Wedding Car Reviews

Many thanks to all our wonderful customers, particularly those who have taken the the time to share their experience.  Leaving a review of the wedding car service you received really helps us promote and grow our business.

Donna Gatt
13 July 2024
Absolutely first class service from start to finish. David, our chauffeur, looked immaculate and was so professional, kind and helpful. He arrived 30m early which was so reassuring. The car was stunning, decorated with white ribbon and flowers. I would 100% recommend Candeo - you won't get better service anywhere. By the way I never write reviews but had to this time as we were so pleased with the service we received. Thank you Candeo!
Heidi
13 July 2024
The Driver arrived earlier than expected and told us not rush, Which was great getting a bride and small children ready. Excellent from start to finish ..even though it was raining popped the top down for photos. Special extra of a glass of fizz for Bride & Groom. They had a lovely day made all the more memorable by the top quality service and attention to detail ... Would definitely recommend 5 star service.
Vienna
12 July 2024
Absolutely amazing we booked the car abit early but they had no problem driving us around for about 20 mins. The driver looked so smart in a suit with an umbrella for us as it had just started raining.The driver further took photos on our phones as well. The car was beautiful and not a fault with it. 1000% recommended
Catherine Trevor
06 July 2024
We booked this my sisters wedding and it did not disappoint Arrived when said and the driver was lovely and professional all the way from start to finish
Jason
06 July 2024
Chris our driver arrived in plenty of time, with the amazing split screen camper van. We had some slight changes to our itinerary which CW Camper Vans sorted for us with no fuss at all, Chris even let people take photos and stayed a bit longer for others who just wanted to take a look. Great van, great company, great price. Thankyou
Jason benson
06 July 2024
Absolutely perfect service. The driver was so friendly and took us for a longer ride as we were early. He also stayed until after the ceremony so me and my husband could have some photos together with the car. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a wedding car. Thank you so much for making our special day even more perfect.
Lorna
06 July 2024
Arriving to church in style chauffeur was so polite and impeccably dressed . Beautiful car!!
Russell
06 July 2024
Despite a later than ideal start, the driver provided an excellent service and was very pleasant. The car (an upgrade) was fantastic - a “proper” wedding car that any bride would love to arrive in! Thank you.
Emily
05 July 2024
Alan was very helpful from the start with answering our queries and altering the starting location of the wedding car. He was punctual, friendly, and an all round lovely person. We would be happy to recommend Yorkshire Bridal to anyone. Thank you, Mr & Mrs Keane
Gaynor
05 July 2024
Wow! My son loved this car as a surprise to take him to his wedding. His nerves and anticipation waiting around for his momentous day and making his beautiful fiancée his wife were gone in a flash when he saw the Mach 1. Callum the driver kept in contact with me leading up to the big day and my son commented on his great handling of the car on the journey and being so friendly. It was amazing to see the car come down the driveway to the wedding venue and my son beaming with joy and excitement. Callum is so lovely and was ever so patient and understanding as the photographer took loads of photos of the bridegroom and best man next to the car and in the car. Shabang were amazing from the time of booking to the day of the wedding and beyond. I thoroughly recommend them and I will be using them again. The experiences they offer are a must for a special occasion and a great gift for any celebration.
Karen
05 July 2024
Fabulous! Everything went perfectly thanks to Candeo and their driver. The car is beautiful and the driver was very accommodating, allowing plenty of time for photos on both ends of the journey. Thanks for helping to make truly special memories for our girls!
Clare
04 July 2024
I can highly recommend this company. Fantastic limo, brilliant friendly driver, excellent communication right from booking through to my son and his friends getting the limo to their prom. Would definitely use again. Thankyou for the great service!
Rachel
04 July 2024
We were so impressed with the team at Love Me Do Wedding Cars. It was so easy to get a quote and booking was very straightforward too with quick replies to messages.On the day the driver was excellent. Arrived extra early as there’d been an accident on the motorway so didn’t want to be delayed. Really nice guy and very accommodating.The car was lovely and in fantastic condition.Couldn’t have asked for more, highly recommended!
Ben
03 July 2024
Amazing service extremely helpful, kind and professional staff. Car was immaculate and really made the difference to our day would fully recommend.
Claire
02 July 2024
Brilliant professional service, highly recommend. Thank you so much!
Jessica Jones
02 July 2024
Brilliant service! Helped me out at last minute with a prom car for my daughter after being let down last minute.The car arrive spotless, driver was so polite and courteous cannot fault anything with the service it was top notch!
Duncan
29 June 2024
Car was absolutely beautiful and exactly as the pictures show it. The bride was over the moon with the car, and the driver made the day extra special with everything from his presentation to his demeanour, and his willingness to accomodate and help with photograph opportunities. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you for helping make our day the best we could have wanted.
Martha
29 June 2024
Fantastic service especially as we were very late booking. Craig was a really friendly driver and the car was beautiful. We would highly recommend this wedding car hire.
Shannon
29 June 2024
Absolutely amazing service,very friendly,on time and all round just lovely to deal with. Car was absolutely beautiful and clean and so comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for playing a great part for our wedding!
Stephen
29 June 2024
My wife was extremely impressed with the driver and vehicle which helped to give our day that special boost, thank you.
Adele
28 June 2024
Would highly recommend great service
Anthony
28 June 2024
Driver was great car was amazing what else ca n I say
Samantha
28 June 2024
5* Colin was very polite and cheerful, he was very informative, accommodating and organised. He made my daughter and her friends feel at ease. The car was sparkling clean. I would definitely use Colin again.
Tracey
28 June 2024
Owner was very accommodating showing us the car prior to booking. Good communication prior to the wedding, on the day arrived in good time, car beautifully presented and tastefully decorated with ribbon, driver (Scott) friendly, patient and helpful. Car was a huge hit with guests and features in lots of photos!
Ruth
28 June 2024
Would never use again. Spoilt my night after paying a lot of money for this service and wanted to make my granddaughters prom a night to remember. Arrived an hour late so the 1st journey I had to rush and do myself. I had her friends and parents waiting to be let down. The second journey(20 mins) they loved, just a pity I missed it. I paid for 2hrs and no refund was offered. Very poor communication.
Grace
27 June 2024
Amazing service came on time took photos got us there in good time and let us take multiple photos.
Sarah
26 June 2024
Thankyou so much for making my daughter and friends day. The car arrived on time and they had a great journey to their prom. Really helpful staff when we visited before to view the cars I would recommend and use these again if the occasion arises.
Gary
25 June 2024
Wow fulfill my daughter dreams for amazing time for her prom john 10/10 many thank you to you all the surprise blow my daughter away thank you
AMY
22 June 2024
Brilliant and easy service to book from start to finish - driver was very helpful especially as this was a surprise for the groom and helped the very stressed out bride work out the details...the driver was also accommodating with a special musical request on the day too! Car was beautiful and exactly as described. Very happy and would 100% recommend.
Andrew
22 June 2024
Our driver, Peter, was a most helpful delightful guy, thank you. The vehicle was exactly what we expected and was just brilliant, thank you.
Beverley
22 June 2024
Very punctual, early in fact and driver called as soon as he got there, no pressure to rush us at all, driver was polite and professional and looked very smart. The whole experience was brilliant and I would definately use thus company again in the future.
Bharat
22 June 2024
The car looked exactly as advertised which was great. They even offered an upgrade to a different car a day or so before but I have sentimental value with Jaguar so kept it. The driver on the day was very punctual and accommodating of the last minute slight changes we had to make. Definitely would recommend to others, sadly not looking to use again as now married!
Dave
22 June 2024
From initial contact to the cars leaving, Candeo were thoroughly professional and a pleasure to be driven by. Ella kept in contact regularly, even down to confirming the itinerary a few days before so we knew there would be no issues. David and April arrived on time with not only two immaculately presented Rolls Royces, but were immaculately presented themselves, were professional throughout and were just lovely people. Without hesitation I would absolutely recommend Candeo Wedding Carriages Ltd.
Dave
22 June 2024
From initial contact to the cars leaving, Candeo were thoroughly professional and a pleasure to be driven by. Ella kept in contact regularly, even down to confirming the itinerary a few days before so we knew there would be no issues. David and April arrived on time with not only two immaculately presented Rolls Royces, but were immaculately presented themselves, were professional throughout and were just lovely people. Without hesitation I would absolutely recommend Candeo Wedding Carriages Ltd.
David
22 June 2024
Great service.Everything went smoothly,nothing was too much trouble for Ron.Lovely car well presented.Would recommend
Lisa
22 June 2024
The car was beautiful. The driver was brilliant and the whole experience was smooth and easy
Magnus
22 June 2024
Beautiful car, impeccable service, very well priced. The chauffeur was impressively dressed, helpful and courteous to all and a real help to the bride. Fantastic service all round
Max
22 June 2024
Perfect Camper and perfect driver. Took the most beautiful and considered route to our venue and was very helpful and chatty. Amazing
Philip
22 June 2024
well worth the money , driver was friendly and on time , got some great looks and waves on way to the event , i would recommend this company to anyone who needs a wedding car , easy to deal with , thankyou for your great service
Rebecca
22 June 2024
Had an amazing experience with Love Me Do wedding cars. The booking process with the website & Jonathan was smooth, he replied to all emails quickly - especially when I wanted to check the road I was staying on was accessible for the car. He arrived early ahead of schedule for photos, and allowed us to have the car in a few positions at the venue (East Riddlesden Hall) for more photos during our booking slot. Jonathan was friendly during the drive. The car was clean and well presented. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to book a wedding car.
Daniel
21 June 2024
Fantastic car and driver for a great price. Couldn't have asked for anything or anyone better. Would definitely recommend.
Karen
21 June 2024
Driver arrived early for pictures and nothing was a problem when we arrived early to the registry office in York so drove around/ parked up for 15mins then drove back when groom inside?? Had a very memorable journey laughing singing and so many people waving etc. Thank you so much Karen MOB
Lucy
21 June 2024
Love me do were absolutely outstanding- punctual, polite and really went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect! It was so so lovely I would love to do it all again! Thank you so much for making our day so special - 10 stars all round! Lucy & Ty
Josephine
16 June 2024
The car was on time, beautifully well kept, the chauffeur was lovely - and even took us back up to the venue after our photos - went above and beyond.
Reece
15 June 2024
The car arrived 30 minutes early, so there was no stressing over time. The car was immaculately prepared. The driver was an extremely pleasant gentleman, very polite and courteous. We would recommend this service to anyone.
Rose
15 June 2024
The van was very well presented and the perfect transport to the wedding. Rich, our driver, was fantastic, he was friendly and very helpful on our rainy wedding day. He even drove us down to our reception which wasn't part of the plan but it really made our day! Five stars, I would recommend to anyone. Thanks so much!
Teagan thoburn
15 June 2024
Couldn't fault this company on anything Martin turned up with plenty of time to spare had a lovely manner about him and couldn't do anymore to make sure everyone were comfortable. The Royal Bramwith were absolutely stunning inside and out. Thankyou very much for the service that were provided
Liam
14 June 2024
I genuinely can not fault our experience when hiring this beautiful car, from start to finish not only was the car a wow factor for myself my 2 year old who fell in love with it, along with all our wedding guests but the gentleman who drove the car was incredible. The car stayed for pictures after the ceremony and the gentlemen who owned the car helped the guests in and out of the car and was just lovely. Would highly recommend for any event!
Mary
14 June 2024
Jonathan arrived on time if not a little early & was most accommodating to our needs. The VW Van was great just as we had expected, very clean for its years & decorated inside to a good standard for the wedding. Nothing was to much trouble as the driver did halve a bit of a wait for photos after the ceremony. Jonathan is very personable & made the day along with every thing else very special. Thank you
Michaela
14 June 2024
Absolutely stunning fit 6 in including myself and 4 bridesmaids and my mum, we all felt stunning sat inside driving to our venues, the driver was lovely answered any questions we had, I would definitely recommend your service 5*
Amanda
08 June 2024
Chris arrived in plenty of time. He immediately put everyone at ease and had just the right balance of professionalism and friendliness. Thank you.
Emma
08 June 2024
Car was immaculate, great communication thorough and great service on the day. 100% would recommend.
Emma
08 June 2024
We hired Colin's car as part of 3 other cars for our bridal party. Great service from start to finish with Colin checking the details with me a week prior and the car was immaculate.
Jenna
08 June 2024
We wanted something non traditional which is why we picked the London taxi, beautiful car, and the driver turned up dressed smart and well spoken and had even matched our colour scheme, would definitely recommend this company / car for all the non traditional brides out there
Joe
08 June 2024
James arrived early was happy to wait for the bride on the day! But communication before hand was perfect. We whittled a little but James got in contact to make sure all timings were correct and if there were any other requests. We requested to blast out carry on from supernatural when we left church (which was our original idea). James actually went out his way to get a speaker to fulfil the request above and beyond!! The car was beaut!! Turned heads on the street sounds amazing and had loads of comments at the reception and from the photos!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone. Thank you James for making sure our day went flawlessly! AAA*
Kerry
08 June 2024
Absolutely stunning car. The driver was exceptional. Very friendly and helpful. Turned up with plenty time for photographs before leaving. Excellent service.
Louise
08 June 2024
Daughter and son in law were over the moon with the car would recommend
Rebekah
08 June 2024
Would highly recommend Yorkshire Bridal Cars! They were punctual (even a bit early!), made sure that we got to the venue on time, were friendly and kept in contact on the run up to the day. The car was beautiful and me and my dad loved the drive to the venue! They even had water, a mirror and mints in the back which came in handy! Thank you so much 🙂
Sharon
08 June 2024
Absolutely brilliant service came on time Ken the driver was brilliant very nice person to chat with. Cars were highly polished inside and out. Highly recommend this company
Edward Bury
07 June 2024
Beautiful car...Was nice and early. The chauffeur was a pure gentleman. My NOW wife absolutely loved it. They topped it off for us by opening a bottle of bubbly for us to drink on the way to the reception. Thanks so much for making our day perfect.
Rebecca
07 June 2024
Beautiful van, beautiful decoration and fab driver!Loved every minute
Rebecca
07 June 2024
Beautiful car and absolutely beautiful. Punctual and very comfortable!
Rob
05 June 2024
We were delighted with Brooklands Wedding Cars. The car was clean and looked amazing, and Hilding was the perfect chauffeur - friendly, on time, and well presented. Our daughter didn’t know that we’d booked the car and her face when she saw it said it all. She was thrilled. All in all this was the perfect booking. When you engage suppliers for weddings you do so wanting everything to go smoothly, particularly with the transport. On this basis we have no hesitation in recommending Brooklands and would use them again in future. Thanks, Hilding!
Danny
01 June 2024
Unfortunately can't entirely remember our drivers name but we think it was Adam? Arrived in plenty of time in a spotless car. He was chatty and extremely helpful. We could not recommend using this company any more. They were fantastic from start to finish and helped take some stress off of our big day. Thank you so much guys, we hope you get all the custom you so greatly deserve. Lots of love, Lily and Danny. X
Georgia
01 June 2024
The car is the perfect wedding car and was so well presented. The driver was so nice and accommodating . He waited for the wedding service to finish to allow us to take photos afterwards. Would recommend the company and the car.
Jason & sarah
01 June 2024
Highly recommend beautiful car for our special day. The service and driver was top class also from start to finish.
Lee
01 June 2024
Excellent service from start to finish and well done to the driver on the day
Paul
01 June 2024
Absolutely superb service received. Car arrived in plenty of time and made 2 separate journeys, firstly the groom, and then returned for the bride and bridesmaid. Car was beautiful inside and out and turned the heads of many passers-by. After the service we were taken to the reception ( after a patient wait for us ) I.would highly reccomend and give much thanks and gratitude to Craig who drove us
Rachel
01 June 2024
We got married on the 1st jun 24. This company was brilliant from booking and changes to the wedding day. The driver was friendly and helpful. The car itself was beautiful and well maintained. Would definitely recommend
Raymond Pettinger
01 June 2024
We would like to thank Jim our driver of the stretch beetle on our sons wedding day. He arrived earlier which was great so we could take some photos. The car was absolutely fab ! Bridesmaid were running late but Jim was so patient waiting for them . Would highly recommend this company. Thanks again Jim for being our driver on the day ??
Sam
01 June 2024
Exceptional service! I would highly recommend Andrejs and his beautiful car. Thank you Andrejs for making our daughter and son-in-law's wedding day even more special and memorable!
Tim
01 June 2024
Thank you Alan for your wedding car service on my daughters celebration, although the London taxi wasn't available the car supplied fitted the occasion superbly.
Miguel
01 June 2024
Punctual, correct. The driver did not show kindness, just the miminmum and taking into account the money paid, a human touch would had been very much appreciated. The staff I talked via phone were nice and very helpful.
Jen
31 May 2024
Not only was the service on the day great the communication before the day was so helpful. Paul was prompt in all his responses and nothing was too much trouble. On the day both drivers were so helpful, on time and the cars were perfect. Highly recommend.
Jen
31 May 2024
Not only was the service on the day great the communication before the day was so helpful. Paul was prompt in all his responses and nothing was too much trouble. On the day both drivers were so helpful, on time and the cars were perfect. Highly recommend.
Rosemary
31 May 2024
Service was prompt and the driver very pleasant. I was disappointed that there were no ribbons on the front of the car only bows on the handles. As this car was taking the bride to her wedding I assumed , obviously incorrectly, that the bridal car would have ribbons.
Shauna
31 May 2024
Had this car for my wedding day. The vehicle was immaculate and Ken the driver was so friendly and accommodating for everyone. Even waiting patiently whilst photographer took more photos after the service. Made me feel very comfortable and even complimented my wedding dress and helped assist with getting in and out of the car. Would recommend, friendly and helpful service.
Aimee
30 May 2024
The car was stunning and arrived in good time for all journeys. The driver was lovely and dressed very smartly. All communication leading up to the booking, which was for a wedding was very supportive and professional. Highly recommend.
Naim
28 May 2024
Highly recommended from start to finish,Great Service and Timeing!!!
Naim
28 May 2024
Everything smooth,Great service highly recommended!
Clive
26 May 2024
Beautiful car service excellent would highly recommend
Amy
25 May 2024
The car and driver arrived in very good time. The car was immaculate and the driver looked stunning. The driver I believe was called Ken! He is definitely in the right job! Nothing was to much for him and he had the patience of a saint. Such a lovely guy, and he was brilliant with our children. I'm so pleased he was our driver. We even got a surprise bottle of Bubbly after the ceremony ??. We would definitely recommend this company, clean reliable and they stayed in contact with me from ordering to the day. Nothing was to much for any of them. Brilliant service. Thankyou and thankyou Ken! It was a pleasure ???????????????
Amy
25 May 2024
This company was brilliant to work with they were early, friendly and easy to book with. I couldn’t recommend them enough for your big day! 5/5 review from me x
Becca
25 May 2024
I can’t recommend this company enough, the service was amazing. The driver Ron was incredible and very polite. I can’t thank them enough for the day and their imperial viscount is absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend.
Julie
25 May 2024
Absolutely fantastic service, lovely driver , great car couldn't complain about anything
Mark
25 May 2024
Excellent service & car. Part of a perfect wedding day.
Shirlie
25 May 2024
I hired Blue Skye as a surprise for my Son and his Bride to be. Our Driver did a fantastic job not only on the day, but also helping us to keep it a secret until arriving at my Son's house to take us both to the Church. David then collected the Bridesmaids and Flower Girls, and finally the Bride and her Father. David was very punctual and had taken time out to do a 'Dummy run' to make sure his timings were spot on. He adapted throughout the day when plans were altered, he was smart, polite and well dressed. It was a perfect day and Blue Skye is still a large conversation center piece weeks later. I am recommending Blue Skye to absolutely anyone who will listen. Thank you so much for a magnificent day!
Eoin
24 May 2024
Alan (& Team) were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I had booked this perfect car as a surprise for my wife. Everything we had agreed was delivered, they nailed it. The attention to detail and professionalism was top class. Thank you so much, 110% recommended.
Sarah
24 May 2024
Absolutely brilliant service. Driver made me feel as relaxed as he possibly could (wedding nerves taking over) the car it's self was beautiful. I would definitely recommend. Thankyou so much
Paul Francis
23 May 2024
The communication in planning the the wedding journeys to the venue was concise, this ensured a seamless plan was executed. The car was excellent to look at, the driver was very professional and put the bride and groom at ease whilst travelling to the venue. Kind Regards Sharon & Paul
Corinne
18 May 2024
What a beautiful car and a lovely driver. We couldn’t have asked for a better service.
David
18 May 2024
I can recommend this company without hesitation arriving early and leaving a little late allowing plenty off time for photos the driver was a pleasure and dressed very smart the car was very cool every loved it very happy with my purchase
Lee
18 May 2024
Can't fault the service. Punctual and driver very courteous. Highly recommended.
Michael Dixon
18 May 2024
I cannot speak or recommend highly enough of the car or the driver Danny both superb and made a brilliant day totally unforgettable. Great assets to Love Me Do Cars. Thank You
Michelle Jennings
18 May 2024
Highly recommend Vienna for your special day. Car was immaculate and the driver extremely friendly and helpful adding to the magic of our day. Can’t thank you enough x
Neil
18 May 2024
Fantastic service from start to finish, where to begin. Booking was easy and straight forward.kept informed at all times. The car and driver were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. would highly recomend as the service was outstanding
Nicola Barraclough
18 May 2024
Highly recommend Vienna’s Wedding cars, the car looked gorgeous and was immaculate, the driver was brilliant so professional and friendly and a lovely guy and the service from start to finish from booking the car to the Wedding day was effortless, thank you for everything
Catherine Robson
16 May 2024
Afrwr an issue sox months before the wedding our other company cancelled, Love Me Do were the first company i found woth a VW campervan, They were amazing, we communicated through emails about timings and organisation of the day, THey had videos so i could show friends and family and my autistic cousin which made all the difference. On the day, they were brilliant. Our driver chatted away, he looked very smart, he got us to the venue in plenty of time and let us get pictures with the campervan after the service. Thank you so much, I would recommend this company to any couple looking for wedding transportation.
Lynn
16 May 2024
Cute and sassy, Frankie the Beetle was the perfect car for my daughter's wedding. Jason, our driver, was a perfect gentleman - calm and polite throughout. Thank you so much for making our day so special.
Eileen
15 May 2024
Thank you for your wonderful service in supplying a beautiful wedding car with an excellent driver Tony who was truely amazing who did myself and your company proud. Tony arrived at the right time, kept me calm at all times, also made me laugh. Excellent standard always helped me in and out of the car, opened the door for my husband. Your company did amazing I could not fault anything. Communication was amazing with Lucy she replied within minutes of asking any questions. I would recommend this company amazing service they give.
Natalie
11 May 2024
I would definitely recommend this company. Replied quickly to my questions, turned up on time and the car was presented lovely. Thank you again for everything x
Theresa
11 May 2024
FRIENDLY ACCOMMODATING SERVICE, SOME CHANGES WERE REQUIRED AND THEY WERE HAPPY TO OBLIGE. CAR WAS FABULOUS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Tina
11 May 2024
The car was very punctual. Lovely and clean. The driver was very friendly, but slightly dishevelled looking. Would recommend.
Jonathan
10 May 2024
Absolutely brilliant service. I was shocked when our driver (Tony) turned up at 11.30 for a 12.00 pick up. However he was great, plenty of time for pictures. No rush. Brilliantly smooth drive for myself and the Bride. On pick up from our Ceremony, we had a lovely surprise of a glass of Champagne. Nothing was too much trouble. Tony went above and beyond what we expected. Made our day. Would recommend Tony (perfect Gentleman). Would highly recommend this Company.
Denis
05 May 2024
Would highly recommend, booked a couple of months before wedding. A few days before booking I had a call from Lucy confirming details and making sure we were happy with everything. On the day Adam arrived early allowing bridesmaids and flower girls to get nice pictures. All trips completed in a good orderly time and drive was smooth. Driver was friendly and happy to be flexible with when he stayed or went. Car was clean and comfortable. Couldn’t ask for much more!
GFH
04 May 2024
The car was the star of the show to say the least! The driver Billy was on time, formally dressed and an amazing guy! The car was at the pickup 10 mins before time. Once the booking was complete I could just relax! Love these guys and the service they provide.
Kayleigh
04 May 2024
Can’t thank this company enough! Nothing was too much to ask from them! The cars were immaculate inside and out! The drivers were so friendly and helped keep us calm the whole drive. They truly looked after us from start to finish! Thank you so much highly recommend if you want to be the talk of the town both cars were true statement pieces. Absolutely beautiful!
Kayleigh
04 May 2024
Can’t thank this company enough! Nothing was too much to ask from them! The cars were immaculate inside and out! The drivers were so friendly and helped keep us calm the whole drive. They truly looked after us from start to finish! Thank you so much highly recommend if you want to be the talk of the town both cars were true statement pieces. Absolutely beautiful!
Keith
04 May 2024
Absolutely brilliant service, can’t fault, driver was exceptional in every way, would certainly recommend, really made our day special. Thankyou
Gemma
03 May 2024
Very reliable and friendly service, needed to speak with the company on several occasions re change's with pick ups of family members. Very accommodating and was willing to make these changes.
Janet
03 May 2024
An amazing vehicle, very professional staff a great day made even better by your 5star service thank you
Andrew and Rebecca
02 May 2024
We hired this beautiful VW campervan for our wedding. Michael was prompt and very smartly dressed, a lovely man. The campervan was perfect, and immaculate. I will never forget the drive from Skipton to the Old Chapel and Priest's House at Barden tower, along country roads in the Yorkshire Dales, on a glorious sunny day. Such fun, and the perfect begging to our ceremony. Everybody loved it, thankyou!
Dawn
27 April 2024
Had our wedding 27.04.24. We booked 2 cars through Viennas as the prices were to good not to. The booking and communication was so easy. The cars turned up in plenty of time. The two gentlemen Kevin and Nigel were so professional and friendly. The cars were absolutely beautiful inside and out, we are so glad we chose Viennas and would definitely recommend to everyone. Dawn & Jason
Dawn
27 April 2024
Had our wedding 27.04.24. We booked 2 cars through Viennas as the prices were to good not to. The booking and communication was so easy. The cars turned up in plenty of time. The two gentlemen Kevin and Nigel were so professional and friendly. The cars were absolutely beautiful inside and out, we are so glad we chose Viennas and would definitely recommend to everyone. Dawn & Jason
Lynda
27 April 2024
I was contacted the evening before to confirm pick up time and vehicles arrived at venue in good time for the journey. Very clean staff suitably attired and helpful. My minor issue was no navy ribbons as reqyested
Jacob Bowers
26 April 2024
Dan was a great driver, very friendly and chatty on the way and helped with nerves driving the groomsmen to the wedding and gave privacy after taking out the bride and groom. Looked great and presentable and welcomed guests in taking photos with the car.
Kerry
26 April 2024
Absolutely loved the camper for my bridesmaids. The driver was lovely too.
Kerry
26 April 2024
The car was perfect and the driver was lovely! Very helpful and friendly.
Lauren smith
26 April 2024
Can not fault these guys one bit. Absolutely amazing. Cars are lovely the drivers are kind and helpful. Turned up with plenty of time to get us to the church. Highly recommend if anyone is looking for vintage affordable wedding cars.
Jenny Strickson
20 April 2024
Kevin was, punctual, professional and smartly dressed, he kindly assisted me in and out of the car holding my bouquet each time. He also gave my little dog Harley a ride to the church as he was part of the bridal procession. “Rosie” was beautiful, the perfect car for our wedding. I would highly recommend Special Day Wedding Cars… It’s a 5* rating from us! Thank you Kevin.
Pip
20 April 2024
David provided an amazing service for our wedding! He arrived early at the house and there was no rushing. The VW was dressed beautifully and lots of heads were turned along the route. David was a lovely cheerful person and looked extremely smart. Nothing seemed too much trouble for him. He had even driven the route in the morning to make sure there were no problems. The “just married” banner after ceremony was a lovely touch. Thoroughly recommend. 5 stars all round!
Scott
20 April 2024
Brilliant service from start to finish. Car turned up in plenty of time for the wedding party and the driver was so friendly and accommodating.
Heather
13 April 2024
Blue Skye Campervan is the perfect addition for your wedding. David the owner/driver is so lovely, he came even earlier than discussed just so we had plenty of time to get to the venue and he takes such pride in keeping the campervan in amazing condition. 100% recommend if you’re considering a campervan for your wedding car
Joseph and Prencess
13 April 2024
Thank you to Chris and Peter for being part of our special day, the car was beautiful and had a good chat with the driver Chris. Joe and Prencess x
Val
12 April 2024
Great service punctual and very pleasant driver thank you it was fab Val Waggett
Angela
09 April 2024
After sadly the Austin Princess was involved in a accident the day before my wedding I was offered a free upgrade to a more luxurious car. I chose the Austin princess because my deceased father had one many many years ago but on seeing the Imperial Viscount I felt a lot more at ease on the most important day of my life. The car was beautiful and the driver was fantastic!! He really went above and beyond for us and treated us impeccably and extremely professional yet also like one of the family! Please pass on my thanks to the driver he truly is a asset to your company 🙂 My day was extra special with the wedding car and my family loved it! Thanks again Angela and Stuart Pattison
Danielle and Chris
06 April 2024
We hired two cars through this company for our wedding day and couldn’t have asked for a better service. The drivers were punctual, wore smart attire and were so lovely. Everything was professional and was exactly as expected. Thank you so much for being part of our special day. We will 100% recommend your services.
Danielle and Chris
06 April 2024
We hired two cars through this company for our wedding day and couldn’t have asked for a better service. The drivers were punctual, wore smart attire and were so lovely. Everything was professional and was exactly as expected. Thank you so much for being part of our special day. We will 100% recommend your services.
Hayley
06 April 2024
Lovely friendly and very helpful from 1st booking the car and throughout our big day..Lovely friendly driver
Jayne
06 April 2024
I cannot fault any part of the service I received. I was able to slightly amend and add additional journeys without issue. The service was punctual, the car was very well presented and our driver was friendly and looked after us all on my son’s special day. I would highly recommend
Jessica
06 April 2024
Our driver - Daniel - arrived early, introduced himself and then left us to carry on getting ready. It was super reassuring to know he was there but that we were not pressured into having to hurry up. This turned out to be great as temporary traffic lights meant we needed longer for the journey and Daniel was well prepared for this. During the rides he was the perfect gentleman, so friendly but also left us to our own devices. His driving was great too and he was so accommodating of any photos we were having done. When we took a detour to visit an elderly relative, he very kindly offered to take photographs for us. The vehicle was immaculate - so shiny and well maintained. A great service!
Kathy
06 April 2024
Craig arrived very punctual and we spoke prior to the wedding to explain how to get to the locations and I sent him photos of the roads and its conditions. The car looked amazing and he drove us smoothly to the locations. He was definitely professional and helped us feel at ease! Definitely recommend!!
Kirsty
06 April 2024
I can not recommend enough, done everything I asked with a smile, made me feel at ease with everything nothing was to much and they went above all and made our day perfect can't thank you enough
Kirsty
06 April 2024
I can not recommend enough, done everything I asked with a smile, nothing was to much and they went above all and made our day perfect can't thank you enough
Gabbie
04 April 2024
Incredible service. So polite. Felt very safe on the ride
Susan
04 April 2024
The car and the service was amazing, the driver was lovely and arrived early. The party was not ready and he happily waited over the time specified he was very patient. Would highly recommend this company to all. Absolutely stunning car. Thank you so much for helping my daughter’s day be perfect.
Carol
03 April 2024
Daisy was prettily adorned with flowers for the wedding. Her driver was smart and smiling. They arrived in plenty of time and brought an aura of calm. I had the strong feeling that my daughter-in-law snd son were being looked after by an experienced and capable and kind human being with a pretty car. Daisy posed for photographs, hood down when stationary, up to travel. I'm glad we chose her for this special journey. Thank you!
Tania
02 April 2024
The camper van was immaculate and arrived on time. Our driver was friendly, smiley and very obliging. We drove in convoy with my beetle and he was happy to drive together. Highly recommended and the pre wedding visit to see the van was appreciated too. Thank you.
Rachael
25 March 2024
Amazing and helpful service. Was massively helpful and nothing was too much. Thank you so much.
David
23 March 2024
Everything was first class.Great car… friendly and helpful driver. Presentation lovely!
Frances
16 March 2024
We had a big wedding party, with 2 runs. And they went like clockwork. Both the van and camper were fantastic and we couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you very much. Top class service.
Sarah
16 March 2024
We’d like to highly recommend this fantastic service. We had a few pick ups the morning of our wedding and they were all on time, immaculately presented and especially helpful!My 90 year old grandad needed an extra hand getting in and out and the gentleman driver was more than happy to assist!We arrived in true style, and because we were a little bit early we even went for a little spin!Thank you for helping make our day so special!
Thomas
14 March 2024
Michael was fantastic - he arrived early and ensured there were time for pictures before the wedding. The car was absolutely beautiful and looked exactly as expected. Michael was dressed well for the event and he maintained professionalism throughout. Would recommend.
Robert
09 March 2024
The driver was welcoming and perfect. They arrived on time. The planning for the day went above and beyond and nothing was missed. It was also nice that we got a pre-planned call with them before the day to make sure that everything was going to go smoothly
Jolene
07 March 2024
Car was stunning! Driver (Tony) punctual and professional! Changed the number of trips for us last minute which was massively appreciated and made our day run much more smoothly! Thankyou guys
Matthew
01 March 2024
Kevin was brilliant from start to finish..always intouch nothing was to much.the driver was fantastic aswel on time even helped my mum into a taxi.the car was brilliant so clean n comfy..overall i would recommend kevin and his fleet of cars to anyone,defo give him a call in your avin a celebration..thanks again kevin 10/10
Debbie
24 February 2024
Such a lovely man, beautiful van & transport for me, my husband & little girls, very punctual, helpful, kind & friendly, definitely added a special touch to our beautiful day, a memory that will last a lifetime thank you so much for everything x
Rhian
23 February 2024
Honestly couldn't be happier will be recommending to everyone in need of a car lovely polite driver clean tidy vehicle communication was fantastic
Guy
23 February 2024
Despite being caught up in traffic, Peter remained calm throughout and got myself (the groom) and my two best men there on time. Plenty of pictures with the lovely 70-year-old Bentley afterwards, which younger members of the wedding party loved sitting in. Thoroughly recommended choice of car and service.
Stephen
17 February 2024
What can I say a wonderful car driven by Bill. A great chap who went above and beyond ensuring my daughter had the best ever wedding day that she would never forget. The car was a surprise for her and she was speechless when Bill pulled up to collect her. The car was fantastic and well kept and looked stunning.
M Akram
16 February 2024
Great service and very professional. Waited 30 mins and then after journey again for pictures.
Ruth
16 February 2024
Craig and his car were superb helping to make a wedding day perfect. From first contact with the firm everything was handled in a most professional yet friendly way. I can only recommend them most highly with thanks
Courtney
10 February 2024
Arrived in plenty of time and the driver was great.
Jenny
10 February 2024
Professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Made my daughter and husband feel very special. Thank you.
Sally
03 February 2024
Absolutely fantastic, highly recommend. So accommodating and polite service. Thank you so much
Chris
27 January 2024
I would recommend direct chauffeur to anybody who needs a total wedding experience. Paul the driver was superb who made my bride to be feel at ease and helped make the day a success and special. From the booking to the after service everything was superb The after service was also superb as I left my phone in the car and when I contacted them they found it for me and within 10 minutes Peter had arranged with me to bring to me which was fantastic.Cant recommend this company enough 10/10
Tony Howe
13 January 2024
Was looking for a car to take myself and my groomsman to our wedding venue. Not a long journey so didn't want to pay some of the extortionate prices I'd seen around. Whilst looking found viennas. It was local. The price was fantastic and after speaking to one of the friendly team I booked it there and then. I was promptly contacted before the big day to check everything was still OK and if I had any requests which was great. But they really came up trumps on the day. Even though the car I had requested was not available, I was offered the top of range vehicle for no extra cost which ended up been to our benefit. The driver was amazing. On time and totally courteous. Stayed till after the ceremony for pictures and nothing was too much. I cannot say enough about this company and would advise anyone getting married to book with them as soon as possible. Thank you to all involved from myself and my wife.
Barbara
06 January 2024
Kind, considerate and accommodating driver. Arrived early but reassuring about not rushing.
Fiona
06 January 2024
Very good service, arrived on time, very helpful and polite.
Mandy
29 December 2023
Arrived early and in plenty of time. The car was immaculate, beautiful inside and out . Jake was very smart and helpful, even taking photos for us. Would definitely use again.
Mandy
29 December 2023
Tony was early but waited patiently outside. Car was exceptionally beautiful. The bride loved it, Tony was very smart , extremely helpful and couldn’t do enough for you .
Sarah
29 December 2023
A beautiful car perfect for my wedding day. The driver was friendly and punctual. Would definitely recommend!
Sarah
29 December 2023
Excellent service from start to finish with the driver calling me the day before to confirm timings etc.
Ali
28 December 2023
Rav was absolutely class throughout the day. He was great to speak to, punctual and very professional. Highly recommend to anyone looking to book a luxury car.
Emma
28 December 2023
Made our day extra special. The drivers were prompt, friendly and even took some pictures for us and shared afterwards.Couldn't fault the service and price. Thank you
Emma
28 December 2023
Made our day extra special. The drivers were prompt, friendly and even took some pictures for us and shared afterwards.Couldn't fault the service and price. Thank you
Keith
28 December 2023
Outstanding service from start to finish with excellent customer care and service, the driver Tony was unbelievable helpful and Curtis’s, very smartly dressed and excellent time keeping.
Alison
27 December 2023
Excellent service good communication would recommend
Alison
27 December 2023
Excellent service good communication would recommend
Lauren
22 December 2023
We were in two minds about hiring a wedding car. When I came out in my dress and was met by Tony I was so glad we did. He was such a gentlemen, turned up 15 minutes before time to make sure we wasn’t late. He helped me in and out of the car. The actual car was beautiful, may need a little maintenance inside as it was raining in however I did pick a winter wedding!! Thank you so much, I can’t wait to get my gallery back and see the shots we have with the car.
Mary
18 December 2023
This company provided us with an amazing service. The car was stunning and beautifully valeted. The chauffeur was lovely and friendly and arrived on time. He made our day. I would highly recommend this company.
Angela
16 December 2023
I could not recommed enough absolutely fantastic, beatiful car, i felt amazing on my way to register office over bentley bridge & on way to our reception drinking champane was out of this world, our chauffer was the best he went above & beyond for us , just superb, money well spent on this service !! *****
Beverley
16 December 2023
Absolutely 1st class service highly likely recommended
Kaye
15 December 2023
Easy to book and pay for on-line. Called us before wedding to check and confirm itinerary. Arrived nice and early. Car was immaculate with friendly driver. Perfect really.
Tayla
15 December 2023
What an amazing service we received from when we first booked our wedding cars Kevin kept in regular contact to make sure nothing had changed and that we both understood what what’s happening Kevin made me feel so at calm from when I first booked our wedding cars then in the the two gentleman who came for us on our wedding day gave us an incredible service they did amazing!! They were both absolutely amazing from start to finish.. everything was perfect and nothing was too much trouble thank you all so so much
Tayla
15 December 2023
This car is a beautiful car.. a proper princess feel I loved it What an amazing service we received from when we first booked our wedding cars Kevin kept in regular contact to make sure nothing had changed and that we both understood what what’s happening Kevin made me feel so at calm from when I first booked our wedding cars then in the the two gentleman who came for us on our wedding day gave us an incredible service they did amazing!! They were both absolutely amazing from start to finish.. everything was perfect and nothing was too much trouble thank you all so so much
Debra Bailey
14 December 2023
Absolutely everything from the initial booking to saying goodbye to the car and driver was perfect. The car was exactly as in the photo and was gleaming. The price for the car and service was really good and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thank you
Sarah
10 December 2023
What a great company. Booking was easy and all questions answered super quick. Bill was excellent, really friendly and courteous. So kind to dry the car off before we headed to the church. Which given the rain he did a great job. All in all a great team and I would recommend 100% thank you for helping us have a great day.
Eliott
01 December 2023
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish the car was stunning & the talk of the wedding!.Wedding party, venue staff all loved it. Mike was on time and happy to help considering the weather conditions on the day & pick up location in a little village.
David
25 November 2023
Driver Tony was excellent. Punctual and friendly. Made everything go smoothly.
Claire
24 November 2023
Alan was always in touch with me leading up to the wedding to confirm details for the wedding day. The cars on the day were perfect and Alan and his colleague was dressed very smart and really helpful and nothing was too much effort. Little extras like bottled water, mints and tissues was a nice little addition. The cars were beautiful and arrived well before the allocated time - thank you so much and would highly recommend Alan to anyone ??
RICHARD
11 November 2023
I couldn't be more happy with how the day went. Ash contacted me before the wedding and was extremely professional and asked for any special requests. On the day Ash came early and was ready and was dressed to impress. The car was perfect and everything I could have expected and more. Ash treated myself and my daughter with the upmost respect. The journey to the wedding was smooth and faultless. Ash waited while we had the wedding so we could have more photos with the car and nothing was too much trouble. Ash took pride in his professionalism and his car. I can highly recommend This car, Ash and the company 999 wedding cars. Thank you.
Sarah
11 November 2023
Absolutely recommend this gentleman. He was so good from interacting with the family to waiting back so no one saw the bride nothing was too much trouble. Thankyou again
Rachael Lowndes
11 November 2023
Our car arrived promptly and was greeted by a very friendly driver. The car was stunning. Getting into car with a full bridal dress was a work of art but managed and the seats were very comfortable. The journey was very comfortable and the driver was very pleasant and chatty. The only concern if, any was if it had been raining there was a slight gap in the door edge my mums clothes could have been wet. We had plenty of pictures with the car at our wedding venue and loved having the car there. Thank you .
Jessica Thomson
03 November 2023
Sally is my dream car! So having her for the wedding was such a treat. Gareth was brilliant, he reassured and confirmed via email before the wedding and on the morning he was intouch upon his early arrival. Sally looked amazing with ribbons and bows in my chosen colour and the inside was clean and comfortable. Can’t recommend enough!
Charlotte
28 October 2023
We would highly recommend Wedding Cars Yorkshire! All the communication on the lead up to our wedding was great. They were very punctual and the Rolls Royce Ghost was fantastic! Excellent, very professional service!
Chris
28 October 2023
Excellent service, car on time, clean, driver very professional. Nothing to fault.
Emma
28 October 2023
Just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU for Saturday! Your camper was the perfect addition to our wedding ?? Your service has been impeccable right from when we booked it and all of our guests commented on how beautiful the van was ?? Thanks again for making our wedding day so special!x
Gillian
28 October 2023
We were absolutely delighted with the professionalism and friendliness of the company. Communication throughout could not be faulted. We would recommend them wholeheartedly and unreservedly,
Tiffany
28 October 2023
The driver turned up exactly when they said they would. The car was beautiful and decorated really nicely. The driver was lovely and friendly and I would definitely recommend this car and Love Me Do
Victoria
28 October 2023
Amazing from start to finish, would definitely recommend
Josie
28 October 2023
The car was lovely. Arrived on time and plenty of space for myself and 3 bridesmaids. One slight thing was there was 2 empty bottles on the floor when I got into the transport which wasn't nice to see someone else's litter - the driver could have moved these. Also, as the driver arrived 15 minutes early he decided to wait inside the air b and b I was staying in. I thought this was inappropriate. It was the only time I had with just my bridesmaids and some privacy would have been nice. We had to ask him to wait around the corner while I got into my dress.
Mike
27 October 2023
The Ecto 1 car was amazing. I booked the car to take us to our halloween themed wedding and people are still buzzing about it a week later. Mike was amazing. The car arrived on time, sirens and ghostbuster's theme song blasting. Communication throughout was excellent. Highly recommended!!
Carmela & Dave Hopewell
26 October 2023
Dave and I were very happy tp find our dream wedding car that caught the attention of many people around. The service was outstanding from booking to the day of our wedding. Kevin was so accommodating and Pete our driver is so lovely and professional. Thank you for your great and outstanding service.
Jody
26 October 2023
Our driver arrived and was really warm and welcoming, even despite us setting off later and the schedule being slightly affected he still got us all there in time. Was so accommodating of our photographer wanting to take pics of us posing with the camper van.Such a great service and would highly recommend
Sausan
22 October 2023
Johnathan was the driver for the day. He was punctual and I asked him if he could stay longer than the agreed time as we were running behind schedule, he had no problem with this and was very patient. I would definitely recommend this serve to others. Johnathan is very polite, professional and easy going.
Abigail
21 October 2023
What a brilliant service! I had a call the week of my wedding confirming the plan of the day regarding the car, Carol was so friendly! On the day the car arrived early but he was so patient while I got everything sorted, on the way to the venue the driver put me at ease and made me laugh when I was a nervous wreck. After the service he was very accommodating as we changed photo plans, nothing was too much to ask! The car was beautiful and very clean inside and out and the driver looked fab! Brilliant overall and would definitely recommend 🙂
Andrew
21 October 2023
Couldn’t have asked for anything better. Everything was great and really enhanced the special day
Charlotte
21 October 2023
We had Paul pick us up on my wedding morning and do a few trips with bridesmaids etc. he was so friendly and professional and made us all feel calm with his lovely nature.The Beaufort tourer was a dream car to have on my wedding day it was beautiful.Would recommend this company to anyone looking to hire a car for a special occasion, no faults whatsoever.Thanks again to Paul x
Graham Bell
21 October 2023
The pre wedding organisation was excellent . The car was perfect , the driver was superb and overall the service could not have been better
Michael
21 October 2023
We were delighted with the service given by the supplier. The luxury Mercedes car added to the occasion and made for some memorable photographs.
Sharon
21 October 2023
The wedding car was perfect we also got photos at the venue in the car perfect day from start to finish would recommend love me do wedding cars Craig Sharon Oct 23
Simran
21 October 2023
Jack arrived on time and waited patiently to take us to the temple. He was smart pleasantly spoken, polite and very professional. Would definitely be using this company again. Thank u Jack
Elaine
18 October 2023
We hired this car as a surprise for my sons wedding and were not disappointed. Mike was brilliant and my son and his groomsmen had a wonderful time. Mike was punctual and was great at answering questions from guests about the car and guests enjoyed talking photos with the car. My son and his new wife had a lovely time heading to the reception in this wonderful car. I can't recommend this company enough it made a very special day even better. Thanks Mike. ??
Melinda Bradley-Purcell
18 October 2023
I cannot fault the service. The car was immaculate, the chauffeur was impeccable. Punctuality was spot on. Marks 100 out of 10. Highly recommended.
ALISON
14 October 2023
Alan and his team were excellent A lovely traditional car The administration ahead of the event was sleek and everything turned out fantastically as previously arranged Highly recommended
Ian and Karen
14 October 2023
the whole experience was amazing. we loved the campervan. it was the icing on the cake for my daughter. Thank you so much
Julia
14 October 2023
From first contact these guys were excellent. The online booking was easy to complete and when I spoke to them over the phone, the customer service was very helpful, friendly and professional. On the day the car waa immaculate and the driver was very courteous and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys for your wedding or special occasion.
Paul garvin
14 October 2023
Excellent service from start to finish. Driver was excellent on Time extremely smart and nothing was a problem for him at all. The campervan was lovely and brought back some memories. I would definitely recommend and wouldn't hesitate in using this company again. Many thanks Paul and bernadette garvin
Poppy
13 October 2023
Wouldn’t have chosen anything better! Everything was perfect
Anna
07 October 2023
Arrived on time staff lovely no comment on car just need some TLC
Lee
07 October 2023
Excellent service from start to finish, started to day off perfectly making us feel very relaxed during our journey, top marks to the driver... Definitely highly recommend.
Simon
07 October 2023
The driver arrived around 30 mins early. The driver was very polite, friendly, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The car was in superb condition and was very comfortable. The driver was very flexible with driving the car for our wedding photos. The driver drove the car down from Birmingham and was a very good driver.
Anna
07 October 2023
Driver on time and presentable Car was rattling thought windows were going to fall out looked in disrepair glove box wouldn't shut for money paid for couple hours ud expect better
Mark
06 October 2023
Exemplary service! I would highly recommend Wedding Cars Yorkshire. The Rolls Royce Ghost was immaculate and highly impressive. The driver was friendly, patient, very smartly dressed and placed my daughter at ease with his easy going, friendly and humorous manner.
Jane
05 October 2023
Did not get the car I ordered. I got a Bentley but wanted this one. Didn't get told when booking that if the weather is bad I couldn't have it. Only found out 3 days before my wedding. But all said the driver was really nice and nicely dressed. Got lost on way there and bk and I had to give directions.
CERI
30 September 2023
This car received so many compliments at our wedding! I hired it to take my Bridesmaids to the ceremony as I followed on via horse and carriage. The car was waiting for us outside when we came out and it looked beautiful! I highly recommend this company and this car.
David
30 September 2023
Great ride, great driver. Made contact 1 month prior to the event. Discussed options. No contact on the day but arrived on time. Reliable & no fuss. Waited patiently for the bridal party to get ready. Recommend.
Emma
30 September 2023
So ordered this car last minute for my parents as a wedding present. It was a surprise and they did everything in there power to help with this. The company was amazing from start to finish. Thanks so much guys you was amazing! Really made the day ! And the driver was so pleasant and made us feel so relaxed on the journey there.
Karen
30 September 2023
My husband and daughter enjoyed their short tide. Friendly driver, immaculate car.
Yasmin
30 September 2023
100% would recommend, well priced and lovely man. Found everything straight forward and no complications or stress.
Sophia
29 September 2023
Thank you so much for making the trips seamless and supporting the bridal car. Everyone loved the journey ?? Thank you for the fb post too xx
Chloe
23 September 2023
We hired the Rolls Royce corniche convertible for our wedding. The car was so beautiful and made the journey to and from the church even more special. Driver was lovely and punctual. Would highly recommend Candeo Cars!
Chloe
23 September 2023
We hired the Rolls Royce silver shadow for our wedding. The car was so beautiful. Driver was lovely and punctual. Would highly recommend Candeo Cars!
Jody & Paul
23 September 2023
We had this car collect us for our wedding in September and it was probably one of our favourite parts of the day. Some time just for us before joining out guests. The car was immaculate, and the driver was so kind, and really helped me with my pre wedding nerves too! Great service.
John
23 September 2023
Jake was punctual, friendly and professional. The car was immaculate and looked great.
Rachael
23 September 2023
Car arrived on time was beautiful the driver was so polite and helpful a true gent would definitely recommend . From booking to the week of getting married he kept in touch and was very professional .
Richard
23 September 2023
We wanted something extra special for our daughter's wedding and Direct Chauffeur went above and beyond! The Beauford was immaculate and they even bought in sage green ribbons to match the colour theme. Service was outstanding and the driver was so helpful and thoughtful. HUGE THANK YOU!
Tracey
23 September 2023
Fabulous experience from start to finish. Easy and quick service. The day went without a hitch and everyone including all the guests absolutely loved it! The groom Dave especially enjoyed all the extras that came with it. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much 🙂
Elaine
22 September 2023
I cannot fault the service from start to finish x brilliant contact throughout x arrived early and let me know he was just waiting outside when ready x Amazing host who had an umbrella ready and waiting as it was raining x The campervan was absolutely stunning inside and out x would highly recommend xx
Joanne
21 September 2023
Absolutely fabulous cars and company. The drivers were amazing, helping with photos and bags and dresses! Highly recommended, thankyou xx
Joanne
21 September 2023
Just amazing, my bridesmaids loved the vw and it looks amazing on my photos x
Alana
16 September 2023
We had Richard as our driver for the day, he was punctual and kind and a great asset to your company. The car was as described and was a lovely addition to our wedding day.
Amy
16 September 2023
We were so happy with the service, it was perfect and made our wedding day! From the car to the driver, all amazing quality and service, so happy! Made me a very happy bride!
Rachel
16 September 2023
We booked the morris minor wedding car for our wedding. Can't fault the service. Very punctual and professional staff. The car was immaculate despite it's age and we loved our little trip between the church and reception venue in it.
Simon
16 September 2023
1st class service from start to finish professional drivers would highly recommend
Simon
16 September 2023
1st class service from start to finish would highly recommend
Vanessa
16 September 2023
Beautiful car we had great weather so had the top down too, perfectly on time and great driver Thanks can’t wait to see the photos
Joanne
15 September 2023
Cannot fault them in anyway booked at short notice and everything went really well and the driver was lovely, defo recommend, thank you for making our day Craig & Joanne Clough x
Tim Gambrill
11 September 2023
The car was fantastic, we used if for a photo shoot, it's utterly gorgeous. Driver turned up super promptly was incredibly patient, charming and helpful and did us a huge favour by staying around for a bit longer too. I'll be going back.
Dean
10 September 2023
What a fantastic level of service you guys gave!! turned up with loads of time to spare, provided drinks of water and a little bottle of fizz on route also. the driver (I forget his name sorry) was totally amazing. never rushed us at all and gave a hand at any opportunity. cant thank you enough for making our day a magical one. thanks guys
Joanne
09 September 2023
Fantastic car and lovely driver.Arrived in plenty of time no pressure as we were running a bit late. Just made the day a bit more special as she had a few miles to go from home to the venue
John Crabtree
09 September 2023
The service we received was Exceptional in all areas. The car was fantastic and the driver went above and beyond offering to do extra trips for some of our guests after a vehicle from another company broke down. He was thoughtful and kind making our special day even better. He made sure that we were comfortable and happy. Can't praise them enough! Brilliant! Thank you so much!
Kirsty
09 September 2023
1st class service, turned up early, not rushed in any way. Driver was superb and nothing was too much effort. Highly recommended
Steven
09 September 2023
Couldn't fault the service at all. The car arrived early and Steve the driver was great. Happy to let us get all sorts of photos and dealt with all the awkward parking at the church. The car looked brilliant, clean and shiny and nicely decorated in the colour ribbons we asked for. Really happy with everything, the car helped make the day special.
Steven
09 September 2023
Johnathan arrived on time with the camper , it certainly added the wow factor and got the day off to a fabulous start . Camper was sumptuous inside and managed to transport 4 bridesmaids, bride and groom . on the return from church, the priest was treated to a lift to the reception. Lots of photos taken , and Johnathan was really obliging manoeuvring the van at the photographers request. Every one commented positively about our chosen mode of transport, I think pretty soon we’ll be investing in our own camper van. A special start to a special day Thanks once again . Paddy and Steve
Alison
05 September 2023
This car is beautiful, added a lovely touch to the special day. Always book direct with them. Thank you Jonathan for such a professional service
Kieron & Emma
03 September 2023
Absolutely amazing! Couldn’t recommend this company any more. So helpful, patient and do all they can to make you feel special. Very professional but friendly at the same time and the car was immaculate.
David
02 September 2023
The car looked amazing and the driver was immaculately dressed. It helped to make our day perfect
David
02 September 2023
The car looked amazing and the driver was immaculately dressed. It helped to make our day perfect.
Deborah
02 September 2023
I would highly recommend people to use this service. Everything was perfect . They arrived early , our driver was very professional well dressed and lovely. The car was beautiful our daughter was very happy. I would definitely use them again.
Hannah
02 September 2023
Wow! What can I say, JK cars have been fantastic from the moment we booked to the actual day. The car was beautiful very spacious. Nothing was never too much trouble for the driver. He was smart and very friendly. Thank you so much ??. Highly recommend
Martin
02 September 2023
Hilding arrived with George in plenty of time to settle all the nerves. Did his job with dignity and professionalism, had time to talk to guests and accommodated anyone that wanted photos. Thank you, would highly recommend him .
Matthew
02 September 2023
Peter was very friendly leading up to and during the event when clarifying details, arriving early, pleasant conversation during commute, and staying for photographs at the venue. The car is in beautiful condition (the photograph doesn't do it justice) and was a real head-turner. A lovely touch to our wedding and would recommend Peter and his Bentley to anyone interested. Thank you for your time on the big-day!
Megan
02 September 2023
Good communication, really friendly and professional, clean and had nice amenities. Good value compared to some other companies, would recommend!
Mike
02 September 2023
The car was stunning, the journey to the ceremony was great, a superb contribution to what we as a fantastic day for us.
Rebecca
02 September 2023
Absolutely tip top service. Perfect car, with delightful driver. Highly recommended.
Stephanie
02 September 2023
This beautiful car turned up to my house and let me tell you, it was the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. The driver was the kindest man I have ever met. The car sneaky lovely and was so clean! Not a speck of dirt or dust. The driver was kind hearted and lovely to speak too. Just a gentle genuine kind man. My husband enjoyed speaking to him about the car and asked if he was married too and it’s nice to just be human! When my girls prom comes or something big I will definitely use these again and I can’t thank them enough!
Sue
02 September 2023
First class service. Punctual, car was immaculate and Alan was professional with attention to detail throughout. The Prosecco was a lovely touch. 5 stars all around.
Ben
01 September 2023
Very good service provided. On time, exciting ride to my wedding. Not to mention the car is immaculate. Mike is also a top man, Thankyou
Danny
01 September 2023
Fabulous service and would 100% recommend. Rav looked after us from the moment we booked, we attentive, answered every phone call and catered to our needs down to the smallest detail. We chose the Beauford Tourer, which was beautiful and comfortable. The car and the overall service really added to our special day and we would most certainly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a reliable company, who genuinely cares about giving their clients the best possible service.
Phillip
01 September 2023
Excellent service all round from the initial booking to the day itself,everything ran smoothly. Our driver arrived in good time and was friendly and courteous. Although the bridal party were running late this wasn't an issue for our driver. Great service at a great price.
Barry
29 August 2023
On time,car gleaming, driver very friendly, it made my daughter feel special on her big day.highly recommended, great all round service.
Eve
27 August 2023
As stated above brilliant thank you so Much
Eve
27 August 2023
after been let down by our original company I contacted Vienna about our wedding cars. The service was excellent and after been let down very reassuring. I can’t thank them enough. 5 star service from start to finish. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank You so much
Jamie
27 August 2023
Would definitely recommend! The car was well looked after and makes for a great picture. Andy went out of his way and made helped make our day special.
Andy
26 August 2023
We were very impressed by the quality of the car and the friendliness of our driver. Would definitely recommend!
Bronwyn
26 August 2023
Booked the camper can for our wedding 26.8.23 and what an absolute gem. Lovely driver and very clean camper. The service received was fantastic had a phone call a few days before to go over details. Cant recommend enough was a lovely addition to our day
Gururaj
26 August 2023
Everything was perfect. Company communication was at a very high standard. The driver's service was at the highest level. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.
Laura
26 August 2023
We booked the Fairway taxi at short notice to take all of our wedding party to the church and from start to finish the service was just exceptional. Quick to respond, couldn't be more helpful and really wonderful on the day, making sure we were all looked after and arriving on time. Just perfect! Xx
Leighton
26 August 2023
Andrew from My Little White London Taxi was excellent. He arrived ahead of time and was extremely professional throughout the day. The taxi was pristine and the little extras, like the umbrella, were were useful on the day, keeping us nice and dry. I can't recommend the taxi, driver and service enough. Thank you.
Paul & Jill Lenarcic
26 August 2023
Many thanks to Ken and the team for our perfect wedding car. Ken was a true gentleman and very polite, helpful and professional. He arrived in plenty of time and the car was just as expected, infact better than we could have hoped for. The car was lovely, clean and looked stunning with the cream bow and ribbons pulling up at our house. Traveling was a pleasure in this car and turned a few heads that’s for sure! Ken was great when we asked him to wait for after ceremony photos and was a true gentleman to all our wedding party, that impressive, a prospective bride asked for his business card as she also loved our car when we arrived at the venue. Many thanks for such a perfect and professional team, communication has been excellent and nothing too much trouble. With best wishes to you all
Trevor Durham
26 August 2023
We booked a vintage Rolls Royce for my daughters wedding and the car and received first rate service from both the driver, Lance, and the company in advance. The whole experience reduced stress on all involved and I would have no hesitation in recommending the company. Me & my daughter felt like royalty and we wound our way through York's packed streets, and Lance, our driver, was the model professional throughout.
John
26 August 2023
Lovely car, service was punctual and the driver was very friendly and helpful, made the bride and party feel really relaxed, happy on our experience to recommend. The only slight criticism is that a little more communication in the week in week the wedding rather than the day before would have been reassuring.
Faye Robinson
25 August 2023
We couldn't be happier with the exceptional service provided by 999WeddingCars for our special day. From the moment we first inquired about their services to the final moments of our wedding, their professionalism and attention to detail were truly impressive. The Cadillac was not only luxurious but also immaculately maintained, adding a touch of elegance to our wedding. Ash was not just a driver but a true asset to our event. He arrived punctually, dressed impeccably, made an effort to speak to all our guests and had a warm and courteous demeanour that immediately put us at ease. Ash’s commitment to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction we had with him. We wholeheartedly recommend them to any couple in search of reliable, luxurious, and attentive wedding transportation.
Chris and Lueze.
24 August 2023
Gareth arrived in plenty of time to pick up my (now) wife, our children, bridesmaids and mother of the bride and take them to our wedding at York Castle Museum. Sally was absolutely immaculate and we have had load of lovely photos taken with her. She was a real talking point among our guests. Gareth was happy to take time to answer any and all questions about Sally and spoke with great passion over his pride and joy. Thank you for helping towards making our special day memorable!!!
Debby
24 August 2023
I just wanted to take the time to thank you for a seamless wedding car experience. The car arrived early to ensure the grooms got the best experience. The car was decorated in the colours requested and was pristine in its appearance. The driver (Tony) was the most lovely man. He was patient, thoughtful and considerate. He is an asset to the company and was professional and kind. He did not make us feel rushed in anyway. He was calm and had a lovely sense of humour. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company and Tony to any of my friends. Thank you so much for being a part of my sons special day.
Dorothy
24 August 2023
When we require a car of the era, model and colour which Candeo have, we always ask them if they can assist. We know that they will provide an excellent service.
Sally
23 August 2023
What a lovely car to take me to my wedding with my bridal party. The driver was amazing,chatting to my party and people at our wedding. Wonderful service. Thank you.
Stacey
22 August 2023
Fantastic service beautiful car made mine and my husbands day very special would highly recommend
Catherine
19 August 2023
Obviously I am not planning on getting married again, but if I did, Alan and AB wedding cars would be first on my list to book. Fantastic service and a genuinely lovely man who couldn't do enough for us on the day.
Chelsea
19 August 2023
The service was amazing from Vienna’s wedding cars, not only was the regent landaulette absolutely stunning, our driver was incredible. The communication from the company on the run up to the wedding was spot on. As a bride I was so at ease and knew I was getting 5* service. Thank you so much.
Chris
19 August 2023
Went over and above to make the day special. Would recommend
Claire
19 August 2023
We used Vienna Wedding Cars for our wedding on 19/08/23. The cars arrived beautiful, clean and the ribbon was perfectly chosen by Kevin. The cars arrived on time I loved the princess car it was amazing. 5 stars the other chauffeur was fantastic too we were updated every step of the way. Highly recommend using this company, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you again x
Daniel
19 August 2023
The car looked fantastic, and was a real classic. Jack was available by phone and email to get all the details right and flexible with last-minute changes. 100% recommended!
Danielle
19 August 2023
We were very impressed with the service we received. The car was beautiful and we have some lovely photos. Thank you!
Hazel
19 August 2023
Great vans, great guys. Well worth it. Thanks
Hazel
19 August 2023
Thanks very much. The icing on the cake,
Jenny
19 August 2023
Had such a lovely experience for our wedding car. It was fantastic. The driver was lovely, really friendly and kept in contact when he had arrived. Thank you for the amazing experience! Absolutely loved the wedding car
John
19 August 2023
What an amazing vehicle and outstanding service provided by Michael! Punctuality, dress, courteous and all round professional service. Would highly recommend!
Megan
19 August 2023
Dave and Layla the stretched beetle were a core part of my wedding day. Dave arrived early, making sure the car was spot on, and made every part of our journey to the venue so memorable. He made us feel very special driving around York, giving a few beeps to passers by to give the royal wave to. His service was absolutely fantastic - would recommend to anyone 🙂
Monica
19 August 2023
Wow wow wow The drivers were on time they were patient and very friendly with my crazy bridesmaid. Thank you for doing an amazing job and for being patient with me. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants to used them
Oliver and Pam
19 August 2023
We had an amazing wedding day, our driver Jason arrived early was very professional and very helpful at all times and made us feel so relaxed. We are very happy with the service.
Shaun and Siân
19 August 2023
Candeo were amazing throughout the process, always quick to answer any queries, put us completely at ease with their communications, making sure everything went according to plan.Car and driver (Sean) looked amazing, Sean was friendly and accommodating at all times. Could not recommend Candeo more, thank you for helping to make our Wedding day exactly what we'd wanted.
Stephanie
19 August 2023
Lovely car. Cant wait to see it in the professional photos. We had very windy weather so never managed to put the hood down but still very pleased with it.
Chris
19 August 2023
Unfortunately the car we ordered broke Down the day before our wedding and this was the only option Lucy did sort everything and added extra runs to compensate but the only issue was when we came out of the church the driver was not aware he was taking us back to the reception venue and we thought we was going to be left high and dry and was a worry due to some form of miscommunication
Graham
19 August 2023
The drivers on the day was 100% pleasant. And helpful opening the doors for my wife to enter and exit the car. The condition of the car inside wasnt as pleasant. The varnish on the doors was cracked and peeling off marks out of 10 will give it 7. Every thing els was perfact
David wandless
18 August 2023
Alan is a top guy he rang a couple of days before just to check the address and double check the time that we needed the cars. He arrived early with the cars in tip top condition. Alan is so professional once emily and I were in the car he offered us water and mints and chatted with us making a very nervous FOB more relaxed. The drive to the venue was steady and precise,and it took exactly the amount of time he said it would. Once we had arrived the two cars stayed for photos. Alan offered the wedding car for my daughter and her now husband to take an after ceromony trip around the village in the beautiful Ford Beauford. Nothing was too much trouble for Alan and his assistant driver who brought the bridesmaids in the cream london taxi. It was a day to remember for our family started off by the amazing Yorkshire Bridal car company. If you want great cars, a very reliable service with a fantastic eye for detail, then please look no further. Alan and Yorkshire bridal Cars have it all at a fair price as well.Thank youDave Wandless
David wandless
18 August 2023
same as the above
Kim
18 August 2023
Informed limo wasn’t available 2days before so then got to choose the a different car. went for Jaguar XF and I’m so glad I did! Car was immaculately clean and driver was well turned out and friendly
Robert
17 August 2023
Wow - thank you Gareth for bringing the most beautiful VW Campervan, Sally, to our wedding. She was in pristine condition, immaculate inside and out, and Gareth was a wonderfully kind, punctual and supportive driver, super professional and got us exactly where we needed to be to and from our wedding venue and to our reception venue. Gareth also allowed us to take pictures with Sally to capture the moment which we were very grateful for. Thank you for being stress free and bringing ‘something old’ to our wedding.
Karl
13 August 2023
The car and driver were excellent, the driver was extremely helpful and never rushed the bride even tho she was running late and waited till after the ceremony so we could have some photos with car. Would highly recommend them for any event you need a lovely car Thanks so much Claire and Karl
Ashlene
12 August 2023
Thank you Mark for the excellent service that you gave us on our special day. Will recommend your services to others without hesitation. Thank you again for the service you provided.
Karla
12 August 2023
The company is amazing even did more then 1 the driver was lovely
Lloret
12 August 2023
Great service, super car, great staff. Thank you for making a special day perfect.
Mariam
12 August 2023
Hello, I have just got some time now after the wedding and I thought I would like to give some feedback to the excellent service which I received from yourselves on Saturday. Not only did you call me to check all the details you had were correct about my day a few days before, but you also sent the most loveliest of drivers to take me to my big day. Chris was so lovely and talking to him kept me so calm through the car journey to the wedding reception. I cannot thankyou all enough for the lovely service you have provided.  Please can you pass on my thankyou to Chris too  I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a car for any event. You are all wonderful Mariam Rehman-12th August 2023 booking
Matt
12 August 2023
Scott made us both feel at ease on our wedding day, letting us get photos we wanted and going the extra mile to make the day unforgettable! The car added so much to the day, vintage American classic! Would highly recommend
Mikala-ann
12 August 2023
Really lovely driver. On time, car was amazing. Alan bent over backwards for us. Nothing was a bother. Highly recommended. 5*****
Mrs Sagoo
12 August 2023
We were delighted with your service and punctuality. Presentation was spot on! Will defo recommend. Mrs Sagoo
Ogochukwu.I
12 August 2023
I ordered this Beauford to transport myself and the bride on our wedding day on 12th August. I had also ordered a silver Regent 7 seater from another company to transport the Groomsmen and Bridal party. And I must say the difference in professionalism and service delivery between both companies was like light and day. The driver from Halifax cars who supplied this white beauford was a quintessential gentleman. He reassured me and my bride when the other company driver started shouting at us and demanding we pay him more money to transport us to our designated spots because we were running a bit late. The Halifax Cars driver ( sorry I forgot his name) was dressed formally and told us he was there to make sure our day goes well and delivers us to where ever we need to go. He was a very reassuring person at a critical time of the wedding day. You need professionals like this on your wedding day who will have your back and stand by you when other things seem to be going wrong. If I could give this company 10 stars ?? I would have because they were punctual. Car was in good condition and beautiful. It gave our wedding an air of royal and we even got to wave to passersby with the roof down whilst driving through the city , like royalty, lol. What more can you ask for a car hire company on your wedding day. If you want a car hire company that will deliver on your wedding day, look after you and your bride, doesn't try to extort you in the middle of transporting you and offers 5 star service, look no further than this company. The Beauford was a thing of beauty. My wife was sooooo grateful to the driver when he dropped us off finally at the reception and actually said if she money on her would have tipped. So yes, definitely would recommend
Rebecca
12 August 2023
Amazing service from start to finish, car was immaculately clean and then driver made me feel so at ease despite my pre wedding nerves! He couldn't do enough for us! Would 100% recommend!
Andrew
11 August 2023
Michael was fantastic. Clear communication, turned up on time, well presented and the car looked fantastic. No complaints couldn't ask for more.
Masooma
08 August 2023
Communication was phenomenal from the beginning till the end, prompt responses and very accommodating. On the actual day the driver arrived at an earlier time as requested. Waited whilst the family took forever to get ready. Again waited calmly as photographers did their job as we got in the car and as we got out. Aided me in getting in and out of the car with my big fat dress. I felt safe during the drive and would happily use them again and highly recommend their car and service. Thank you for making the day work well.
Bethany
05 August 2023
Vienna cars were absolutely faultless. They were perfect for us. Turned up early and the cars were presented perfectly as were the drivers. They took care of everything and we could sit back and relax and enjoy our day. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you.
Bethany
05 August 2023
Vienna cars were absolutely faultless. They were perfect for us. Turned up early and the cars were presented perfectly as were the drivers. They took care of everything and we could sit back and relax and enjoy our day. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you.
Cat
05 August 2023
The car was early which was fantastic. Driver was great! Thankyou.
Danielle
05 August 2023
Can’t thank BB wedding cars enough. They were all very professional and friendly. I was kept upto date and Lucy helped me plan my journeys which was great. The driver was lovely - anybody looking to hire a wedding car I would definitely recommend BB wedding cars.
Jack
05 August 2023
Couldnt have asked for more from love me do wedding cars. Punctual and courtious driver. Easy process of booking. Overall, amazing experience.
Janie & Craig
05 August 2023
Alan was professional, punctual and lovely!! He calmed my nerves instantly, showing personality and kindness. He lent me his phone for pictures, he stopped at my 94 year old grandads who couldn’t attend and took photos for us. He was really lovely. Very grateful to Alan, definitely recommend 100% ??
Lisa
05 August 2023
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Booking process was quick and easy and I was contacted before the wedding to discuss the details. On the day itself the car was stunning and the driver.....absolutely fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. 100% recommend this company. Thank you so so much for everything.
Melanie
05 August 2023
John was our driver and he arrived early. He was friendly and polite. He took our advice about the route to the venue as there had been traffic delays in the area. A super service all round. Our daughter loved her drive with her dad and the car was used in photos. Money well spent. Thoroughily recommend! Thanks Mark's Cars.
Rebecca
05 August 2023
We had an amazing driver who was on time and very helpful and friendly .The car was beautiful and would definitely recommend .
Dani
05 August 2023
Alan was very professional and attentive. He made the journey as smooth as possible!
Dale Needham-Attack
04 August 2023
My car arrived on time and in pristine condition. The driver was smartly dressed and very jovial throughout. The ride was comfortable and he chatted throughout to my nephew. He was happy to pose with photos and was a huge part of our wonderful day. All we ever wanted for our day was accommodated by our driver and would highly recommend himself and the company Also it was worth every penny spent
Karen
04 August 2023
The cars arrived on time and was very clean. The only thing I can pick on is that we didn’t get any updates in the weeks running up to the wedding. So on the day we crossed all are fingers for them to show up
Kirsty
04 August 2023
Fantastic service, I was rung before the wedding to double check timings and who was using the car. On the day they were very prompt and really friendly. Definitely settled my nerves!
Nikki
04 August 2023
Brilliant cars very nice and polite drivers take the nerves away absolutely brilliant
Sarah and Elliott
04 August 2023
Our driver was incredibly friendly and got along well with our photographer! He was unflustered by an accident on the motorway which meant we had to take the countryside route from the church to the reception venue. He was incredibly professional and a calming presence in the car. The car itself was exactly what we expected and the ribbon matched brilliantly with the colour theme of the wedding. Very happy bride and groom.