Wedding Car Reviews

Many thanks to all our wonderful customers, particularly those who have taken the the time to share their experience.  Leaving a review of the wedding car service you received really helps us promote and grow our business.

Sally
03 February 2024
Absolutely fantastic, highly recommend. So accommodating and polite service. Thank you so much
Chris
27 January 2024
I would recommend direct chauffeur to anybody who needs a total wedding experience. Paul the driver was superb who made my bride to be feel at ease and helped make the day a success and special. From the booking to the after service everything was superb The after service was also superb as I left my phone in the car and when I contacted them they found it for me and within 10 minutes Peter had arranged with me to bring to me which was fantastic.Cant recommend this company enough 10/10
Tony Howe
13 January 2024
Was looking for a car to take myself and my groomsman to our wedding venue. Not a long journey so didn't want to pay some of the extortionate prices I'd seen around. Whilst looking found viennas. It was local. The price was fantastic and after speaking to one of the friendly team I booked it there and then. I was promptly contacted before the big day to check everything was still OK and if I had any requests which was great. But they really came up trumps on the day. Even though the car I had requested was not available, I was offered the top of range vehicle for no extra cost which ended up been to our benefit. The driver was amazing. On time and totally courteous. Stayed till after the ceremony for pictures and nothing was too much. I cannot say enough about this company and would advise anyone getting married to book with them as soon as possible. Thank you to all involved from myself and my wife.
Barbara
06 January 2024
Kind, considerate and accommodating driver. Arrived early but reassuring about not rushing.
Fiona
06 January 2024
Very good service, arrived on time, very helpful and polite.
Mandy
29 December 2023
Arrived early and in plenty of time. The car was immaculate, beautiful inside and out . Jake was very smart and helpful, even taking photos for us. Would definitely use again.
Mandy
29 December 2023
Tony was early but waited patiently outside. Car was exceptionally beautiful. The bride loved it, Tony was very smart , extremely helpful and couldn’t do enough for you .
Sarah
29 December 2023
A beautiful car perfect for my wedding day. The driver was friendly and punctual. Would definitely recommend!
Sarah
29 December 2023
Excellent service from start to finish with the driver calling me the day before to confirm timings etc.
Ali
28 December 2023
Rav was absolutely class throughout the day. He was great to speak to, punctual and very professional. Highly recommend to anyone looking to book a luxury car.
Emma
28 December 2023
Made our day extra special. The drivers were prompt, friendly and even took some pictures for us and shared afterwards. Couldn't fault the service and price. Thank you
Emma
28 December 2023
Made our day extra special. The drivers were prompt, friendly and even took some pictures for us and shared afterwards. Couldn't fault the service and price. Thank you
Keith
28 December 2023
Outstanding service from start to finish with excellent customer care and service, the driver Tony was unbelievable helpful and Curtis’s, very smartly dressed and excellent time keeping.
Alison
27 December 2023
Excellent service good communication would recommend
Alison
27 December 2023
Excellent service good communication would recommend
Lauren
22 December 2023
We were in two minds about hiring a wedding car. When I came out in my dress and was met by Tony I was so glad we did. He was such a gentlemen, turned up 15 minutes before time to make sure we wasn’t late. He helped me in and out of the car. The actual car was beautiful, may need a little maintenance inside as it was raining in however I did pick a winter wedding!! Thank you so much, I can’t wait to get my gallery back and see the shots we have with the car.
Mary
18 December 2023
This company provided us with an amazing service. The car was stunning and beautifully valeted. The chauffeur was lovely and friendly and arrived on time. He made our day. I would highly recommend this company.
Angela
16 December 2023
I could not recommed enough absolutely fantastic, beatiful car, i felt amazing on my way to register office over bentley bridge & on way to our reception drinking champane was out of this world, our chauffer was the best he went above & beyond for us , just superb, money well spent on this service !! *****
Beverley
16 December 2023
Absolutely 1st class service highly likely recommended
Kaye
15 December 2023
Easy to book and pay for on-line. Called us before wedding to check and confirm itinerary. Arrived nice and early. Car was immaculate with friendly driver. Perfect really.
Tayla
15 December 2023
What an amazing service we received from when we first booked our wedding cars Kevin kept in regular contact to make sure nothing had changed and that we both understood what what’s happening Kevin made me feel so at calm from when I first booked our wedding cars then in the the two gentleman who came for us on our wedding day gave us an incredible service they did amazing!! They were both absolutely amazing from start to finish.. everything was perfect and nothing was too much trouble thank you all so so much
Tayla
15 December 2023
This car is a beautiful car.. a proper princess feel I loved it What an amazing service we received from when we first booked our wedding cars Kevin kept in regular contact to make sure nothing had changed and that we both understood what what’s happening Kevin made me feel so at calm from when I first booked our wedding cars then in the the two gentleman who came for us on our wedding day gave us an incredible service they did amazing!! They were both absolutely amazing from start to finish.. everything was perfect and nothing was too much trouble thank you all so so much
Debra Bailey
14 December 2023
Absolutely everything from the initial booking to saying goodbye to the car and driver was perfect. The car was exactly as in the photo and was gleaming. The price for the car and service was really good and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thank you
Sarah
10 December 2023
What a great company. Booking was easy and all questions answered super quick. Bill was excellent, really friendly and courteous. So kind to dry the car off before we headed to the church. Which given the rain he did a great job. All in all a great team and I would recommend 100% thank you for helping us have a great day.
Eliott
01 December 2023
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish the car was stunning & the talk of the wedding!.Wedding party, venue staff all loved it. Mike was on time and happy to help considering the weather conditions on the day & pick up location in a little village.
David
25 November 2023
Driver Tony was excellent. Punctual and friendly. Made everything go smoothly.
Claire
24 November 2023
Alan was always in touch with me leading up to the wedding to confirm details for the wedding day. The cars on the day were perfect and Alan and his colleague was dressed very smart and really helpful and nothing was too much effort. Little extras like bottled water, mints and tissues was a nice little addition. The cars were beautiful and arrived well before the allocated time - thank you so much and would highly recommend Alan to anyone ??
Stephanie
18 November 2023
Arrived on time. Very friendly and happy to help us on our special day thankyou very much.
RICHARD
11 November 2023
I couldn't be more happy with how the day went. Ash contacted me before the wedding and was extremely professional and asked for any special requests. On the day Ash came early and was ready and was dressed to impress. The car was perfect and everything I could have expected and more. Ash treated myself and my daughter with the upmost respect. The journey to the wedding was smooth and faultless. Ash waited while we had the wedding so we could have more photos with the car and nothing was too much trouble. Ash took pride in his professionalism and his car. I can highly recommend This car, Ash and the company 999 wedding cars. Thank you.
Sarah
11 November 2023
Absolutely recommend this gentleman. He was so good from interacting with the family to waiting back so no one saw the bride nothing was too much trouble. Thankyou again
Rachael Lowndes
11 November 2023
Our car arrived promptly and was greeted by a very friendly driver. The car was stunning. Getting into car with a full bridal dress was a work of art but managed and the seats were very comfortable. The journey was very comfortable and the driver was very pleasant and chatty. The only concern if, any was if it had been raining there was a slight gap in the door edge my mums clothes could have been wet. We had plenty of pictures with the car at our wedding venue and loved having the car there. Thank you .
Jessica Thomson
03 November 2023
Sally is my dream car! So having her for the wedding was such a treat. Gareth was brilliant, he reassured and confirmed via email before the wedding and on the morning he was intouch upon his early arrival. Sally looked amazing with ribbons and bows in my chosen colour and the inside was clean and comfortable. Can’t recommend enough!
Charlotte
28 October 2023
We would highly recommend Wedding Cars Yorkshire! All the communication on the lead up to our wedding was great. They were very punctual and the Rolls Royce Ghost was fantastic! Excellent, very professional service!
Chris
28 October 2023
Excellent service, car on time, clean, driver very professional. Nothing to fault.
Emma
28 October 2023
Just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU for Saturday! Your camper was the perfect addition to our wedding ?? Your service has been impeccable right from when we booked it and all of our guests commented on how beautiful the van was ?? Thanks again for making our wedding day so special!x
Gillian
28 October 2023
We were absolutely delighted with the professionalism and friendliness of the company. Communication throughout could not be faulted. We would recommend them wholeheartedly and unreservedly,
Tiffany
28 October 2023
The driver turned up exactly when they said they would. The car was beautiful and decorated really nicely. The driver was lovely and friendly and I would definitely recommend this car and Love Me Do
Victoria
28 October 2023
Amazing from start to finish, would definitely recommend
Josie
28 October 2023
The car was lovely. Arrived on time and plenty of space for myself and 3 bridesmaids. One slight thing was there was 2 empty bottles on the floor when I got into the transport which wasn't nice to see someone else's litter - the driver could have moved these. Also, as the driver arrived 15 minutes early he decided to wait inside the air b and b I was staying in. I thought this was inappropriate. It was the only time I had with just my bridesmaids and some privacy would have been nice. We had to ask him to wait around the corner while I got into my dress.
Mike
27 October 2023
The Ecto 1 car was amazing. I booked the car to take us to our halloween themed wedding and people are still buzzing about it a week later. Mike was amazing. The car arrived on time, sirens and ghostbuster's theme song blasting. Communication throughout was excellent. Highly recommended!!
Carmela & Dave Hopewell
26 October 2023
Dave and I were very happy tp find our dream wedding car that caught the attention of many people around. The service was outstanding from booking to the day of our wedding. Kevin was so accommodating and Pete our driver is so lovely and professional. Thank you for your great and outstanding service.
Jody
26 October 2023
Our driver arrived and was really warm and welcoming, even despite us setting off later and the schedule being slightly affected he still got us all there in time. Was so accommodating of our photographer wanting to take pics of us posing with the camper van. Such a great service and would highly recommend
Sausan
22 October 2023
Johnathan was the driver for the day. He was punctual and I asked him if he could stay longer than the agreed time as we were running behind schedule, he had no problem with this and was very patient. I would definitely recommend this serve to others. Johnathan is very polite, professional and easy going.
Abigail
21 October 2023
What a brilliant service! I had a call the week of my wedding confirming the plan of the day regarding the car, Carol was so friendly! On the day the car arrived early but he was so patient while I got everything sorted, on the way to the venue the driver put me at ease and made me laugh when I was a nervous wreck. After the service he was very accommodating as we changed photo plans, nothing was too much to ask! The car was beautiful and very clean inside and out and the driver looked fab! Brilliant overall and would definitely recommend 🙂
Andrew
21 October 2023
Couldn’t have asked for anything better. Everything was great and really enhanced the special day
Charlotte
21 October 2023
We had Paul pick us up on my wedding morning and do a few trips with bridesmaids etc. he was so friendly and professional and made us all feel calm with his lovely nature. The Beaufort tourer was a dream car to have on my wedding day it was beautiful. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to hire a car for a special occasion, no faults whatsoever. Thanks again to Paul x
Graham Bell
21 October 2023
The pre wedding organisation was excellent . The car was perfect , the driver was superb and overall the service could not have been better
Michael
21 October 2023
We were delighted with the service given by the supplier. The luxury Mercedes car added to the occasion and made for some memorable photographs.
Sharon
21 October 2023
The wedding car was perfect we also got photos at the venue in the car perfect day from start to finish would recommend love me do wedding cars Craig Sharon Oct 23
Simran
21 October 2023
Jack arrived on time and waited patiently to take us to the temple. He was smart pleasantly spoken, polite and very professional. Would definitely be using this company again. Thank u Jack
Elaine
18 October 2023
We hired this car as a surprise for my sons wedding and were not disappointed. Mike was brilliant and my son and his groomsmen had a wonderful time. Mike was punctual and was great at answering questions from guests about the car and guests enjoyed talking photos with the car. My son and his new wife had a lovely time heading to the reception in this wonderful car. I can't recommend this company enough it made a very special day even better. Thanks Mike. ??
Melinda Bradley-Purcell
18 October 2023
I cannot fault the service. The car was immaculate, the chauffeur was impeccable. Punctuality was spot on. Marks 100 out of 10. Highly recommended.
ALISON
14 October 2023
Alan and his team were excellent A lovely traditional car The administration ahead of the event was sleek and everything turned out fantastically as previously arranged Highly recommended
Ian and Karen
14 October 2023
the whole experience was amazing. we loved the campervan. it was the icing on the cake for my daughter. Thank you so much
Julia
14 October 2023
From first contact these guys were excellent. The online booking was easy to complete and when I spoke to them over the phone, the customer service was very helpful, friendly and professional. On the day the car waa immaculate and the driver was very courteous and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys for your wedding or special occasion.
Paul garvin
14 October 2023
Excellent service from start to finish. Driver was excellent on Time extremely smart and nothing was a problem for him at all. The campervan was lovely and brought back some memories. I would definitely recommend and wouldn't hesitate in using this company again. Many thanks Paul and bernadette garvin
Poppy
13 October 2023
Wouldn’t have chosen anything better! Everything was perfect
Anna
07 October 2023
Arrived on time staff lovely no comment on car just need some TLC
Lee
07 October 2023
Excellent service from start to finish, started to day off perfectly making us feel very relaxed during our journey, top marks to the driver... Definitely highly recommend.
Simon
07 October 2023
The driver arrived around 30 mins early. The driver was very polite, friendly, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The car was in superb condition and was very comfortable. The driver was very flexible with driving the car for our wedding photos. The driver drove the car down from Birmingham and was a very good driver.
Anna
07 October 2023
Driver on time and presentable Car was rattling thought windows were going to fall out looked in disrepair glove box wouldn't shut for money paid for couple hours ud expect better
John
06 October 2023
Brilliant - could not have asked for more
Mark
06 October 2023
Exemplary service! I would highly recommend Wedding Cars Yorkshire. The Rolls Royce Ghost was immaculate and highly impressive. The driver was friendly, patient, very smartly dressed and placed my daughter at ease with his easy going, friendly and humorous manner.
Jane
05 October 2023
Did not get the car I ordered. I got a Bentley but wanted this one. Didn't get told when booking that if the weather is bad I couldn't have it. Only found out 3 days before my wedding. But all said the driver was really nice and nicely dressed. Got lost on way there and bk and I had to give directions.
CERI
30 September 2023
This car received so many compliments at our wedding! I hired it to take my Bridesmaids to the ceremony as I followed on via horse and carriage. The car was waiting for us outside when we came out and it looked beautiful! I highly recommend this company and this car.
David
30 September 2023
Great ride, great driver. Made contact 1 month prior to the event. Discussed options. No contact on the day but arrived on time. Reliable & no fuss. Waited patiently for the bridal party to get ready. Recommend.
Emma
30 September 2023
So ordered this car last minute for my parents as a wedding present. It was a surprise and they did everything in there power to help with this. The company was amazing from start to finish. Thanks so much guys you was amazing! Really made the day ! And the driver was so pleasant and made us feel so relaxed on the journey there.
Karen
30 September 2023
My husband and daughter enjoyed their short tide. Friendly driver, immaculate car.
Yasmin
30 September 2023
100% would recommend, well priced and lovely man. Found everything straight forward and no complications or stress.
Sophia
29 September 2023
Thank you so much for making the trips seamless and supporting the bridal car. Everyone loved the journey ?? Thank you for the fb post too xx
Chloe
23 September 2023
We hired the Rolls Royce corniche convertible for our wedding. The car was so beautiful and made the journey to and from the church even more special. Driver was lovely and punctual. Would highly recommend Candeo Cars!
Chloe
23 September 2023
We hired the Rolls Royce silver shadow for our wedding. The car was so beautiful. Driver was lovely and punctual. Would highly recommend Candeo Cars!
Jody & Paul
23 September 2023
We had this car collect us for our wedding in September and it was probably one of our favourite parts of the day. Some time just for us before joining out guests. The car was immaculate, and the driver was so kind, and really helped me with my pre wedding nerves too! Great service.
John
23 September 2023
Jake was punctual, friendly and professional. The car was immaculate and looked great.
Rachael
23 September 2023
Car arrived on time was beautiful the driver was so polite and helpful a true gent would definitely recommend . From booking to the week of getting married he kept in touch and was very professional .
Richard
23 September 2023
We wanted something extra special for our daughter's wedding and Direct Chauffeur went above and beyond! The Beauford was immaculate and they even bought in sage green ribbons to match the colour theme. Service was outstanding and the driver was so helpful and thoughtful. HUGE THANK YOU!
Elaine
22 September 2023
I cannot fault the service from start to finish x brilliant contact throughout x arrived early and let me know he was just waiting outside when ready x Amazing host who had an umbrella ready and waiting as it was raining x The campervan was absolutely stunning inside and out x would highly recommend xx
Joanne
21 September 2023
Absolutely fabulous cars and company. The drivers were amazing, helping with photos and bags and dresses! Highly recommended, thankyou xx
Joanne
21 September 2023
Just amazing, my bridesmaids loved the vw and it looks amazing on my photos x
Alana
16 September 2023
We had Richard as our driver for the day, he was punctual and kind and a great asset to your company. The car was as described and was a lovely addition to our wedding day.
Amy
16 September 2023
We were so happy with the service, it was perfect and made our wedding day! From the car to the driver, all amazing quality and service, so happy! Made me a very happy bride!
Rachel
16 September 2023
We booked the morris minor wedding car for our wedding. Can't fault the service. Very punctual and professional staff. The car was immaculate despite it's age and we loved our little trip between the church and reception venue in it.
Simon
16 September 2023
1st class service from start to finish professional drivers would highly recommend
Simon
16 September 2023
1st class service from start to finish would highly recommend
Vanessa
16 September 2023
Beautiful car we had great weather so had the top down too, perfectly on time and great driver Thanks can’t wait to see the photos
Joanne
15 September 2023
Cannot fault them in anyway booked at short notice and everything went really well and the driver was lovely, defo recommend, thank you for making our day Craig & Joanne Clough x
Tim Gambrill
11 September 2023
The car was fantastic, we used if for a photo shoot, it's utterly gorgeous. Driver turned up super promptly was incredibly patient, charming and helpful and did us a huge favour by staying around for a bit longer too. I'll be going back.
Dean
10 September 2023
What a fantastic level of service you guys gave!! turned up with loads of time to spare, provided drinks of water and a little bottle of fizz on route also. the driver (I forget his name sorry) was totally amazing. never rushed us at all and gave a hand at any opportunity. cant thank you enough for making our day a magical one. thanks guys
Helena
09 September 2023
Excellent service provided and friendly driver, very punctual and at the venue to collect us in plenty of time.
Joanne
09 September 2023
Fantastic car and lovely driver.Arrived in plenty of time no pressure as we were running a bit late. Just made the day a bit more special as she had a few miles to go from home to the venue
John Crabtree
09 September 2023
The service we received was Exceptional in all areas. The car was fantastic and the driver went above and beyond offering to do extra trips for some of our guests after a vehicle from another company broke down. He was thoughtful and kind making our special day even better. He made sure that we were comfortable and happy. Can't praise them enough! Brilliant! Thank you so much!
Kirsty
09 September 2023
1st class service, turned up early, not rushed in any way. Driver was superb and nothing was too much effort. Highly recommended
Steven
09 September 2023
Couldn't fault the service at all. The car arrived early and Steve the driver was great. Happy to let us get all sorts of photos and dealt with all the awkward parking at the church. The car looked brilliant, clean and shiny and nicely decorated in the colour ribbons we asked for. Really happy with everything, the car helped make the day special.
Steven
09 September 2023
Johnathan arrived on time with the camper , it certainly added the wow factor and got the day off to a fabulous start . Camper was sumptuous inside and managed to transport 4 bridesmaids, bride and groom . on the return from church, the priest was treated to a lift to the reception. Lots of photos taken , and Johnathan was really obliging manoeuvring the van at the photographers request. Every one commented positively about our chosen mode of transport, I think pretty soon we’ll be investing in our own camper van. A special start to a special day Thanks once again . Paddy and Steve
Alison
05 September 2023
This car is beautiful, added a lovely touch to the special day. Always book direct with them. Thank you Jonathan for such a professional service
Kieron & Emma
03 September 2023
Absolutely amazing! Couldn’t recommend this company any more. So helpful, patient and do all they can to make you feel special. Very professional but friendly at the same time and the car was immaculate.
David
02 September 2023
The car looked amazing and the driver was immaculately dressed. It helped to make our day perfect
David
02 September 2023
The car looked amazing and the driver was immaculately dressed. It helped to make our day perfect.
Deborah
02 September 2023
I would highly recommend people to use this service. Everything was perfect . They arrived early , our driver was very professional well dressed and lovely. The car was beautiful our daughter was very happy. I would definitely use them again.
Hannah
02 September 2023
Wow! What can I say, JK cars have been fantastic from the moment we booked to the actual day. The car was beautiful very spacious. Nothing was never too much trouble for the driver. He was smart and very friendly. Thank you so much ??. Highly recommend
Martin
02 September 2023
Hilding arrived with George in plenty of time to settle all the nerves. Did his job with dignity and professionalism, had time to talk to guests and accommodated anyone that wanted photos. Thank you, would highly recommend him .
Matthew
02 September 2023
Peter was very friendly leading up to and during the event when clarifying details, arriving early, pleasant conversation during commute, and staying for photographs at the venue. The car is in beautiful condition (the photograph doesn't do it justice) and was a real head-turner. A lovely touch to our wedding and would recommend Peter and his Bentley to anyone interested. Thank you for your time on the big-day!
Megan
02 September 2023
Good communication, really friendly and professional, clean and had nice amenities. Good value compared to some other companies, would recommend!
Mike
02 September 2023
The car was stunning, the journey to the ceremony was great, a superb contribution to what we as a fantastic day for us.
Rebecca
02 September 2023
Absolutely tip top service. Perfect car, with delightful driver. Highly recommended.
Stephanie
02 September 2023
This beautiful car turned up to my house and let me tell you, it was the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. The driver was the kindest man I have ever met. The car sneaky lovely and was so clean! Not a speck of dirt or dust. The driver was kind hearted and lovely to speak too. Just a gentle genuine kind man. My husband enjoyed speaking to him about the car and asked if he was married too and it’s nice to just be human! When my girls prom comes or something big I will definitely use these again and I can’t thank them enough!
Sue
02 September 2023
First class service. Punctual, car was immaculate and Alan was professional with attention to detail throughout. The Prosecco was a lovely touch. 5 stars all around.
Ben
01 September 2023
Very good service provided. On time, exciting ride to my wedding. Not to mention the car is immaculate. Mike is also a top man, Thankyou
Danny
01 September 2023
Fabulous service and would 100% recommend. Rav looked after us from the moment we booked, we attentive, answered every phone call and catered to our needs down to the smallest detail. We chose the Beauford Tourer, which was beautiful and comfortable. The car and the overall service really added to our special day and we would most certainly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a reliable company, who genuinely cares about giving their clients the best possible service.
Patricia
01 September 2023
Brilliant time keeping lovely friendly driver beautifull car
Phillip
01 September 2023
Excellent service all round from the initial booking to the day itself,everything ran smoothly. Our driver arrived in good time and was friendly and courteous. Although the bridal party were running late this wasn't an issue for our driver. Great service at a great price.
Barry
29 August 2023
On time,car gleaming, driver very friendly, it made my daughter feel special on her big day.highly recommended, great all round service.
Eve
27 August 2023
As stated above brilliant thank you so Much
Eve
27 August 2023
after been let down by our original company I contacted Vienna about our wedding cars. The service was excellent and after been let down very reassuring. I can’t thank them enough. 5 star service from start to finish. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank You so much
Jamie
27 August 2023
Would definitely recommend! The car was well looked after and makes for a great picture. Andy went out of his way and made helped make our day special.
Tracy
27 August 2023
The car arrived early and the driver waited patiently when the bride was running late! The drive to the wedding venue took approximately 35 minutes and we were taken across the moor. The driver was pleasant and attentive! A beautiful car, lovely driver and fabulous drive. I would highly recommend!
Andy
26 August 2023
We were very impressed by the quality of the car and the friendliness of our driver. Would definitely recommend!
Bronwyn
26 August 2023
Booked the camper can for our wedding 26.8.23 and what an absolute gem. Lovely driver and very clean camper. The service received was fantastic had a phone call a few days before to go over details. Cant recommend enough was a lovely addition to our day
Gururaj
26 August 2023
Everything was perfect. Company communication was at a very high standard. The driver's service was at the highest level. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.
Laura
26 August 2023
We booked the Fairway taxi at short notice to take all of our wedding party to the church and from start to finish the service was just exceptional. Quick to respond, couldn't be more helpful and really wonderful on the day, making sure we were all looked after and arriving on time. Just perfect! Xx
Leighton
26 August 2023
Andrew from My Little White London Taxi was excellent. He arrived ahead of time and was extremely professional throughout the day. The taxi was pristine and the little extras, like the umbrella, were were useful on the day, keeping us nice and dry. I can't recommend the taxi, driver and service enough. Thank you.
Paul & Jill Lenarcic
26 August 2023
Many thanks to Ken and the team for our perfect wedding car. Ken was a true gentleman and very polite, helpful and professional. He arrived in plenty of time and the car was just as expected, infact better than we could have hoped for. The car was lovely, clean and looked stunning with the cream bow and ribbons pulling up at our house. Traveling was a pleasure in this car and turned a few heads that’s for sure! Ken was great when we asked him to wait for after ceremony photos and was a true gentleman to all our wedding party, that impressive, a prospective bride asked for his business card as she also loved our car when we arrived at the venue. Many thanks for such a perfect and professional team, communication has been excellent and nothing too much trouble. With best wishes to you all
Trevor Durham
26 August 2023
We booked a vintage Rolls Royce for my daughters wedding and the car and received first rate service from both the driver, Lance, and the company in advance. The whole experience reduced stress on all involved and I would have no hesitation in recommending the company. Me & my daughter felt like royalty and we wound our way through York's packed streets, and Lance, our driver, was the model professional throughout.
John
26 August 2023
Lovely car, service was punctual and the driver was very friendly and helpful, made the bride and party feel really relaxed, happy on our experience to recommend. The only slight criticism is that a little more communication in the week in week the wedding rather than the day before would have been reassuring.
Faye Robinson
25 August 2023
We couldn't be happier with the exceptional service provided by 999WeddingCars for our special day. From the moment we first inquired about their services to the final moments of our wedding, their professionalism and attention to detail were truly impressive. The Cadillac was not only luxurious but also immaculately maintained, adding a touch of elegance to our wedding. Ash was not just a driver but a true asset to our event. He arrived punctually, dressed impeccably, made an effort to speak to all our guests and had a warm and courteous demeanour that immediately put us at ease. Ash’s commitment to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction we had with him. We wholeheartedly recommend them to any couple in search of reliable, luxurious, and attentive wedding transportation.
Chris and Lueze.
24 August 2023
Gareth arrived in plenty of time to pick up my (now) wife, our children, bridesmaids and mother of the bride and take them to our wedding at York Castle Museum. Sally was absolutely immaculate and we have had load of lovely photos taken with her. She was a real talking point among our guests. Gareth was happy to take time to answer any and all questions about Sally and spoke with great passion over his pride and joy. Thank you for helping towards making our special day memorable!!!
Debby
24 August 2023
I just wanted to take the time to thank you for a seamless wedding car experience. The car arrived early to ensure the grooms got the best experience. The car was decorated in the colours requested and was pristine in its appearance. The driver (Tony) was the most lovely man. He was patient, thoughtful and considerate. He is an asset to the company and was professional and kind. He did not make us feel rushed in anyway. He was calm and had a lovely sense of humour. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company and Tony to any of my friends. Thank you so much for being a part of my sons special day.
Dorothy
24 August 2023
When we require a car of the era, model and colour which Candeo have, we always ask them if they can assist. We know that they will provide an excellent service.
Paul
23 August 2023
we had an excellent day and really excellent service Collette was really helpful with the admin side of things and what can we say about our driver Mark, professional courteous and excellent. Even this may not be enough myself and my new wife felt so special on our wedding day thanks to all of the hard work and efforts of this great team. would recommend this great team to anyone without hesitation, thanks for making it a truely great experience.
Sally
23 August 2023
What a lovely car to take me to my wedding with my bridal party. The driver was amazing,chatting to my party and people at our wedding. Wonderful service. Thank you.
Stacey
22 August 2023
Fantastic service beautiful car made mine and my husbands day very special would highly recommend
Catherine
19 August 2023
Obviously I am not planning on getting married again, but if I did, Alan and AB wedding cars would be first on my list to book. Fantastic service and a genuinely lovely man who couldn't do enough for us on the day.
Chelsea
19 August 2023
The service was amazing from Vienna’s wedding cars, not only was the regent landaulette absolutely stunning, our driver was incredible. The communication from the company on the run up to the wedding was spot on. As a bride I was so at ease and knew I was getting 5* service. Thank you so much.
Chris
19 August 2023
Went over and above to make the day special. Would recommend
Claire
19 August 2023
We used Vienna Wedding Cars for our wedding on 19/08/23. The cars arrived beautiful, clean and the ribbon was perfectly chosen by Kevin. The cars arrived on time I loved the princess car it was amazing. 5 stars the other chauffeur was fantastic too we were updated every step of the way. Highly recommend using this company, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you again x
Craig
19 August 2023
Could not recommend these enough! Such pleasant people To deal with and their service is impeccable!!
Daniel
19 August 2023
The car looked fantastic, and was a real classic. Jack was available by phone and email to get all the details right and flexible with last-minute changes. 100% recommended!
Danielle
19 August 2023
We were very impressed with the service we received. The car was beautiful and we have some lovely photos. Thank you!
Hazel
19 August 2023
Great vans, great guys. Well worth it. Thanks
Hazel
19 August 2023
Thanks very much. The icing on the cake,
Jenny
19 August 2023
Had such a lovely experience for our wedding car. It was fantastic. The driver was lovely, really friendly and kept in contact when he had arrived. Thank you for the amazing experience! Absolutely loved the wedding car
John
19 August 2023
What an amazing vehicle and outstanding service provided by Michael! Punctuality, dress, courteous and all round professional service. Would highly recommend!
Lenny
19 August 2023
Very pleased with Mark. He was a Gentleman, very professional, & very Helpful. The car was Beautiful. My Wife loved it. I would recommend your Company to anyone who was looking for wedding occasion cars. Thank you Charlotte for all your help keeping it all a secret.
Megan
19 August 2023
Dave and Layla the stretched beetle were a core part of my wedding day. Dave arrived early, making sure the car was spot on, and made every part of our journey to the venue so memorable. He made us feel very special driving around York, giving a few beeps to passers by to give the royal wave to. His service was absolutely fantastic - would recommend to anyone 🙂
Monica
19 August 2023
Wow wow wow The drivers were on time they were patient and very friendly with my crazy bridesmaid. Thank you for doing an amazing job and for being patient with me. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants to used them
Oliver and Pam
19 August 2023
We had an amazing wedding day, our driver Jason arrived early was very professional and very helpful at all times and made us feel so relaxed. We are very happy with the service.
Shaun and Siân
19 August 2023
Candeo were amazing throughout the process, always quick to answer any queries, put us completely at ease with their communications, making sure everything went according to plan. Car and driver (Sean) looked amazing, Sean was friendly and accommodating at all times. Could not recommend Candeo more, thank you for helping to make our Wedding day exactly what we'd wanted.
Stephanie
19 August 2023
Lovely car. Cant wait to see it in the professional photos. We had very windy weather so never managed to put the hood down but still very pleased with it.
Chris
19 August 2023
Unfortunately the car we ordered broke Down the day before our wedding and this was the only option Lucy did sort everything and added extra runs to compensate but the only issue was when we came out of the church the driver was not aware he was taking us back to the reception venue and we thought we was going to be left high and dry and was a worry due to some form of miscommunication
Graham
19 August 2023
The drivers on the day was 100% pleasant. And helpful opening the doors for my wife to enter and exit the car. The condition of the car inside wasnt as pleasant. The varnish on the doors was cracked and peeling off marks out of 10 will give it 7. Every thing els was perfact
David wandless
18 August 2023
Alan is a top guy he rang a couple of days before just to check the address and double check the time that we needed the cars. He arrived early with the cars in tip top condition. Alan is so professional once emily and I were in the car he offered us water and mints and chatted with us making a very nervous FOB more relaxed. The drive to the venue was steady and precise,and it took exactly the amount of time he said it would. Once we had arrived the two cars stayed for photos. Alan offered the wedding car for my daughter and her now husband to take an after ceromony trip around the village in the beautiful Ford Beauford. Nothing was too much trouble for Alan and his assistant driver who brought the bridesmaids in the cream london taxi. It was a day to remember for our family started off by the amazing Yorkshire Bridal car company. If you want great cars, a very reliable service with a fantastic eye for detail, then please look no further. Alan and Yorkshire bridal Cars have it all at a fair price as well. Thank you Dave Wandless
David wandless
18 August 2023
same as the above
Kim
18 August 2023
Informed limo wasn’t available 2days before so then got to choose the a different car. went for Jaguar XF and I’m so glad I did! Car was immaculately clean and driver was well turned out and friendly
Robert
17 August 2023
Wow - thank you Gareth for bringing the most beautiful VW Campervan, Sally, to our wedding. She was in pristine condition, immaculate inside and out, and Gareth was a wonderfully kind, punctual and supportive driver, super professional and got us exactly where we needed to be to and from our wedding venue and to our reception venue. Gareth also allowed us to take pictures with Sally to capture the moment which we were very grateful for. Thank you for being stress free and bringing ‘something old’ to our wedding.
Karl
13 August 2023
The car and driver were excellent, the driver was extremely helpful and never rushed the bride even tho she was running late and waited till after the ceremony so we could have some photos with car. Would highly recommend them for any event you need a lovely car Thanks so much Claire and Karl
Ashlene
12 August 2023
Thank you Mark for the excellent service that you gave us on our special day. Will recommend your services to others without hesitation. Thank you again for the service you provided.
Greg
12 August 2023
Candeo cars are highly professional,supportive their service is second to none,I am pleased to be able to recommend Candeo cars to anyone who is thinking about hiring a car for their 'big day'!!
Karla
12 August 2023
The company is amazing even did more then 1 the driver was lovely
Lloret
12 August 2023
Great service, super car, great staff. Thank you for making a special day perfect.
Mariam
12 August 2023
Hello,  I have just got some time now after the wedding and I thought I would like to give some feedback to the excellent service which I received from yourselves on Saturday.  Not only did you call me to check all the details you had were correct about my day a few days before, but you also sent the most loveliest of drivers to take me to my big day.  Chris was so lovely and talking to him kept me so calm through the car journey to the wedding reception.  I cannot thankyou all enough for the lovely service you have provided.   Please can you pass on my thankyou to Chris too   I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a car for any event.  You are all wonderful  Mariam Rehman-12th August 2023 booking
Matt
12 August 2023
Scott made us both feel at ease on our wedding day, letting us get photos we wanted and going the extra mile to make the day unforgettable! The car added so much to the day, vintage American classic! Would highly recommend
Mikala-ann
12 August 2023
Really lovely driver. On time, car was amazing. Alan bent over backwards for us. Nothing was a bother. Highly recommended. 5*****
Mrs Sagoo
12 August 2023
We were delighted with your service and punctuality. Presentation was spot on! Will defo recommend. Mrs Sagoo
Ogochukwu.I
12 August 2023
I ordered this Beauford to transport myself and the bride on our wedding day on 12th August. I had also ordered a silver Regent 7 seater from another company to transport the Groomsmen and Bridal party. And I must say the difference in professionalism and service delivery between both companies was like light and day. The driver from Halifax cars who supplied this white beauford was a quintessential gentleman. He reassured me and my bride when the other company driver started shouting at us and demanding we pay him more money to transport us to our designated spots because we were running a bit late. The Halifax Cars driver ( sorry I forgot his name) was dressed formally and told us he was there to make sure our day goes well and delivers us to where ever we need to go. He was a very reassuring person at a critical time of the wedding day. You need professionals like this on your wedding day who will have your back and stand by you when other things seem to be going wrong. If I could give this company 10 stars ?? I would have because they were punctual. Car was in good condition and beautiful. It gave our wedding an air of royal and we even got to wave to passersby with the roof down whilst driving through the city , like royalty, lol. What more can you ask for a car hire company on your wedding day. If you want a car hire company that will deliver on your wedding day, look after you and your bride, doesn't try to extort you in the middle of transporting you and offers 5 star service, look no further than this company. The Beauford was a thing of beauty. My wife was sooooo grateful to the driver when he dropped us off finally at the reception and actually said if she money on her would have tipped. So yes, definitely would recommend
Rebecca
12 August 2023
Amazing service from start to finish, car was immaculately clean and then driver made me feel so at ease despite my pre wedding nerves! He couldn't do enough for us! Would 100% recommend!
Andrew
11 August 2023
Michael was fantastic. Clear communication, turned up on time, well presented and the car looked fantastic. No complaints couldn't ask for more.
Matthew
11 August 2023
Great car and a brilliant driver. Would definitely recommend! Thankyou
Masooma
08 August 2023
Communication was phenomenal from the beginning till the end, prompt responses and very accommodating. On the actual day the driver arrived at an earlier time as requested. Waited whilst the family took forever to get ready. Again waited calmly as photographers did their job as we got in the car and as we got out. Aided me in getting in and out of the car with my big fat dress. I felt safe during the drive and would happily use them again and highly recommend their car and service. Thank you for making the day work well.
Bethany
05 August 2023
Vienna cars were absolutely faultless. They were perfect for us. Turned up early and the cars were presented perfectly as were the drivers. They took care of everything and we could sit back and relax and enjoy our day. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you.
Bethany
05 August 2023
Vienna cars were absolutely faultless. They were perfect for us. Turned up early and the cars were presented perfectly as were the drivers. They took care of everything and we could sit back and relax and enjoy our day. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you.
Cat
05 August 2023
The car was early which was fantastic. Driver was great! Thankyou.
Danielle
05 August 2023
Can’t thank BB wedding cars enough. They were all very professional and friendly. I was kept upto date and Lucy helped me plan my journeys which was great. The driver was lovely - anybody looking to hire a wedding car I would definitely recommend BB wedding cars.
Danielle
05 August 2023
Can’t thank BB wedding cars enough. They were all very professional and friendly. I was kept upto date and Lucy helped me plan my journeys which was great. The driver was lovely - anybody looking to hire a wedding car I would definitely recommend BB wedding cars.
Jack
05 August 2023
Couldnt have asked for more from love me do wedding cars. Punctual and courtious driver. Easy process of booking. Overall, amazing experience.
Janie & Craig
05 August 2023
Alan was professional, punctual and lovely!! He calmed my nerves instantly, showing personality and kindness. He lent me his phone for pictures, he stopped at my 94 year old grandads who couldn’t attend and took photos for us. He was really lovely. Very grateful to Alan, definitely recommend 100% ??
Lisa
05 August 2023
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Booking process was quick and easy and I was contacted before the wedding to discuss the details. On the day itself the car was stunning and the driver.....absolutely fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. 100% recommend this company. Thank you so so much for everything.
Melanie
05 August 2023
John was our driver and he arrived early. He was friendly and polite. He took our advice about the route to the venue as there had been traffic delays in the area. A super service all round. Our daughter loved her drive with her dad and the car was used in photos. Money well spent. Thoroughily recommend! Thanks Mark's Cars.
Rebecca
05 August 2023
We had an amazing driver who was on time and very helpful and friendly .The car was beautiful and would definitely recommend .
Will Griffiths
05 August 2023
We were delighted with the service provided. Jim, our driver was on time, very friendly and really patient with us all day. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks
Dani
05 August 2023
Alan was very professional and attentive. He made the journey as smooth as possible!
Dale Needham-Attack
04 August 2023
My car arrived on time and in pristine condition. The driver was smartly dressed and very jovial throughout. The ride was comfortable and he chatted throughout to my nephew. He was happy to pose with photos and was a huge part of our wonderful day. All we ever wanted for our day was accommodated by our driver and would highly recommend himself and the company Also it was worth every penny spent
Karen
04 August 2023
The cars arrived on time and was very clean. The only thing I can pick on is that we didn’t get any updates in the weeks running up to the wedding. So on the day we crossed all are fingers for them to show up
Kirsty
04 August 2023
Fantastic service, I was rung before the wedding to double check timings and who was using the car. On the day they were very prompt and really friendly. Definitely settled my nerves!
Nikki
04 August 2023
Brilliant cars very nice and polite drivers take the nerves away absolutely brilliant
Sarah and Elliott
04 August 2023
Our driver was incredibly friendly and got along well with our photographer! He was unflustered by an accident on the motorway which meant we had to take the countryside route from the church to the reception venue. He was incredibly professional and a calming presence in the car. The car itself was exactly what we expected and the ribbon matched brilliantly with the colour theme of the wedding. Very happy bride and groom.
Victoria
04 August 2023
Absolutely brilliant from the moment I booked to the end of the wedding day!!
Bex
03 August 2023
Thank-you so much. The car was beautiful and added a great element to our wedding day. The driver was very professional and made me and my family feel so at ease. I would certainly recommend you guys and the price we paid was very reasonable. Thank-you
Karen
03 August 2023
Excellent service all round, thank you
Mark
03 August 2023
Making the booking and specific arrangements were straight forward. We adjusted the pickup location without any issue. Had a call to confirm all was set to go a couple of days before to discuss final details. On the day Paul arrived at the agreed time. The vehicle was spotless and just what we wanted. Thanks to all for helping make the special day
Mark
03 August 2023
Made our day perfect. Great price. 200% service. Amazing wedding camper van. Driver was fantastic manners and presented perfect Thank you for everything
Ashley
29 July 2023
Couldn’t recommend Kevin and the car enough. The car is fantastic, will all old features. Kevin was punctual and polite. Thank you!
Beverley
29 July 2023
The cars and drivers were wonderful, turned up early but were very relaxed and friendly. Communication before the day was excellent. We had been let down by another company who went out of business and BB cars came to the rescue, even though we were a little further out than they usually venture with the Austin Princess’s due to their age. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Eve
29 July 2023
Great car Good reassuring communication prior and during the wedding day On time Not one problem with this service would highly recommend !!!
Karen and Paul
29 July 2023
Arrived in plenty of time ad an amazing day the shover was aboustley amazing very pleasant and couldn't do enough for us would highly recommend to anyone was brilliant from start to finish xxxxx
Katy
29 July 2023
Arrived on time & was super friendly.
Kim
29 July 2023
The whole experience was wonderful.The driver arrived early for each pick-up and made everyone relaxed. (No rushing involved). Would recommend again. The drive in the Rolls Royce Phantom was an experience you don’t get every week and I enjoyed every minute. Perfect wedding car.
Lauren
29 July 2023
Really nice car, driver Maz was lovely and really punctual! Would recommend!!
Lee
29 July 2023
It was a lovely car definitely made the right choice, driver was absolutely amazing many thanks to Candeo
Rebecca
29 July 2023
We loved the imperial viscount, it was such a beautiful car, Andy our driver was amazing from start to finish, he arrived early and made me feel so comfortable, we had an amazing day, definitely one to remember with a car like that, such a beautiful car
Sarah and Arthur
29 July 2023
The London taxi was great, the driver did more than we could have asked for. We got a lovely bottle of bubbles after the service and even stopped off twice on the way to the venue to use up some time - one of which we hadn't planned! The driving was excellent, the driver was very willing to help us any way he would, and we would recommend to anyone for their wedding.
Tracy
29 July 2023
Thank you for your kind help with the bridesmaids wedding car for my daughter’s wedding last Saturday. The car was lovely and Ken, the driver was excellent and very helpful.
Tracy
29 July 2023
Thank you for your kind help with the wedding car for my daughter’s wedding last Saturday. The car was lovely and Bill, the driver was excellent and very helpful.
Chloe
28 July 2023
Thank you so much Michael for your service on our wedding day. You were absolutely amazing… Michael even grabbed a makeup wipe for me when I noticed some makeup on my dress before setting off to the venue. Such a personalised service & couldn’t recommend him enough!!
Dawn
28 July 2023
We could not fault anything the driver was lovely he was early got us there on time and the drive was excellent the service before hand was great kept in touch with me to make sure everything was right thank you very much for giving us nothing to worry about
Deborah
27 July 2023
Did exactly what we wanted on the day.
Melissa
25 July 2023
The driver was very well dressed and polite. He was so helpful with the roof he kept stopping to put it up or down and he didn’t mind doing so.
Sara
23 July 2023
Great service, arrived in plenty of time. Chauffeur was pleasant and friendly and very helpful keeping us all dry in the rain! Thanks ??
Keelan and Jess
22 July 2023
Excellent service, arrived on time and in perfect condition. The driver allowed the bride to be relaxed, and was friendly and chatty to us once we were married and back in the car. All around excellent experience, thanks to all at 4D Prestige for this.
Sue
22 July 2023
It was raining on our wedding day and the driver tried to get as close to my house as possible so I wouldn't get wet. The driver entertained my Dad and answered all his questions about the car on the journey. I didn't think I wanted a wedding car but I'm so glad I hired one and that it was this one. Thank You for making our day just that little bit more perfect
Annabella
21 July 2023
The camper van arrived on time and was in excellent condition. The driver was very friendly and allowed guests to have photos. I absolutely loved it.
David
21 July 2023
Superb service from start to finish. Chauffeur went above and beyond to work with the wedding photographer so that the happy couple got some stunning memories of their day.
Reece
21 July 2023
Well pleased with with level of service we received from day one of making the booking and on our special day thank you so much highly recommend. in my eyes best place in rotheham for the quality of cars and service
Lindsey & Adam
20 July 2023
Absolutely brilliant service and such a friendly driver. Would definitely recommend.
Simon
19 July 2023
Can’t speak highly enough of the driver, he arrived early and was happy to wait, nothing was too much trouble throughout the day, an absolute diamond. The vehicle was exactly as advertised and was immaculate, a real eye catcher. My only negative comment is about the communication, it could be better. Not a major problem as everything happened exactly as it should but I would have expected confirmations to happen automatically. That aside, everything else was perfect on the day and I would have no hesitation in providing my recommendation
Adele
16 July 2023
Adam arrived super early, was happy to wait for us as we weren’t quite ready. Super talkative and happy to put up and join in with our banter all the way to the venue. Really good communication from Lucy in the week beforehand too. Would recommend to anyone needing a classic car for any occasion.
Tim
16 July 2023
It was lovely to deal with such a friendly firm and driver. They really helped to make our daughter’s wedding extra special.
Jill
15 July 2023
The driver was really lovely. He arrived early and had an umbrella which was great as the weather was not kind. The car was gorgeous and we had a lovely glass of bubbly to celebrate ,which was a nice touch. I would highly recommend.
Mark
15 July 2023
The driver was a perfect gentleman and a real professional would definitely use you and recommend again thank you for a great service
Nigel
15 July 2023
The driver Craig was very courteous and attentive and knew what to do before we considered it. The car was immaculately clean and was driven expertly. We felt like royalty going to my daughters wedding. It was raining quite a bit but Craig was there with the brolly keeping us dry, what a guy.
Shanon and Ruth
15 July 2023
My bridesmaids and I were so excited when we saw the car - it was perfect! The driver was very kind and thoughtful.
Victoria
15 July 2023
The Bentley was lovely driver was friendly and on time great service
Jessica
11 July 2023
I cannot thank BB Wedding Cars enough for the service they provided for my recent wedding. The car was perfect and in particular our driver Tony was incredible. His customer service was 10/10 and he really went above and beyond to help ensure we had the best day, even waiting around whilst we had our group photos done to take me and my husband to our reception venue, which we assured him he didn’t have to do. I would highly recommend anyone in search of a wedding vehicle to book with BB Wedding Cars for a 5 star service.
Caroline
08 July 2023
Lovely car, Rav was lovely and chatty, it was a rainy day not sure if he had his own umbrella as used my uncle's who was giving me away, the car was a bit small for my elder uncle who is over 6ft and quite broad so got a bit stuck haha but rav did help and we got him out in the end.Only disappointment was there was no decorations (no flowers or ribbons) on/or in the car to indicate it was a wedding car, also the step to get out very narrow and a bit high would be nice to have a little portable step to help get in and out.
Caroline
08 July 2023
The London fairway was absolutely amazing, nicely decorated with pink and white bows( my colour scheme) also decorated with flowers in the back, it was a rainy day so was also equipped with a umbrella. David I think is name was (sorry if I got name wrong) he was absolutely amazing nicely dressed, made sure my bridesmaids and flower girls were kept dry, he even got my now elder in laws in the church dry my using his umbrella which was lovely of him, he also helped my uncle (elder)who was giving me away out of my car which was a bit small for him. Thankyou for your help you was amazing. 100% would definitely recommend this car 100% thankyou again guys for a lovely day despite the rain.
David
08 July 2023
Easy to book, very friendly and efficient service given. Would definitely recommend to others car was beautiful and driver very good.
Hannah
08 July 2023
Perfect service! Just wonderful. The driver was very punctual, professional, funny and friendly. He actually added a sense of calmness on the way to the ceremony which was amazing. The car was immaculate and perfect for our needs. I also think the price we paid was very good value. I would highly recommend.
Margaret
08 July 2023
Our driver could not have been better, he was very patient with 4 very excited and stressed ladies ??Also kept the rain off us with his large umbrella. The car was immaculate, would not hesitate in recommending this company
Paul
08 July 2023
Beautiful cars excellent service,friendly drivers would recommend
Paul
08 July 2023
Jonathan the owner was amazing, he was early and very smart he did everything to accommodate our needs and was a great service and would recommend. Thanks a million Jon
Sam
06 July 2023
Craig was wonderful throughout and willing to accommodate my rather giddy daughter and friends, taking pictures etc. The car was beautifully presented, and overall a great addition to our prom experience.
Amanda
01 July 2023
Cannot fault this company absolutely outstanding, 5 days before the wedding realised I had gave them the wrong address to pick the bride up, they told me not to worry as I was panicking even though the journey was longer thank you so so much & I had exact same car for my wedding 6 & a half year ago with the campervan truly amazing will most certainly use again on a special occasion also was the cheapest around, thank you all
Glenys
01 July 2023
We hired the white cab for our daughters wedding in Harrogate. So pleased we did, the car was decorated beautifully, the car arrived on time, and Alan our driver was exceptional, and the fizz, and the long way round drive for the bride and groom was perfect. I would definitely recommend this company.
Natalie
01 July 2023
Mark was amazing throughout the whole time he was with us. We had a good laugh and he really made the use of his service enjoyable and special. I would recommend Mark to anyone I know that is getting married and wants a car. I would definitely use him again if we ever needed a special car. Nothing was to much trouble. He kept in touch with us between booking and using the car. He was amazing. I can not praise him enough and the car was just spectacular.
Samantha
01 July 2023
Absolutely fantastic service would definately recommend
Stuart
01 July 2023
A lovely van, brilliant driver for a perfect day. Would definitely recommend.
Beverley
30 June 2023
Absolutely amazing service .Brilliant chauffeur had a good sense of humour which you you need when you are nervous on the day.Arrived on time. The car was perfect Thankyou
Jane
30 June 2023
Booking was so easy & communication was great. The car arrived on time and the chauffeur was very smart and friendly. The car itself was ideal for my daughter. Her grandad gave her away and he was over the moon with the car as he had a Morris Minor back in the 50's and it brought back memories for him, he couldn't stop talking about it! We would highly recommend Love Me Do as the service was second to none which added to the special day
Lisa
30 June 2023
We booked the RR Ghost for our son’s prom with Wedding Cars Yorkshire on 30th June 23 and I cannot recommend them enough. Booking was easy, communication was fantastic throughout and the car is immaculate. Rav confirmed the car on the morning, he was very punctual (even travelling from Yorkshire to Durham) and he was well presented and very friendly with our group of teenagers. His professionalism put me at ease immediately and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and use the service again. Thanks Rav!
Paula
30 June 2023
Everything was perfect on time no rushing to get to the venue I would highly recommend. Done a brilliant job
Claire
29 June 2023
From the moment of booking to the actual day .I felt comfortable and that I was dealing with a friendly professional service.They went above and beyond.Five Stars for the all in the team for making this day truly special. Thank you so much and will be recommending your service
Stuart
29 June 2023
Very good service throughout from beginning to end. Arrived on time very polite and welcoming would recommend
Teresa
29 June 2023
Excellent service the driver was nice and early and very helpful and polite I would definitely recommend this company great service all round made my day extra special
Joanne
28 June 2023
Prom!!! Booked the car for 6pm, it arrived at 5:45pm. The service was amazing, made Chloe and her friend feel so welcome. Beautiful Car and they even added ribbon on request. Couldn't thank them all enough.. Will 100% be considered again
Cheryl
24 June 2023
This car for our wedding was so easy to book and the entire experience was just fabulous. The car made our day just a bit more special and our driver was kind and considerate and helped everyone in and out of the car, esp my elderly mom. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Christine
24 June 2023
Arrived early, dressed smartly, let us take pictures with the car before and after, made three journeys. Highly recommended
Christy
24 June 2023
Just wow! We hired the VW Van, and this was the best decision we made. The van was beautiful and was a great addition to our special day, but most Importantly the driver couldn’t do enough for us. He was professional, kind and courteous, a true gent. Thankyou so much, amazing and welcoming service, right from the start. I would defiantly recommend this company to anyone if they want a reliable and professional service. Thanks, Christy and Richard.
Damian
24 June 2023
Excellent service. Many thanks,
Jane
24 June 2023
The Car arrived quite early but the driver was very patient & waited. The car was perfect in every way. Clean, the leather interior had a luxury smell about it. The ribbons was exactly the shade i requested & the driver was very smart & polite. It was a very hot day but the cars aircon system was working well & this was a god send. So all in all we had a perfect start to our day. I would with out doubt recomend this company
Jo
24 June 2023
Fantastic service from start to finish. The car was booked as a surprise for the groom and his 2 young sons and they absolutely loved it. Thanks to the driver James, everything was absolutely perfect!
Lee
24 June 2023
Excellent service, very polite driver, would use again without doubt
Mark
24 June 2023
Very professional nothing was too much trouble very satisfied.Thank you.
Melanie
24 June 2023
Punctual, professional driver. Car was immaculate. Impeccable service, highly recommend.
Melanie
24 June 2023
Punctual, professional driver. Car was immaculate. Impeccable service, highly recommend.
Ruby
24 June 2023
Our wedding car was early, giving me the reassurance that we were going to get to the church on time. The car is beautiful inside and out and our driver was absolutely amazing, he was friendly, professional and even offered us a congratulations drink! I couldn't recommend him more, i was super nervous on the way there and he made me laugh and i began to breath again, loved it! Couldn't recommend him or the car more
Velma
24 June 2023
Booked for my daughter's wedding and went like clockwork, no problems at all, stunning vehicle and lovely friendly driver who made everyone feel comfortable and happy, definitely would recommend.
Victoria and Calum
24 June 2023
Candeo were absolutely brilliant! Carole and Ella in the office were so helpful and quick to reply to our emails. The day before our wedding, some temporary lights were put up on the route to our venue which were causing really bad delays. We called and asked if we could adjust the timings to accommodate this and it was no problem at all despite the late notice. On the day, our driver (David, if my memory serves me right!) arrived an hour earlier ahead of our newly agreed time which was really reassuring. We ended up setting off a bit late as my hair and make up took longer than planned but we never felt rushed; David was very calm and professional and an excellent driver. He helped us to get out of the car and happily held my flowers. Afterwards, he took us on a detour en route to our reception venue, at the request of our photographer to do some photos. The car itself was clearly well cared for, and it was such a treat to ride in it! We weren’t expecting the bottle of Prosecco after our ceremony which was a really thoughtful gesture and really helped make the day special. We would 100% recommend Candeo - the whole experience was so positive and stress-free which is exactly what you want for a big occasion like a wedding.
Clive
23 June 2023
Perfect. We were absolutely delighted. It could not be improved in any way. Thank you for making our day so perfect.
Julie
23 June 2023
The service was amazing. The car was spectacular and condition very high spec. The bride and groom were absolutely over the moon.
Julie
23 June 2023
Beautiful camper van, nicely decorated Arrived in good time to take the wedding party to the registry office, David was an excellent host
Lorraine
23 June 2023
Could not fault a single thing, from initial booking to the actual dat
Simarjit
23 June 2023
Rav was fantastic he arrived 15 mins early and was brilliant can’t thank him enough he kind and helped with bags even stopping on the way back home so me and my bride could take a few pictures.
Ann
18 June 2023
Fantastic service, driver friendly and nothing was a problem. Thank you so much for stepping in at last minute because without you we would have been left without transport for my wedding. Would definitely recommend Beauford wedding cars, you won't be disappointed.
Andrew
17 June 2023
Alan & his team were outstanding, the cars are stunning and definitely add that extra something special to your day. From the start Alan was great, friendly and kept us informed about everything. We paid for the service in instalments which made the whole experience pain free and easy. We honestly recommend Alan for your big day, especially if you want a fabulous service and beautiful cars!! Thank you Alan for helping make our day amazing.
Andrew
17 June 2023
We hired the London Taxi for our bridesmaids & to transport our family to the venue after the ceremony. It is stunning!! The driver was polite and so friendly, he put our bridesmaids at ease and they really enjoyed the trip. He also did 2 trips transporting family to the venue which they really enjoyed. Absolutely amazing service! Thank you
Elizabeth
17 June 2023
We received an excellent service for our daughter’s wedding. Good communication before hand. Arrived early, car immaculate, and lovely and accommodating driver. Thoroughly recommend.
Kimberley
17 June 2023
Wonderful vehicle and chauffeur. Really added the extra touch to our special day. Highly recommend.
Kristina
17 June 2023
From booking, right through to the end I cannot explain how amazing the service was. Great communication with Ash, he arrived earlier than the time so we could have pictures with the car, it was such a hot day and he made sure we were all comfortable throughout. The car itself is just beautiful my Dad was so impressed which is pretty much the reason I picked this car, Ash was dressed smartly for the occasion and even had music from the era playing (small touches). I cannot thank you enough, even though the day was silly hot. Thank you.
Laura Gallagher
17 June 2023
Camper was what we always wanted. On time, service great, driver was friendly and chatty. Could not have wished for better. Would highly recommend.
Trudi
17 June 2023
Was fantastic from start to finish, I ordered the campervan as a surprise for my partner on our big day and was just perfect thank you so much ??
Victoria
17 June 2023
We booked Vienna Cars for our wedding. Kevin and our driver were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. We will, without hesitation, book them if we ever needed another vehicle in the future and would highly recommend! Thank you!
Peter
14 June 2023
the driver went about his duties in a friendly way and put us all at ease, it was a great start to a perfect day
Hannah
10 June 2023
We booked the Beaufort 4 Door Tourer for our wedding day and could not be happier with the car and the service provided by Grand Wedding Cars! The driver was amazing, very professional and arrived earlier than expected and was so accommodating with getting pictures and navigating my big dress! The car itself was impeccable and so stunning, it really added that extra something to our day and we are so, so happy we went with it! Thank you so much for being a part of our day and we hands down would recommend you in a heartbeat!
Lewis
10 June 2023
Just want to say a massive thank you to James for making our day that much more special, highly recommended
Peter Barlow-Fletcher
10 June 2023
Car arrived on time, driver was very patient, professional and attentive due to a small detour. Car was awesome. Thank you for a worry free event.
Emma & Danny
08 June 2023
Brilliant service, beautiful car, and even some prosecco! Thank you 10/10 would recommend!
Andy & Deb
04 June 2023
We had booked the my little white London taxi for my daughters wedding to take the bride and brides father to the venue. We found that Andrew was attentive and ensured that the bride was relaxed after a 40 min journey with a cheeky last minute pit stop en-route. The taxi was clean, comfortable with even thinking of the adding fans and cushioning to ensure the journey was relaxing and comfortable. Many thanks to Andrew to adding wonderful memories for my daughters wedding
Charlotte
04 June 2023
We recently hired a Classic Car and the service received was great from start to finish. Adam was reliable and incredibly helpful in making sure we had everything we needed, and went the extra mile by staying over his scheduled time. He was also incredibly accommodating for our two guests. I would highly recommend BB Wedding Cars, and would use them again in the future if we ever required a similar service.
Aeron
03 June 2023
I booked CW Camper Vans a good 6/7 months before the wedding - I had numerous requests which these accommodated. I had to change pick up and drop off address and these done this with no problems. As for the car - it is AMAZING. We had a rustic themed wedding and this fit into that brilliantly. He was early to Pick up allowing plenty of time for photos. The driver also moved the van around the venue grounds to allow us for amazing photo ops. it was one of the extra things we had booked that just contributed to our amazing day. Thank you so much 100% recommend
Angus
03 June 2023
The car arrived early and was in good condition. The driver, Jack, was friendly, professional and flexible when it came to fitting in around our timings for the day, and made the whole experience very straightforward.
Bernadette Darlington
03 June 2023
Everyone at Candeo have been so friendly, accommodating and helpful. We booked the car online and we’re asked if we would like to come view the car before the day and ended up swapping to a different car we liked better, and Candeo we’re very accommodating. Carole called the week before the wedding to finalise details, which put my mind at ease knowing they were well prepared. On the wedding day our driver Chris was very punctual, he had arrived early and took me and my dad for a drive to help ease my nerves. The car was absolutely beautiful and everyone complemented how lovely it was. And on our drive to the reception Chris took me and my husband for a drive so we had some time to ourselves, he was really friendly and was happy to follow our directions to where we wanted to go. Thank you Candeo for making our day special.
Dawn
03 June 2023
Excellent service, very reliable and friendly. chauffeur was really helpful also was supplied with a bottle of bubbly & glasses to have a toast in the car which we wasn’t expecting.
Eleanor
03 June 2023
We loved our wedding car and the service from Candeo was excellent. Dave our driver was brilliant, helped everyone in and out of the car, and arrived on time for each pick up and drop off. The communication from Carole was also fantastic. Thank you Candeo!
Gwynn
03 June 2023
Thank you so much for taking myself & some of my nieces family to her wedding. The camper van was cool & comfortable & the driver was so helpful. Got loads of toots and waves along the way. I would definitely recommend using. A great way to travel!! ????
Kristian
03 June 2023
Car was in immaculate condition. Driver (Rav) was very friendly and accommodating for the photo opportunities with his car. It was his 40th birthday on our wedding day so he is quite clearly a man that has a passion for his business. Hope he got to enjoy and celebrate his birthday after driving us around. Thank you again Rav 10/10!
Lynda
03 June 2023
Absolutely brilliant service. Jake was friendly, polite and very accommodating. He couldn't do enough and made my daughters wedding very special.
Natalie&Tom
03 June 2023
We absolutely LOVED having the campervan as both the groom and bride's transport. Staff were ontime (early actually!) so plenty of time for photo opportunities. They were super friendly and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for making our day extra special.
Sabir
03 June 2023
Excellent service from Kevin Always will use vienna's cars Much appreciated Thanks once again
Tracy
03 June 2023
Great service, good communication from start to finish. Would highly recommend
Amy
02 June 2023
Great service, on time, polite.
Hannah
02 June 2023
Jonathan was very patient and on hand to respond to my (many!) questions regarding the logistics for our special day and provided a helpful and professional service. On the day, Jonathan and his colleague were super friendly and helped ease my nerves - the campervans were just brilliant and I’d recommend to anyone as their wedding transport!
Hannah
02 June 2023
Jonathan was very patient and on hand to respond to my (many!) questions regarding the logistics for our special day and provided a helpful and professional service. On the day, Jonathan and his colleague were super friendly and helped ease my nerves - the campervans were just brilliant and I’d recommend to anyone as their wedding transport!
Jake
02 June 2023
I'd highly recommend booking this car, it looked fantastic and was in great condition. The driver was very helpful and friendly. He was punctual, getting both me and my bride to the venue on time. Thank you!
Suzanne
02 June 2023
What a brilliant service!! We were very happy with every aspect of the wedding car service. The car arrived early, driver very friendly and patient. The car was spotless and clean. Excellent ????
Rachael
31 May 2023
Stunning car, Rick was polite professional , really approachable and put everyone completely at ease, he even took photos for us, would definitely recommend , thank you so much, made my son's day
Abi
30 May 2023
The car was on time, spotlessly clean and was the icing on the cake for travelling to my wedding. The driver was so friendly and helped me and my dad get in the car with my big dress (bridesmaids travelled before me). Absolutely 5* service!
Julie
29 May 2023
Absolutely perfect addition to any wedding day. Our driver Tony was so lovely, the car was immaculate and delightful, Highly recommended for anyone considering a wedding car.
Lee & Vicki Heywood-Jones
28 May 2023
A big thank you to BB Wedding cars for saving our day after being let down just a few weeks before our wedding by another company BB Wedding cars stepped in at the last minute. They were very professional, car arrived nice and early on the day Andy the driver was lovely and couldn't of been more helpful, the car itself is beautiful inside and out, would highly recommend BB Wedding cars, thank you.
Andrew
27 May 2023
We were really pleased with the service provided and Alan helped our day run like clockwork. Punctual and very friendly and professional, the car was immaculate and all around great service. Would highly recommend
Helen
27 May 2023
Our driver, Hilding, contacted me in advance to confirm arrival time and address and arrived in plenty of time on the day. The car was beautiful and the driver very kind, polite and patient, he definitely made me feel at ease and helped me into the car. It was such a perfect experience, I would definitely recommend!
Jed
27 May 2023
Arrived at pick up with plenty of time and was a brill and comfy ride. Driver was very friendly and service was great!!!
Jed
27 May 2023
Driver was a little early to pick up to ensure all there in good time and was very friendly. Car was amazing, clean and a brill ride. Driver even took us out the way a bit to pick something up from home with no issues. Fantastic service and highly recommend!!
Kayleigh
27 May 2023
Can’t recommend Viennas Wedding Cars enough! They arrived before the requested time and carried out both journeys for bride and bridesmaids perfectly. Pete was waiting for us after the church ceremony with fizz and patiently waited while we had some photos with the car. We then had a little drive around the village which was a great opportunity for us to have a bit of time together before arriving at the reception venue. 10/10 service. Would highly recommend. Thanks for all your help
Kirsty
27 May 2023
Thank you for an amazing experience and making us feel extra special on our wedding day! The car arrived early which was great and made the trips to and from the church with my bridal party. The driver Steve was lovely and kept me calm on the way to the church! And we felt like celebs on our way to the wedding reception. A great experience from the first enquiry to the big day! Thank you!
Laura
27 May 2023
Jonathan turned up in plenty of time and could not do enough for us. The car was dressed beautifully and we took lovely pictures with the car. The drive was smooth and stress free and he was happy to stay and wait with us in the car before we went in the ceremony. We could not be happier with the service and the car and it add a little extra for our guests to enjoy. Thank you so much x
Lisa
27 May 2023
Michelle was our driver for the day what a lovely lady , the car was immaculate, it was a lovely experience many thanks from Lisa and tommy
Patrick
27 May 2023
The car was beautiful arrived on time. Looked very nice driver very dressed timeings was very good arrived at venue on time. Over all top quality. Would recommend and use again
Lucy
27 May 2023
This was a lovely car and Andrew the driver was lovely. We had a problem with the roads around the town Hall as there was road works and pedestrian section so was difficult to get around. But managed to get there.
Jade O’Mara
26 May 2023
I would definitely recommend Candeo cars, we had two cars yesterday for our wedding and can not fault anything at all. Both cars were pristine, both drivers were polite and smartly dressed, and told us to take our time and not to rush. Communication from Booking until the wedding day has been great and nothing has been too much to ask. Cannot thank you enough.
Jade O’Mara
26 May 2023
I would definitely recommend Candeo cars, we had two cars yesterday for our wedding and cannot fault anything at all. Both cars were pristine, both drivers were polite and smartly dressed, and told us to take our time and not to rush. Communication from Booking until the wedding day has been great and nothing has been too much to ask. Cannot thank you enough.
Sophie
26 May 2023
100% recommend this company, they were brilliant throughout. Outstanding communication making sure everything was on time for our big day. Drivers were very pleasant and welcoming overall brilliant company. Thankyou
Chloe
25 May 2023
Andrew was amazing from start to finish, the car was absolutely stunning and I would 100% recommend
Jean
25 May 2023
Brilliant well mannered driver, interacted brilliant with us and our little boy. Excellent service would highly recommend
Lisa
25 May 2023
Beautiful cars, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend!
Lisa
25 May 2023
Beautiful cars, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend!
Mary
25 May 2023
Really lovely service. Stuck around abit longer so we could get some pictures. Chatty and friendly man. Made our journey perfect 🙂 Thankyou so much!
Naomi
25 May 2023
The car and driver arrived on time, promptly and was very friendly. Though there was a traffic hold up the driver successfully got the whole party to the wedding venue. We had however paid £30 for the driver an extra hour from 6-7pm. At about 18:10 pm the driver said it wasnt extra driving from 6-7pm but he needed to be back with the car base by 7pm, so there was no time to drive into the city as planned. In the end the videographer drove us around, and we made it back to our venue by 7pm as planned. Felt ripped off and let down on the day because it just felt there was no real reason for BB to stray from the plan, just the driver not wanting to be inconvenienced by traffic.
Charlotte
21 May 2023
Can't recommend the company, driver and car enough. The whole experience from booking 12 months in advance, any questions we had in between and the service on the day was brilliant. Our driver was early, really pleasant to talk to and made the journey to our wedding venue so relaxed and enjoyable. The car was gorgeous, we only wish we'd had time for a longer drive!
Brian
20 May 2023
A brilliant day made more special by Mike and Ecto 1. Highly recommended.
Chris
20 May 2023
Both the driver and the car were brilliant. Could not have been more happy with the service. Made it very easy for us on the day. Thank you
Emma
20 May 2023
We made a very last minute decision to hire Frankie the VW Beetle to make four short trips for groom and family, then bride and family to our wedding venue and it really made the day 🙂 Brooklands Wedding Cars Sussex were really helpful and polite to deal with, they confirmed the car and driver's availability for me quickly at short notice, and it was straightforward to finalise the booking. On the day they were punctual, the driver was lovely to talk to and even made suggestions for a couple of nice photos. The car also looked great and was in good condition. Highly recommend - couldn't fault it 🙂
Fay
20 May 2023
Candeo were so easy to book and they helped me out straight from the beginning. Staff were so helpful with my booking and the cars and staff looked fabulous on the day of the wedding. Would definitely use this company again! Punctual, professional and highly recommended. Thanks everyone 🙂
Laura
20 May 2023
Our driver was amazing and took us for a drive with the roof down after we married. It was an unforgettable experience!
Malcolm
20 May 2023
Easy to book and communicate. Hilding was a lovely driver who arrived nice and early despite road closures in Arundel. The car attracted many admirers in the street . All very professional which made a good start for my daughters wedding day. Thank you
Michelle
20 May 2023
Booked the Beauford for my daughters wedding, the process was so easy and the attention to detail was amazing. A beautiful car that complimented the vintage bus hired for the bridesmaids. A phone call a week prior to the wedding confirmed the final arrangement and put any travel concerns to rest. The driver was fantastic and nothing was to much trouble. He was professional throughout but more so friendly and happy to accomadate peoples photos when asked I can’t recommend this company highly enough they were just the best
Andrew
19 May 2023
On time and punctual with a gleaming car despite the poor weather my daughter and I were very pleased with the service. The driver was courteous and helped make the day go smoothly. I would highly recommend.