Wedding Car Reviews

Many thanks to all our wonderful customers, particularly those who have taken the the time to share their experience.  Leaving a review of the wedding car service you received really helps us promote and grow our business.

Alice
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Beautiful cars, with such a professional service!
Maxine
Saturday, August 14, 2021
I would deffinately rate yorkshire bridal cars 10 out of 10. From start to finish the service was impeccable nothing was too much trouble ,The driver was very courteous and well presented and the whole package was well worth the money which I thought was very reasonable would deffinately use there services again .
Peter
Saturday, August 14, 2021
The car turned up promptly on time , The chauffer knew exactly what was expected of him and went above and beyond , The day was made extra special with the addition of the car Shane and Sophie loved it.
Carole
Friday, August 13, 2021
An outstanding service from Dovecote Wedding Cars. From the car arriving in Selby and the journey to the venue in Flaxton, the professionalism of this company and driver was exceptional in every way. Certainly made my daughters wedding day and would highly recommend to anyone in York.
Philip White
Friday, August 13, 2021
We really loved the Beauford that we had for our wedding day. The communication was great the car was even better. We booked the car for an extra hour and had so many photos with it. The driver was super nice. He made sure he parked the car in a perfect position for the photos. We highly recommend this wedding car service. Thank You.
Francesca and Nosh
Thursday, August 12, 2021
We used Izzy the VW camper van for our wedding at Swinton Park and Ripon Cathedral. It was amazing for the bridesmaid car. Really spacious and in excellent condition. The driver arrived way before the expected arrival time which was great because it was one less thing to worry about in the morning. The driver was so friendly as well. We would definitely recommend Love me Do wedding cars to anyone, especially Izzy the Split Screen Camper Van!
Gary
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Car looked amazing. Driver arrived on time, was very helpful and accommodating. Couldn't ask for more.
David
Monday, August 9, 2021
One of two cars (along with the Rolls Royce Hooper) we were lucky to have used. A stunning car which looked as though it had just come new out of a showroom whilst being almost 100 yrs old! Very friendly, helpful and professional car owner/driver who helped smooth the way for the most wonderful day we had at our daughters wedding.
David
Monday, August 9, 2021
One of two cars (the other being the Rover Drop Head) which matched perfectly. A stunning car which looked as though it had just come new out of a showroom whilst being almost 100 yrs old! Very friendly, helpful and professional car owner/driver who helped smooth the way for the most wonderful day we had at our daughters wedding. Cannot imagine a more ideal motor!
Emma
Monday, August 9, 2021
The car and driver were both really well presented. The driver was so friendly and happy, the perfect addition to our wedding.
Debbie
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Perfect service.
Hannah
Saturday, August 7, 2021
The car was beautiful and clean and perfect for our wedding. The driver, Bill, was fantastic at making me feel at ease on the way to the church and then was an absolute gem after the ceremony. We realised we had lost my handbag and Bill kept us very calm and drove back to the spot where we lost it. He was super helpful and excellent at helping to keep a stressed bride calm. I would 100% recommend - thank you for providing an outstanding service for us on our wedding day!
Joanne
Saturday, August 7, 2021
perfect from the start. everyone was impressed with the camper van.my mum n dad and 2 bridesmaids plus myself fitted in perfect. all stages were timed perfect with driver dave on hand with glasses and umberellas and parking. would definitely recommend this company for your day.
Joe
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Car was well on time (nearly an hour early!). Driver was lovely and the car was simply fantastic! Not a bad word to say about the company or the service, really helped to make the day as special as it was.
Samantha
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Very happy with everything bb Cars did on my special day .car looked beautiful and the driver was smart and couldn't do enough to make us all feel special
Stephen
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Paul our driver arrived perfectly on time. The car looked great. Paul was professional, helpful and friendly.
Thomas
Saturday, August 7, 2021
The car was beautiful well kept and immaculate the service was second to none with very friendly driver nothing was too much trouble it made the day complete thank you Craig it was a great pleasure to meet you and you do go the extra mile. Thank you. Tom
Vincent
Saturday, August 7, 2021
All good will definitely recommend to family and friends Many thanks it made our day
Vincent
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Excellent will definitely recommend to family and friends Made our wedding day very special and memorable
Alexander
Friday, August 6, 2021
I could not fault the service from BSP at all. We had a last minute change of plans and Juggy was understanding and accommodated us. Very profession and friendly service. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you again.
Charlotte
Friday, August 6, 2021
The chauffer Adrian was lovely, arrived early but didn't rush us and was very helpful with topping up our champagne! He stayed at our evening venue right until the time we had him booked till, so we got lots of fab shots with the gorgeous Rolls Royce Phantom! From the day we first contacted the company, it's been nothing but easy and very quick responses from everyone we dealt with. Would definitely recommend for wedding cars or prom cars or any other special occasion! Thank you Cupid Carriages!
Lisa
Friday, August 6, 2021
Carole was amazing in the booking process and friendly. The schedule was on point and the driver was punctual, professional, friendly and understanding of the nerves! Definitely recommended. Massive thank you to them!
Susan
Friday, August 6, 2021
Limmo arrived early. Took 5 bridesmaids & mother of the bride to the wedding venue. We were at ease as soon as we started off & we were all dancing to the music on our seats & had some fiz on our way. Highly recommend this service. Thank you
Susan
Friday, August 6, 2021
Car arrived 15 minutes beforehand. Car & driver were immaculate. It was only a short drive to the wedding venue and was heavily raining but an enjoyable trip nevertheless with the bride & her father. Was great entering the historic Samlesbury Hall in such a beautiful classic car. Highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Susan
Friday, August 6, 2021
The car arrived in plenty of time. Tony our driver was just lovely, so friendly and helpful, taking my bouquet when getting in n out of the car. The car was clean and looked amazing especially with the lilac bow on the front to match my colour scheme. A courtesy call from the company a few days before was a reassuring touch. Would definitely recommend.
Robert
Thursday, August 5, 2021
I can't fault this service, the car was beautiful and the driver professional, courteous and accommodating. I hired the car and driver mainly for my new wife to get her to the wedding, and then us to the reception afterwards. I would wholeheartedly recommend this business to anyone, and it won't leave you broke. Not the cheapest but very competitive, and I'd say I'd gladly pay that little bit more extra just as a tip for the driver. He was dressed smart casual, although I reckon if I'd asked he'd have been suited and booted in the classic chauffeur outfit. At the end of the day I'd rather a driver was comfortable instead of stifling in a suit and cap. The car itself was clean, although if you expect a vintage car to be free from a few scuffs inside you are expecting too much, and had adequate room for myself, my sister in law and my wife in her wedding dress which had more underskirts than Facebook. We could have had the top down for the drive to the reception but with true British weather threatened to soak us at any moment, so we decided not to. Before the wedding you will be sent an itinerary from the company showing routes and times of travel, my advice is ask someone who knows the roads or check either in person or online nearer the day for traffic density at the time of day you'll travel and for surprise roadworks, diversions etc... In order to best ensure your prompt arrival. Also remember you're in a wedding car, not a taxi, and as such the driver won't know the roads in all probability, so be prepared to offer suggestions to save snags with the GPS but be patient. Book with at least 15 mins SNAFU time included. Anyway please consider this company before other cheaper alternatives, as they really do endeavour to ensure a special service for you.
Stephanie
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Thank you for a day that we won't forget. My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her surprise. Can't recommend enough everything was perfect, very reasonable price and service we received was second to none. 11 out of 10.
Michael & Sherly
Monday, August 2, 2021
Truly lovely to have them be part of our day. They were all extremely professional and communicative both in the lead up and on the day itself it really help set the mood and tone. The car itself was also stunning both top up and down. I couldnt have asked for more. Would highly recommend
Antonia
Sunday, August 1, 2021
The chauffeur arrived before the requested time he was lovely and professional. Everything ran smooth the car was lovely. Would highly recommend
Christina
Saturday, July 31, 2021
We booked the Beauford tourer for our wedding day. The car was stunning. The driver was very hospitable and polite. The champagne on arrival was also an added bonus.
Darren
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Beautifully presented and well maintained cars, helpful and friendly drivers, very punctual and very helpful staff. A very professional service all-round. Would thoroughly recommend Cadeo Wedding Cars.
Darren
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Beautifully presented and well maintained cars, helpful and friendly drivers, very punctual and very helpful staff. A very professional service all-round. Would thoroughly recommend Cadeo Wedding Cars.
Dominic
Saturday, July 31, 2021
The service, car, professionalism and customer service was brilliant.
Dominic
Saturday, July 31, 2021
The service, car, professionalism and customer service was brilliant.
Emma
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Cath and Scott at All Luv’Dub were amazing for our wedding day on 31.07.21! From booking to our special day we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We used the split screen and the VW beetle and they were perfect! The beetle was so comfy and we loved the open top roof! They arrived in plenty of time, helped us get in and out of the cars safely, eased any nerves and worries we had and the vehicles were also beautiful and so well cared for! Thank you again for making our day so special!
Emma
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Cath and Scott at All Luv’Dub were amazing for our wedding day on 31.07.21! From booking to our special day we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We used the split screen and the VW beetle and they were perfect! They arrived in plenty of time, helped us get in and out of the cars safely, eased any nerves and worries we had and the vehicles were also beautiful and so well cared for! Thank you again for making our day so special!
Faye
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Thank you very much for supplying our beautiful wedding cars. They were honestly so beautiful and made for great photos. Our 2 drivers were both very polite and chatty, couldn't do enough for us. The hire of the cars was quick and easy. I won't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again for playing a big part in our very special day.
Jennifer
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Absolutely amazing service x would definitely recommend! The driver was the loveliest man. Thankyou so much. Jenny x
John
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the car hire,a fully professional job ,driver very relaxed and friendly.
Lesley
Saturday, July 31, 2021
We absolutely loved our Herbie experience! We used him to transport bridesmaids to and from the chapel. The driver was fabulous and was even kind enough to do an extra stop off to see a guest who couldn’t come to the wedding! This certainly added to our day and made a wonderful wedding perfect!
Peter walker
Saturday, July 31, 2021
I could not recommend enough for this service, the price was very good and plenty of different choices, we were able to view car before, we were kept informed before the day. The chauffeur was excellent, helped the bride and groom, very polite and curtious and interaction with other guests. Perfect ????
Rhiannon
Saturday, July 31, 2021
I booked ecto1 as a surprise for my husband on our wedding day and now he repeatedly tells me it was the best part of the day.... I have to agree. Everything ran to plan and Mike went above and beyond on the day. We absolutely loved the time spent with him and the car! I'm still being told that it's the coolest wedding car ever by people that didn't even attend. Thank you.
Chloe
Friday, July 30, 2021
Amazing service and communication throughout. The car was lovely and vintage, exactly what we wanted. Our family loved their ride in the camper. Would definitely recommend.
Dan
Friday, July 30, 2021
Made my sisters wedding day even more special! Very easy to book and organise with Jonathan and make arrangements on the day, drivers were punctual and the van was spotless. First class service
Koren
Friday, July 30, 2021
We had a brilliant experience with our wedding car - the booking experience was very smooth. Our driver arrived in plenty of time on the morning of the wedding and was very smartly dressed. He helped me in and out of the wedding car, even holding my bouquet for me!
Anna
Friday, July 30, 2021
Outstanding service. Mark the driver was brilliant in every respect.
Fran
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Wonderfully presented cars with fantastic staff which helped the wedding day get off to a perfect start. Fully recommend for any future weddings.
Francesco
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Wonderfully presented cars with fantastic staff which helped the wedding day get off to a perfect start. Fully recommend for any future weddings.
Sophie
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Wow, I don't know where to start. I was absolutely blown away by the exceptional service from Beauford Wedding Cars! When I saw the Beauford 4 door Tourer on their website I thought it would be perfect for my traditional style wedding; and I was absolutely right, it complimented my venue perfectly! The vehicle was in absolute perfect condition and was everything I could have hoped for and more. But not only that, the chauffer we had was absolutely outstanding. Incredibly professional and such a lovely gentleman, opening the doors for me and my Dad and chatting away with us to help put a very nervous bride at ease. I never expected such amazing service. I felt as though I was a filmstar, he looked after us so well and made us feel so special, we felt like he genuinely cared about us. Such a lovely experience that added to the overall perfect wedding day I had. It was all a fabulous part of the wonderful memory I will cherish forever. Perfection! Thank you so much for everything! Best wishes, Sophie Chamberlain.
Richard
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Our car, a beautiful 1950 Rolls Royce, arrived at the first preparation venue in very good time and the driver was calm and friendly at all times. He was very knowledgeable of the local roads and routes, and when we arrived at an open swing bridge which threatened to make arrival at the church very late. He knew alternative routes but fortunately this was not needed. He dropped the groom and turned around to collect the bride. There was heavy rain on the drive to the reception from the church, but this did not prove a problem at all. I cannot fault the service one bit. Absolutely perfect. Please pass on our gratitude. Added to the perfect day!
Rob
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
I booked the car via online which was a bit unnerving, but the communication with the company was spot on. Received a call the day before the wedding from our driver Danny, to confirm any last minute changes. Danny and the car arrived with plenty of time to spare, so the bride was completely relaxed. Danny was fantastic after the wedding, no rush to set of and was a complete gent offering to keep an eye on my elderly mum whilst we had our photos taken with the car. Danny even suggested different places to take photos in and around the car. Jeourney back was faultless a n again, Danny was the perfect chauffeur and gentleman. Thanks for making our day a bit special!
Naheed
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Service was absolutely spot on. Kevin was the nicest person ever. He was so friendly, helpful and professional. The car was beautiful. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to hire a car for their wedding. Thankyou so much for making our day perfect ??
Anthony
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Price seem like a lot at first but I decided it was worth it for our wedding and I am very glad I did.
Danielle
Saturday, July 24, 2021
The service I received with this car was more than I could've asked for!! He turned up earlier than planned, did three trips to the church as requested, allowed us to mess around with photos, waited and took us for a run around after the ceremony - I couldn't have asked for a better service!! Thank you so much!
Emma
Saturday, July 24, 2021
The car arrived with plenty of time to spare, at no point did we feel rushed such as when taking pictures. Nothing was too much for our driver, offering us drinks, tissues, mints, anything we needed. The car was beautiful and we were very well taken care of! Would definitely recommend ????
Jaime
Saturday, July 24, 2021
The service was outstanding from start to finish. They arrived early was very interactive and made the whole experience very relaxed. The car was in excellent condition and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to other people. Thank you for being part of our big day
kirsty
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Simon was very friendly was on time and still got me to my wedding even though traffic was manic due to a ww2 bomb been found would highly recommend
Lyndsay
Saturday, July 24, 2021
We were highly delighted with the VW Cabriolet Beetle for the my journey to church with my father and also to the venue with my husband. Very well presented and the staff was so helpful.
Lyndsay
Saturday, July 24, 2021
We were very impressed with the service that was provided for our wedding. The staff were very polite, helpful and arrived on time. The vehicle was immaculately presented and just perfect for our wedding
Michael
Saturday, July 24, 2021
First Class service great company to deal with. April the driver was very friendly and professional .
Oliver & Soafia McTear
Saturday, July 24, 2021
An amazing service! The man was lovely and very patient! Charlie was a wonderful choice of a car and we where super happy and relaxed! I love the style, the interior, the pillows and the flowers decorated to make it feel like a wedding! Fabulous choice for a wedding car! Thank you so much!
SIMON
Saturday, July 24, 2021
If anyone is looking for a quality motorhome hire try this company top class service and brand new Motorhomes at very reasonable prices thank you for the great service will be back again.
Andrew
Friday, July 23, 2021
I would strongly recommend Beauford Wedding Car Hire. I booked online which was very simple and everything went exactly to plan on the big day
Grace
Friday, July 23, 2021
Denny was fab! We loved the car, we loved him & he went out of his way to be accommodating. He arrived early & left the venue later than booked whilst extra photos were done. Thank you so much. Grace (MOB) Rox & Tom-Bride & Groom
Jodie
Friday, July 23, 2021
Absolutely amazing! The driver was incredibly nice, so patient and caring and I couldn’t of asked for a better service on my wedding car! Thank you so much
Aiyshea
Thursday, July 22, 2021
I was really happy with their service on Thursday 22nd July, I was so grateful for them getting us to Town Hall for our wedding. I cannot thank you soooo much for your service 🙂
Aiyshea
Thursday, July 22, 2021
I was really happy with their service on Thursday 22nd July, I was so grateful for them getting us to Town Hall for our wedding. I cannot thank you soooo much for your service 🙂
Karenza
Monday, July 19, 2021
I was contacted the day of our wedding to be told our chosen car had unfortunately been damaged the night before and if I was happy to accept a alternative. I said yes as I knew all the cars were stunning. The car we got was a stunning viscount. The driver was attentive and when we arrived at our venue before the registra, made sure we were sat in shade as the day was incredibly hot. Once we were married and went for photos with the cr, the driver took us for a little drive to grab 15 minutes just us 2 as a married couple. Would highly recommend
Claire
Sunday, July 18, 2021
We booked this beautiful camper for our wedding day. It was great. In great condition. Driver was brilliant, helped make everything go smoothly. We got some fantastic pictures in the camper. Absolutely loved it. Was one of the highlights of the day. Great communication from the company. Received an email and phone call prior to the day to confirm details. Thank you.
Angela
Saturday, July 17, 2021
I organised a car for my daughter’s wedding as a surprise for her, can’t thank Alan enough. Very professional and the car was stunning. I would highly recommend his service, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Alan and team. ????
Camille
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Absolutely beautiful car and amazing service. Our driver was so knowledgeable and pleasant and was able to facilitate anything, even pulling over so I could calm my nerves! Beautiful Bentley Arnage . Couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you for helping make our wedding perfect .
Colin
Saturday, July 17, 2021
We really could not have asked for anything more. Paul (our driver) arrived early and was so professional and friendly, he helped to put everyone at ease. We had to change the venue of the reception at short notice which was no problem at all. Paul had already studied the route and knew where he was going. Given that it was one of the hottest days of the year, the camper didn't miss a beat and Paul did everything he could to keep us cool. Thank you so much for making our day that bit more special.
Mandy
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Our driver, Jim arrived in plenty of time to take us to the venue. Jim was very friendly and helpful and made the experience in the beautiful Beauford Tourer very enjoyable. It was such a pleasure to ride in this old classic car and have photos taken with it. It was well worth the money and I would highly recommend this company for others planning a wedding.
Martin
Saturday, July 17, 2021
A top quality service was provided . Once booked the company were very flexible after we had to move our wedding date twice. Good communication throughout and the car quality is phenomenal , even better than the photos. Thoroughly recommended, worth the money.
Mathew
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Fantastic service. Lovely car. Made our day even more special. Thank you.
Lucy
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Very pleased with the hire of the Beauford for our wedding. It was a gorgeous vehicle, spotless inside and out, and the driver was polite, on time and drove very safely!! We would definitely recommend!!
Lynne
Friday, July 16, 2021
Very happy with the service provided, 5 stars all round. Arrived in plenty of time, driver extremely polite and courteous. Dressed perfectly for the wedding. Pleasant journey, didn't rush and stayed for the full allocated time. Definitely recommend, first class service, thank you
Rebecca
Friday, July 16, 2021
Thank you so much for the amazing service we received, everything was so perfect. From our wonderful driver who called a few days ahead to check everything was still running to plan, to helping me in and out of the car with my dress. The cars looked wonderful, the driving felt safe and everything went as smoothly as we could possible hope for!
Rebecca
Friday, July 16, 2021
We hired this car for our bridesmaids who were wonderfully looked after! The driver arrived with plenty of time, and even stopped so the girls could pick up water from a petrol station because of the heat! I would definitely recommend this company to others
Aeitsham
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Had my wedding last Sunday and I must say the service was flawless. Alan was very friendly and punctual. The Beauford car was a hit with both the older generation and had the newer kids in awe of the classic car as they had never seen something like it before. It was my big day and after my initial phone call with Alan to learn more about the company, I am glad I chose them. I would definitely recommend them to my family in the future and would say they are very easy to work with and are very accommodating. Thanks for making my wedding extra special.
Christine
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Can’t fault the service we received from this company. Arrived early, polite and friendly driver. Camper was spotless and just beautiful. I would highly recommend these to anyone and they travelled from Leeds to Melton Mowbray for our wedding. Everything ran smoothly. Can’t fault anything at all. Thank you!
Bryan
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Outstanding service on our day. The car was immaculate and the driver very professional, go with this firm for any occasion they will not disappoint.
Claire
Saturday, July 10, 2021
We hired BB Wedding cars for our big day on 10th July 2021. They arrived 15minutes earlier than booked for and waited patiently outside until we were ready. This gave us peace of mind they were ready to go! The condition of the car was excellent and exactly how it was advertised. Our driver was dressed in a suit and extremely smart presentation. Our driver was pleasant and held friendly conversation. We would definitely recommend :).
Daisy
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Superb service from start to finish in a beautiful example of a British Classic. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.
John
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Absolutely Fantastic Would highly recommend ! Cannot say more, just brilliant Super service ...thank you ??????????
Lauren
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Wow! What amazing service for my wedding. Our driver was very friendly and punctual! Loved every minute of being in our campervan. Thank you x
Paul
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Very good company , because of COVID we had problems with wedding but company was very understanding and helpful , I would recommend to any couples getting married to check them out , I’d definitely use them again ??????
Penny
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Nicola was our driver. She was brilliant. She Arrived early , was beyond helpful, friendly and very patient while waiting. We felt totally at ease with her. The car was stunning, a magical addition to the wedding and was just perfect for my daughters fairytale wedding. Both Nicola and Julian at Brooklands car service are highly professional and did an all around superb job for my daughters wedding. Easy to book and deal with them. I highly recommend them and will book them again for any further weddings in our family.
Ian
Friday, July 9, 2021
I would just like thank love me do wedding cars for making what was a memorable day into a truly fantastic day the camper van experience was the icing on the cake. Bride & groom loved it!! Thanks
Simone
Friday, July 9, 2021
I was so impressed with the service from start to finish! Everything was on time and the driver was amazing. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and really made our day that little bit more special. Thank you so much we would highly recommend.
Paula
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Candeo cars have been amazing from start to finish. Excellent communication, presentation & friendly service from everyone we dealt with. The car looked fantastic & Craig our chauffeur did a brilliant job. We would fully recommend
Angela
Saturday, July 3, 2021
The chauffeur arrived on time to a hectic, chaotic household, and ferried everyone to the ceremony in multiple trips. He was friendly and calm, resplendent in his uniform and the vehicle was immaculate. I didnt have the chance to thank him afterwards as we stayed inside the hall due to a downpour, but would recommend the service for special occasions.
Catrin
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Amazing wedding car for our 3rd July wedding! This car looks amazing come rain or shine and I can’t wait to see it in our wedding photos!
Colin
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Arrived promptly, even though it was bouncing it down the man made sure we stayed dry with umbrellas. He stuck around so we could take photos and was a really nice man. Much appreciated
Gillian
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Professional smart friendly service from start to finish. Cars were in mint condition inside and out. Drivers were excellent, prompt and nothing was too much trouble.
Gillian
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Punctual, professional service from start to finish. Itinerary of the day emailed through a few days before my wedding so changes could be made if needed. The cars were in mint condition and the drivers were superb, smart and friendly, nothing was too much trouble even helping my son with his button hole. Excellent, couldn’t fault them.
Hayley
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Love me do wedding cars were great on our wedding day. Booking and payment was really easy and straightforward, the car arrived exactly as ordered and was pristine in and out. The driver was really professional and friendly, even waited out in the pouring rain for us to come out. Got us to the venue in plenty of time and stress free.
Josie
Saturday, July 3, 2021
I can’t recommend these guys enough! Our drivers where just so friendly and welcoming, they made the day feel so much easier. The cars themselves were stunning and I am so pleased with our choice.
Julia
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Thank you very much for making our day so special. We loved Tiffany being part of our wedding day. James was a really friendly driver that made us feel so relaxed. It was also great to have 2 of our wedding party arriving in style in the Range Rover. Jane rang a few days before the wedding to confirm timings which was really helpful. We would highly recommend coach house limousines
Lucy
Saturday, July 3, 2021
We had such a wonderful day with Gareth on our wedding. He was prompt with his timings and he was very friendly and polite to us all. The camper van was well presented and all our guests commented on how lovely it was. During our photos with our photographer, Gareth was very hands on as he held bags and umbrellas for guests and he was willing to work with our photographer to get the best shots. We would highly recommend.
Lynne
Saturday, July 3, 2021
I can highly recommend this service.
Melanie
Saturday, July 3, 2021
We had a great experience with our car and driver at our recent wedding. The car looked beautiful and looked great outside our venue for pictures. My husband and I enjoyed our drive around after the ceremony and it was a great way to relax and spend some time alone before going back to the party. No faults at all.
Rebecca
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Used this company for my wedding car, amazing service, was on time very understanding when we postponed because of covid they worked with us for the new date to be fixed in, the car was spotless, and the driver was so lovely can't recommend enough!
Rebecca McKenna
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Our car was beautiful and arrived a head of time. He collected the bridemaids and came back for myself and my mum. We then drove to the church. He even took the roof off ready for our departure but then it rained and he has to put it back on again. We drove back to the venue and he took the roof down again under a tree for some photos. Nothing was too much and he even drove us roof down to the drinks reception with the roof down while it was raining haha. Top service and 100% recommended
C Wigley
Friday, July 2, 2021
Not much to add except SUPERB from pick up to the last drop off!
Georgina & Matt
Friday, July 2, 2021
We worked with Alan from Yorkshire Bridal Cars, and he couldn't have been more helpful and accomodating. We'd originally planned to get married in July of 2020, but due to COVID we had to reschedule. Alan was amazingly understanding and patient throughout, and continued to be througout all of our rescheduling as our plans kept changing. On the day itself Alan was friendly, professional and charming througout, and the Beauford added a truly special element to our day, and drew a lot of compliments from our guests and other passers by, and made for some wonderful wedding photographs! We would not hesitate in the slightest recommending Yorkshire Bridal Cars to anyone in need of an additional special touch for their wedding, and do not doubt for a second that they'd recieve the same brilliant service that we did.
Katherine & James
Friday, July 2, 2021
The Rolls Royce is an absolutely stunning vehicle in immaculate condition, and the service from Candeo was faultless. The driver; Dave, was an expert driver, giving an extremely smooth ride considering the age of the vehicle. He was very polite and welcoming and was dressed very professionally. The vehicle arrived in plenty of time for the ride to the church, and Dave even offered to stay behind longer to ensure we could take as many photos as we wanted to with the car. Union Jacks were also fitted to the car as per our request, even at fairly late notice. We would 100% recommend this company and this vehicle to anyone looking for a wedding car in the area.
Rebecca
Friday, July 2, 2021
I cannot thank everyone at All Luv'Dub enough for adding something special to our day. The contact before our wedding was great, everything was nice and stress free! Geoff our driver turned up in plenty of time on the day, looked imaculate and was so friendly. He just went with the flow, had a laugh with us and helped calm our nerves. I would highly recommend All Luv'Dub to anyone who wants a fantastic wedding car and service on their special day. Thank you all!
Chia Soon
Thursday, July 1, 2021
We were glad that we booked our wedding car from Candeo. The chauffeur, Chris was very professional and carole had been very helpful in accommodating our request. We would recommend their service =)
Matt
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish we couldn’t thank Candeo enough for their service on the day and the car looked beautiful.
David McG
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Easy booking process and prompt email response to any questions set the scene for the great service we experienced on the day. Our car was of a higher grade than we had booked and the service was excellent in every way. The only concern was that the driver was unwell with a severe sore throat and laryngitis - not very comforting in the context of coronavirus pandemic. However we stayed well and there were no adverse consequences.
Jacqueline
Monday, June 28, 2021
I cannot recommend this service too highly. They made a fabulous contribution to my daughter and son in-law's wedding day. Thank you so much.
Karla
Sunday, June 27, 2021
We booked the Regent, Laundaulette for our wedding day and requested for two additional trips. Dave from Brooklands Wedding Cars was very chilled and accommodating. The car was in pristine condition and the chauffeur well dressed. Could not be any happier about the service and definitely completed our special day! Highly recommended!
Andrew
Saturday, June 26, 2021
The driver arrived promptly at the time requesting and both car and driver looked immaculate....the driver asked if we had a preference of route which we didn't only that we get there on time...excellent road knowledge with a few short cuts avoided any traffic along the way...perfect booking
Helen
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Absolutely fabulous service. Ella was excellent when organising our car and David and Steven whom drove the car on the say we’re superb and it really added to our experience and we felt very cared for. The car was beautiful a real treat - I would highly recommend them!
Jessica Zottola
Saturday, June 26, 2021
I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Scott on my wedding day. The camper van turned up at 10.45 just as they said they would to set off at 11am. The camper van looked amazing with the ribbons and flowers, the attention to detail was perfect. Scott couldn’t have been more helpful, he even let our photographer take some fabulous photos after the wedding with us and the camper van. I would highly recommend All Luv Dub to any of my friends getting married!
Jodie
Saturday, June 26, 2021
The car came super early and was very clean inside and out. The driver was brilliant and was really patient especially as I was a ‘little bit’ late! He was also really friendly. Thank you so much for helping make our day as perfect as it was!
Lauren
Saturday, June 26, 2021
We booked BB wedding cars for our wedding in June. The experience was great - the cars were amazing and the drivers smart and professional. They stayed around for lots of photos and even let my niece and nephew have a few photos after the ceremony which they really enjoyed! Only thing I would say is that an emergency number was provided that my Dad said he couldn’t get through to on day. I should add there was no “emergency” - only that he wanted to double (triple!) check on the morning that they were coming later that day. But we didn’t need it as the cars were punctual 🙂
Lauren
Saturday, June 26, 2021
We booked BB wedding cars for our wedding in June. The experience was great - the cars were amazing and the drivers smart and professional. They stayed around for lots of photos and even let my niece and nephew have a few photos after the ceremony which they really enjoyed! Only thing I would say is that an emergency number was provided that my Dad said he couldn’t get through to on day. I should add there was no “emergency” - only that he wanted to double (triple!) check on the morning that they were coming later that day. But we didn’t need it as the cars were punctual 🙂
Maureen
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Thankyou so much for making our wedding day so special .fantastic service .the chuffed couldn't do enough for us he was marvelous.i would highly recommend B B Cars.
Paul
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Great service, punctual and everything went like clockwork. The VW went like a dream and my daughter was absolutely delighted to have its use for her wedding transport. I would certainly recommend you to others.
Bernice
Friday, June 25, 2021
Punctuality & Item condition/Presentation 5 ?? Staff Presentation & Influence 5 ?? Everything about the service from the phone call to confirm our itinerary also a picture of the cars a few days before our big day to looking after us was amazing, it made our day even more special & magical ?? nothing was too much trouble looked after us beautifully ??Highly recommended ????
Bernice
Friday, June 25, 2021
Punctuality & Item Condition/Presentation 5 ?? Staff Presentation & Staff Influence 5 ?? Again the chauffeur was very attentive loved his job and made everyone in the bridal party feel relaxed?? We couldn’t have wished for such a fantastic set of cars even trimmed with my Grandma’s favourite colour which meant a great deal ?? Thank you both very much for being part of our special day
Emma
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
The car was amazing! The Driver was polite, kind, and courteous. Would highly recommend
Lucy
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Great service, really punctual, kept me up to date - just a great little family business business! Thank you for being a part of my wedding day!
Deborah
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Gorgeous car! Excellent service from a family run business
Mark
Saturday, June 19, 2021
The wedding was in June 2021 and it had moved by a month, Dovecote were helpful and flexible with the moving of the day and put us at ease. The car was so well presented and in perfect condition, it was a joy to be in it. It also made an excellent photo piece. Our driver was brilliant too and had a calm confidence which made this one of the things on the day we did not need to think about. We both really appreciated the people at Dovecote and the car, perfect!
Sam
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Colin was very pleasant, he was also punctual and was very professional, made the journeys very comfortable and enjoyable. Would 100% recommend the service that he provides.
Stephen
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Nothing too much trouble for Danny the driver. Offered to move car/take hood down of car for wedding photos. Thanks for helping to make our special day.
Lisa Barnes
Friday, June 18, 2021
I can not recommend this company enough, telephoned me on a number of occasions closer to the actual date, so don’t panic if you think you haven’t heard from them, they don’t bother you until the last minute, to allow you to crack on with all tour other plans. David was our driver, what a true gentleman, dressed impeccably and so polite. Only approached us if we engaged with him. His car was beautiful and spotless. I would definitely use this company again. Without a doubt. Made my daughters day wonderful. Thank you so much. I w been waiting to write this review so I could sing your praises.
Sherree
Friday, June 18, 2021
Wedding car broke down day before so free upgrade provided which was lovely. Driver also very nice. Had a lovely day and perfect service. Thank you!
Alexandra
Thursday, June 17, 2021
The emails we received were very friendly and reassuring. Michael was on time, really friendly and willing to do whatever the photographers asked. Car itself was so cute! It was worth every penny would highly recommend this to anyone
Robbie
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Excellent service from start to finish, arrived early to pick us all up and didn’t mind that we were running slightly late. Van was in excellent condition and decorated nicely. Would highly recommend.
Richard
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Cannot fault the service received on the day - thank you
Diana Collins
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Thank you so much to Jason and the lovely Frankie for being a huge part of our special wedding day and for getting me to the ceremony on time. Frankie you were simply perfect and you made our day complete ??
Nick
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Alan contacted me on several occassions to ensure we had all the right details and location times keeping me in the loop at all times. Even woth 3 re arrangements due to covid 19, Alan helped so much amd kept my mind at ease. On they day the guests said the car looked amazing and me and my partner loved every minute of the journey, alan was able to go off route on way to reception to get some lovely pictures for our wedding album
Sarah
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Highly recommend this service. Beautifully presented and clean car for our special day. All round good service!
Hilary Jobbins
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Absolutely recommend this company. Made it easy to cancel the car twice due to COVID, nothing could have been too much. trouble. They kept in touch quick to respond. The service on the day was excellent. Thank you.
Danny & Danielle Wadsworth
Saturday, June 5, 2021
A massive ‘Thank You’ to Chris and Rachael for our beautiful wedding car. We booked with them after being let down by another company and they were just fantastic at getting everything sorted for us. Chris was so lovely on the day and nothing was too much trouble. Extremely reasonable price and it was great to be able to support a local business.
Karen
Saturday, June 5, 2021
I would 110% Recommend this service. The car was absolutely beautiful, and the driver Alan so friendly and couldn’t do enough to make both journeys so special. You will not go wrong any bride and groom if you choose to book this stunning car .
Laura and Ben
Saturday, June 5, 2021
We couldn't fault the service provided on the day of our wedding, the driver was punctual, helpful, and accommodating. Would recommend.
Natalie
Saturday, June 5, 2021
We cannot thank you enough for our beautiful Wedding Car. The driver was very punctual, got me there on time and the car was amazing. The driver was so lovely to me and my Dad, helping me into and out of the car and holding my flowers. He also took me and my Husband where we wanted to go after we said our vows and was just so lovely. The car was amazing and the pictures look amazing! Thank you so much! Natalie and Chris - June 05th 2021
Siobhan
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Both the Cars and Staff, were amazing and made the day so special. We had a brilliant experience with the company and would defiantly use again. Thankyou to everyone, it was such a great experience both from the booking and on the day of the wedding
Siobhan
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Both the Cars and Staff, were amazing and made the day so special. We had a brilliant experience with the company and would defiantly use again. Thankyou to everyone, it was such a great experience both from the booking and on the day of the wedding.
Will
Monday, May 31, 2021
Everything was just great, from the car itself to the service we received from booking until the car left. Our wedding date and venue had to change due to regulations, but it was all sorted with one email. A couple of days before, we asked to change where we visited on the way to our venue and again this was easily done. Our driver was brilliant and so patient in waiting for us when we stopped for photos; he also stayed longer than expected once at the venue to allow for more photos. I cannot recommend any more highly for anyone wanting a great product with exceptional service!
Angela
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Just want to say how fantastic Grand Wedding Car hire were to work with. My daughter’s wedding date changed repeatedly due to lockdown but these guys were just super. Great communication every step of the way. The car we hired turned up in plenty of time and totally surpassed our expectations. Very clean and beautifully presented. Chauffeur was a lovely guy, very friendly and easy to get on with. He was immaculately dressed and very professional but always had a smile on his face. Highly recommended!
Liam
Saturday, May 29, 2021
From Night before are wedding receiving a call going thought how the day would go, being their early to put us both at ease, first class experience, the driver was really nice and couldn't have done more for us, would highly recommend
Monika
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Excellent communication before wedding date and very detailed itinerary, giving us mobile number for driver, etc. Car interior was decorated beautifully in accordance with our wishes and in keeping with the colour scheme chosen. Driver arrived in plenty of time, knew the local area and couldn't have been more polite or helpful. Overall a very good experience - we can highly recommend the company.
Theresa
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Fantastic Mark made us feel so special for our big day
Angela
Friday, May 28, 2021
Absolutely amazing service for my daughters wedding. Hull has the reputation of being the most congested city in the UK at the moment due to an awful lot of roadworks! We adjusted timings a couple of times in view if this and the company was very helpful. Danny, our driver for the day, was first class. Phoned the day before to confirm everything. He took photos for us on the day before we left the brides home. The brides grandad had a great chat with Danny about vintage cars and had an extra treat, sitting up front in the VW camper when Danny moved the van from the ceremony to the photo location. He loved reminiscing about our VW camper in the 1970's! Danny took the newlyweds and photographer around Hull old town for photos. We can highly recommend your services. Many thanks from us all.
Robert
Friday, May 28, 2021
Carole and the team are so helpful, from planning through to the actual day. The cars are really well presented and the 2 drivers are great at helping iron out the nerves. They made our families special day that bit more special
Robert
Friday, May 28, 2021
Carole and the team are so helpful, from planning through to the actual day. The cars are really well presented and the 2 drivers are great at helping iron out the nerves. This old Rolls was just devine making the bride and her father and then the bride and groom feel very special They made our families special day that bit more special
Amanda
Thursday, May 27, 2021
I would highly recommend Brooklands. From start to finish the service we received was impeccable. Paul was on time, very smartly dressed and very personable. Charlie the Campervan was spotlessly clean and comfortable. I would not hesitate to use Brooklands again. Thanks gents, you helped make our day.
Stephie
Thursday, May 27, 2021
We hired the Jaguar for our wedding, unfortunately we booked during Covid times but the uncertainty was no issue for Rachel and Chris, they were happy to meet our needs and alter timings and dates. The car was immaculate, the driver was well dressed and drove like a dream! (I usually get car sick and I didn’t). The driver put my nervous dad at ease with chatter in the car. I am forever grateful for the service that was provided. Thanks Chris and Rachel.
Rose Hardwick-Smith
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Excellent service from Dovecate wedding cars. The car arrived early, was very well presented and clean. The driver shared a few interesting stories about the history of the car during the drive to the venue and even stayed until after the ceremony and photos to take my husband and I on a drive around the village.
Adam Elliott
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Using Cupid Carriages on our special day was a great choice! The service was world class, the car was clean and driver extremely friendly. Booking was simple and the staff very accommodating. The driver made sure we had enough photos and if the kids wanted photos sat in the back too. A very professional friendly company to work with on your special day.
Josie & Mick Ryan
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Many thanks to Jonny of Love me do wedding Cars. The Car was beautiful, Jonny is Such a lovely guy who provided a great service all round, was on the ball and was accommodating to our specific needs. James our driver was just lovely, polishing the car on arrival to give it that extra gleam!.. He has a very welcoming smile, he's chatty putting you at ease on your journey and he was very helpful. I would definitely reccomend. They helped make our day perfect. Thank you very much.
Kerry
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Cant thankyou enough for the professional service your driver provided the car was beautiful inside and out ..would and will recommend your company thankyou so much for making my day even more special
Mia
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Dovecote couldn’t have been better on our wedding day! An amazing service from start to finish. They arrived early and the the cars were beautiful. They even helped with carrying the bouquets as I got out of the car. We were so happy with them and would highly recommend their services!
Shaz
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Very good service and excellent driver. Well recommended. Enjoyed journey.
Vicky
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Thankyou so much we would highly recommend we had such a lovely driver who did two pick ups he got our groomsmen there in perfect time to then collect myself and bridesmaids he was so bubbly and punctual we had all the people waving at us , absolutely amazing service thankyou again really made our wedding very special it was a lovely touch and all my guests loved the camper
Cheryl
Friday, May 7, 2021
From the minute I booked this car with this company it was hassle free which was a relief as we married in strict covid restrictions. Carole kept me informed of things & guided me from beginning to end which put me at ease she was excellent.The price was amazing & the pictures do not do it justice it is a fabulous car perfect to feel & look special on your day.The driver Chris was supper lovely & friendly & also looked the part.I would recommend this company & car.Everyone has commented on the car in our pictures.
Cymone Brogden
Saturday, May 1, 2021
From start to finish this car hire company have been incredible. We had moved our date 3 times due to current times and they had accommodated us each time. We changed our wedding time on a number of occasions aswell again they accommodated us. Communication and service were outstanding each step of the way. The driver of the car on the day were second to none. He came around the day before to get his surroundings. He drove the route twice beforehand, once the day before and once on the morning of the wedding to check timings were correct and there were no road works in our way. Honestly one of the best companies I have had the pleasure of working with. I will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family. Thank you to all involved in our wedding day.
Julie
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Cali the VW I booked for my daughter Hayley’s wedding was amazing, it was a surprise for her and she & Simon were delighted. The driver was very attentive and looked the part and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend them.
Megan
Friday, April 30, 2021
From the minute Colin arrived to pick myself, my daughter and my mum to take us to my wedding he went above and beyond what we expected from a wedding Chauffeur. Warm and friendly to everyone including my 2 year old daughter, putting everyone at ease, He remained professional throughout without loosing the friendliness. Thank you Colin.
Rebecca
Sunday, April 18, 2021
This was the perfect car to get 4 bridesmaids and their dresses from my home to the church. Such a friendly driver and so helpful. Five stars all round. Thank you.
Angela
Saturday, April 17, 2021
I'd like to thank James our driver for our wedding day. He was lovely. Very professional and chatty at the same time. The car was beautiful and I would recommend you to anyone. 100% given Many thanks Angela and alex Liversidge.
Danielle
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Car arrived well on time and got us all to our destination on time, Driver was professional and the car was spotless and comfortable. Would definitely recommend, Thankyou!
Hannah
Friday, April 16, 2021
Fantastic service would 100% recommend! Jonathan was great in taking our booking, he knew it was a surprise for me groom to be and with the booking being quite short notice i had to wait for another wedding to postpone, Jonathan kept me up to date at all times, thank you! On the day the driver arrived with plenty of time and my husband tells me how friendly and relaxed he was. He was very smartly dressed, definitely looked the part and stayed for us to have some photos after the ceremony. Thank you so much for adding a special touch to our wedding day ??
Chloe
Monday, April 12, 2021
The perfect start to my wedding.... a stunning car and a professional and friendly driver..... would definitely recommend
Paul
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Outstanding company. Friendly staff. Fair price if you haggle
Samantha
Saturday, April 3, 2021
The car arrive and was beautiful. Our friend was delighted with the surprise. The driver was really lovely, well presented and was one time and patient. 10/10 would recommend!
Lisa
Thursday, December 31, 2020
This car is absolutely beautiful and the service we received was first class I highly recommend this company
Danielle
Sunday, December 27, 2020
BB wedding cars were absolutely amazing. Their customer service is excellent and the car was beautiful. They were on time and the driver, John was lovely. Definitely recommend
Leah
Thursday, December 24, 2020
The service received for our special day was incredible. Jonathan was so friendly and professional and he took great pride in his business. The Morris Minor was beautifully decorated in a Christmas theme to add more impact. Jonathan even took photos for us which look amazing! Absolutely perfect service from start to finish. Thank you for helping make our day even more special.
Christopher
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
The car and driver James made the day so special from the moment he picked Tracie up to the moment we got in after the ceremony the service was brilliant out standing .
Andrew
Friday, December 18, 2020
Fantastic day the driver was brilliant staying back for photos giving information about the car really friendly
Gwen
Friday, December 18, 2020
Very professional driver and attentive . Also punctual- no complaints at all! Full marks’
Lee
Friday, December 18, 2020
We are so pleased we booked the car which helped add a little bit of magic to our day. The car was immaculately clean inside and out, the driver was superb and everything was punctual. My advice is go ahead and book this car you will not be disappointed.
Hilary
Saturday, December 12, 2020
I booked the white London taxi as a surprise to take myself and my daughter from my house in Wakefield to her wedding in Doncaster. Alan and car were just right and enhanced the day.
Lily
Friday, December 11, 2020
This lovely company helped create a bit of glitz for my Son’s wedding 11/12/2020 Leeds Civic Hall. During this COVID non réception wedding time. We rented at very short notice 3 days before the Wedding and we’re delighted by the service. We wanted to surprise the bride and her family with a little bit of classical and elegant transport to and from the wedding. There car was wonderful and smart with beautiful interior, flowers and ribbons. The Driver was an absolute gentleman smartly dressed and so polite, sweet and funny we felt he had known us life long. The beautiful photo opportunities were fabulous, with such a beautiful car. The Bride and Groom felt so blessed and Special. ?? 100% I would definitely recommend this company and in the future use them again for such events. The price was very very reasonable for the fabulous service and car. And they even help us with timings so we didn’t pay for the car longer than we needed. Thank you to All at The Yorkshire Wedding Car Company and BB Wedding Cars Ltd you made our day ?? Lily Alyakub (Mother of the Groom)
Giles
Sunday, December 6, 2020
I chose the company as wanted a traditional wedding car. It was a late booking due to Covid restrictions and they were very helpful. The car was excellent and the driver very smart. They thought of everything and even had a backup car following in case of emergency. They had done a dry run to check timing and made the event special and stress free. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone wanting a similar car for that special occasion
Louise
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Cannot recommend enough. We made numerous changes to our booking due to covid, and the final change moved our date with 24 hours notice and they did everything possible to accommodate our changes. Thank you so much. Drivers were smart, courteous, and professional throughout
Janet
Sunday, November 1, 2020
My granddaughter was due to get married on the 14th November. After 3 changes due to covid she could not bare to face another change. The church agreed she could marry the following day the 1st November. The wedding car was booked for the 14th. Big problem or so we thought, After speaking to BB Wedding cars they agreed to accommodate us the following day, We had first class service, Alan went over and above what we expected, I can't praise them enough, first class service, cars spotlessly clean with a professional and friendly attitude. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. From a very satisfied customer Janet
Joan Wattam-Rhys Davies
Saturday, October 31, 2020
What can I say? The car was a dream, so immaculate, spacious and luxurious. It was like floating on a cloud. The chauffeur very professional and caring. My little Flower Girl was thrilled, and especially when the ribbons on the car matched her blue dress (and mine!).
Martin
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
I am very happy with the service provided. Staff were very helpful and courteous with the booking and various changes we made. The driver John arrived in good time and was courteous and helpful from start to finish. Full marks!
Grace
Saturday, October 24, 2020
We couldn’t have been happier with our wedding car. It was beautiful, arrived early and also stayed at the venue after the ceremony so we could take pictures. The driver was so friendly and made everyone feel very relaxed. Would highly, highly recommend.
Kerry
Saturday, October 24, 2020
We hired mark and his car for our wedding and he made our day even more perfect . Lovely man and nothing was to much . He went above and beyond to make sure we got the perfect photos with the car by having the roof and on and driving around so the photographer could capture the perfect photo. Mark arrived super early on the morning of the wedding just so he could park up and clean the car after the drive to pick me up . He was very friendly lovely man . I would highly recommend his service
Amy
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Excellent service from start to finish! Such a beautiful VW.Very punctual and the owner was extremely friendly and put us all at ease. Thoroughly enjoyed the journey from my family home to the wedding venue. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Tom
Friday, October 16, 2020
Alan made our made our day really special, the car was in great condition and made it to the church despite difficult back roads in Holmfirth. Alan drove us to our photography location and made us both feel relaxed, special and enjoyed the ride - thank you!
Tom
Friday, October 16, 2020
Made our day super special, the bridesmaids all had a wonderful time travelling in the Campervan, driver very friendly - would definitely recommend
Elizabeth
Saturday, October 10, 2020
The driver arrived in plenty of time and was very accommodating about changing the original plan as my dad wasn’t able to make the wedding at very short notice. The drive was smartly dressed and courteous even when we had to turn back because my mum had forgotten something! The car was beautiful, just as expected, and we got many admiring looks as we drove through Harrogate to the venue. A great start to our wedding day which I will remember forever! Thank you.
Jeremy Dyer
Saturday, October 10, 2020
All i an say is they were fantastic the car was lovely the driver was lovely the timeing everything was spot on thank you very much for helpping to make our day perfect
Mark
Saturday, October 10, 2020
The wedding car was absolutely perfect. Me and my now wife we’re delighted with every aspect, the service, the price and of course the car. We cannot thank the Little One Weddings enough for an excellent addition to a perfect day.
Michael
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Couldn't have asked for a better service on the day of our wedding. Your Friendly helpful driver really made our day extra special and was so professional. The beautiful car was where it was supposed to be, right on time. We were really happy with everything and would definitely recommend
Sue
Friday, October 9, 2020
Absolutely loved our journey to our wedding venue in the camper van. Fresh interior and looks fab in the photos we have seen so far. Helped create many happy memories of our special day.
Amy and Matthew
Saturday, October 3, 2020
We booked with Lee for the Morris Minor as our wedding car recently. He turned up in plenty of time so there was no stress about being late. The weather was very rainy but Lee had umbrellas with him and ensured that we got in and out of the car without getting wet at all. He was dressed smartly in keeping with the occasion. Lee was polite, friendly and professional - engaging in some chat with us but also allowing us to have time just chatting with each other on the journey. We felt completely secure with regards to Covid-19 safety throughout which is really important at this time. The car itself was lovely - it looks fantastic on the wedding photos and it was perfect for our big day. I would definitely recommend Lee to anyone looking for a wedding car 🙂
Michelle
Saturday, October 3, 2020
We booked quite last minute, but Jonathan could not have been more helpful. He arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble. We had a brilliant day and I can’t recommend his services more highly!
Nick
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Lovely car, excellent driver-Andy. Went the extra mile to cover all eventualities. Thanks for making my daughters wedding day journeys so special and memorable. Nick
Toby
Saturday, October 3, 2020
A wonderful job was done by the driver and the car was superb. We swapped the car because the Wedding was pulled forward a week at 4 days notice and the Roller shown here wasnt available. We got an Aston Martin Rapide instead. It was a real joy. I dont know whether or not I should say this but the driver gave guests a ride in the car and it was fabulous
George
Saturday, September 26, 2020
This was a last minute booking a few days before our rearranged Covid wedding. I cannot fault the excellent service - following inquiring on the website I was rapidly informed as to the available cars and drivers. Service on the day was excellent, we really appreciated the professional nature of the chauffeur and his friendliness.
Nicola
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Our wedding was perfect but the car, the conduct of our driver and the small extra touches given to us made the day even better. Top class and would highly recommend.
Sharon
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Jonathan arrived early and the car looked fantastic, he then waited until after the reception and took us back home, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this Chrysler to others who are looking for a classy car which looked great outside the venue.
Hope
Saturday, September 19, 2020
We booked the VW Campervan as a last minute treat and couldn’t have been happier with our choice. The car was beautifully presented and our driver James was on time and very friendly. Lovely addition to our day!
Oonagh
Saturday, September 19, 2020
We were so happy with the service we received! The Campervan was fantastic and was such an exciting addition to our day. Our driver, Daniel, was excellent and very professional, he was very punctual and helped us to have a very relaxing and enjoyable day!
Carl galbraith
Friday, September 18, 2020
on what was a very special day my daughters wedding you need things to be special . when booking the car everything was easy to follow. the car was just what we had wanted for the special occasion. the car arrived on time it was immaculate. the driver was well presented , friendly and new every detail about the car ( dad questions like how much was the car , how big is the engine ) thank you it was a great experience .
Janine
Saturday, September 12, 2020
The driver arrived very early, I wasnt rushed at all. He was very friendly and helpful and smart. The drive was excellent, very scenic. When we arrived at the church he helped me out of the car. He waited very patiently. On departure he gave us a lovely glass of bubbles. I would definitely recommend and hire again if I could
Elliott
Saturday, September 5, 2020
We can't thank Julian and the Wedding Car Directory enough. From the very simple online booking system, to the consistent communications from everyone to the beautiful quality of the car. Julian did everything he could to help make our day special. Thank you so much. Look no further and book your wedding car with confidence now!
Alexandra
Thursday, August 27, 2020
100% recommend. The car was gorgeous, they arrived in plenty of time and the staff were lovely and easy going 🙂
Yulia
Saturday, August 22, 2020
My husband and I would like to say a huge thank you to David and the Team for making our wedding day special. We have received a fantastic service, the car arrived on time and was incredibly beautiful, we were very pleased with our choice! We were made very comfortable and relaxed and service was very professional from start to finish. Our daughter who is 3 liked the car so much that she keeps asking for it to be back so she can be driven to nursery in it! ?? I certainly recommend the car and the services of the Team to any couples who are looking for a beautiful stress free day. Thank you David and the Team!
Emma
Saturday, August 15, 2020
We had the car as a treat to make our little lockdown wedding more exciting. So glad we did! We felt completely spoilt, the kids loved it, we loved it and the staff were wonderful. Thank you xx
Tony Crossfield
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Thank you to all concerned, especially Rachael who communicated with us throughout the booking and Tony who was there for us on my daughters big day. Everything went without a hitch despite this being a late booking due to the pandemic and the ever changing rules. We were absolutely delighted with this company from start to finish. I recomend!
Andrew
Sunday, August 9, 2020
They were absolutely fantastic in every way couldn't fault them, excellent value for money, great service, updated regularly because of Covid 19 had to move the wedding date twice but still we're accomadating would highly recommend them to anyone 10 out of 10
Rizwan
Saturday, August 8, 2020
From the moment I obtained quotes, David @ Candeo was extremely helpful and went over and above what I expected so that I could book the Regent Landaulette. David was very responsive and booking was straightforward. On the day, the driver, Chris, was dressed smartly and he was very personable. The entire service from start to conclusion was seamless, effortless, and professional.
Stanley
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Thank you very much very good service excellant turn out .highly recomended
Beckie
Saturday, August 1, 2020
An amazing experience, the car was fantastic and I couldn't have asked for a better service from the drivers. I have no hesitation in recommending Candeo Wedding Cars.
Crystal
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Friendly, formal and very well presented. I would highly recommend for a stress free service!
Dani
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Alan was fantastic and the car was fantastic! Cannot fault anything!
James
Saturday, August 1, 2020
1st class service very professional on time would recommend to anyone we had a fantastic day
Joanne
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Outstanding service. So helpful throughout with any concerns i had , i cant praise them enough. From the exceptional customer service so freindly and helpful and overall fantastic people. I will 100% be recommending this car company thank you for everything you made my day extra special.
John
Saturday, August 1, 2020
The car arrived promptly and looked immaculate. My daughter and son in law said the driver was lovely and very friendly
Jess
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Me and my husband absolutely loved this wedding car and Alan made sure everything ran smoothly without letting anyone else get stressed. We were in contact on multiple occasions especially due to Covid but we definitely didn’t have to compromise. The boys were picked up first with a complementary bottle of beer each and followed by two more trips to the church for the bridal party. The car arrived in plenty of time and rushed no one. After the ceremony the car was there ready for us but again there was no rush as we wanted to take some photos (some were even taken by the driver Alan which he sent to us and we loved). We then had a trip up to where our wedding reception should have been, with a complementary bottle of fizz, so we could take a few photos there before returning to my parents house for a small celebration. We drove all the journeys with the top down baring one as it was a bit windy but there was no pressure to decide prior to the day. All in all we had an amazing day and the car really made a day we had to compromise on feel a little less compromised. We have also book another car for our belated celebrations next year with the same company and we know they will deliver excellent service again.
Tracey Holmes
Saturday, July 25, 2020
The car arrived promptly, approx 15 minutes before the departure time. The car was stunning and seated our 7 bridesmaid perfectly. Adam the chauffeur, was smartly dressed and very polite. The weather wasn’t that great Adam escorted the bridal party to the car ensuring they were protected under his umbrella. The car looks amazing on the pictures. Thank you Adam and BB cars for a great service, I would highly recommend anyone to use this company.
Fiona
Friday, July 17, 2020
Our wedding was cancelled on a number of occasions due to the pandemic and we were unsure if it would go ahead at all. This was accommodated by Premier Wedding Vehicles and they were understanding to our situation. Once a date was finally confirmed they happily changed the booking. Driver was on time, friendly and offered a glass of Prosecco after the ceremony. We loved the camper van- the age, condition and refurb work was brilliant and we enjoyed our time in it. Everything ran smoothly on the day and I didn’t have to worry about anything.
Gilian
Thursday, July 16, 2020
I really liked the Chrysler as it looks like a Bentley and was far cheaper, the car arrived early and the driver Jonathan was very professional, polite and friendly. The car was clean and looks really nice in my wedding album with its ribbons on. Thanks again.
Lisa Butler
Thursday, July 16, 2020
I wanted to surprise my fiancé with a car, he loves Mustang's and this car was perfect. I thought the price was really good and everyone and I mean everyone at the venue wanted photos with the car it was such a great thing to have at our wedding. Thank you so much.
Rebecca
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thank you Jonathan for everything you did for us on our wedding day, the Morris Minor was immaculate and everyone loved the car. I would definitely recommend Love Me Do Wedding Cars.
Louise
Friday, July 10, 2020
Absolutely can’t recommend these guys enough! Beautiful car and lovely driver did above and beyond after several date changes, with understanding and great communication. Excellent 5 star service! Thank you for making our day so special. xx
James Gudgeon
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Booked the Chrysler for me and my best man to get to the venue I really liked the colour of the car it was perfect for our needs. The price was very competitive. 5 star review very nice car.
Jan Welsby
Saturday, March 14, 2020
This was an excellent no problems service that I highly recommend. The car was so perfect and the driver was helpful and charming. All played a part in making our special day wonderful. Thank you
Kelly Payton
Saturday, March 14, 2020
I loved this car as soon as I saw the photos of it 🙂 It made my wedding day extra special in so many ways its so lovely. Jonathan arrived nice and early and drove us to the church and then to the hotel I couldn't have asked for better service I felt amazing on my big day. Thanks again
Patrick
Saturday, March 14, 2020
We made a last minute booking only two weeks before the wedding and it went really well. Car was lovely as was the driver. They arrived at the arranged time and all went smoothly. Communication great with the company as well.
Trevor Young
Saturday, March 14, 2020
I booked this for my finance for our wedding day as a surprise, she absolutely loved it. The campervan arrived on time, the driver was well presented and polite. The campervan then took us to the reception after the wedding, I have a campervan myself but i've never seen an interior as lovely as this one.
Sarah
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Myself and my partner looked at lots of wedding cars and this one found a special place in my heart, it is adorable and all our guests loved the car and took photos with it, the car is in amazing condition and a lot of my guests had a look around the car and a chat with the diver. It made our day so special, Jonathan the driver and vehicle owner helped me so much on the morning by calming me down as I was really nervous. I couldn't have arrived in a better car or had a better service my drive to the church with my dad will be one to remember forever. Thank you so much! Sarah x
Victoria & Neil
Friday, March 6, 2020
I booked the black Chrysler for our wedding, I wanted a classy car and the price was great too. The driver was really friendly and very professional and put me at ease on my big day, he also drove us to the river where we had some photographs after the ceremony. I would definitely recommend this car it looked really good at my wedding and everything was perfect. My 18 month old son got to have a photo in the drivers seat too. Thank you Victoria & Neil
John
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Excellent service all round.
Amy
Friday, February 14, 2020
Arrived early, beautiful car. It was such a nice surprise for my mum and brother. Simon provided amazing service even after the ceremony finished took the couple out in the car.it was a really lovely experience so pleased. Thank you again
Kevin
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Many thanks for your superb service that helped to make a special day absolutely fantastic. The car arrived promptly in a spotless condition and, despite some organisational difficulty with the Castle staff, the driver remained calm and diligent and greatly helped to ease the situation. All in all a superb service and a memorable one.
Ashley
Saturday, January 18, 2020
I cannot praise the company the owner and also the driver as much as I would like words are not enough!! From the first contact with the company to the last was outstanding they dealt with a date change without any problems they offered a brilliant service and delivered it flawlessly!! The driver (James) turned up promptly on time
Sharon Saunby
Sunday, December 29, 2019
It was our daughters wedding and this service was excellent ... Simon made everyone feel relaxed and was very friendly. We couldn’t have asked for more, will most definitely be recommending you to our friends and family. Well done Simon and everyone concerned.
John
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Excellent service that exceeded our expectations. Great friendly and polite driver. All round added to a lovely day for our daughter.
Robert
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Cars were great and drivers very helpful. Could not fault the service at all
Robert
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Couldn’t fault. Cars were great and drivers very helpful
Sarah Whittaker
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Couldn’t recommend these guys highly enough. Attention to detail, beautiful cars, on time, everything we could have wished for and more. Absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much.
Beckie
Saturday, December 7, 2019
We had Cali the VW Camper on 7th Dec 19 to transport me, my dad and the Bridesmaids to the wedding. Cali was beautiful and Scott was amazing, even providing an ice bucket and glasses for our bubbly. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks again ???? xxx
Mathew
Friday, December 6, 2019
An amazing experience and perfect choice for our wedding. Totally stress free with a punctual and friendly driver with a ‘can do’ attitude. Great communication leading up to the big day, putting the bride at ease. Would throughly recommend using this great service. A+++
Paul
Thursday, December 5, 2019
We booked a car to take us to the Registry Office and then to our venue after the ceremony. The car arrived in very good time and the vehicle was clean. The driver was presentable and polite. We would not hesitate to recommend to our friends and family.
Anthony Kay
Friday, November 29, 2019
From the point of booking communication was excellent, taking away the stress of worrying about them not turning up. The itinerary was left for us to decide. The car arrived on time at 1.00pm as arranged, and was beautifully presented. John the driver was friendly and patient, and was more than helpful with every request. Between the ceremony and the reception, John was friendly and happy to chat without being intrusive, and he offered the car for any photographs once at the ceremony. I would happily recommend this service.
Lucy
Friday, November 29, 2019
Fantastic service. The driver was punctual, friendly and unintrusive. He even hung around for an hour after dropping us off so that we could have more pictures with the car. The car is a stunner. Really unique and exactly what we wanted. Book them with confidence
Alison
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Car was beautiful and my daughter loved it. It was a surprise wedding gift from me to my daughter and son in law. Everyone at the wedding commented on how lovely it was . very highly recommended
Stephen
Saturday, November 23, 2019
as above for Beauford
Stephen
Saturday, November 23, 2019
We were all so impressed with Candeo, they couldnt do enough for us and the drivers were lovely like they had known us for years. Very helpful, caring while being professional at providing a quality warm service. Just love them and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Dianne
Friday, November 22, 2019
I cannot thank Carol enough for the excellent service provided. Carol herself is very professional and goes out of her way to accommodate your needs. Nothing is too much for her. The car itself is beautiful and I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Ruth
Monday, November 18, 2019
Highly recommend this company. Alan was so professional. We loved the finishing touches and went over and beyond our expectations.
Steve
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Used this service for my daughters wedding on 16/11/19. Hired the 7 seater VW Campervan. Driver, James arrived well in advance of the booking time, good job! Vehicle was presented excellently despite the poor weather. James kept it clean for photographs. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent value for money. Would highly recommend.
Steve
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Used this service for my daughters wedding on 16/11/19. Hired the 7 seater VW Campervan. Driver, James arrived well in advance of the booking time, good job! Vehicle was presented excellently despite the poor weather. James kept it clean for photographs. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent value for money. Would highly recommend.
Ellie
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Fantastic service in every which way, would highly recommend! Thank you!
Adele
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Simon was lovely, courteous, professional and fantastic. Turned up well before time but came to tell me not to rush and that he was here when we were ready, everything was perfect, made me feel at ease and comfortable, even when we had to drive around 3 times! Would definitely recommend to any one thank you so much.
David
Saturday, November 2, 2019
My daughter and I were delighted with the car, the staff and the service we received from Candeo. The presentation of the car, the good-natured professionalism and relaxed manner of the driver, and the attention to detail during the booking process and on the day itself were all of an extremely high standard. These people really look after you, I cannot recommend them highly enough. Many thanks for your significant contribution to a wonderful day …!
Rachel
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Candeo Wedding Carriages were the best choice that we could have made. They provided a professional and friendly service and the cars were lovely. They definitely added to the whole amazing day.
Joanne
Saturday, November 2, 2019
The driver was very good it was raining so he took us to the car one at a time with his umbrella The car was lovely as well
Mike
Friday, November 1, 2019
Excellent professional service. Warm & friendly chauffeurs. Made our day very special. Thank you. Happily recommend this company.
Allanah
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Candeo wedding cars were just brilliant. The car itself was beautiful, and wonderfully presented! They even went the extra mile to add a ribbon to match the colour theme of the wedding. They arrived early to ensure everything went smoothly and to time. It was pouring with rain and they a) had an umbrella for me so I wouldn’t get wet and b) helped me carry the train of my dress! They were just so thoughtful and really made my day extra special. I cannot speak highly enough of the service both on the day and leading up to it (we were arranging it all via email and phone calls from Canada). Thank you so much! I couldn’t have asked for anything better!
Michael
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Would strongly recommend car was great and the driver exceptional
Abigail
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Wow! We were so impressed with the wedding car and service! The car arrived early and looked immaculate. The service was fantastic. Would highly recommend.
Emily
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Beautiful car which looked perfect on our wedding day. Both drivers were lovely and very helpful. The glass of fizz as we drove away was a lovely touch! Would highly recommend thank you
Emily
Saturday, October 19, 2019
What a joy to meet Tony he was very friendly and helpful and calmed my nerves on the way to the church ! The car was beautiful inside and out and a lovely touch for the wedding ?? having a glass of fizz after was very kind and much appreciated Thank you again Tony and all the best for the future.
Emily
Saturday, October 19, 2019
We were so happy with BB wedding car services. They were incredibly punctual, arriving slightly earlier than agreed. There was no pressure, however to leave early. The car was in excellent condition,clean and classically presented. Our driver was very professional, but engaged in light conversation which put everyone at ease. He was very thoughtful, providing us with glasses of prosecco after our wedding. We would definitely recommend BB wedding car services.
Jade
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Couldn’t praise the company enough, the Austin princess was every girls dream car, it was beautiful, inside and out! The driver arrived as per the schedule agreed, was lovely bloke, dressed smart! We had a steady drive to the church. After the ceremony he was sat waiting both a glass of fizz which was so needed ?? then off we went to our final destination where he waited while we had loads of photos with the car. 5 star for the car but also for the driver & company. Thank you so much, Mr&Mrs Woodhead
Lisa
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Outstanding service from the outset. So well organised and highly professional. Nothing was too much trouble for our fantastic driver. I will be recommending this company to everybody .... thank you for a perfect service.
Philip
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Decided to book a car to make the day feel more special. Made a great choice. The vehicle was beautifully dressed inside and out. On time. Staff brilliant. Even had a back up vehicle. Complimentary drink of our choice. Top drawer.
Tanya
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Everything ran smoothly, the car was beautiful and the staff was very polite and chatty. Would highly recommend
Vickie
Saturday, October 19, 2019
This car was perfect for our wedding, the car was on time and the driver was very helpful. Couldn’t of asked for a better service.
Simone
Friday, October 18, 2019
my daughter absolutely loved this. it was immaculate. the driver was dressed smart and nothing was too much trouble.. he waited patiently while we took photos.. he was time. just a great experience. would really recommend.
Simone
Friday, October 18, 2019
my daughter absolutely loved this. it was immaculate. the driver was dressed smart and nothing was too much trouble.. he waited patiently while we took photos.. he was time. just a great experience. would really recommend.
Abbey
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Thank you for your help, great company getting me a car at short notice. very polite and friendly driver and a lovely car. Great price. Very much appreciated thank you.
Emma and Nathan Bramley
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Very professional. They provided us with a lot of wedding pictures soon after the date. Really accommodating and helpful for family member that had accessibility issues. We absolutely loved the beautiful taxi.
Stacey
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Brilliant service our driver was well presented polite helpful and helped calm my nerves. Good with the kids too and let us take our time with photos of the car and did everything asked of him. If I ever get married again I will use him! Hopefully not Haha xx thanks so much
Sarah
Thursday, October 10, 2019
The car was absolutely stunning. The ribbons emerald green for my theme ! Craig was amazing.. so calm and punctual .. in fact early so no worries for me!! Craig helped me my dad and head bridesmaid in and out the car and went for a drive round a bit as I was early lol ... Craig drove my new husband and myself all over Horncastle for the photos.. Craig had an umbrella for when we got a little rain. We even got a complimentary bottle of Prosecco !! Would highly recommend Candeo Cars as I can not fault them and will certainly use again ! Thank you
Andrew
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Simon was very punctual for my daughter's wedding and he made sure that the bridesmaids, myself and the bride were all delivered on time. The car was a 1950 Rolls Royce and was beautiful and very comfortable to ride in. Simon knows how to chauffeur properly and makes you feel like royalty. I am pleased to be able to recommend this business and Simon. Thank you for a great experience.
Alana Beal
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Fantastic communication and service. Was contacted a couple days before regarding ribbon colours etc. Cars arrived in plenty of time which was reassuring. Drivers were very professional and friendly. Cars were beautiful. Highly recommend this company. Was one of the highlights of our day
Tuesdi
Saturday, October 5, 2019
From start to finish we couldn’t fault the service provided by the company! It was just amazing!! Your arrived so promptly and kept me so calm it was lovely! Would defiantly recommend your company xx
Karl and Ling
Friday, October 4, 2019
This car was our something old, something borrowed and something blue! Our reception was only across the road from the ceremony so the driver gladly took us on a drive around town so we could relax, enjoy the car and have a complimentary glass of bubbly. We even managed to get some photos with the roof off! Beautiful car and great service. What more could you ask for to make your day more perfect? Please consider for your wedding.
Katie
Friday, October 4, 2019
Service, attention to detail, staff, you made our wedding truly fantastic. Would recommend to any bridal party. We had a fantastic day and the prosecco was Devine. Thank you
Carol
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Very efficient and nicely presented. Everything went off like clockwork. It was just as our daughter wanted with plenty of space on the two journeys for family and bridesmaids
Carol
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Very efficient and nicely presented. Everything went off like clockwork. It was just as our daughter wanted with plenty of space on the two journeys for family and bridesmaids
Cath
Saturday, September 28, 2019
We were delighted with the service provided. We received timely communication during the booking process a telephone call to check all details two days prior to the wedding and on the morning Michael arrived in plenty of time. The car was beautiful and immaculately presented and Michael was very kind, professional and accommodating. The Bride and Groom had a lovely journey to the Reception and given opportunity to have a number of photographs taken. Thank you
Jo
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Wow, what can I say! From start to finish, everything has been a smooth process. Our driver (I’m so sorry I’ve forgotten his name) was fantastic and made myself and my dad feel comfortable. The car itself was gorgeous and just what I wanted on my special day! I can’t wait to see the pictures of it! Thank you again xx
John
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Absolutely great company to deal with and help make that special day. True professionals. thank you
Matt Dalton
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Thank you for making our day special. The car was excellent and the service before the big day and during was second to none. A big thanks to our driver Chris who really looked after us and helped settle our nerves. Would definitely recommend Candeo Wedding Cars & Carriages. Once again thank you very much. Matt & Aggi
Naomi
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Not only was the car unbelievable but the service was too. From stepping in the car with my father, to leaving with my husband it was the best experience and can’t fault a single thing. One thing that we didn’t realise was that they had an alternative car following us in case there were any faults with the car we were in, which just shows the dedication that’s put in to making sure your day runs as smoothly as possible. The driver was so friendly and helpful, making the car look beautiful for our photos too. Thank you again, everything was perfect!
Steve
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Fantastic! We did this as a surprise for our daughter who isn't a limousine kinda girl...! Her new husband said Herbie would be perfect and he was. Punctual,kept in contact, helpful, and was a great start to a perfect day. Thanks so much!
Verity
Saturday, September 28, 2019
I cannot thank Paul and Paul enough. Although they ran a few minutes late it turns out they were getting the cars washed because of the rain on the drive over. I was kept informed throughout via phone call or text. The cars were beautiful and spotless. I was made to feel so comfortable and every effort was made to make my time with the cars special. Paul was so lovely, well dressed and helpful; a true gent.
Verity
Saturday, September 28, 2019
I cannot thank Paul and Paul enough. Although they ran a few minutes late it turns out they were getting the cars washed because of the rain on the drive over. I was kept informed throughout via phone call or text. The cars were beautiful and spotless. Communication between the two drivers appeared excellent. Paul even stopped the Viano to pick up a friend waiting at the bus stop, and to help a lost dog!! Brilliant service all round.
Rizvan
Sunday, September 22, 2019
David provided a brilliant service.
Barry
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Absolutely outstanding. Lovely professional courteous service. I can highly recommend this company
Chris
Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Taxi was very well turned out and the Andy was very attentive and helpful
Kirsty
Saturday, September 21, 2019
We had the campervan and an old beetle for our wedding day cars- and they were fantastic! The cars were beautiful and well presented and the drivers were lovely and accommodating. For the beetle on the drive to the church I wanted the hood up but on the drive back wanted it down and this was no problem. The drivers were there waiting well before time and did not rush us when leaving the church. They also were happy for us to wait for the photographer to arrive when we got to our venue. Absolutely fantastic company and cars that get people talking! Thank you
Sam & Marek Cybulski
Saturday, September 21, 2019
We booked Candeo Wedding Cars for three journeys: to take the groom and groomsmen to the church, then to take the bride and bridal party, and then for the bride and groom after the ceremony. They arrived on time for all journeys and were polite and friendly. They even bought an extra car just in case and it was a good thing too because we'd underestimated the space a big wedding dress can take up! The cars were presented beautifully with flowers and ribbons in the requested colours. They really went above and beyond for us. The bride doesn't drink so they were happy to provide both normal prosecco for the groom and non-alcoholic prosecco for the bride. We would definitely recommend them.
Sarah Rose
Saturday, September 21, 2019
John our driver was great, turned up on time and didnt rush us. The car was lovely, just what we wanted. Would recommend to anyone. He even waited until after the service so we could have more photos taken.
Margaret
Monday, September 16, 2019
Highly recommended. Lee arrived in good time was attentive to the needs of the bride at all times. Friendly and helpful all day.
Charlotte and Alex
Saturday, September 14, 2019
We absolutely loved having the camper-van at our wedding! It was comfortable and the van and driver well presented. The ride was somewhat loud, but that is what we expected from an older vehicle. I would definitely book the camper-van for other events in the future.
Jack & Ruby
Saturday, September 14, 2019
We were staying in Westwood Hall in Leeds and the driver was wonderful and polite. The car was immaculate and he happily drove me around Leeds and I had some lovely professional photographs with the wedding car. I am so happy that we booked this for our big day .. excellent service, fantastic driver. Thank you so much for making my big day even better.
Karen
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Thank you BB Wedding Cars for your ultimate service. You made our day complete. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone. First cla