Wedding Car Reviews

Many thanks to all our wonderful customers, particularly those who have taken the the time to share their experience.  Leaving a review of the wedding car service you received really helps us promote and grow our business.

Alan
18 June 2022
The car and driver arrived early the car was immaculate as was the driver a very professional service thank you
Andy
18 June 2022
Absolutely fantastic service and polite and courteous drivers. Nothing was any trouble and they were total professionals at their job and with a smile. We can not recommend this company enough 10/10
Andy
18 June 2022
Total professionals at work courteous polite and with a smile tending to our every need on the day. Would recommend this company without a second thought , made our day extra special 10/10
Edith Hopkinson
18 June 2022
Punctual courteous staff lovely car made our special day even more magical thank you
Jen Peachey
18 June 2022
You came to our rescue after our initial car booking was involved in an RTA a week prior to our wedding. We couldn’t have been happier with the service received; from the initial detailed itinerary to a further phone call a few days prior to confirm everything. On the day the car turned up very punctually, the driver was very smart and friendly. The vehicle itself was impeccable- we had so many comments on the day and subsequently. The photos on the website don’t do it justice. Couldn’t recommend highly enough - thank you for making our day so extra special!! Mr & Mrs Peachey
Kathryn
18 June 2022
Danny was absolutely incredible he was so kind and punctual. He really made my wedding day so special he really took care of me. I could not have asked for a better service thank you so much
Lois Jenkinson
18 June 2022
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable, I cannot thank you enough for everything. The communication was impeccable, the drivers were kind, polite, punctual and courteous. You helped massively make my wedding dreams come true. Thank you Mr & Mrs Jenkinson 18.06.22
Mrs Lois Jenkinson
18 June 2022
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable, I cannot thank you enough for everything. The communication was impeccable, the drivers were kind, polite, punctual and courteous. You helped massively make my wedding dreams come true. Thank you Mr & Mrs Jenkinson 18.06.22
Paul
17 June 2022
The car was brilliant. On time and the chauffeur looked the part and did everything great. The car was in great condition and we loved having the roof down as it was rather hot! Bottle of fizz and a choice a bow colours was a lovely touch. Highly recommended!
Laura
15 June 2022
Our driver was very polite and helpful and delivered a professional service throughout. The car was absolutely beautiful and was a fantastic addition to our wedding day
Amy
11 June 2022
Amazing service from start to finish, driver so friendly and accommodating, Made our travel so easy and smoothly.
Elizabeth
11 June 2022
Would definitely recommend Vienna cars,excellent service.Communication was exceptional and the times and planning of the car for the wedding is done for you that made it stress free,Thank you so much.
Emma
11 June 2022
Loved the Morris minor and the driver was lovely too. Great service, can’t fault them. Very glad to have spent the money on it, would recommend.
Jordan & Amee Haywood
11 June 2022
Just want to say a massive thank you from me and my wife Amee for the amazing service you gave us on the 11.6.22. You smashed it, not once got rushed, so laid back! & the car was absolutely beautiful especially with the convertible down! We would definitely recommend to anyone who’s looking for a wedding car, such a down to earth man & very friendly with us. Helped me in and out of the car without a problem, We had an amazing day! Thank you so so much!! 5* from us ??
Lindsay
11 June 2022
Arrived well before time. Accommodated our every need. Driver was lovely and very helpful. Top service and highly recommended
Louise
11 June 2022
I would highly recommend, they arrived on time. The driver was fantastic and very smart. I wanted to change our route and they sorted it out without any problems
Nynke & Andy
11 June 2022
Dovecote have been brilliant from beginning to end. They were so helpful and considerate working with us through 2 postponements due to COVID. On the day itself they ensured that they'd arrived early in the gorgeous car, and our driver Grant was incredible. Nothing was too much for him, a true professional. Absolutely recommend this company!
Ryan
11 June 2022
Brilliant communication with Collette from the get go. Driver was lovely and punctual, car was also in very good condition. Contributed to a fantastic day!
Sian
11 June 2022
Amazing service, brilliant driver who went above and beyond to make sure we was comfortable. Brilliant way to start our wedding day x
Susan
11 June 2022
I was very impressed with the car and Chauffeur provided for my daughters wedding. Despite making a last minute booking the service was excellent with good communication. The car arrived in plenty of time and the Chauffeur was pleasant and helpful.
Ann-Marie
10 June 2022
I booked the car only one week before my wedding but Chris and Rachael made sure they double checked my requirements and everything was perfect on the day.
Paul Garrigan
10 June 2022
Driver arrived in good time. Was professional and friendly. Looked after both myself and son. Made us all feel at ease. Beautiful car and excellent service. Highly recommend.
Jenny
09 June 2022
Booked the wedding car as a wedding present. She loved it the car looked amazing and chauffeur Bill looked after them perfectly. Thank you for being a part of their special day.
Charlotte
04 June 2022
We would 100% recommend the use of this vehicle! The service from beginning to end was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble.
Dave
04 June 2022
Excellant service turned up 20 mins early very polite and of smart appearance. Great drive from the church to our wedding breakfast would highly recommend little ones
Karen
04 June 2022
We used for our wedding and highly recommend.
Megan
04 June 2022
Honestly can’t recommend this company enough, they arrived in plenty of time and even gave us a bottle of Prosecco to enjoy on the ride to the reception. Also after being let down two weeks before our wedding by another supplier we honestly couldn’t of been more grateful for this and all the time they took to reassure us in the couple of days before the wedding. 5 Star service ??
Stuart Sykes
04 June 2022
Thank you for helping make our special day even more special. You made organising the car so easy and stress free even when we had to change the car 2 days before our wedding day due to unforeseen circumstances . I will highly recommend to any friends that are looking to get married. Tim our driver was extremely friendly and helpful and very obliging of our requests for photos in a venue that can’t have been easy for manoeuvring the car.
Danielle
03 June 2022
Neil was fantastic, everything ran smoothly. Jemima was an brilliant addition to our seaside themed wedding! Everything was amazing.
John
03 June 2022
Just to say thank you for the wedding car, chauffeuring (made the journey realxing and so special) and for staying on at the venue for photographs. We had a splendid day made all the better by yourselves.
Michelle
03 June 2022
We were so pleased with all aspects of the service. Daniel our driver was punctual, polite and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this company !
Timothy
03 June 2022
The car was spotless and beautiful, and chaffeur was well presented. The chaffeur took the bride and I on an extra long journey to the wedding reception, which was amazing. The pre-wedding customer service was top class and very informative. Would recommend.
Charlotte
03 June 2022
Car got lost meaning that bridesmaids and flower girl were 35 minutes late
Elizabeth
02 June 2022
Excellent service, car and driver, perfect addition to the day!
Sarah
02 June 2022
We had to rearrange this booking 3 times due to Covid. The service and staff were all excellent throughout, very helpful and reassuring, nothing was too much trouble for them. The car and driver on the day were fabulous, good communication beforehand to confirm details, arrived on time and everything in tip top condition. The driver (Simon) was lovely and very obliging moving the car around for suitable photographs. Highly recommend this service. Thank you very much.
Alex & Mo
01 June 2022
We had a wonderful experience with Sally Van Hire for our wedding transport on 1st June. Right from the initial booking to the wedding, Gareth was very friendly and clear with his communication, to make everything went smoothly on the day. He arrived early, parked up nearby, and let us know he was ready when we were. Gareth was really organised and got us everywhere on time! The van was immaculate, nicely decorated and made for such an enjoyable trip to our wedding venue. Gareth was also kind enough to take us out to some nearby areas for our photos after the ceremony, and throughout the day was friendly, calming and professional. Lots of guests commented on the campervan and how good it looked! We would highly recommend Sally Van Hire to anyone! Thank you so much again Gareth!
John
01 June 2022
Was very impressed with the car and driver it was brilliant arrived early no rushing the bride stayed for photos would recommend to anybody who needs a car for a special occasion
Charlotte
30 May 2022
So impressed from start to finish with communication and everything on the wedding day, the cars were amazing, the drivers were so so kind and polite! Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Charlotte
30 May 2022
So impressed from start to finish with communication and everything on the wedding day, the cars were amazing, the drivers were so so kind and polite! Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Seema
30 May 2022
Great car, amazing service and a wonderful way to start your wedding day!
Rebecca & Paul
29 May 2022
Great car that turned heads as we were driven through the Yorkshire Dales to our wedding. The driver was courteous, punctual and happy to wait to let us have the car in photos after the ceremony.
Amy
28 May 2022
I booked the Campervan and the beetle as a package for my wedding day at York Maze. The campervan was to take my mum and bridesmaids and the beetle for myself and my Dad. Both vehicles arrived promptly and earlier than my requested set off date so there was no rush. Both drivers Michael and Bill were very polite and friendly and dressed smartly. The drive to York was smooth and helped put me at ease before arriving at the venue. Both drivers were very accommodating for any photos that we wished to take with the vehicles Both before and after the ceremony. I would highly recommend this company for wedding transportation.
Becky
28 May 2022
A huge Thank you to the whole Candeo team but a special shout out to Craig for making us feel VERY special on our wedding day! He executed the surprise for my groom perfectly bringing him, his best man and our little boy (ring bearer!) to the wedding venue safely. He then waited for us while we had the ceremony and then took us for an amazing drive together… just us! (Bride & Groom) We felt like royalty as Craig drove us through the small local village. Everyone waving, sending well wishes and of course admiring our beautiful car! Thank you Thank you Thank you…… A* service. We would highly recommend! x
Elisabeth
28 May 2022
The booking was easy right from the start. I was contacted at every step to let me know which car I had booked, times, day, amount to pay and when. Our driver Richard was fantastic. The car was amazing, would highly recommend this company to everyone .
Jenna
28 May 2022
Thank you so much for making organising a wedding such a breeze. Communication was excellent throughout and the car looked just wonderful. Driver was polite and friendly on the day. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer
28 May 2022
Amazing service and couldn't have asked for a better driver.
Joshua
28 May 2022
The service was amazing. The driver contacted me before the wedding to double check all details for the day and also provided champagne on the day. The drivers were very professional and ensured they arrived on time and planned in extra time for possible traffic when traveling.
Marc
28 May 2022
Thank you Cupid Carriages for your service for our wedding day. The driver arrived smart for the occasion as well as arriving early to pick everyone up so there was no time pressure. The car was in fit condition, clean and tidy which certainly blended in well for photos which the driver was more than happy for us to do. I would fully recommend this company for your wedding/occasion with a wide choice of vehicles!
Mark
28 May 2022
First class service from start to finish, couldn't fault them in anyway, definitely 5 stars.
Martin D
28 May 2022
Julian of Brooklands Wedding Cars & Felix the VW Camper were perfect in providing the transport for my daughter’s wedding and made a great alternative to the traditional wedding vehicle. They were excellent in being so accommodating in the slight changes in the itinerary on the day along with taking my daughter & her party on a sea front tour prior to the ceremony it set the day off perfectly.
Vicky
28 May 2022
I have nothing but praise for Dovecote Cars, they arrived promptly, 15 minutes early, and the car was spotlessly clean. The driver was lovely, patient and polite to a fault. He waited tirelessly whilst many photos were taken of the bride and groom, helping to make their day very special. Thank you!
Gary day
28 May 2022
Got wrong car then they gave me the right 1 only They didn't put the red carpet out for the Bride Or gave the bride the champagne We had to ask for it at the reception Then the driver left 2 hrs before the time he should have
Emily Marriott
27 May 2022
Adam was incredible all day for us. He gave my dad and I time to take in a moment before we got to church for my wedding. He went above and beyond making us feel comfortable and taking every moment in. The cars weee stunning. Can’t thank you enough.
Jennifer
27 May 2022
Absolutely beautiful car, friendly, polite and very smartly dressed driver. Everything, from initial booking to arrival at the venue, went smoothly. Really happy with the service we received. Great company, would definitely recommend. Thank you for helping make our day special!
Taylor
27 May 2022
Couldn’t fault the service
Mandy Palfrey
26 May 2022
Great trips to and from London! Barry made the journey comfortable despite the frustrations of driving in London! And the car was fab!
Sophie
26 May 2022
Definitely recommend! Communication was always excellent, even with a change of pick up address the week before the wedding & drink requests. Our arrived early and was lovely, and waited until after the ceremony for pictures even though we didn’t need to drive anywhere else. The car was immaculate too. Overall amazing!
Chelsea
25 May 2022
The taxi was fab, so classy and seeing my girls in it was so special. The service again was amazing.
Chelsea
25 May 2022
This car was stunning, really felt special travelling to my wedding in this. They were on time, the service was amazing!! Alan was so friendly and helpful. And we got some gorgeous photos afterwards.
Carole
21 May 2022
Our driver Adrian was amazing, he definitely know how to bring the family together, all the family and friends commented on how lovely he was and the car was absolutely beautiful, thank you so much we will remember our magical day the car fitted perfectly in to
Jamie & Rebecca
21 May 2022
The whole party were impressed with David's beautiful T1 camper. David himself was very polite and accommodating, doing a number journeys to the church for us and our guests. It made our day that extra special. We would recommend David's services to anybody.
Jenna
21 May 2022
Had this for our wedding was very comfortable ,Such a friendly company , driver was chatty very friendly would definitely reccomend for a wedding lovely and quirky and fab for pics
Joanne
21 May 2022
Super car Prompt, courteous and driver went above and beyond to accommodate a small dilemma on the day Just perfect Thank you
Julie
21 May 2022
David our driver arrived very promptly, looking incredibly smart and was lovely, calm and polite. The car was spotless with thoughtful extras like mints, water etc inside. David drove exceptionally smoothly and we arrived with time to spare in a stress free and relaxed state. He didn't even mind when we had to park up and wait for our boat transfer. Made the start of a wonderful day very pleasant indeed. Can't recommend these lovely people highly enough!
Kath leadbetter
21 May 2022
Everything was perfect our daughter thought she was being driven to her wedding by her sister in law so when the wedding car pulled up outside it was all she could do not to cry The car was pristine the Chauffer was very professional and patient as we wernt quite ready to leave all in all I would highly recommend this company to everyone you won’t e disappointed
Lucy
21 May 2022
Amazing service, flexible and friendly staff. A big thank you to the team.
Shakira
21 May 2022
Great service, our driver Keith was very patient with us and very polite! He arrived on time. The condition of the car was immaculate. Communication with the company was good and the payment process was easy. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Amy
21 May 2022
Fantastic service. The car was delivered on time with great care and attention. The driver was polite and helped us enjoy part of our wedding day.
Jo-Anne
20 May 2022
What a wonderful way to arrive at, and leave, our church wedding. The van was on perfect condition and the decoration matched our colour scheme exactly. Ken, our driver , was smart and couldn't have been more helpful. All our child guests got chance to sit behind the wheel. I would recommend Candeo Wedding Cars to everyone planning their wedding. Thank you so much.
Joanna
20 May 2022
The car was perfect for our wedding day, immaculate. The driver Jim was really friendly and didn’t rush myself, the bride, and my mum. It was a lovely drive for both myself and the groom. Great on price too and just added that something extra special to start our beautiful day.
Megan
20 May 2022
We had a wonderful experience in the Aston Martin rapide, Andrew arrived on time and delivered excellent service to the bride and the bridal party, he was even happy to turn the car around to make it easier for which side the bride was to get in and out of the car. The car was immaculately clean and trimmed up with ribbons, Andrew even offered to get the red carpet out of the boot for us! After the ceremony Andrew poured myself and my husband a drink and set off, stopping to pour us another and driving us around a little longer to give enough time for the guests arrive before us. A blast in the car also topped off my adrenaline junkie husbands wishes. I would definitely recommend this car and service for anyone’s wedding.
Michael
18 May 2022
Booked as a surprise wedding car for my now wife she was over the moon with it , arrived with plenty of time before the wedding . It was in lovely condition inside and out . The gent driving was smartly dressed for our occasion, unfortunately he didnt seem very approachable and seemed to not be able to communicate with ourselves even to the point of just driving off even though it still by rights was within the time frame i had paid for . Overall as a company i would recommend.
Andrew
14 May 2022
Beautiful car & attentive driver. Offered flexibility in order to transport all 5 bridesmaids, as well as the bride, mother & father. Fabulous service from start to finish - the champagne was a nice touch.
Bee
14 May 2022
Absolutely loved every minute of our experience with dave and sky blue campervan. From start to finish our experience was amazing. Would recommend you to anyone thinking of hiring you just do it its amazing. Thank you so much ??
Catherine White
14 May 2022
So glad I booked this for my wedding - had a lovely journey to the venue with my parents and bridesmaids! Fitted perfectly with the quite rustic/ country vibe we were going for. Driver was lovely too.
Emma
14 May 2022
The car was booked as a surprise for my husband, he loves it Would highly recommend. There weee some unforeseen challenges with traffic due to an event which was cancelled, Chris was flexible and adaptable, we changed the plan last minute as a work around. Thank you.
Gemma
14 May 2022
The driver was smart in appearence and friendly. He was a proper gentleman. The overall review i wouldn't recommend this company because the communication was shocking and got charged extra money to have the date changed due to covid. Which wasnt our fault. I would highly avoid. U dont get the car for 3 hours like its states you do either. Not happy 1 bit.
Jess
14 May 2022
Mark was such a hero on our wedding day! All our transport providers were running late but him and to help us in a tricky situation he did extra runs and waited much longer than we’d expected. He was such a charming and lovely character, dressed amazingly and never stopped having a smile on his face! The ride to after the church was one of mine and my husbands highlights of the day in such a lovely car, lovely driver and lovely weather - can’t recommend enough. Thank you so much Mark!
Lauren Ogden
14 May 2022
Thank you so much for our beautiful car on our wedding day on 14th May. The car was stunning and we had gorgeous weather so got the roof down! Your service was impeccable and really made our day and journey to and from Church so special with the small touches that you provided us with! Thank you again
Edden
07 May 2022
Great transport for my best man and I to arrive at my wedding. Would definitely recommend!
Jen
07 May 2022
This was the best transport to my wedding i could have imagined! This comfortably sat myself, both parents and 3 bridesmaids. The van looks absolutely beautiful inside and out and the driver was lovely! Would definitely recommend
Katie
07 May 2022
What a beautiful camper. We booked the teal split screen for our wedding, contact before the day was spot on, David was incredibly punctual on the day, really friendly and easy to talk to on our journey to our venue, the van inside was immaculate, would absolutely recommend to anyone to add something extra to their special day
Kyle
07 May 2022
Simple company to deal with. A call a couple of days before to give assurances everything was in hand. The car and driver were perfect, we ran slightly late & it was nothing they hadn’t seen before. Hopefully I will never have to use them again, but would highly recommend
Leanne
07 May 2022
Had this car booked for my daughters wedding day. Absolutely perfect. We added an extra journey on for the groom and best man to travel in and the Simon was very accommodating. The car was immaculate, very comfortable and got lots of heads turning. Driver was really friendly, put us all at ease and didn’t rush us at all. Would definitely recommend Dovecote Wedding Cars.
Lucy
07 May 2022
The service and communication was excellent from the day I booked until our wedding day. Ahead of our wedding day, all queries were answered promptly and professionally. On our wedding day, the driver turned promptly and was dressed very smart. The car was exactly as described and perfect for what we wanted. The driver was very friendly, offered us a few extras such as a bottle of water and a mint which added a personal touch, and was appreciated. Nothing was too much, and would definitely recommend.
Stephanie
07 May 2022
I hired the Moggy, Beauford & Mustang. Fantastic drivers. James was brilliant especially when I sneezed and thought my dress had broke. Jonathan was great and happily changed our booking due to covid. We would definitely recommend booking them.
Stephanie
07 May 2022
I hired the Moggy, Beauford & Mustang. Fantastic drivers. James was brilliant especially when I sneezed and thought my dress had broke. Jonathan was great and happily changed our booking due to covid. We would definitely recommend booking them.
Debra
06 May 2022
Nothing was too much trouble from our first enquiry to our big day.. Would absolutely recommend your service to everyone.. we had an amazing gatsby wedding and the car just made it even more special .
Helen
06 May 2022
The car was beautiful, my driver was lovely and very helpful and arrived early would highly recommend.
John
06 May 2022
Very good service, would definitely recommend, driver arrived a few minutes early and was friendly and answered any questions about the vehicle we had.
Karen
06 May 2022
What a fantastic service! Communication was second to non, everyone I spoke to was so nice! On the day, the driver arrived an hour early, lovely guy, the car was immaculate, he was so friendly and helpful, the drive itself was so smooth. I cannot recommend this company and their customer service high enough. Thank you so so much, made my day even more special
Geo
05 May 2022
I booked as a surprise and they were fantastic!!!
Charlie Hillman
01 May 2022
from the moment the car arrived at the house on time . The driver was so pleasant with a great personality. so helpful with my daughter who as a slight disability he told her the best way to get in to the car putting her a ease. sorry i forget the driver name but a credit to the company, helping to make our day the more memorable. i would recommend this highly professional company to any one, thanks for helping to make the day vey special.
Chelsey
01 May 2022
Friendly fun and everything we wanted! Would definitely recommend.
Chelsey
01 May 2022
Such a fantastic couple who went above and beyond to make my day stress and hassle free. Thank you!
Laura
01 May 2022
First off, what a gorgeous car! Was so pleased seeing it drive up to the farm. The driver was friendly, calming and extremely helpful on the big day and seemed legitimately lovely. Thank you so much
Megan
01 May 2022
The car was absolutely stunning, but more than that Simon was superb throughout the day. He was professional but created a suitably relaxed atmosphere to calm pre-wedding nerves. We couldn’t have asked for more from him.
Aaron
30 April 2022
Our chauffeur Paul was amazing an absolute gentleman and credit to your company, the car was clean and immaculate. Thank you so much
Ashley
30 April 2022
Would like to thank all concerned with making our day extra special the car was the extra touch we needed
Christina
30 April 2022
Beautiful car, mum fell in love with it instantly
Christina
30 April 2022
Spacious and stunning,don't underestimate the style this car has
Christina
30 April 2022
Wonderful car,loved the journey,drivers great and helped to relax nervous passengers
Darren
30 April 2022
Allan the driver was absolutely brilliant we set forgot something reversed back so could get presents for brides maid and everyone then asked if that was it reversed back again so could check door absolutely brilliant service thk you so much MR AND MRS D W CONROY
John
30 April 2022
Peter clarified details by phone a couple of days before and arrived very early, perfect to ease any nerves! The car was beautiful and pristine. The interior was spotless and Peter drove at a nice steady pace with lots of pleasant chat. All in all an excellent experience and we highly recommend. Thank you Peter in helping our special day go so perfectly.
Lynette
30 April 2022
Very punctual, very professional and the man who was there throughout was lovely, thank you so much for making our day perfect. I would highly recommend this company!
Naomi and James Parker
30 April 2022
What a wonderful experience we have had with Candeo! They are such pleasant people, ringing during the week before the wedding to finalise details for the day of the wedding. On the day, they arrived early at each pick up location, which made us feel incredibly relaxed. The car looked fantastic, marching the ribbon colours to our colour scheme. You helped make our day so magical and special on April 30th. You were so thoughtful and patient with us, giving us great advice about photos as well which we really appreciated! Thank you again and we will most certainly be recommending you! Love Naomi amd James
Paul
30 April 2022
A 5 star service from being to end. The car was amazing, it definitely had the wow factor, our chauffer was great, a true professional and without doubt a credit to his profession. There was an open line of communication right from the start, which made for a stress free experience. I would highly recommend using Cupid Carriages.
Debbie
29 April 2022
From the minute he arrived the driver and car were amazing. Can’t recommend enough. On time. Courtesy to the highest standards. The car was definitely the star of the show.
Tracey
26 April 2022
Dave the driver rang me the day before to confirm he would be there. He arrived almost half an hour early on the morning of my wedding. He was a lovely friendly man and nothing was too much trouble. He gave me advice about how to walk in my dress which wasn’t the easiest to manage. He took lots of photos which he said he would email to me. The car was pristine as was he. I don’t know how he got me and my dress in but he did, he was a professional. What a guy, what a car. He made me and my friend feel very special and I would definitely recommend love me do to any couple on their special day.
Tracey
26 April 2022
This car was a surprise for my partner on our wedding day. He loved it, he said the driver was such a gentleman and nothing was too much trouble. He was early and helped my disabled partner as much as he could. He was dresses for the occasion too, very smart and snazzy.
Susan
24 April 2022
I'd like to say a massive thank you, from the moment I booked the car until the minute the journey was over... 5 star treatment! Kept in the loop at all times.. highly recommended.. perfect start to my sons wedding day.. many thanks
Alex and Pete
23 April 2022
What a fabulous service from these lovely people. My wedding has been cancelled more times than I can count, but nothing phased Cath or Scott. Our driver on the day, Michael, was brilliant. Patiently waiting around. This business deserves to go from strength to strength, I highly recommend them.
Andrew
23 April 2022
Excellent communication throughout, punctual, polite and friendly. Thanks for helping make our day special
Graham
23 April 2022
Excellent service, driver really accommodating & friendly on the day. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others or use again in the future. Hopefully not the same child next time!
ian Pawson
23 April 2022
Fantastic day all round, many thanks Richard you were so helpful with everything!
Joel
23 April 2022
Again amazing car and wonderful people to deal with. Thank you so much.
Joel Nolan
23 April 2022
Absolutely amazing! Loved our choice of vehicles for our special day! Being such a unique and awesome car. Both drivers were lovely and I'm sorry I cannot remember their names, but lovely people.
Julie
23 April 2022
Car arrived in time to both addresses. There had been a little issue with the car in the morning but they had sorted it so all read well Gentleman that drove was lovely. Very friendly and extremely patient. Will use again in a similar situation
Mark
23 April 2022
I can’t believe how beautiful the campervan was and how professional David was on the day. I highly recommend him and would like to thank him for been a part of our special day
Paul
23 April 2022
From the start Mike was a pleasure to deal with. I wanted this to be kept secret from everyone at my wedding inc the bride. I needed to have Mike and the car on stand by as we were leaving the hotel after the wedding and heading to another location to set off on a boat for the reception so timing was important as was the need to not be spotted by any of the guests at any point as not to spoil the surprise. I had to bombard Mike with info and times that were constantly changing as they do with weddings. I had to show him Google map shots of where we were, where we were going and the best spots to hide. I had to show him the route the coaches with the guests would be using and as a twist we would be on one of the coach trips in order for the bride to have photos taken on it and would be returning to collect the remaining guests for a second trip which is when I would tell my bride we wouldn’t be going with them this time. All this needed to be timed perfect and for Mike to be in position at a certain location at a certain time as to not be seen by any one on any coach esp the one we were on. All this was like a military op that was done with pin point accuracy. The next phase was for my bride the photographer and myself once we’d had photos outside the venue to make our way to the village where we would be boarding the boat for the evening. We needed to pull over let the photographer out close enough to head to the river side quickly where everyone was left waiting wondering what was going on but still hidden as not to be spotted by anyone. Then once I was given the go ahead by the photographer in we came lights and sirens going to a mass of shocked, surprised and overwhelmed faces that was a pure joy to see. This was my dream car to have at my wedding and I wasn’t disappointed in anyway and I wanted it done in the way described and Mike pulled it off to a tee for me. My guests couldn’t believe what they were seeing and nor could the rest of the village, pub goers or people on their boating holidays moored up. After loads of photos we sadly had to leave Mike and the car and board the boat to leave but for the brief moment I had to experience all this i can say that it was most defiantly one of the highlights of my day (second to actually getting married of course ) and as I said from the off Mike was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was a problem, in fact you could say “24 hours a day 7 days a week no job is too big no fee is too big” and as for the fee well I’m not going to go into that but was money well spent and considering the distance from Leeds to Norfolk and accommodation and all this paid for before the rise in fuel costs with no extra asked I can honestly say for this guy it’s part business but all enjoyment ….now I just need another excuse to hire. Thank you Mike and the team thank you for making everyone’s day especially mine
Shirley reed
23 April 2022
Amazing, friendly, punctual , great smiley driver who put me at ease. Highly recommended
David and Rachel
22 April 2022
Brilliant, our driver Tim was pleasant, relaxed and friendly! We had a slight mishap with lost photographers and he was happy to stand it! Car was gorgeous and made it up the hills!
Faye
22 April 2022
Great service and a beautiful vehicle for for a wedding day. The owner was flexible and communicative with times and payment. The car was beautifully decorated and lovely smooth ride. Would recommend this service.
Gayle
22 April 2022
An amazing service. Vehicle and driver well presented. Driver friendly and courteous at all times, chatted with the bride and groom on their journey. All staff from initial enquiry phone call until the day the car was booked for could not have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Karen
22 April 2022
Excellent prompt Service
Samantha
22 April 2022
Cannot fault the service , we are so happy we booked this company , the driver was amazing great sense of humor and arrived early to avoid me getting stressed he even took an longer drive so we would arrive to the ceremony at the correct time and wasn't too early , he was very patient and kind , it really made our day special , lovely car , would definitely recommend to anyone getting married , I think my husband was a bit jealous I got a longer ride than him haha . Thank you so much !!!
Susan
21 April 2022
We booked this camper-van for my daughter's wedding to take myself and the bridesmaids to the church. It was just perfect for occasion, beautifully presented inside and out, arrived well in advance and the driver was very friendly and helpful. We would have no hesitation in highly recommending it based on our experience!
Suzanne Wright
21 April 2022
Gorgeous day, gorgeous car, chauffeur very professional. Highly recommended ??
Marie
19 April 2022
Having the Imperial Viscount to take all seven of us to Leeds Civic Hall made the day extra special. We had lots of time to have wonderful photo's in and in front of the beautiful car prior to setting off. Lovely touch having the bottle of bubbly and champagne flutes The car was perfect! Tim our chauffeur was professional, relaxed and accommodating. Many Thanks.
David
17 April 2022
Excellent service. The limousines were marvellous-very clean & presented excellently and looked the part at our wedding at the Hospitium in York. We used the 1950 Bentley and the 1960’s RR Silver Cloud. Both cars on time on collection snd delivery. Can’t fault any aspect & would highly recommend Simon and his team and their professionalism.
Chris and Megan
16 April 2022
Our experience with AllLuv’Dub was excellent. Their communication prior to the day and support with moving the date of our wedding was very much appreciated. On the day, everything went smoothly and they made sure we were looked after. Would highly recommend!
Hayley
16 April 2022
Thank you so much. The car was absolutely stunning and could not fault the driver. Would definitely recommend
Lauren
16 April 2022
Sorry I posted this on the wrong car! My driver was early, but was happy to wait which was great as I knew he was just happy to hang around for us until we were ready, this also put me at ease knowing that it was on time for whenever we needed to go Presentation of both driver and car was fantastic, car was lovely and clean and the driver was dressed very smart. Driver stayed and allowed photos to be taken around the car, he also helped me getting in and out the car and helping me with anything I was carrying. Driver was absolutely lovely, car was beautiful, thank you so much. Lauren X
Lauren and Craig Hay
16 April 2022
We were extremely impressed with the whole service. Unfortunately our original car was involved in an accident the night before but very similar cars of an extremely high standard turned up on time. We couldn't ask for any more and the cars were stunning.
Lauren Craig Hay
16 April 2022
As my other review, we were impressed with both replacement cars sent on time. We were also so impressed with the service when we had to postpone our wedding twice due to Covid - they were so helpful. We couldn't ask for more!
Lynne
16 April 2022
Thanks for making my wedding day extra special. From when I first booked right up until my wedding you kept us informed on all the details. Our driver was friendly and professional. Highly recommend your services
Richard
16 April 2022
Driver was early. Told us no rush , take as long as we need. Was very friendly and polite. Champagne en route was a very unexpected but nice touch.would highly recommend.
Ros
16 April 2022
I have no hesitation in recommending Coach Limousines. Friendly owners/drivers who are rightly proud of their beautiful vehicles. Everything looks like new - and there was even music along the journey to complete the atmosphere. Thank you Neil.
Ros
16 April 2022
This was a 5 star service from the booking to the actual service on the day - thank you. The vehicles are impeccable and the driver/owner, very friendly and efficient. Your courteous attention to us and the detail of the vehicle created a very special memory of a perfect day. Thank you.
Helen
16 April 2022
The car was beautiful, exactly as pictured and the driver was very smart. The only issue we had was with communication on the day. We had a situation where the car had to arrive at a specific time and place on our indication and we were trying to contact the driver, however there was no answer. This was quite stressful for the bride. It later transpired the number we had been given was not the drivers, but someone else's from the company, who then relayed the message to the driver. Having the driver's number would have significantly helped.
A
14 April 2022
The car was a different one to the one we booked due to a breakdown however the replacement was exceeded expectations. It was amazing! My husband and I loved the car
Caroline
14 April 2022
Car was amazing. On time, clean and smart. Driver was great too.
Jodie
11 April 2022
The company were amazing and couldn’t do enough for us. They were early and gave us plenty of time in the car. It was a very relaxed ride. Would definitely recommend!
Leonie
09 April 2022
Car was lovely and the service was excellent, couldn't of chosen a better provider for getting us to and from the ceremony. Thank you!
Nick & Polly
09 April 2022
A massive thank you for prompt arrivals and how you helped ensure everything ran as smoothly as possible. And thank you for the little glass of fizz at the end!
Nick & Polly
09 April 2022
A massive thank you for prompt arrivals and how you helped ensure everything ran as smoothly as possible. And thank you for the little glass of fizz at the end!
Robert
09 April 2022
Our day wouldn’t have been complete without the cars we had. The service was amazing and I would highly recommend this company and it’s beautiful choice of cars for your big day!
Philip
08 April 2022
First class service would highly recommend. Very punctual and professional. Thank you
Sarah
08 April 2022
The service provided from start to finish was amazing. Great car, nothing was too much trouble, well organised. Thank you so much!!!
JOHN
06 April 2022
Excellent car and driver
Gina
02 April 2022
The hire service was fantastic. Happily moved the day when we delayed due to covid. The driver was early and provided a wonderful service. Had a lovely chat with us in the car and helped me feel much calmer on the drive over. We took a slightly longer route so we could enjoy the drive and the scenery. The car was exactly as we expected and the presentation was spot on. We would hugely recommend - especially if you are looking for something a bit different for a wedding car. Can I take it home???????!
Sarah
02 April 2022
We would recommend this service 100 times over. From Start to finish Alan was exceptional. He kept in contact with me throughout the 2 years of our wedding being postponed. He arrived on time and with beer and fizz! The car was for the groom to get to the church but Alan even waited for us to be married so we could go for a ride. Everything was perfect. Thank You!
Debbie
02 April 2022
Car arrived an hour early ! Which made the bride panic a bit !! The car was not very tidy at all having booked it 2 years ago they said it was going to be repaired (back seat ) still a bit tatty. The driver was immaculate but didn’t know where he was going , he started to slow down at the wrong church , so the brides dad had to direct him to the right church
Shaun Stanley
02 April 2022
To be absolutely clear i am making reference to the Phantom that was sent to collect my daughter & myself & then was retained to take the bride & groom to the reception. Firstly, this was not the vehicle i had booked, i was informed on the evening before there had been issues with the Bentley so it was no longer an option therefore the Bentley was being swapped for RR Phantom. The Phantom was old, not in a great state of repair with bodywork issues as well as not being spotlessly clean on the outside with a couple of leaves sticking out from the bonnet. Whilst it was comfortable inside within 2 minutes of the journey the driver became a little 'too chatty' to the point that it sort of ruined the moment of my final journey taking my daughter to the church before walking her down the aisle, we were presented with an insight to the driver's life story of where he worked, who his family members are and where his sons & daughters work & then a story that he continued to tell to the new bride & groom, one where he delayed setting off from the church until he had finished besides continuing through their first journey together as a married couple? Now, i would agree that you would want your staff to be friendly, however, there is a time & place & a limit as to when they realise that these are personal occasions that are treasured so perhaps show some restraint and let the father of the bride/bride & subsequently the bride & groom share their moments in some privacy.
Rachel
01 April 2022
This car was perfect for our wedding day, felt like royalty. We also took two kids in with us who loved the experience. Dave was a fab driver, very patient and nothing was a problem. Thank you so much!
Rosie Green Events
01 April 2022
Thank you for providing such wonderful service for my client. Thanks, Rosie
Jekaterina
31 March 2022
Service was amazing! We are so happy to choose this car. Driver done great job, looked after bride and groom. Can't wish more. We are so thankfull to be part of our day! Highly recommended ??
Pete
28 March 2022
A brilliant service, cannot fault anything and the driver was chatty and a great guy. We definitely picked well for our wedding 🙂
Merv
27 March 2022
Communication was excellent, timings were spot on and the driver could not do enough for us. Excellent service for our special weekend away
Ellie
26 March 2022
I had messaged Love me do to ask for the 68 Mustang as a surprise for my hubby to be and his best man on our big day. The service provided was absolutely amazing on the day and we managed to keep it a surprise up until the moment the car arrived! Thank you to Jonathan, your amazing team and the lovely guy that drove the Mustang and chatted to us on the day (sorry can’t remember your name), very polite and professional. We would definitely recommend you to anyone. Fantastic service from booking to the big day.
Jessica
26 March 2022
We have used this company now for our wedding, family parties and even trips to the air port can not fault them on anything always friendly and the best of service from start to finish
Rebecca
26 March 2022
Can’t thank Chris enough, the car was amazing and just as I expected. The communication was exceptional and even waited until after the ceremony for pics! Thankyou so so so much
Sean
26 March 2022
We were so impressed with the service provided for our wedding. The driver arrived early and was patient and friendly with our friends and family. The car was impressive too. Would definitely use Cupid Carriages again.
Sean
26 March 2022
We were so impressed with the service provided for our wedding. The phantom was our dream car and we were not disappointed. The driver arrived early and was amazing with me and the my bride after dropping me off at the venue. Would definitely use Cupid Carriages again.
Joseph
25 March 2022
This car and the service was incredible! Our driver Andy arrived early and was happy to wait until we were ready. He was incredibly polite and friendly, even helped the bride get into the car without muddying up her dress! Excellent service and would definitely use again! Great communication as and when needed.
Mags
25 March 2022
Brilliant service. On time. And Andy our driver was smart pleasant and made us feel special.... Would highly recommend this company
Zowie
25 March 2022
We had the most wonderful driver called Tony in a beautiful new Jag for our wedding day, Tony could not have been more caring and helpful and we were made to feel like VIPs. After already meeting our photographer, makeup artist etc, the only person we hadn't met was the driver we were going to have, and he just topped off our day, even escorted a away a cat from our wedding photos for us! Thanks again! Zowie and Leon xx
JOHN
22 March 2022
Brilliant cars, attentive and caring drivers. Good selection of services
Chris
20 March 2022
I can’t recommend these guys enough. The driver was smart & very punctual & was happy to sit & wait until everyone (bride) was ready to go. Nothing was too much trouble. The car was immaculate & I saw the driver out of my window giving her a little polish in places whilst he waited. Daughter loved the car & so did everyone when we arrived. Thanks to all concerned.
Tony
20 March 2022
The car was superb and our driver was very helpful and friendly. Certainly added to a wonderful day and everyone wanted a picture of us with the car. Excellent
Allen
19 March 2022
This company was superb from start to finish. Talked us through everything, were there on time, great driver, couldn't do enough for us. Would absolutely recommend to everyone
Clair
19 March 2022
Easy booking procedure, good comms, great experience! Would recommend highly!
James
19 March 2022
The car is absolutely beautiful and Mark was the best driver we could have asked for. Very attentive and extremely punctual. I’d recommend him and the car to anyone. Thanks Mark
Lynn
19 March 2022
The car was stunning and the driver arrived early and was polite and helpfully removed the back window for the photographer to get his shot without glare. It made for wonderful photo opportunities. Would recommend.
Mia Louise
19 March 2022
We hired 2 Rolls Royce cars for our big day on 19th March 2022 and Cupid Carriages did not disappoint. The cars were BEAUTIFUL and exactly what we wanted. They arrived on time, beautifully presented and the drivers were both smart & friendly. We couldn’t have received a better service. From start to finish Cupid Carriages have been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you 🙂
Mia Louise
19 March 2022
We hired 2 Rolls Royce cars for our big day on 19th March 2022 and Cupid Carriages did not disappoint. The cars were BEAUTIFUL and exactly what we wanted. They arrived on time, beautifully presented and the drivers were both smart & friendly. We couldn’t have received a better service. From start to finish Cupid Carriages have been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you 🙂
Gary
17 March 2022
Fantastic service, Ash was the perfect driver for our special day he was very friendly and nothing was an issue he played a big part in making our day very special. Thanks again Ash I can only recommend you highly. Gary
Anna
12 March 2022
Great car, great driver. Timing on point, what more could you want! Highly recommend! 5 star *****
Lisa
12 March 2022
Oh thank you for making the day complete, hiring Harry was such a great idea and the driver was just lovely. I would highly recommend Brooklands, great service.
Lyndsey
12 March 2022
Couldn't recommend more. They are the nicest bloke's who went above and beyond for us. They arrived slightly earlier then what they said so there wasn't any rushing about to get everyone to church on time. The cars were immaculate and blew us away. The drivers were so lovely and helpful. 10/10 for everything !
Sue
12 March 2022
There was an issue with the car ordered but with a free car upgrade and fizz all the bridesmaids loved the experience and the professionalism of the driver
Hannah
05 March 2022
We had an amazing service using this company. The driver was early polite and extremely helpful. Everything ran smoothly from start to finish. Highly recommend and would 100% use this company again
Lynda
05 March 2022
Everything was perfect. The bride and groom were so happy with the car, I chose it as a surprise. The driver went above and beyond to make their day perfect for them. Thank you so much.
Susan
05 March 2022
Hire this company for my daughters wedding.car was beautiful ,spotless clean. Driver was smart ,professional and polite. Thank you for being part of my daughter wedding day. Highly recommend this company for any wedding.thank you.
Andrea
27 February 2022
Wedding Car was amazing. Viewing the car was easy and correspondence with the company was efficient and quick to respond with any questions I had. Gerard the driver was punctual, professional and very friendly. I would definetly recommend this company to anyone thinking if booking a wedding car.
Lana
26 February 2022
Adam the driver of the Chrysler that I hired for my wedding day on 26.02.2022 was so lovely. He patiently waited when myself and my bridesmaids were running a little behind, he made everyone feel so relaxed and he still got me to the church in time. He was so easy to talk to and made me feel at ease the whole time. I had quite a lot of photos taken outside the church and it was cold and at one point I couldn't feel my feet, Adam put the the heating on in the car ready for me so I could get warm again. I would definitely recommend, thank you once again for being part of my special day!
Kelly
19 February 2022
The most perfect company, brilliant driver and beautiful car! Richard our driver was fantastic, he was very attentive as the rain was pouring down by the time we needed to leave for church. He was also very funny during the journey and entertained myself/the bridesmaids. Really helped to settle any nerves and when we got the venue he made sure that we were out in the rain for as little time as possible! The night before the wedding, we were experiencing Storm Eunice and Jonathan rang me to reassure me that no storm would get in the way of my wedding. I cannot recommend enough!!! Thank you for everything
Emma
18 February 2022
Excellent service from start to finish, had this service booked for 2 years but due to our wedding been cancelled we had an airport run and can honestly it was an amazing experience
Raymond
15 February 2022
Aboustly stunning car and the guy was so polite and lovely guy I will be definitely be telling people how fantastic you guys were and ill be advertising u guys around thank you again from Mr and Mrs Preston
Rachel
13 February 2022
Howard was very friendly and helpful when booking the car. The driver arrived early and looking very smart. The car was comfortable and looked lovely. The drive was smooth.
Rachel
13 February 2022
The car was a new remake of an older car but still looked very impressive. It was a smooth drive even over the many hills! The driver was on time and very friendly.
Elaine
12 February 2022
Julian arrived in plenty of time, was polite, helpful and the car was just right to make my daughters wedding day everything she had always dreamed of. Would definitely recommend.
Emma
12 February 2022
On time, friendly, stayed for photos. What more could you want?
Tracey & Jason
12 February 2022
A huge thank you for everything you did that made our day so magical. Our Chauffeur was so attentive and professional nothing was too much trouble. The car exceeded our expectations and was definitely a huge highlight on our special day. We’d most certainly recommend Candeo Carriages to anyone looking for perfection on their wedding day.
Daniel
12 February 2022
Courteous and arrived in good time. Van looked good and tidy..added to the day.
Emily and Liam
05 February 2022
Thank you Simon for making our day so special. Fantastic service from start to finish.
Nicola
05 February 2022
We hired the white rolls royce phantom for our wedding and it didnt disappoint. The car was lovely and so was our driver. Would recommend
David
29 January 2022
Our original car that we booked unfortunately broke down a week before the wedding and candeo contacted me and informed me about it and gave me a free upgrade to a better car On the day there was a police incident next to the registrar office and they bent over backwards to get the wedding party to the wedding on time Ken the driver was excellent throughout our day I can’t thank candeo enough for the excellent service and thoroughly recommend them Dave & emma
Lauren
29 January 2022
What can I say, other than fantastic! Alan was an absolute gentleman from start to finish. We hired the Beauford for a drive before our wedding and needed to extend our hire period at the last minute which was no problem at all and was accommodated by Alan without any issues. The whole experience was great and Alan kept us updated on his way over so that we know when to expect him. It's clear that attention to detail is high on Alan's list of priorities and as such, we were met with a beautifully pristine car which looks absolutely stunning on photos, but this has to be seen In person to truly appreciate it. A little bit of fizz on board too as a gift, what more could you ask for. Thank you again, you made our day that bit more special.
Mark
28 January 2022
Great driver and lovely wedding car all perfect for the day thanks so much
Bev
22 January 2022
Excellent communication and service from start to finish. Adapted everything g to our needs after cancellations due to covid and other obstacles. Lovely driver, great with the children, couldn’t ask for better.
Lisa
22 January 2022
From start to finish, this company have been amazing. I initially booked a car but then had to make some amendments to the booking. I have a quick response and they were ver accommodating. On the day, they were on time and I got exactly what I asked for. I highly recommend nuggets me do weddings. Incredible service. Thank you for making our day so special.
Hannah and Andrew Constantinou
15 January 2022
Myself and my wife were extremely happy with the service given, punctual, friendly, warm and welcoming we would certainly recommend to a friend. Thank you for helping make our special day even more special. love Andrew and Hannah
Sarah
03 January 2022
Unfortunately I did not have the car I wanted on my wedding day. The company tried on the bank holiday to fix the problem with the car but we’re unsuccessful. The company sent through an upgrade to match the colours chosen.
Kirstie
29 December 2021
Cannot fault the driver for his promptness and helpfulness. The car was beautiful and the drive was smooth and enjoyable, and attracted lots of beeps and waves for us!
Holly
22 December 2021
Fantastic service from time of booking both in the run up and on the day! We had a last minute address change and this was no problem at all. Our driver was wonderfully friendly and went out of his way to make us feel relaxed on the big day. The service was incredibly punctual and patient (I can’t say the same for my own time management skills!) Thank you so much for making our special day that much more magical!
Claire
19 December 2021
The day of our wedding, we unfortunately got a text message saying that the car we ordered was stuck in reverse and that they were sending a different vintage car for us, think it was a viscount or something like that. They sent us pictures of it and it looked ok but I was disappointed not to be having the rolls Royce we picked. However, when the car turned up for me, I loved it. The driver was amazing and very chatty. They even took us for a ride after we were married so we could have 10 mins together alone. Amazing service and would recommend a million percent. Thank you.
Aamir
18 December 2021
Fabulous service, pleasant to deal with and reliable.
Carla
11 December 2021
Thank you so much for your service on our wedding day, 11.12.2021. The driver arrived with plenty of time and was a really friendly guy. The car was gorgeous and we all felt so special pulling up to the venue in it. They put us at ease in rearranging our booking when covid struck too.. Highly reccommend!
Jodie
11 December 2021
I would definitely recommend love me do wedding cars. The driver did everything he could to make our wedding run smoothly, it was perfect. The VW van was beautiful as well. Thank you!
Jane
10 December 2021
Absolutely fantastic Mark delivered a professional service from start to finish Bertie our car was beautifully presented inside and out ?? our driver was amazing he even popped the bubbly ????thank you for making our day perfect ??
Elizabeth
04 December 2021
Very punctual, friendly service. Our driver was very professional and courteous throughout the journey. Paul made sure we were ok and he really added to the special day for us. His car is immaculate and I would highly recommend him to anyone for any type of occasion. Thank you very much.
Robert Dubbet
04 December 2021
You helped to make our day a fantastic occasion I would not hesitate to recommend your service 10 out of 10
Chloe
27 November 2021
Lee was great from the point of booking until the day of our wedding, nothing was too much trouble. Couldn’t of asked for a nicer guy on our wedding day.
Hannah
27 November 2021
I hired this car for me and my Dad and it is a lovely car inside and out, the driver Michael was very smartly dressed, he was there ontime even though there was snow on the ground.
Hannah
27 November 2021
I hired this Campervan for my Maid Of Honour and 2 Bridesmaids and my Mum It really lovely when I saw it and I got it as a suprise for them, the driver Andy was very smartly dressed, and he was there on time even though there was snow on the ground.
Laurent
25 November 2021
I came across this company online and have been great throughout. We had a concern regarding my partners dress which we addressed prior and we advised we would need something bigger. Thoroughly recommended
Laurent
25 November 2021
Professional from start to finish
David
20 November 2021
Contacted by driver (Andy) prior to date who confirmed all details and was familiar with location details. Car arrived ahead of schedule and was in excellent condition with flowers, ribbons etc. Driver was very smart and professional, very friendly and happy to accommodate us. Generous with time re photo opportunities. A very good experience.
Janine
20 November 2021
The service was exceptional, I would highly recommend, arrived on time, made 3 trips to the church and then onto our wedding venue. Very helpful smartly dress chauffeur. Good communication considering we had changed the date 3 times due to COVID thank so much for a great service ??????
Julie
20 November 2021
Beauford wedding car helped make my special day run smoothly, driver was there alot earlier than expected but was in no rush do we got plenty pics done before hand, the driver Alan made me feel so relaxed &accommodated us all on way too venue,thankyou Beauford wedding cars would recommend them to anyone getting married.
Paul
20 November 2021
We chose the Beauford 4 door tourer for our daughters wedding car. BB Wedding Cars were very professional right from initial contact regarding a quote up to the wedding day itself. The car looked fantastic alongside the bride.
Anna
19 November 2021
Really pleased I booked these cars for our wedding day - they looked fabulous, the drivers were very professional and friendly, and we definitely arrived in style (with plenty of room for my wedding dress too!). Highly recommend.
Anna
19 November 2021
Really pleased I booked these cars for our wedding day - they looked fabulous, the drivers were very professional and friendly, and we definitely arrived in style (with plenty of room for my wedding dress too!). Highly recommend.
Hannah & Ross Collings
19 November 2021
very happy with the wedding car the driver Johnny was so friendly and nice couldn't do enough for us thank you so much also the price was amazing for what we paid highly recommend
Geoffrey
15 November 2021
Prompt responses to all emails, polite, helpful, this is how all companies should conduct themselves. Would use again without a second thought.
Claire & Mik
13 November 2021
The service has been great from start to finish. Very much appreciated the flexibility and help with changing our dates twice because of covid. Car was beautiful and loved the journey to our venue. Driver was courteous and funny. My stepdad said I had verbal diarrhoea and wouldn’t shut up so I should probably apologise to the driver! Thoroughly recommend.
Diana
13 November 2021
Absolutely brilliant, a lovely professional gentleman. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
Xanthe and Kieran
13 November 2021
Our driver arrived early, and noting that I would have arrived at the church far too early asked us if we wanted a longer drive around the city, which went down a treat! The drive from the church to the reception venue was lovely and our driver asked us if we wanted some photos with the car as well. He was very friendly and very well presented! I highly recommend the car and Candeo as a business, if we have friends in the area getting married we will definitely recommend Candeo!
Joshua
12 November 2021
Would highly recommend, arrived early, driver was great and patient. We had an issue with a closed road and the driver had no issue finding another way around. Waited patiently for the ceremony to finish before allowing us to have photos with the van. Can’t fault the service at all.
Lucy
12 November 2021
Thank you so much to Yorkshire Bridal Cars for making our day even more special from the kindness from Alan and the beautiful car. Alan made me feel so relaxed on the drive which really calmed my nerves and didn’t make me feel rushed at all and we enjoyed the time to relax in the car on the way back as husband and wife. Thank you Yorkshire Bridal cars x
Tracy
12 November 2021
Can't recommend enough. We have not had anything but sheer professionalism from start to finish. Our dates were changed 4 times due to the covid pandemic - no problem! Finally son was married 12th Nov.. he was over the moon with the surprise campervan. Fab company
Diane
11 November 2021
Driver arrived with plenty time to spare, but allowed us to get ready and leave only when we wanted to do so. The car was immaculate, as was the driver (Tony). Ferried the wedding party (two trips) safely to the venue. My only regret is that sadly, the photographer didn’t take a photo of the bride or bride & groom with the car. Would highly recommend, thank you.
George
06 November 2021
Everything as described, would highly recommend!
Hayley Alcock
06 November 2021
The camper van was such an amazing extra touch for my wedding. Being able to have myself, my mum and bridesmaids all together was such a lovely thing to do. The Van turned up early so I had nothing to worry about, decorated in lovely wedding decoration and the driver was so friendly and helpful with all our dresses and umbrellas (November weather). It was something I had always wanted to travel in and was an amazing start to our wonderful day. Would definitely recommend 100%.
John Landcastor
06 November 2021
Absolutely fabulous service - car on time and immaculate despite coming down the M1! Driver extremely helpful - all in all a brilliant service, would highly recommend
Chris
05 November 2021
Kevin at Vienna Weddings was fantastic and he thought of everything, his element of detail was second to none, his personality and customer service skills to making everything run smoothly made our Wedding Day highly recommend a five stars ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? from me
Cheryl
30 October 2021
The car arrived early and was gleaming. The driver was polite and so helpful, putting up with the crazy, as people often are on the way to the wedding. As we arrived early, the driver drove around so that we wouldn't be too early, he clearly knew where he was going. As everything was running late he waited patiently and helped wherever he could. The driver kept everything relaxed, which is also a difficult thing to do on your wedding day! The only comment I could make would be about number of passengers, we were 5 people and the car was full.
Emma
30 October 2021
The cars are absolutely beautiful and extremely well kept. They were both hired for my wedding on Saturday and I could not have asked for more. They were punctual and helpful, lovely people. When we got to the venue we pulled up and took the roof down. I felt very special. Could not recommend them enough. Everyone commented how beautiful the cars were. Thanks so much Alan
Emma
30 October 2021
I hired this car for my bridesmaids and they absolutley loved it! What a great addition! The driver was also very lovely and it was a stunning looking vehicle. Thanks so much!
Jan
30 October 2021
Just want to say a big Thankyou to Darren for escorting me to our wedding 30/10/21. He has a gorgeous mustang and even opened it up for us on the lancs ?? Darren hung around so we could have pictures taken in and with the car. He also offered to take us for a ride in it again but couldn’t sue to timing. Would definitely recommend these guys!
Joanne
30 October 2021
From start to finish the service provided by B&B was both professional and friendly. Jim our driver was punctual, attentive and ensured that we arrived in style and on time. Job well done! Thank you
Lisa
30 October 2021
Our driver was prompt and very courteous. He was polite and chatty when we asked questions and nothing was too much trouble. 1st class service from start to finish highly recommend
Twakondwa
30 October 2021
Was on time and very professional.Save made our day even more special.Would hire again.
The Dews
29 October 2021
We would highly recommend this car and Yorkshire Wedding Cars, it was a really wonderful addition to the wedding and they waited around until after the ceremony so we could get some photos together with the car too. Really lovely service!
Michael
26 October 2021
The vehicle was stunning and the trip to our reception was smooth and enjoyable. The Driver turned up bang on time despite a bad accident on the motorway which slowed him down. The driver, Adrian, was very polite and chatty and helped us relax and unwind. It was nice for other guests to have photos with the car also. Overall, a brilliant addition to our wedding day which took away a lot of stress and left us with some great memories.
Donna
24 October 2021
I booked the car as a surprise for my now husband and he was totally over the moon. He and his best man and dad were over the moon with it. Our driver who I’m so sorry but can’t remember his name was amazing and really settled my nerves as he also picked me up after. I’d 100% advise anyone to use this company. There amazing x
Sarah
24 October 2021
Arrived in great time driver was lovely and supplied a bottle of champagne and glasses for my daughter and hubby The driver was very smart and polite . My daughter didn’t know as l kept it a surprise and she was over the moon A big thank you it make her wedding day very special
Carly
23 October 2021
Excellent service, made my day really special. Will book again for our anniversary. The car was gorgeous inside.
Elle
23 October 2021
I absolutely loved being transported by Frankie (and the driver John!) to my wedding. They were extremely punctual and completely looked the part. John called me the week before to confirm everything so I had complete confidence from the start. Would highly recommend using this company for wedding cars - professional and fabulous.
Ryan
23 October 2021
Everything was exactly as expected and a little bit more. The car was beautiful and in immaculate condition I believe our driver was called Josh… he was great. Chatty, punctual and patient. Even when other wedding guests wanted picture with the car etc he was nice to everyone Definitely recommend
Sam
23 October 2021
The car was beautiful and is going to look incredible in photos. Grant was brilliant! Very charming and helped with photographs and getting the bride and bridesmaids in and out of the car. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Sean
23 October 2021
Dave was awesome. He chatted with the bride as they had to wait a long time for guests to finish turning up to the ceremony and then was professional and friendly when we both went to the venue after the wedding. The car was clean and comfortable and Dave stuck around so that we could get our money's worth by having some photo's with the car. It was expensive, but worth the money.
Amy
22 October 2021
The car was stunning, the driver was so so helpful and lovely. Service was unreal rang a few days before the wedding to solidify plans. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Dee
22 October 2021
Thank you so much to the driver! He was wonderful! So welcoming and polite and kept me laughing when the nerves kicked in on the way to the ceremony! The VW was absolutely gorgeous! The driver was so accommodating for all the little children that wanted to have a sit in the VW. Highly recommend!
Jamie McGrevy
22 October 2021
Absolutely fantastic. Car was beautiful, shaufer / driver very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended
Lara
22 October 2021
Really happy with every aspect of the wedding car service. We were running slightly late on the day but the driver ensured we got to the event on time, helping us all in to the car. He was so pleasant and reassuring and even allowed us to stay a bit longer in the car after the ceremony as we were enjoying it so much!
Maria
22 October 2021
David, our chauffeur, was an absolute dream and arrived half an hour before schedule. The car was beautifully turned out, although I did not have enough time to savour its glory. From the moment he arrived at the door, he was a complete gentleman and I was greeted with congratulatory wishes and an overshadowing umbrella. He exhibited a very charming, courteous and delightful demeanour, alongside stylish and charismatic professionalism and I was made to feel as important as Kate Middleton! Throughout our journey, he was forthcoming with his assistance, extremely polite and friendly, and we exchanged pleasant conversations. Nothing was too much trouble - I didn't want him to leave! David, it was an absolute pleasure to be with you on my/our wedding day. Thank you for making me feel as though I was the most important person in the world. You outshone yourself. All the very best to you.
Alexandra Pentin
16 October 2021
Beautiful car and wonderful driver! Thank you so much, highly recommend to anybody!
Alexandra Pentin
16 October 2021
Both the Bridesmaids and the Groomsmen thoroughly enjoyed their trips to the church! Added touch of colour and Champagne were a big hit! Thank you so much, highly recommend to anybody!
Beth
16 October 2021
Highly recommend this service, the car came early and the driver was really friendly and happy to take our photos, took us on a detour so we didn’t arrive too early and offered to park up somewhere away from our night venue so we could get more scenic photos. Brilliant service
Dianne Roberts
16 October 2021
I ordered the car for the happy couple (their choice) and was panicking on the morning in case it didn’t turn up! I shouldn’t have worried the driver was there even before the groom left the hotel to go to the church. Everything was perfect and they were both thrilled with the ride. Thank you for making their day extra special.
Heather
16 October 2021
A great experience from Dovecote wedding cars. Beautiful car and the driver was very helpful when wanting to have photos taken. Highly recommend.
June
16 October 2021
My son was over the moon with the camper van to take him to his wedding venue and so were his brothers. It was spotless and well decorated David the driver was lovely, he was even taking photos for us. He waited until after the service so the bride and groom could have some photos in it. I would highly recommend if you want to arrive to your wedding in style.
Ben
15 October 2021
I could not have been happier with the service provided - the driver was courteous and on time; more than happy to facilitate photographs and went out of his way to make everybody feel special. Sincere thanks - Yorkshire Bridal Cars were a integral part of making the day the success that it was. A++++++
Robert
15 October 2021
The car was early sat outside waiting patiently. The Driver couldn't do enough for us. All went so smoothly. Thanks I would highly recommend your services
Russell
12 October 2021
We loved everything about the moment experience we had with the Morris Minor and Ian out amazing driver. The car looked beautiful and was in an incredible condition. Ian couldn't help enough to make sure our experience was fantastic. I'd highly recommend this company. Many thanks to Jonathan and Ian.
Kathryn
10 October 2021
The cars were wonderful and the drivers were so friendly and helpful. We had plenty of time after the ceremony to take photos with the cars. Thank you.
Lydia
09 October 2021
fabulous small car! absoloutley loved this morris minor just exactly what i wanted , super dainty and cute! I did get slightly nervous on route and the driver gave me one of his soft mints , what was such a lovely gesture!!!!
Lydia
09 October 2021
Great transport , added to our day and made it perfect , looked fab on the pics toooo! lovely driver!
William
09 October 2021
Great car, excellent service and support from the driver, to ensure a perfect wedding day! I would highly recommend this service and it is at a very reasonable price!
Anthony
08 October 2021
Perfect service, so punctual, helpful and polite. John and his car were perfect. The ideal car for a bigger dress! Spotless and beautiful car, really made our photos. Thank you all so much
Craig
08 October 2021
Thank you so much for supplying the cars for our wedding on Friday 8/10/2021, we had the best day. The cars looked amazing, exactly what we wanted, and the drivers were so polite, smart, courteous, punctual and looked after so much. They helped make the day run perfectly, we could not have been happier. Thank you again and please pass on our huge thanks and best wishes to the drivers
Jake
08 October 2021
Excellent service through and through, made our day very special. Punctual and professional throughout A*****
Laura
08 October 2021
Had this wedding car for my wedding on Friday and wow what a beautiful car it was! So clean and tidy and presented beautifully with a bow. The driver (Tony) was very professional and a lovely man through the journey, he even presented me and my new husband with a glass of prosecco after our ceremony. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Laura
08 October 2021
We had this car for my bridal party on Friday and it was perfect. The car arrived in plenty of time and was just beautiful inside and out with a lovely bow on the front. I didn't personally ride in this car but all my bridal party commented on how friendly and nice the gentleman driving the car was. Would highly recommend.
Nicola
08 October 2021
Comfortable car. Wonderful service. Arrived in plenty of time and very friendly
Nicola
08 October 2021
Wonderful service. Driver rang to confirm the day before. Arrived in plenty of time, very friendly drivers. Car very comfortable
Sian
07 October 2021
We are very glad that we went with Cupids Carriages for our wedding car; not only were the prices very reasonable but the service was exceptional. The driver turned up an hour early and waited until we were ready to leave without putting any pressure on us and he was very accommodating with guests who wanted to take pictures in the car, letting them take turns in the drivers seat. Our driver was very friendly and definitely went above and beyond on our wedding day. Can't recommend enough...
Zoe
07 October 2021
We chose a travel/USA theme for our wedding. We always wanted a classic mustang. After ours cancelled these guys agreed to come all the way from Leeds to Cheshire for my wedding and everything was as expected!!! It was amazing and everything we wanted! Guests loved the car thank you so much!!
Karen
05 October 2021
From the initial booking to my big day i have nothing but praise for this company. They accomodated our every need. Our Chauffeur, Jim was an amazing, friendly, and all round lovely guy. Very professional. If i ever need a service like this in future i will not hesitate to use them again.
James
03 October 2021
Professional service and arrived on time, no complaints. Everyone was happy with the journey and service provided.
James
03 October 2021
Professional service and arrived on time, no complaints. Nice touch with the drivers suited for the occasion. Thanks to all involved to help make the day run smoothly.
Ian
02 October 2021
Our Driver turned up early and waited patiently for the bridesmaids and family to get ready before starting his various journeys. He ensured my Daughter arrived right on time, even before some of the guests. Would highly recommend this Company.
Andrea
01 October 2021
The car was a dream, lovely chap, and my daughter said very helpful
Andrea
01 October 2021
Absolutely loved the car, the driver was exceptionally good, he was very polite and very curtious, couldnt do enough
Andrew
30 September 2021
The car arrived at the time stated,we did't feel rushed,we left more or less at the time we should have done,with a nice steady 40 minute drive,it was just what my daughter wanted,its quite a head turner,the driver did't chat to us,just let us enjoy our privacy,arrived in plenty of time,which allowed for loads of photos,all in all went very smoothly from booking to the day,all the staff are brilliant,big thankyou to Lucy for all her help
Nicola
25 September 2021
Excellent service, arrived on time, we had an amazing day and this was helped by our experience with you, Thank you
Paige
25 September 2021
Great service from start to finish with all of our date changes. They called a few days before to check over everything. Really nice car and a great driver. I will definitely recommend to friends!
Steven
25 September 2021
We had our wedding on the 25th September. The car arrived before time looking sparkling and smart. As was the driver. Nice drive to the venue got thre early so went for a bit of a drive round. The driver went well over and above what we expected
Jade
24 September 2021
This car was perfect for my wedding day. It looked amazing and fit in well with the day. The driver was extremely polite.
Victoria
24 September 2021
Booked Eleanor as a surprise for my wife for our wedding day. She couldn't stop talking about it! Beautiful car, excellent service. Mike was punctual, well turn out and brilliant with my nephew. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants the WOW factor!!
Kerry
19 September 2021
Fantastic car driven the most accomadating driver who couldn't do enough for us.
Andy
18 September 2021
Can't recommend enough. Hired to take me and my groomsmen to my wedding. Mike the chap who drove us was brilliant to talk with, made the whole experience at ease. The car it's self is beautiful. Me and my guests will never forget it that's for sure.
Debbie
18 September 2021
Everyone loved the van is was beautifully decorated.Arrived in plenty of time & the driver was a lovely gentleman.
Debbie
18 September 2021
Polly loved this & more so after the service when herself & the groom got in the car with its top down & the sun shining.Everyone on remarked how beautiful it all looked.
Debbie
18 September 2021
Our driver was fantastic on our wedding day! Very punctual! Made us feel relaxed and happy! Lovely experience.
Holly
18 September 2021
The driver arrived promptly and was very polite. The car was stunning highly reconmend!
Katherine
18 September 2021
Our experience with Mark's Cars was brilliant. John our driver arrived on time. He was calm and professional throughout and even opened the fizz. The car was beautiful and just what we wanted. Thank you.
Naomi
18 September 2021
We had a few trips between our accomodation and venue and our driver was more than happy to add extra in, no fuss at all. The van was gorgeous inside and out and our driver could not have been more polite or accommodating. Thank you.
Paul
18 September 2021
After the initial scare of driver stuck on M18, everything went fantastic, well presented, driver very professional and helpful, would highly recommend this company to help your day go smoothly. Well done and thank you for hire of such a fabulous car.
Shvonne
18 September 2021
We had an amazing experience from Beauford Wedding Cars. The car was beautiful and our driver was so friendly and helpful. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Wendy
18 September 2021
Car immaculate, driver prompt, polite smart and friendly - well driven and taken care of. Made my wedding day extra special could not rate any higher would definitely recommend to friends/family. Excellent service.
Andrew Jackson
17 September 2021
I cannot fault any part of Yorkshire bridal cars they were excellent from beginning to end and Dave the driver was Excellent. Would definitely recommend them. Many Thanks for a good smooth and Professional service.
Chris
17 September 2021
Used Brooklands Wedding Cars Sussex to have a convertible beetle pick us up from our reception. The driver was excellent, the car was lovely and everything went like clockwork Thank you for also arranging the trail of tin cans on the back and the ‘just married’ sign. Was a wonderful extra touch
Julie
17 September 2021
Top service , no problems at all would highly recommend
Laura
17 September 2021
We can’t thank all of the team enough for their efforts to get us to and from our venues on our wedding day. We had to rearrange multiple times and they were so accommodating and understanding. Thank you to Ella for keeping in touch regularly in the run up to the wedding to confirm details and make sure everything would go smoothly. On the actual day they were very punctual and drivers David & Chris were very accommodating. We had a run down of the cars history which was very insightful and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times, even providing a slight detour from the church to the reception to allow us some time alone. They also helped with our photographs at the reception and generally went above and beyond what we expected. The cars themselves were comfortable and luxurious and we can’t recommend this company enough. The staff were helpful and professional and the service and car’s outstanding. Thank you!
Laura
17 September 2021
We can’t thank all of the team enough for their efforts to get us to and from our venues on our wedding day. We had to rearrange multiple times and they were so accommodating and understanding. Thank you to Ella for keeping in touch regularly in the run up to the wedding to confirm details and make sure everything would go smoothly. On the actual day they were very punctual and drivers David & Chris were very accommodating. We had a run down of the cars history which was very insightful and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times, even providing a slight detour from the church to the reception to allow us some time alone. They also helped with our photographs at the reception and generally went above and beyond what we expected. The cars themselves were comfortable and luxurious and we can’t recommend this company enough. The staff were helpful and professional and the service and car’s outstanding. Thank you!
Max
17 September 2021
Can’t fault them at all, brilliant from the start. Responsive to emails, flexible with time adjustments, very friendly staff, even provided me and my groomsman with some beers on the day!
Zoe
17 September 2021
Fabulous wedding car! Our ride to the church and venue was amazing! Thankyou!
Danielle Wallington
16 September 2021
Was such a lovely moment seeing my bridal party board the bus and see them laughing and chatting away in the van! It was superbly clean and well maintained! Driver was punctual and polite and got us there in a timely and safe manner! Would not hesitate to recommend.
Jade Spencer
15 September 2021
I had the beauford classic car and it was absolutely lovely! I cannot remember the drivers name but he was so kind and helpful and helped me into the car with my dress. It was such a beautiful car will 100% recommend to anyone!
Rehan
14 September 2021
Everything was perfect. The chauffeur Tim was a very lovely helpful pleasant driver. I would strongly recommend anyone to have him as a driver
Kendal
12 September 2021
I had a amazing wedding day and a big part of this was down to the car it was stunning inside and out and we have some beautiful pictures, Highly recommended
Angela
11 September 2021
Reliable, friendly service, chatty, pleasant driver. Lovely car! Would definitely recommend.
Carole
11 September 2021
From our first contact with BSP I was delighted with the prompt reply, reassurance and then finally the delivery of exceptional service. Punctual, friendly and smart and the car was immaculate. My new son in laws only regret was that we lived too near the church.