Wedding Car Reviews

Many thanks to all our wonderful customers, particularly those who have taken the the time to share their experience.  Leaving a review of the wedding car service you received really helps us promote and grow our business.

Sarah
03 January 2022
Unfortunately I did not have the car I wanted on my wedding day. The company tried on the bank holiday to fix the problem with the car but we’re unsuccessful. The company sent through an upgrade to match the colours chosen.
Kirstie
29 December 2021
Cannot fault the driver for his promptness and helpfulness. The car was beautiful and the drive was smooth and enjoyable, and attracted lots of beeps and waves for us!
Holly
22 December 2021
Fantastic service from time of booking both in the run up and on the day! We had a last minute address change and this was no problem at all. Our driver was wonderfully friendly and went out of his way to make us feel relaxed on the big day. The service was incredibly punctual and patient (I can’t say the same for my own time management skills!) Thank you so much for making our special day that much more magical!
Claire
19 December 2021
The day of our wedding, we unfortunately got a text message saying that the car we ordered was stuck in reverse and that they were sending a different vintage car for us, think it was a viscount or something like that. They sent us pictures of it and it looked ok but I was disappointed not to be having the rolls Royce we picked. However, when the car turned up for me, I loved it. The driver was amazing and very chatty. They even took us for a ride after we were married so we could have 10 mins together alone. Amazing service and would recommend a million percent. Thank you.
Aamir
18 December 2021
Fabulous service, pleasant to deal with and reliable.
Jodie
11 December 2021
I would definitely recommend love me do wedding cars. The driver did everything he could to make our wedding run smoothly, it was perfect. The VW van was beautiful as well. Thank you!
Jane
10 December 2021
Absolutely fantastic Mark delivered a professional service from start to finish Bertie our car was beautifully presented inside and out ?? our driver was amazing he even popped the bubbly ????thank you for making our day perfect ??
Elizabeth
04 December 2021
Very punctual, friendly service. Our driver was very professional and courteous throughout the journey. Paul made sure we were ok and he really added to the special day for us. His car is immaculate and I would highly recommend him to anyone for any type of occasion. Thank you very much.
Robert Dubbet
04 December 2021
You helped to make our day a fantastic occasion I would not hesitate to recommend your service 10 out of 10
Chloe
27 November 2021
Lee was great from the point of booking until the day of our wedding, nothing was too much trouble. Couldn’t of asked for a nicer guy on our wedding day.
Hannah
27 November 2021
I hired this car for me and my Dad and it is a lovely car inside and out, the driver Michael was very smartly dressed, he was there ontime even though there was snow on the ground.
Kevin
26 November 2021
The car arrived 15 mins before the booked time and the driver was superb. Couldn't have been more helpful , polite and very smartly dressed. He added to our day
Laurent
25 November 2021
I came across this company online and have been great throughout. We had a concern regarding my partners dress which we addressed prior and we advised we would need something bigger. Thoroughly recommended
Laurent
25 November 2021
Professional from start to finish
David
20 November 2021
Contacted by driver (Andy) prior to date who confirmed all details and was familiar with location details. Car arrived ahead of schedule and was in excellent condition with flowers, ribbons etc. Driver was very smart and professional, very friendly and happy to accommodate us. Generous with time re photo opportunities. A very good experience.
Janine
20 November 2021
The service was exceptional, I would highly recommend, arrived on time, made 3 trips to the church and then onto our wedding venue. Very helpful smartly dress chauffeur. Good communication considering we had changed the date 3 times due to COVID thank so much for a great service ??????
Julie
20 November 2021
Beauford wedding car helped make my special day run smoothly, driver was there alot earlier than expected but was in no rush do we got plenty pics done before hand, the driver Alan made me feel so relaxed &accommodated us all on way too venue,thankyou Beauford wedding cars would recommend them to anyone getting married.
Paul
20 November 2021
We chose the Beauford 4 door tourer for our daughters wedding car. BB Wedding Cars were very professional right from initial contact regarding a quote up to the wedding day itself. The car looked fantastic alongside the bride.
Anna
19 November 2021
Really pleased I booked these cars for our wedding day - they looked fabulous, the drivers were very professional and friendly, and we definitely arrived in style (with plenty of room for my wedding dress too!). Highly recommend.
Anna
19 November 2021
Really pleased I booked these cars for our wedding day - they looked fabulous, the drivers were very professional and friendly, and we definitely arrived in style (with plenty of room for my wedding dress too!). Highly recommend.
Hannah & Ross Collings
19 November 2021
very happy with the wedding car the driver Johnny was so friendly and nice couldn't do enough for us thank you so much also the price was amazing for what we paid highly recommend
Geoffrey
15 November 2021
Prompt responses to all emails, polite, helpful, this is how all companies should conduct themselves. Would use again without a second thought.
Claire & Mik
13 November 2021
The service has been great from start to finish. Very much appreciated the flexibility and help with changing our dates twice because of covid. Car was beautiful and loved the journey to our venue. Driver was courteous and funny. My stepdad said I had verbal diarrhoea and wouldn’t shut up so I should probably apologise to the driver! Thoroughly recommend.
Diana
13 November 2021
Absolutely brilliant, a lovely professional gentleman. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
Xanthe and Kieran
13 November 2021
Our driver arrived early, and noting that I would have arrived at the church far too early asked us if we wanted a longer drive around the city, which went down a treat! The drive from the church to the reception venue was lovely and our driver asked us if we wanted some photos with the car as well. He was very friendly and very well presented! I highly recommend the car and Candeo as a business, if we have friends in the area getting married we will definitely recommend Candeo!
Joshua
12 November 2021
Would highly recommend, arrived early, driver was great and patient. We had an issue with a closed road and the driver had no issue finding another way around. Waited patiently for the ceremony to finish before allowing us to have photos with the van. Can’t fault the service at all.
Lucy
12 November 2021
Thank you so much to Yorkshire Bridal Cars for making our day even more special from the kindness from Alan and the beautiful car. Alan made me feel so relaxed on the drive which really calmed my nerves and didn’t make me feel rushed at all and we enjoyed the time to relax in the car on the way back as husband and wife. Thank you Yorkshire Bridal cars x
Tracy
12 November 2021
Can't recommend enough. We have not had anything but sheer professionalism from start to finish. Our dates were changed 4 times due to the covid pandemic - no problem! Finally son was married 12th Nov.. he was over the moon with the surprise campervan. Fab company
Diane
11 November 2021
Driver arrived with plenty time to spare, but allowed us to get ready and leave only when we wanted to do so. The car was immaculate, as was the driver (Tony). Ferried the wedding party (two trips) safely to the venue. My only regret is that sadly, the photographer didn’t take a photo of the bride or bride & groom with the car. Would highly recommend, thank you.
George
06 November 2021
Everything as described, would highly recommend!
Hayley Alcock
06 November 2021
The camper van was such an amazing extra touch for my wedding. Being able to have myself, my mum and bridesmaids all together was such a lovely thing to do. The Van turned up early so I had nothing to worry about, decorated in lovely wedding decoration and the driver was so friendly and helpful with all our dresses and umbrellas (November weather). It was something I had always wanted to travel in and was an amazing start to our wonderful day. Would definitely recommend 100%.
John Landcastor
06 November 2021
Absolutely fabulous service - car on time and immaculate despite coming down the M1! Driver extremely helpful - all in all a brilliant service, would highly recommend
Chris
05 November 2021
Kevin at Vienna Weddings was fantastic and he thought of everything, his element of detail was second to none, his personality and customer service skills to making everything run smoothly made our Wedding Day highly recommend a five stars ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? from me
Cheryl
30 October 2021
The car arrived early and was gleaming. The driver was polite and so helpful, putting up with the crazy, as people often are on the way to the wedding. As we arrived early, the driver drove around so that we wouldn't be too early, he clearly knew where he was going. As everything was running late he waited patiently and helped wherever he could. The driver kept everything relaxed, which is also a difficult thing to do on your wedding day! The only comment I could make would be about number of passengers, we were 5 people and the car was full.
Emma
30 October 2021
The cars are absolutely beautiful and extremely well kept. They were both hired for my wedding on Saturday and I could not have asked for more. They were punctual and helpful, lovely people. When we got to the venue we pulled up and took the roof down. I felt very special. Could not recommend them enough. Everyone commented how beautiful the cars were. Thanks so much Alan
Emma
30 October 2021
I hired this car for my bridesmaids and they absolutley loved it! What a great addition! The driver was also very lovely and it was a stunning looking vehicle. Thanks so much!
Jan
30 October 2021
Just want to say a big Thankyou to Darren for escorting me to our wedding 30/10/21. He has a gorgeous mustang and even opened it up for us on the lancs ?? Darren hung around so we could have pictures taken in and with the car. He also offered to take us for a ride in it again but couldn’t sue to timing. Would definitely recommend these guys!
Joanne
30 October 2021
From start to finish the service provided by B&B was both professional and friendly. Jim our driver was punctual, attentive and ensured that we arrived in style and on time. Job well done! Thank you
Lisa
30 October 2021
Our driver was prompt and very courteous. He was polite and chatty when we asked questions and nothing was too much trouble. 1st class service from start to finish highly recommend
Twakondwa
30 October 2021
Was on time and very professional.Save made our day even more special.Would hire again.
The Dews
29 October 2021
We would highly recommend this car and Yorkshire Wedding Cars, it was a really wonderful addition to the wedding and they waited around until after the ceremony so we could get some photos together with the car too. Really lovely service!
Michael
26 October 2021
The vehicle was stunning and the trip to our reception was smooth and enjoyable. The Driver turned up bang on time despite a bad accident on the motorway which slowed him down. The driver, Adrian, was very polite and chatty and helped us relax and unwind. It was nice for other guests to have photos with the car also. Overall, a brilliant addition to our wedding day which took away a lot of stress and left us with some great memories.
Donna
24 October 2021
I booked the car as a surprise for my now husband and he was totally over the moon. He and his best man and dad were over the moon with it. Our driver who I’m so sorry but can’t remember his name was amazing and really settled my nerves as he also picked me up after. I’d 100% advise anyone to use this company. There amazing x
Sarah
24 October 2021
Arrived in great time driver was lovely and supplied a bottle of champagne and glasses for my daughter and hubby The driver was very smart and polite . My daughter didn’t know as l kept it a surprise and she was over the moon A big thank you it make her wedding day very special
Carly
23 October 2021
Excellent service, made my day really special. Will book again for our anniversary. The car was gorgeous inside.
Elle
23 October 2021
I absolutely loved being transported by Frankie (and the driver John!) to my wedding. They were extremely punctual and completely looked the part. John called me the week before to confirm everything so I had complete confidence from the start. Would highly recommend using this company for wedding cars - professional and fabulous.
Ryan
23 October 2021
Everything was exactly as expected and a little bit more. The car was beautiful and in immaculate condition I believe our driver was called Josh… he was great. Chatty, punctual and patient. Even when other wedding guests wanted picture with the car etc he was nice to everyone Definitely recommend
Sam
23 October 2021
The car was beautiful and is going to look incredible in photos. Grant was brilliant! Very charming and helped with photographs and getting the bride and bridesmaids in and out of the car. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Sean
23 October 2021
Dave was awesome. He chatted with the bride as they had to wait a long time for guests to finish turning up to the ceremony and then was professional and friendly when we both went to the venue after the wedding. The car was clean and comfortable and Dave stuck around so that we could get our money's worth by having some photo's with the car. It was expensive, but worth the money.
Amy
22 October 2021
The car was stunning, the driver was so so helpful and lovely. Service was unreal rang a few days before the wedding to solidify plans. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Dee
22 October 2021
Thank you so much to the driver! He was wonderful! So welcoming and polite and kept me laughing when the nerves kicked in on the way to the ceremony! The VW was absolutely gorgeous! The driver was so accommodating for all the little children that wanted to have a sit in the VW. Highly recommend!
Jamie McGrevy
22 October 2021
Absolutely fantastic. Car was beautiful, shaufer / driver very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended
Lara
22 October 2021
Really happy with every aspect of the wedding car service. We were running slightly late on the day but the driver ensured we got to the event on time, helping us all in to the car. He was so pleasant and reassuring and even allowed us to stay a bit longer in the car after the ceremony as we were enjoying it so much!
Maria
22 October 2021
David, our chauffeur, was an absolute dream and arrived half an hour before schedule. The car was beautifully turned out, although I did not have enough time to savour its glory. From the moment he arrived at the door, he was a complete gentleman and I was greeted with congratulatory wishes and an overshadowing umbrella. He exhibited a very charming, courteous and delightful demeanour, alongside stylish and charismatic professionalism and I was made to feel as important as Kate Middleton! Throughout our journey, he was forthcoming with his assistance, extremely polite and friendly, and we exchanged pleasant conversations. Nothing was too much trouble - I didn't want him to leave! David, it was an absolute pleasure to be with you on my/our wedding day. Thank you for making me feel as though I was the most important person in the world. You outshone yourself. All the very best to you.
Alexandra Pentin
16 October 2021
Beautiful car and wonderful driver! Thank you so much, highly recommend to anybody!
Alexandra Pentin
16 October 2021
Both the Bridesmaids and the Groomsmen thoroughly enjoyed their trips to the church! Added touch of colour and Champagne were a big hit! Thank you so much, highly recommend to anybody!
Beth
16 October 2021
Highly recommend this service, the car came early and the driver was really friendly and happy to take our photos, took us on a detour so we didn’t arrive too early and offered to park up somewhere away from our night venue so we could get more scenic photos. Brilliant service
Dianne Roberts
16 October 2021
I ordered the car for the happy couple (their choice) and was panicking on the morning in case it didn’t turn up! I shouldn’t have worried the driver was there even before the groom left the hotel to go to the church. Everything was perfect and they were both thrilled with the ride. Thank you for making their day extra special.
Heather
16 October 2021
A great experience from Dovecote wedding cars. Beautiful car and the driver was very helpful when wanting to have photos taken. Highly recommend.
June
16 October 2021
My son was over the moon with the camper van to take him to his wedding venue and so were his brothers. It was spotless and well decorated David the driver was lovely, he was even taking photos for us. He waited until after the service so the bride and groom could have some photos in it. I would highly recommend if you want to arrive to your wedding in style.
Ben
15 October 2021
I could not have been happier with the service provided - the driver was courteous and on time; more than happy to facilitate photographs and went out of his way to make everybody feel special. Sincere thanks - Yorkshire Bridal Cars were a integral part of making the day the success that it was. A++++++
Robert
15 October 2021
The car was early sat outside waiting patiently. The Driver couldn't do enough for us. All went so smoothly. Thanks I would highly recommend your services
Russell
12 October 2021
We loved everything about the moment experience we had with the Morris Minor and Ian out amazing driver. The car looked beautiful and was in an incredible condition. Ian couldn't help enough to make sure our experience was fantastic. I'd highly recommend this company. Many thanks to Jonathan and Ian.
Kathryn
10 October 2021
The cars were wonderful and the drivers were so friendly and helpful. We had plenty of time after the ceremony to take photos with the cars. Thank you.
Lydia
09 October 2021
fabulous small car! absoloutley loved this morris minor just exactly what i wanted , super dainty and cute! I did get slightly nervous on route and the driver gave me one of his soft mints , what was such a lovely gesture!!!!
Lydia
09 October 2021
Great transport , added to our day and made it perfect , looked fab on the pics toooo! lovely driver!
William
09 October 2021
Great car, excellent service and support from the driver, to ensure a perfect wedding day! I would highly recommend this service and it is at a very reasonable price!
Anthony
08 October 2021
Perfect service, so punctual, helpful and polite. John and his car were perfect. The ideal car for a bigger dress! Spotless and beautiful car, really made our photos. Thank you all so much
Craig
08 October 2021
Thank you so much for supplying the cars for our wedding on Friday 8/10/2021, we had the best day. The cars looked amazing, exactly what we wanted, and the drivers were so polite, smart, courteous, punctual and looked after so much. They helped make the day run perfectly, we could not have been happier. Thank you again and please pass on our huge thanks and best wishes to the drivers
Jake
08 October 2021
Excellent service through and through, made our day very special. Punctual and professional throughout A*****
Laura
08 October 2021
Had this wedding car for my wedding on Friday and wow what a beautiful car it was! So clean and tidy and presented beautifully with a bow. The driver (Tony) was very professional and a lovely man through the journey, he even presented me and my new husband with a glass of prosecco after our ceremony. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Laura
08 October 2021
We had this car for my bridal party on Friday and it was perfect. The car arrived in plenty of time and was just beautiful inside and out with a lovely bow on the front. I didn't personally ride in this car but all my bridal party commented on how friendly and nice the gentleman driving the car was. Would highly recommend.
Nicola
08 October 2021
Comfortable car. Wonderful service. Arrived in plenty of time and very friendly
Nicola
08 October 2021
Wonderful service. Driver rang to confirm the day before. Arrived in plenty of time, very friendly drivers. Car very comfortable
Zoe
07 October 2021
We chose a travel/USA theme for our wedding. We always wanted a classic mustang. After ours cancelled these guys agreed to come all the way from Leeds to Cheshire for my wedding and everything was as expected!!! It was amazing and everything we wanted! Guests loved the car thank you so much!!
Karen
05 October 2021
From the initial booking to my big day i have nothing but praise for this company. They accomodated our every need. Our Chauffeur, Jim was an amazing, friendly, and all round lovely guy. Very professional. If i ever need a service like this in future i will not hesitate to use them again.
James
03 October 2021
Professional service and arrived on time, no complaints. Everyone was happy with the journey and service provided.
James
03 October 2021
Professional service and arrived on time, no complaints. Nice touch with the drivers suited for the occasion. Thanks to all involved to help make the day run smoothly.
Ian
02 October 2021
Our Driver turned up early and waited patiently for the bridesmaids and family to get ready before starting his various journeys. He ensured my Daughter arrived right on time, even before some of the guests. Would highly recommend this Company.
Andrea
01 October 2021
The car was a dream, lovely chap, and my daughter said very helpful
Andrea
01 October 2021
Absolutely loved the car, the driver was exceptionally good, he was very polite and very curtious, couldnt do enough
Andrew
30 September 2021
The car arrived at the time stated,we did't feel rushed,we left more or less at the time we should have done,with a nice steady 40 minute drive,it was just what my daughter wanted,its quite a head turner,the driver did't chat to us,just let us enjoy our privacy,arrived in plenty of time,which allowed for loads of photos,all in all went very smoothly from booking to the day,all the staff are brilliant,big thankyou to Lucy for all her help
Nicola
25 September 2021
Excellent service, arrived on time, we had an amazing day and this was helped by our experience with you, Thank you
Paige
25 September 2021
Great service from start to finish with all of our date changes. They called a few days before to check over everything. Really nice car and a great driver. I will definitely recommend to friends!
Steven
25 September 2021
We had our wedding on the 25th September. The car arrived before time looking sparkling and smart. As was the driver. Nice drive to the venue got thre early so went for a bit of a drive round. The driver went well over and above what we expected
Jade
24 September 2021
This car was perfect for my wedding day. It looked amazing and fit in well with the day. The driver was extremely polite.
Victoria
24 September 2021
Booked Eleanor as a surprise for my wife for our wedding day. She couldn't stop talking about it! Beautiful car, excellent service. Mike was punctual, well turn out and brilliant with my nephew. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants the WOW factor!!
Kerry
19 September 2021
Fantastic car driven the most accomadating driver who couldn't do enough for us.
Andy
18 September 2021
Can't recommend enough. Hired to take me and my groomsmen to my wedding. Mike the chap who drove us was brilliant to talk with, made the whole experience at ease. The car it's self is beautiful. Me and my guests will never forget it that's for sure.
Becky
18 September 2021
The service we received was amazing, great communication the whole way through, and very punctual. The car itself was stunning, spotless with lovely sheepskin on the floor and flowers in the back. The driver looked great too with an outfit to match the car. We arrived in good time and were provided with water when we got thirsty.
Debbie
18 September 2021
Everyone loved the van is was beautifully decorated.Arrived in plenty of time & the driver was a lovely gentleman.
Debbie
18 September 2021
Polly loved this & more so after the service when herself & the groom got in the car with its top down & the sun shining.Everyone on remarked how beautiful it all looked.
Debbie
18 September 2021
Our driver was fantastic on our wedding day! Very punctual! Made us feel relaxed and happy! Lovely experience.
Holly
18 September 2021
The driver arrived promptly and was very polite. The car was stunning highly reconmend!
Katherine
18 September 2021
Our experience with Mark's Cars was brilliant. John our driver arrived on time. He was calm and professional throughout and even opened the fizz. The car was beautiful and just what we wanted. Thank you.
Keith Lonsdale
18 September 2021
Booked Andy and his ex-London cab for my daughter's wedding, as a nod to the groom being form London. Andy arrived to pick me up in good time. The car was immaculately presented, as was he. The car is an ex-London cab that is extremely well maintained and has an upgraded interior. It is very comfortable and spacious, the wide doors and high headroom being ideal for accommodating those wearing voluminous dresses. Mints and water were provided for passengers. Bridesmaids were delivered to the venue in good time and Andy was back to pick me & the bride in plenty of time. He waited around until after the ceremony for photos (it was a one-venue event) and even took some photos himself, shots we wouldn't otherwise have had and which he very kindly shared. The bride & groom were very pleased with this service, as was I. I would absolutely recommend Andy and his white taxi.
Naomi
18 September 2021
We had a few trips between our accomodation and venue and our driver was more than happy to add extra in, no fuss at all. The van was gorgeous inside and out and our driver could not have been more polite or accommodating. Thank you.
Paul
18 September 2021
After the initial scare of driver stuck on M18, everything went fantastic, well presented, driver very professional and helpful, would highly recommend this company to help your day go smoothly. Well done and thank you for hire of such a fabulous car.
Shvonne
18 September 2021
We had an amazing experience from Beauford Wedding Cars. The car was beautiful and our driver was so friendly and helpful. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Wendy
18 September 2021
Car immaculate, driver prompt, polite smart and friendly - well driven and taken care of. Made my wedding day extra special could not rate any higher would definitely recommend to friends/family. Excellent service.
Andrew Jackson
17 September 2021
I cannot fault any part of Yorkshire bridal cars they were excellent from beginning to end and Dave the driver was Excellent. Would definitely recommend them. Many Thanks for a good smooth and Professional service.
Chris
17 September 2021
Used Brooklands Wedding Cars Sussex to have a convertible beetle pick us up from our reception. The driver was excellent, the car was lovely and everything went like clockwork Thank you for also arranging the trail of tin cans on the back and the ‘just married’ sign. Was a wonderful extra touch
Julie
17 September 2021
Top service , no problems at all would highly recommend
Laura
17 September 2021
We can’t thank all of the team enough for their efforts to get us to and from our venues on our wedding day. We had to rearrange multiple times and they were so accommodating and understanding. Thank you to Ella for keeping in touch regularly in the run up to the wedding to confirm details and make sure everything would go smoothly. On the actual day they were very punctual and drivers David & Chris were very accommodating. We had a run down of the cars history which was very insightful and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times, even providing a slight detour from the church to the reception to allow us some time alone. They also helped with our photographs at the reception and generally went above and beyond what we expected. The cars themselves were comfortable and luxurious and we can’t recommend this company enough. The staff were helpful and professional and the service and car’s outstanding. Thank you!
Laura
17 September 2021
We can’t thank all of the team enough for their efforts to get us to and from our venues on our wedding day. We had to rearrange multiple times and they were so accommodating and understanding. Thank you to Ella for keeping in touch regularly in the run up to the wedding to confirm details and make sure everything would go smoothly. On the actual day they were very punctual and drivers David & Chris were very accommodating. We had a run down of the cars history which was very insightful and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times, even providing a slight detour from the church to the reception to allow us some time alone. They also helped with our photographs at the reception and generally went above and beyond what we expected. The cars themselves were comfortable and luxurious and we can’t recommend this company enough. The staff were helpful and professional and the service and car’s outstanding. Thank you!
Max
17 September 2021
Can’t fault them at all, brilliant from the start. Responsive to emails, flexible with time adjustments, very friendly staff, even provided me and my groomsman with some beers on the day!
Zoe
17 September 2021
Fabulous wedding car! Our ride to the church and venue was amazing! Thankyou!
Danielle Wallington
16 September 2021
Was such a lovely moment seeing my bridal party board the bus and see them laughing and chatting away in the van! It was superbly clean and well maintained! Driver was punctual and polite and got us there in a timely and safe manner! Would not hesitate to recommend.
Jade Spencer
15 September 2021
I had the beauford classic car and it was absolutely lovely! I cannot remember the drivers name but he was so kind and helpful and helped me into the car with my dress. It was such a beautiful car will 100% recommend to anyone!
Rehan
14 September 2021
Everything was perfect. The chauffeur Tim was a very lovely helpful pleasant driver. I would strongly recommend anyone to have him as a driver
Kendal
12 September 2021
I had a amazing wedding day and a big part of this was down to the car it was stunning inside and out and we have some beautiful pictures, Highly recommended
Angela
11 September 2021
Reliable, friendly service, chatty, pleasant driver. Lovely car! Would definitely recommend.
Carole
11 September 2021
From our first contact with BSP I was delighted with the prompt reply, reassurance and then finally the delivery of exceptional service. Punctual, friendly and smart and the car was immaculate. My new son in laws only regret was that we lived too near the church.
Donna
11 September 2021
Very professional friendly prompt service, I would use them again.
Graham
11 September 2021
An excellent service throughout. Thank you so much for making our day even more special.
Helen
11 September 2021
Absolutely fantastic service from the quote right through to the day itself. The car arrived early and was beautifully decorated. Fantastic all round
Helen
11 September 2021
Absolutely fantastic service from the quote right through to the day itself. The car arrived early and was beautifully decorated. Fantastic all round
Peter Broad
11 September 2021
What a polite and punctual service to make our day so very special and memorable the vehicle and its driver were turned out to a high standard and all in all a fantastic service thank you
Catherine
10 September 2021
We had this beautiful car pick my Dad and I up to take us to my wedding ceremony. The driver was early and very patient when we were running a little behind! He was really polite and friendly. My Dad said this was his favourite part of the day, and so worth every penny! Thanks again!
Kerry Cooper
10 September 2021
The cars were immaculate and the drivers were so personable and friendly it just added extra perfection to our day. Really professional company who made sure all the little details were thought of. Couldn't recommend anymore highly. Thank you so much for making the grooms men's journey so special.
Kerry Cooper
10 September 2021
The cars were immaculate and the drivers were so personable and friendly it just added extra perfection to our day. Really professional company who made sure all the little details were thought of. Couldn't recommend anymore highly. Thank you so much for making the grooms men's journey so special. Also hung around for photos afterwards and nothing seemed too much trouble for them. 5*****
Ray
10 September 2021
Brilliant service from start to finish. The driver was excellent all was a real pleasure. Thank you The Proud FOB
Bryony Freer
04 September 2021
Loved the Campervan and James was prompt, friendly and professional. Would 100% recommend. Had loads of time with the van for pictures before and after the ceremony. Many thanks!
Christopher
04 September 2021
We hired the Beauford for our wedding in June which was cancelled due to COVID. The company was really flexible and understanding and moved our booking to September. When we had our wedding, the car was stunning and the driver was very friendly. We had so many compliments on the car. Really professional, clean car and great service.
Dave
04 September 2021
From the very first moment we booked “Herbie” to when Peter took the vehicle back to base, the service was nothing short of outstanding!! It was incredibly easy to place the booking and at a price we found very competitive. Communication from Jonathan was excellent throughout. We booked the car to take me (groom), father of the bride and best man to our wedding venue. Peter, our driver was absolutely superb we cannot thank him enough. He arrived early but put us under no pressure at all to rush and stated immediately that the day was about me and my wife to be and nothing would be too much trouble for him. Dressed immaculately for the occasion, Peter ensured we arrived at our venue on time and was so polite and courteous throughout. “Herbie” was everything and more that we expected. In fabulous condition and decorated with ribbons of our choice. Nothing was too much trouble and my wife and I posed for many pictures with “Herbie” Peter then took my wife and I in to the nearby countryside to pose for more stunning photo’s of the car in a beautiful setting. We cannot thank Peter enough for all he did for us on the day. Thank you Jonathan for your excellent communication throughout and to Love Me Do Wedding cars for being a major part of making our dream day so memorable. Thank you. We cannot recommend you highly enough. Dave and Amy
Esther
04 September 2021
They arrived before on time,I had a call previous during the week asking for any special requests and to double check all details were correct Our driver Raz was very polite,smartly dressed and stayed during the whole duration-he went the extra mile when he rushed back to my home (whilst during the ceremony) and pucked my phone up for me as I’d left it on charge!!!”what a star!” We couldn’t of been more happy with the service from start to finish!!!!!!
Jessica
04 September 2021
Everything was as agreed and pictured. Driver was a credit to the company very polite and smart. The car itself was lovely and ideal for the photos. Would definitely recommend
Katy
04 September 2021
The company were fantastic to correspond with and the booking was seamless. The wedding car arrived early with plenty of time and looked beautiful arriving at church. Our driver was lovely, helpful and a lovely man to meet. I would recommend booking with love me do wedding cars to anyone.
Tracey
04 September 2021
Absolutely amazing service, nothing was to much trouble to ensure our day went smoothly. Thank you s much
Steve & Jo
03 September 2021
Would highly recommend. Great service, lovely staff and very good value for money…. Thank you so much Candeo!
Matthew
02 September 2021
Driver (Chris) arrived early and was great to chat with about the car and its history. Offered help with the photographer in opening doors and positioning the car. Couldn't have asked for a better service.
Victoria & Paul Fletcher
01 September 2021
Wow, what an experience. Charlie was hired to take Paul (Groom) his son/best man Charlie and the brides son Liam to the wedding venue. Paul is an avid camper van fan and was in his element when he heard the engine turn over making that bubububub sound. Charlie was beautiful. An absolutely breathtaking splitty. Paul couldnt have asked for a better way to be driven to our wedding, other than to have driven it himself. I only wish I could have seen them arrive! Paul the driver was excellent, friendly, chatty and blended in with the intimate wedding party.After the ceremony Paul invited us (the bride and groom) to sit in the front of Charlie and make ourselves at home realising just how much of an enthusiast Paul (the groom) was. It was fabulous and part of the wedding day we will never forget.
Carl
31 August 2021
Amazing service. Driver was a true gentleman Lovely experience from start to finish. Made our wedding day special. Turned up before time so my partner wasn't anxious about it turning up on time or even at all.
Samantha
31 August 2021
I have already sent a personal email to say we received excellent service. Our car and driver Chris were amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
29 August 2021
First class from first point of contact till the end, the girls on the phone/ head office made you feel that you are a real person, so cheerful and helpful, the driver on the day 29th August was a guy called Steve he is so professional a credit to your company, once again thank you so much I will have no problem recommending your company ????
Tracy
29 August 2021
We would definitely recommend booking, the car was a surprise for my husband to be. He was over the moon a fantastic experience, on time and the driver was brilliant.
Abigail
28 August 2021
Jim our driver was brilliant and the car was beautiful. Jim contacted me the night before the wedding and put my mind at ease with knowing where the location was etc. On the day he was early and then the journey was lovely, he chatted to me and my dad a little but also let us talk. We did a drive past the venue and he kept us all on track, there was quite an audience when we arrived at the Village church and he made sure I didn't fall as I got out the car. He had taken the hood down on the car for our return journey and popped some nosecco outside the church for our ride down the main street! Flawless from start to end!
Joanne
28 August 2021
Chris was amazing & the car was perfect! He arrived on time and looked immaculate. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!! Thank You!!!
Lesley
28 August 2021
Thank you to Dave and Collette at East Lancashire Wedding Car Hire for your excellent service prior to the wedding and on our special day. You contacted us to make sure all details of the collection location, wedding venue and times were correct in advance. The wedding car was truly spectacular, spotless and luxurious, I certainly travelled in style to my wedding! The car arrived well in advance of the agreed pick up time, and I received text message updates confirming that the car was on its way and had arrived, but also stating not to worry if the car was early as there was no rush. Dave was very professional and such a lovely man, thank you for looking after me, my bridesmaid and mum on the way to the venue. We had a really enjoyable experience.
Louise
28 August 2021
The car was lovely and Alan is so friendly Perfect start to my wedding ??
Sarah
28 August 2021
We couldn’t ask for a more professional, friendly service from beginning to end. The driver arrived early and waited until the agreed time to let us know he was here, smart and well presented chauffeur. Overall the service we received from initial contact to driving my husband and I to our venue was 10/10! Would highly recommend to everyone.
Jonathan
27 August 2021
Absolutely fabulous service and value for Money The driver is a credit to your company you are very lucky to have people like this He was an absolute pleasure from start to finish I hope you look after him because he was a gem
Martin
27 August 2021
From start to finish the team at all luv dub were amazing booking was simple and our online manager kept calling with updates and checking everything was correct the driver turned up early and was smart the car was gleaming and he was very professional in his job as my wife is disabled he went above and beyond telling her to stay calm there is no rush everything is fine then when we got to our reception I said thankyou very much he said he would gladly stay long to enable us to take more photos he was truly amazing and helped make our day so very special thankyou all very much and we would most certainly highly recommend the team at ALL LUV DUB ????????????
Rebecca
27 August 2021
Very pleased with both the wonderful car and our fabulous driver. The car was immaculate and looked wonderful as did our driver (Dave) who arrived well ahead of time to ensure there were no delays getting to the Church and was friendly and considerate looking after my bag and helping me into and out of the car. The car was a beautiful addition to our wedding day and I loved travelling to the Church and then on to the reception. I also received a lovely courtesy call the week of the wedding to check all the details were correct. Very impressed with everything.
Andrew Kittsen
26 August 2021
The car and driver Carl were absolutely amazing. I ordered the car for my sister as a gift for her wedding she was overjoyed with the experience.
Clare & Ashley
26 August 2021
Wow what can we say? Alan & Joanne are amazing. So professional, friendly and everything went smooth from start to finish. We wanted a cute, quirky car and we certainly got that. The white london taxi was just a perfect for our special day. It was very clean, comfortable and stylish. We cannot recommend Yorkshire Bridal Cars enough! Thank you for making our day so extra special! Clare & Ashley
Thomas
26 August 2021
Excellent service Punctual - friendly - would highly recommend
Betty
25 August 2021
It was wonderful to receive such prompt and courteous service from Brooklands. Our driver was so kind, friendly and patient, we felt at ease with him straight away. The car was lovely, a superb entrance for my daughter to her long awaited wedding. Thank you Brooklands.
Graham
24 August 2021
Lovely car with a great driver who was very helpful. It helped make it a great day.
Ashley
22 August 2021
Booked Sally as a suprise for our daughters wedding. The bride was overwhelmed. Garath was great. Turned up on time, did the initial journey with bridesmaids then myself and the bride. He was more than happy to stay for photo's, let people sit in the van and chat with people. A great addition to the day, would highly recommend Garath & Sally.
Amanda Robin
21 August 2021
Thank you to Terry and Premier wedding cars for making the journey and arrival for my Sisters wedding seem less. Terry was punctual and a gentlemen and we had a great experience. Can’t wait for the professional photos in and around this luxury car xx
Amy
21 August 2021
The service we received was amazing. From booking, keeping in touch throughout and on the day of the wedding, it was literally faultless. Our driver was so kind and courteous and nothing was too big of a problem. The van itself is beautiful, and was an amazing addition to our wedding. I would highly recommend!!!
Andrea
21 August 2021
I can’t really say anything else other than the service from our driver and the vehicle were fabulous!! I’m so sorry that I can’t remember his name although he did tell us all. He arrived early to make sure we got the car seat in on time and helped everyone on the day - thank you once again!!
Beckie
21 August 2021
Thank you so much for being so helpful on the lead up to our wedding day and for providing a great service on the day. Sadly we didn't get to see the car in its full beauty with the top down but that's British summer for you! Thank you
Charmaine
21 August 2021
Unfortunately I did not have the best of rides to my wedding. I got a call to explain my car was running late and when he finally arrived he went the opposite direction to my church. My brother had to step in to say something and got the correct directions on his phones sat nav. I ended up panicking and 40 minutes late for the ceremony Not the best starts for my special day. At the venue I wanted to have the car turned round so I got a lovely greenery background photo of the car instead of a carpark background and as I mentioned this the driver said his goodbyes and left so we did not even get that. Sorry i could not put anything positive.
Ian
21 August 2021
After 2 cancellations and reschedules we finally held my daughters wedding. Candeo were very understanding and moved our booking twice...no quibble or mention of any fee. I was impressed by their professionalism in ensuring that our timings were confirmed and not changed even up to the day before! On the actual day they informed me that the driver was on his way and his name.He was the consumate professional, polite, courteous yet friendly and a delight to have as a chaffeur on this special day. His willingness to be flexible and accommodating with our photographer ensured that all went smoothly. I will certainly recommend Candeo to anyone and everyone. Thankyou Team Candeo for a super job !!! 5 stars plus plus
Jackie
21 August 2021
Absolutely fantastic service from AB Wedding Care Hire, The staff were punctual and well presented, the car was outstanding. I would highly recommend.
Jake & Xenia
21 August 2021
The car was absolutely beautiful and the driver was brilliant.
Jodie Mitchell
21 August 2021
I cannot fault our bridal transport at all! They were on time and made us feel extremely welcome. I would highly recommend this company!
Jodie Mitchell
21 August 2021
I cannot fault our bridal transport at all! They were on time and made us feel extremely welcome. I would highly recommend this company!
Lauren
21 August 2021
I cannot thank Love Me Do cars enough for being a part of our special day. From the moment I booked the Herbie car for our day I knew we were on to a winner. Love Me Do have been amazing from start to finish. From answering any questions I’ve had to engaging on my wedding Instagram and that’s before I’ve even mentioned the day itself. Our driver Richard was lovely and went above and beyond to ensure we got some amazing photos with the car. Thank you so much for being such a special part of our day.
Sadhana
21 August 2021
Thank you Kevin, Dean and Pete for ensuring our special day began smoothly and with style. They are very professional and true gentlemen. Nothing seems to be left to chance! We definitely recommend Vienna’s Wedding Cars
Zoe
21 August 2021
We ordered the Bentley as a surprise for my husband to be and son for their arrival to church. It was a great experience and added to the enjoyment of the day. After the wedding, my husband and I went back to the reception venue. We had a great booking experience and on the day, nothing was too much trouble! I would definitely recommend Grand Wedding Cars!
Gemma and Luke
20 August 2021
Great wedding car, fantastic service from Paul. The car was immaculate and added a special touch to our day. Was really happy with the service and would highly recommend.
Gwenneth
20 August 2021
May I please congratulate you on your wonderful service, I had the most fantastic Wedding with the car and driver I had imagined you made my day and went above and beyond I would recommend your service to everybody thank you so much
Kathryn Long
20 August 2021
Alex, the driver arrived early and took photos. He was well presented in chauffeur outfit and hat. The car was just as the picture. He was polite and helpful and put everyone at ease. He took photos of the bride and her Dad in the car and arriving at the church. After taking the bridesmaids to the reception, he took loads more photos of the bridal party in and around the car, which were then emailed to me and were excellent. He made the day more special and was worth hiring.
Kimberley
20 August 2021
The service from Brooklands Wedding Cars was exceptional. Our driver Jim was lovely and good fun. We had multiple trips back and forward to our venue and also asked for a bespoke flower garland to be added to the front which he did for us. Really great van, beautiful, clean and perfect for our day. We highly recommend them for any wedding. Thank you guys.
Samantha
20 August 2021
We used these campervan a for our wedding on 20th August 21. We were so impressed. We changed our travelling plans last minute and these guys did not mind at all that they had to wait a little longer for us. They were amazing. So welcoming and friendly and despite driving on all country roads to our venue they drove slowly and carefully. I was so impressed. They were very welcoming when our photographer asked if we could have photos with the van and if they could wait a short while longer. They even offered to move both vans together for us so that we could have both in one shot and opened the van so we could go inside for photos. Fantastic service and we would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Samantha
20 August 2021
We used these campervan a for our wedding on 20th August 21. We were so impressed. We changed our travelling plans last minute and these guys did not mind at all that they had to wait a little longer for us. They were amazing. So welcoming and friendly and despite driving on all country roads to our venue they drove slowly and carefully. I was so impressed. They were very welcoming when our photographer asked if we could have photos with the van and if they could wait a short while longer. They even offered to move both vans together for us so that we could have both in one shot and opened the van so we could go inside for photos. Fantastic service and we would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Joanna
19 August 2021
BB wedding car’s provided an excellent service, they confirmed all of the details a few days before and again the day before the wedding so I was very confident everything was in hand. The car arrived early and happily waited until we were ready, the car was in great condition and the driver was super friendly. The driver hung around at our venue so we could get photos and even helpfully lent us his umbrella when it decided to rain during our photos. I would 100% recommend BB Wedding Cars.
Maria
19 August 2021
The driver remained professional throughout, even though I was running late he did not rush me at all. We had the baby bentley which was amazing, spacious and looked beautiful. The driver made sure I didn't have to lift a finger when getting in and out of the car. I would highly recommend this car and this service. Absolutely no faults at all.
Leanna
18 August 2021
Honestly I can’t thank this company enough, they went above and beyond with any request I had.. I couldn’t have chosen a better car company I highly recommend them to everyone, very competitive rates and amazing people. You couldn’t ask for better 🙂
Phillipa
18 August 2021
Thank you to BB Cars for their service.The driver arrived early to make certain he was there in good time. My husband and the best man travelled to our venue in a well presented car.(however not the car we originally chose in the quote as the car had previously broken down so was the next car choice chosen which still kept to our wedding theme). The driver was friendly, professional and took us as newly weds for a drive which helped us breathe so thank you for helping towards our perfect day
Julia
16 August 2021
I could not fault this service . Luke was brilliant from start to finish . He made sure we were all happy and his influence added to an Amazing day . Thankyou Luke for making it so Special x
Adam
15 August 2021
We had Ian as our driver and he was amazing, punctual and very friendly. He calmed me (groom) when the nerves hit and he was reassuring and relaxing for the bride. I would 100% recommend using these guys!
Rachel
15 August 2021
A brilliant service form start to finish. The booking of the vehicle and driver along with the communication before our special day was superb. The driver was lovely, professional and really attentive and put us at ease with no rushing or eagerness to get the job done. 10/10, we would definitely recommend anyone thinking of booking their wedding vehicle through All Luv’Dub.
Adam
14 August 2021
Great job on the day, appreciate the dedication to the vehicle too!
Alice
14 August 2021
Beautiful cars, with such a professional service!
Ann
14 August 2021
Absolutely fantastic experience, unfortunately the car I requested was unavailable due to change of date due to covid. They offered a similar vehicle, but at time the s was in the garage for repairs, once again they offed alternative vehicles. They kept in touch all the way the presentation of cars and drivers was spot on, the drivers were so helpful. Brilliant service 10 out of 10
Camilla Poxton Burbridge
14 August 2021
Reliable, trustworthy & turned up on time.
Catherine
14 August 2021
Absolutely brilliant, safe and friendly service. Arrived early , great communication in advance and after event. Made my daughters drive to her wedding fun and relaxed. Highly recommended. Thank you
Hannah
14 August 2021
Brilliant service provided for our wedding transport. On-time and driver polite and well presented. Thank you!!
Hannah
14 August 2021
Brilliant service provided for our wedding transport. On-time and driver polite and well presented. The car itself was absolutely beautiful and all our guests loved it too. Thank you!!
Helen
14 August 2021
Extremely professional, helpful driver. The car was amazing and arrived promptly. The service was great and really contributed to my day being perfect and stress free. Thank you very much ??
Maxine
14 August 2021
I would deffinately rate yorkshire bridal cars 10 out of 10. From start to finish the service was impeccable nothing was too much trouble ,The driver was very courteous and well presented and the whole package was well worth the money which I thought was very reasonable would deffinately use there services again .
Melissa
14 August 2021
Both the car and driver were absolutely lovely, would highly recommend.
Mr & Mrs Woodhead
14 August 2021
Thank you All Luv Dub for being part of our wedding day. Our driver was very friendly and accomodating, the car was beautiful, dealing with the company was easy and stress free throughout.
Nicola
14 August 2021
Myself and my dad had a lovely ride to my wedding in the Beauford driven by Paul. Paul made us feel so comfortable and relaxed at a very nerve wracking time! The car was beautifully presented and felt very luxurious. When we arrived, there were some minor delays at the venue so we got an extra little ride around which was lovely. Thank you so much for such a lovely start to my wedding day.
Peter
14 August 2021
The car turned up promptly on time , The chauffer knew exactly what was expected of him and went above and beyond , The day was made extra special with the addition of the car Shane and Sophie loved it.
Rachel
14 August 2021
Amazing car, amazing service!! Thank you so much!! X
Rachel
14 August 2021
Amazing car, amazing service!! Thank you so much!! X
Thomas
14 August 2021
I would like to thank Sovereign Chauffeur Company for their excellent service. In particular, our driver Tony was brilliant and made our wedding day transport stress free. I would highly recommend them.
Viki
14 August 2021
Gareth with his van Sally was just amazing. The split camper was beautiful and just the best way to go to my wedding in. Gareth was great from booking until the day in question. As much time as we wanted for photographs and the children were allowed in the camper. Could not recommend more for anyone , was just great
Janette
14 August 2021
We cannot fault the service we received, particularly from Carol! Our car was fantastic and an integral part of our fantastic wedding day celebration! Thank you to Candeo team.
Sandra
14 August 2021
Arrived early and happy to wait. Very professional and the car was spotless. Happy to take wedding couple for photos before dropping off at reception venue.
Carole
13 August 2021
An outstanding service from Dovecote Wedding Cars. From the car arriving in Selby and the journey to the venue in Flaxton, the professionalism of this company and driver was exceptional in every way. Certainly made my daughters wedding day and would highly recommend to anyone in York.
Gemma
13 August 2021
This was the perfect car for transporting all my 7 bridesmaids. Very roomy and elegant. The girls loved travelling in it. We also used it for photos after the wedding. Paul and his staff were very helpful and accommodating when having to swap our wedding date 3 times. I would definitely recommend using them for your special day.
Martin
13 August 2021
Despite the wedding having to be rescheduled 3 times due to the pandemic, C&R were fantastic in their flexibility and understanding. On the day itself they were on time, the car was as promised and Chris was very patient and professional.
Philip White
13 August 2021
We really loved the Beauford that we had for our wedding day. The communication was great the car was even better. We booked the car for an extra hour and had so many photos with it. The driver was super nice. He made sure he parked the car in a perfect position for the photos. We highly recommend this wedding car service. Thank You.
Francesca and Nosh
12 August 2021
We used Izzy the VW camper van for our wedding at Swinton Park and Ripon Cathedral. It was amazing for the bridesmaid car. Really spacious and in excellent condition. The driver arrived way before the expected arrival time which was great because it was one less thing to worry about in the morning. The driver was so friendly as well. We would definitely recommend Love me Do wedding cars to anyone, especially Izzy the Split Screen Camper Van!
Gary
11 August 2021
Car looked amazing. Driver arrived on time, was very helpful and accommodating. Couldn't ask for more.
David
09 August 2021
One of two cars (along with the Rolls Royce Hooper) we were lucky to have used. A stunning car which looked as though it had just come new out of a showroom whilst being almost 100 yrs old! Very friendly, helpful and professional car owner/driver who helped smooth the way for the most wonderful day we had at our daughters wedding.
David
09 August 2021
One of two cars (the other being the Rover Drop Head) which matched perfectly. A stunning car which looked as though it had just come new out of a showroom whilst being almost 100 yrs old! Very friendly, helpful and professional car owner/driver who helped smooth the way for the most wonderful day we had at our daughters wedding. Cannot imagine a more ideal motor!
Emma
09 August 2021
The car and driver were both really well presented. The driver was so friendly and happy, the perfect addition to our wedding.
Debbie
08 August 2021
Perfect service.
Gregory
07 August 2021
We hired two camper vans from Brooklands. They were a wonderful, hassle-free element of our wedding. Helpful in the build up to the event. On the day they arrived in great time and required no real thought other than jumping in and enjoying the journey to the church. The vehicles looked great and both drivers were friendly and relaxed. They ticked all boxes and I would fully recommend them to anyone looking for vehicle hire.
Gregory
07 August 2021
Please see my other review for detail - but great service and experience in dealing with Brooklands
Hannah
07 August 2021
The car was beautiful and clean and perfect for our wedding. The driver, Bill, was fantastic at making me feel at ease on the way to the church and then was an absolute gem after the ceremony. We realised we had lost my handbag and Bill kept us very calm and drove back to the spot where we lost it. He was super helpful and excellent at helping to keep a stressed bride calm. I would 100% recommend - thank you for providing an outstanding service for us on our wedding day!
Joanne
07 August 2021
perfect from the start. everyone was impressed with the camper van.my mum n dad and 2 bridesmaids plus myself fitted in perfect. all stages were timed perfect with driver dave on hand with glasses and umberellas and parking. would definitely recommend this company for your day.
Joe
07 August 2021
Car was well on time (nearly an hour early!). Driver was lovely and the car was simply fantastic! Not a bad word to say about the company or the service, really helped to make the day as special as it was.
Sam Oates
07 August 2021
Very happy with the service received from Indigo Executive Travel.
Samantha
07 August 2021
Very happy with everything bb Cars did on my special day .car looked beautiful and the driver was smart and couldn't do enough to make us all feel special
Stephen
07 August 2021
Paul our driver arrived perfectly on time. The car looked great. Paul was professional, helpful and friendly.
Thomas
07 August 2021
The car was beautiful well kept and immaculate the service was second to none with very friendly driver nothing was too much trouble it made the day complete thank you Craig it was a great pleasure to meet you and you do go the extra mile. Thank you. Tom
Vincent
07 August 2021
All good will definitely recommend to family and friends Many thanks it made our day
Vincent
07 August 2021
Excellent will definitely recommend to family and friends Made our wedding day very special and memorable
Mark
07 August 2021
Overall the service you provided was excellent, keeping us informed throughout the day and prior to our big day. The Bentley did live up to our expectation in terms of style and comfort. We both wanted to thank your driver he was calm and professional throughout the day. Sadly he did get a bit lost with new the network in Runcorn which to be fair is understandable. However he was a genuine guy who clearly was passionate about his role and the looking after us as well as the car. I would highly recommend your service to any of my friends and family plus anyone reading this review. Five Stars all the way...
Alexander
06 August 2021
I could not fault the service from BSP at all. We had a last minute change of plans and Juggy was understanding and accommodated us. Very profession and friendly service. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you again.
Charlotte
06 August 2021
The chauffer Adrian was lovely, arrived early but didn't rush us and was very helpful with topping up our champagne! He stayed at our evening venue right until the time we had him booked till, so we got lots of fab shots with the gorgeous Rolls Royce Phantom! From the day we first contacted the company, it's been nothing but easy and very quick responses from everyone we dealt with. Would definitely recommend for wedding cars or prom cars or any other special occasion! Thank you Cupid Carriages!
Lisa
06 August 2021
Carole was amazing in the booking process and friendly. The schedule was on point and the driver was punctual, professional, friendly and understanding of the nerves! Definitely recommended. Massive thank you to them!
Susan
06 August 2021
Limmo arrived early. Took 5 bridesmaids & mother of the bride to the wedding venue. We were at ease as soon as we started off & we were all dancing to the music on our seats & had some fiz on our way. Highly recommend this service. Thank you
Susan
06 August 2021
Car arrived 15 minutes beforehand. Car & driver were immaculate. It was only a short drive to the wedding venue and was heavily raining but an enjoyable trip nevertheless with the bride & her father. Was great entering the historic Samlesbury Hall in such a beautiful classic car. Highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Susan
06 August 2021
The car arrived in plenty of time. Tony our driver was just lovely, so friendly and helpful, taking my bouquet when getting in n out of the car. The car was clean and looked amazing especially with the lilac bow on the front to match my colour scheme. A courtesy call from the company a few days before was a reassuring touch. Would definitely recommend.
Robert
05 August 2021
I can't fault this service, the car was beautiful and the driver professional, courteous and accommodating. I hired the car and driver mainly for my new wife to get her to the wedding, and then us to the reception afterwards. I would wholeheartedly recommend this business to anyone, and it won't leave you broke. Not the cheapest but very competitive, and I'd say I'd gladly pay that little bit more extra just as a tip for the driver. He was dressed smart casual, although I reckon if I'd asked he'd have been suited and booted in the classic chauffeur outfit. At the end of the day I'd rather a driver was comfortable instead of stifling in a suit and cap. The car itself was clean, although if you expect a vintage car to be free from a few scuffs inside you are expecting too much, and had adequate room for myself, my sister in law and my wife in her wedding dress which had more underskirts than Facebook. We could have had the top down for the drive to the reception but with true British weather threatened to soak us at any moment, so we decided not to. Before the wedding you will be sent an itinerary from the company showing routes and times of travel, my advice is ask someone who knows the roads or check either in person or online nearer the day for traffic density at the time of day you'll travel and for surprise roadworks, diversions etc... In order to best ensure your prompt arrival. Also remember you're in a wedding car, not a taxi, and as such the driver won't know the roads in all probability, so be prepared to offer suggestions to save snags with the GPS but be patient. Book with at least 15 mins SNAFU time included. Anyway please consider this company before other cheaper alternatives, as they really do endeavour to ensure a special service for you.
Stephanie
04 August 2021
Thank you for a day that we won't forget. My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her surprise. Can't recommend enough everything was perfect, very reasonable price and service we received was second to none. 11 out of 10.
Michael & Sherly
02 August 2021
Truly lovely to have them be part of our day. They were all extremely professional and communicative both in the lead up and on the day itself it really help set the mood and tone. The car itself was also stunning both top up and down. I couldnt have asked for more. Would highly recommend
Antonia
01 August 2021
The chauffeur arrived before the requested time he was lovely and professional. Everything ran smooth the car was lovely. Would highly recommend
Christina
31 July 2021
We booked the Beauford tourer for our wedding day. The car was stunning. The driver was very hospitable and polite. The champagne on arrival was also an added bonus.
Darren
31 July 2021
Beautifully presented and well maintained cars, helpful and friendly drivers, very punctual and very helpful staff. A very professional service all-round. Would thoroughly recommend Cadeo Wedding Cars.
Darren
31 July 2021
Beautifully presented and well maintained cars, helpful and friendly drivers, very punctual and very helpful staff. A very professional service all-round. Would thoroughly recommend Cadeo Wedding Cars.
Dominic
31 July 2021
The service, car, professionalism and customer service was brilliant.
Dominic
31 July 2021
The service, car, professionalism and customer service was brilliant.
Emma
31 July 2021
Cath and Scott at All Luv’Dub were amazing for our wedding day on 31.07.21! From booking to our special day we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We used the split screen and the VW beetle and they were perfect! The beetle was so comfy and we loved the open top roof! They arrived in plenty of time, helped us get in and out of the cars safely, eased any nerves and worries we had and the vehicles were also beautiful and so well cared for! Thank you again for making our day so special!
Emma
31 July 2021
Cath and Scott at All Luv’Dub were amazing for our wedding day on 31.07.21! From booking to our special day we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We used the split screen and the VW beetle and they were perfect! They arrived in plenty of time, helped us get in and out of the cars safely, eased any nerves and worries we had and the vehicles were also beautiful and so well cared for! Thank you again for making our day so special!
Faye
31 July 2021
Thank you very much for supplying our beautiful wedding cars. They were honestly so beautiful and made for great photos. Our 2 drivers were both very polite and chatty, couldn't do enough for us. The hire of the cars was quick and easy. I won't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again for playing a big part in our very special day.
Jennifer
31 July 2021
Absolutely amazing service x would definitely recommend! The driver was the loveliest man. Thankyou so much. Jenny x
John
31 July 2021
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the car hire,a fully professional job ,driver very relaxed and friendly.
Lesley
31 July 2021
We absolutely loved our Herbie experience! We used him to transport bridesmaids to and from the chapel. The driver was fabulous and was even kind enough to do an extra stop off to see a guest who couldn’t come to the wedding! This certainly added to our day and made a wonderful wedding perfect!
Peter walker
31 July 2021
I could not recommend enough for this service, the price was very good and plenty of different choices, we were able to view car before, we were kept informed before the day. The chauffeur was excellent, helped the bride and groom, very polite and curtious and interaction with other guests. Perfect ????
Rebecca
31 July 2021
The car was absolutely perfect for our day. Nothing was too much trouble for the drivers on the day!
Rhiannon
31 July 2021
I booked ecto1 as a surprise for my husband on our wedding day and now he repeatedly tells me it was the best part of the day.... I have to agree. Everything ran to plan and Mike went above and beyond on the day. We absolutely loved the time spent with him and the car! I'm still being told that it's the coolest wedding car ever by people that didn't even attend. Thank you.
Chloe
30 July 2021
Amazing service and communication throughout. The car was lovely and vintage, exactly what we wanted. Our family loved their ride in the camper. Would definitely recommend.
Dan
30 July 2021
Made my sisters wedding day even more special! Very easy to book and organise with Jonathan and make arrangements on the day, drivers were punctual and the van was spotless. First class service
Koren
30 July 2021
We had a brilliant experience with our wedding car - the booking experience was very smooth. Our driver arrived in plenty of time on the morning of the wedding and was very smartly dressed. He helped me in and out of the wedding car, even holding my bouquet for me!
Anna
30 July 2021
Outstanding service. Mark the driver was brilliant in every respect.
Fran
29 July 2021
Wonderfully presented cars with fantastic staff which helped the wedding day get off to a perfect start. Fully recommend for any future weddings.
Francesco
29 July 2021
Wonderfully presented cars with fantastic staff which helped the wedding day get off to a perfect start. Fully recommend for any future weddings.
Jake and Shannon
29 July 2021
We booked the Mercedes to take us from our wedding venue to our accommodation after our reception. The driver was ready and waiting before the expected time and was incredibly polite throughout our journey. He even provided us with a small gift as we arrived at our accommodation, which was a lovely touch! After an exciting but tiring day, this high level of service was exactly what we needed so thank you very much! Jake and Shannon 29.07.21
Sophie
29 July 2021
Wow, I don't know where to start. I was absolutely blown away by the exceptional service from Beauford Wedding Cars! When I saw the Beauford 4 door Tourer on their website I thought it would be perfect for my traditional style wedding; and I was absolutely right, it complimented my venue perfectly! The vehicle was in absolute perfect condition and was everything I could have hoped for and more. But not only that, the chauffer we had was absolutely outstanding. Incredibly professional and such a lovely gentleman, opening the doors for me and my Dad and chatting away with us to help put a very nervous bride at ease. I never expected such amazing service. I felt as though I was a filmstar, he looked after us so well and made us feel so special, we felt like he genuinely cared about us. Such a lovely experience that added to the overall perfect wedding day I had. It was all a fabulous part of the wonderful memory I will cherish forever. Perfection! Thank you so much for everything! Best wishes, Sophie Chamberlain.
Richard
28 July 2021
Our car, a beautiful 1950 Rolls Royce, arrived at the first preparation venue in very good time and the driver was calm and friendly at all times. He was very knowledgeable of the local roads and routes, and when we arrived at an open swing bridge which threatened to make arrival at the church very late. He knew alternative routes but fortunately this was not needed. He dropped the groom and turned around to collect the bride. There was heavy rain on the drive to the reception from the church, but this did not prove a problem at all. I cannot fault the service one bit. Absolutely perfect. Please pass on our gratitude. Added to the perfect day!
Rob
28 July 2021
I booked the car via online which was a bit unnerving, but the communication with the company was spot on. Received a call the day before the wedding from our driver Danny, to confirm any last minute changes. Danny and the car arrived with plenty of time to spare, so the bride was completely relaxed. Danny was fantastic after the wedding, no rush to set of and was a complete gent offering to keep an eye on my elderly mum whilst we had our photos taken with the car. Danny even suggested different places to take photos in and around the car. Jeourney back was faultless a n again, Danny was the perfect chauffeur and gentleman. Thanks for making our day a bit special!
Naheed
25 July 2021
Service was absolutely spot on. Kevin was the nicest person ever. He was so friendly, helpful and professional. The car was beautiful. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to hire a car for their wedding. Thankyou so much for making our day perfect ??
Anthony
24 July 2021
Price seem like a lot at first but I decided it was worth it for our wedding and I am very glad I did.
Brian
24 July 2021
Quality car, the driver was very professional, everything was perfect for the day. Would 100% recommend.
Carley and Kristian Stephenson
24 July 2021
A fantastic ride from Church to our Venue for our family and friends! On time and a lovely lady driving 🙂 10/10 Thank you! Carley and Kristian Stephenson.
Carley and Kristian Stephenson
24 July 2021
Thank you Carole and team! Great communication! You made our Wedding day extra special! Nothing was too much trouble and our journeys run on time and so smoothly! Thank you to Jake too, helping me get out of the beautiful Rover Tickford in my huge dress! 10/10 Carley and Kristian 🙂
Danielle
24 July 2021
The service I received with this car was more than I could've asked for!! He turned up earlier than planned, did three trips to the church as requested, allowed us to mess around with photos, waited and took us for a run around after the ceremony - I couldn't have asked for a better service!! Thank you so much!
Emma
24 July 2021
The car arrived with plenty of time to spare, at no point did we feel rushed such as when taking pictures. Nothing was too much for our driver, offering us drinks, tissues, mints, anything we needed. The car was beautiful and we were very well taken care of! Would definitely recommend ????
Jaime
24 July 2021
The service was outstanding from start to finish. They arrived early was very interactive and made the whole experience very relaxed. The car was in excellent condition and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to other people. Thank you for being part of our big day
kirsty
24 July 2021
Simon was very friendly was on time and still got me to my wedding even though traffic was manic due to a ww2 bomb been found would highly recommend
Lyndsay
24 July 2021
We were highly delighted with the VW Cabriolet Beetle for the my journey to church with my father and also to the venue with my husband. Very well presented and the staff was so helpful.
Lyndsay
24 July 2021
We were very impressed with the service that was provided for our wedding. The staff were very polite, helpful and arrived on time. The vehicle was immaculately presented and just perfect for our wedding
Michael
24 July 2021
First Class service great company to deal with. April the driver was very friendly and professional .
Oliver & Soafia McTear
24 July 2021
An amazing service! The man was lovely and very patient! Charlie was a wonderful choice of a car and we where super happy and relaxed! I love the style, the interior, the pillows and the flowers decorated to make it feel like a wedding! Fabulous choice for a wedding car! Thank you so much!
SIMON
24 July 2021
If anyone is looking for a quality motorhome hire try this company top class service and brand new Motorhomes at very reasonable prices thank you for the great service will be back again.
Andrew
23 July 2021
I would strongly recommend Beauford Wedding Car Hire. I booked online which was very simple and everything went exactly to plan on the big day
Grace
23 July 2021
Denny was fab! We loved the car, we loved him & he went out of his way to be accommodating. He arrived early & left the venue later than booked whilst extra photos were done. Thank you so much. Grace (MOB) Rox & Tom-Bride & Groom
Jodie
23 July 2021
Absolutely amazing! The driver was incredibly nice, so patient and caring and I couldn’t of asked for a better service on my wedding car! Thank you so much
Aiyshea
22 July 2021
I was really happy with their service on Thursday 22nd July, I was so grateful for them getting us to Town Hall for our wedding. I cannot thank you soooo much for your service 🙂
Aiyshea
22 July 2021
I was really happy with their service on Thursday 22nd July, I was so grateful for them getting us to Town Hall for our wedding. I cannot thank you soooo much for your service 🙂
Karenza
19 July 2021
I was contacted the day of our wedding to be told our chosen car had unfortunately been damaged the night before and if I was happy to accept a alternative. I said yes as I knew all the cars were stunning. The car we got was a stunning viscount. The driver was attentive and when we arrived at our venue before the registra, made sure we were sat in shade as the day was incredibly hot. Once we were married and went for photos with the cr, the driver took us for a little drive to grab 15 minutes just us 2 as a married couple. Would highly recommend
Claire
18 July 2021
We booked this beautiful camper for our wedding day. It was great. In great condition. Driver was brilliant, helped make everything go smoothly. We got some fantastic pictures in the camper. Absolutely loved it. Was one of the highlights of the day. Great communication from the company. Received an email and phone call prior to the day to confirm details. Thank you.
Angela
17 July 2021
I organised a car for my daughter’s wedding as a surprise for her, can’t thank Alan enough. Very professional and the car was stunning. I would highly recommend his service, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Alan and team. ????
Colin
17 July 2021
We really could not have asked for anything more. Paul (our driver) arrived early and was so professional and friendly, he helped to put everyone at ease. We had to change the venue of the reception at short notice which was no problem at all. Paul had already studied the route and knew where he was going. Given that it was one of the hottest days of the year, the camper didn't miss a beat and Paul did everything he could to keep us cool. Thank you so much for making our day that bit more special.
Mandy
17 July 2021
Our driver, Jim arrived in plenty of time to take us to the venue. Jim was very friendly and helpful and made the experience in the beautiful Beauford Tourer very enjoyable. It was such a pleasure to ride in this old classic car and have photos taken with it. It was well worth the money and I would highly recommend this company for others planning a wedding.
Martin
17 July 2021
A top quality service was provided . Once booked the company were very flexible after we had to move our wedding date twice. Good communication throughout and the car quality is phenomenal , even better than the photos. Thoroughly recommended, worth the money.
Mathew
17 July 2021
Fantastic service. Lovely car. Made our day even more special. Thank you.
Lucy
17 July 2021
Very pleased with the hire of the Beauford for our wedding. It was a gorgeous vehicle, spotless inside and out, and the driver was polite, on time and drove very safely!! We would definitely recommend!!
Lynne
16 July 2021
Very happy with the service provided, 5 stars all round. Arrived in plenty of time, driver extremely polite and courteous. Dressed perfectly for the wedding. Pleasant journey, didn't rush and stayed for the full allocated time. Definitely recommend, first class service, thank you
Rebecca
16 July 2021
Thank you so much for the amazing service we received, everything was so perfect. From our wonderful driver who called a few days ahead to check everything was still running to plan, to helping me in and out of the car with my dress. The cars looked wonderful, the driving felt safe and everything went as smoothly as we could possible hope for!
Rebecca
16 July 2021
We hired this car for our bridesmaids who were wonderfully looked after! The driver arrived with plenty of time, and even stopped so the girls could pick up water from a petrol station because of the heat! I would definitely recommend this company to others
Aeitsham
11 July 2021
Had my wedding last Sunday and I must say the service was flawless. Alan was very friendly and punctual. The Beauford car was a hit with both the older generation and had the newer kids in awe of the classic car as they had never seen something like it before. It was my big day and after my initial phone call with Alan to learn more about the company, I am glad I chose them. I would definitely recommend them to my family in the future and would say they are very easy to work with and are very accommodating. Thanks for making my wedding extra special.
Christine
11 July 2021
Can’t fault the service we received from this company. Arrived early, polite and friendly driver. Camper was spotless and just beautiful. I would highly recommend these to anyone and they travelled from Leeds to Melton Mowbray for our wedding. Everything ran smoothly. Can’t fault anything at all. Thank you!
Bryan
10 July 2021
Outstanding service on our day. The car was immaculate and the driver very professional, go with this firm for any occasion they will not disappoint.
Claire
10 July 2021
We hired BB Wedding cars for our big day on 10th July 2021. They arrived 15minutes earlier than booked for and waited patiently outside until we were ready. This gave us peace of mind they were ready to go! The condition of the car was excellent and exactly how it was advertised. Our driver was dressed in a suit and extremely smart presentation. Our driver was pleasant and held friendly conversation. We would definitely recommend :).
Daisy
10 July 2021
Superb service from start to finish in a beautiful example of a British Classic. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.
John
10 July 2021
Absolutely Fantastic Would highly recommend ! Cannot say more, just brilliant Super service ...thank you ??????????
Lauren
10 July 2021
Wow! What amazing service for my wedding. Our driver was very friendly and punctual! Loved every minute of being in our campervan. Thank you x
Paul
10 July 2021
Very good company , because of COVID we had problems with wedding but company was very understanding and helpful , I would recommend to any couples getting married to check them out , I’d definitely use them again ??????
Penny
10 July 2021
Nicola was our driver. She was brilliant. She Arrived early , was beyond helpful, friendly and very patient while waiting. We felt totally at ease with her. The car was stunning, a magical addition to the wedding and was just perfect for my daughters fairytale wedding. Both Nicola and Julian at Brooklands car service are highly professional and did an all around superb job for my daughters wedding. Easy to book and deal with them. I highly recommend them and will book them again for any further weddings in our family.
Ian
09 July 2021
I would just like thank love me do wedding cars for making what was a memorable day into a truly fantastic day the camper van experience was the icing on the cake. Bride & groom loved it!! Thanks
Simone
09 July 2021
I was so impressed with the service from start to finish! Everything was on time and the driver was amazing. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and really made our day that little bit more special. Thank you so much we would highly recommend.
Paula
08 July 2021
Candeo cars have been amazing from start to finish. Excellent communication, presentation & friendly service from everyone we dealt with. The car looked fantastic & Craig our chauffeur did a brilliant job. We would fully recommend
Angela
03 July 2021
The chauffeur arrived on time to a hectic, chaotic household, and ferried everyone to the ceremony in multiple trips. He was friendly and calm, resplendent in his uniform and the vehicle was immaculate. I didnt have the chance to thank him afterwards as we stayed inside the hall due to a downpour, but would recommend the service for special occasions.
Catrin
03 July 2021
Amazing wedding car for our 3rd July wedding! This car looks amazing come rain or shine and I can’t wait to see it in our wedding photos!
Colin
03 July 2021
Arrived promptly, even though it was bouncing it down the man made sure we stayed dry with umbrellas. He stuck around so we could take photos and was a really nice man. Much appreciated
Gillian
03 July 2021
Professional smart friendly service from start to finish. Cars were in mint condition inside and out. Drivers were excellent, prompt and nothing was too much trouble.
Gillian
03 July 2021
Punctual, professional service from start to finish. Itinerary of the day emailed through a few days before my wedding so changes could be made if needed. The cars were in mint condition and the drivers were superb, smart and friendly, nothing was too much trouble even helping my son with his button hole. Excellent, couldn’t fault them.
Hayley
03 July 2021
Love me do wedding cars were great on our wedding day. Booking and payment was really easy and straightforward, the car arrived exactly as ordered and was pristine in and out. The driver was really professional and friendly, even waited out in the pouring rain for us to come out. Got us to the venue in plenty of time and stress free.
Josie
03 July 2021
I can’t recommend these guys enough! Our drivers where just so friendly and welcoming, they made the day feel so much easier. The cars themselves were stunning and I am so pleased with our choice.
Julia
03 July 2021
Thank you very much for making our day so special. We loved Tiffany being part of our wedding day. James was a really friendly driver that made us feel so relaxed. It was also great to have 2 of our wedding party arriving in style in the Range Rover. Jane rang a few days before the wedding to confirm timings which was really helpful. We would highly recommend coach house limousines
Lucy
03 July 2021
We had such a wonderful day with Gareth on our wedding. He was prompt with his timings and he was very friendly and polite to us all. The camper van was well presented and all our guests commented on how lovely it was. During our photos with our photographer, Gareth was very hands on as he held bags and umbrellas for guests and he was willing to work with our photographer to get the best shots. We would highly recommend.
Lynne
03 July 2021
I can highly recommend this service.
Melanie
03 July 2021
We had a great experience with our car and driver at our recent wedding. The car looked beautiful and looked great outside our venue for pictures. My husband and I enjoyed our drive around after the ceremony and it was a great way to relax and spend some time alone before going back to the party. No faults at all.
Rebecca
03 July 2021
Used this company for my wedding car, amazing service, was on time very understanding when we postponed because of covid they worked with us for the new date to be fixed in, the car was spotless, and the driver was so lovely can't recommend enough!
Rebecca McKenna
03 July 2021
Our car was beautiful and arrived a head of time. He collected the bridemaids and came back for myself and my mum. We then drove to the church. He even took the roof off ready for our departure but then it rained and he has to put it back on again. We drove back to the venue and he took the roof down again under a tree for some photos. Nothing was too much and he even drove us roof down to the drinks reception with the roof down while it was raining haha. Top service and 100% recommended
C Wigley
02 July 2021
Not much to add except SUPERB from pick up to the last drop off!
Georgina & Matt
02 July 2021
We worked with Alan from Yorkshire Bridal Cars, and he couldn't have been more helpful and accomodating. We'd originally planned to get married in July of 2020, but due to COVID we had to reschedule. Alan was amazingly understanding and patient throughout, and continued to be througout all of our rescheduling as our plans kept changing. On the day itself Alan was friendly, professional and charming througout, and the Beauford added a truly special element to our day, and drew a lot of compliments from our guests and other passers by, and made for some wonderful wedding photographs! We would not hesitate in the slightest recommending Yorkshire Bridal Cars to anyone in need of an additional special touch for their wedding, and do not doubt for a second that they'd recieve the same brilliant service that we did.
Katherine & James
02 July 2021
The Rolls Royce is an absolutely stunning vehicle in immaculate condition, and the service from Candeo was faultless. The driver; Dave, was an expert driver, giving an extremely smooth ride considering the age of the vehicle. He was very polite and welcoming and was dressed very professionally. The vehicle arrived in plenty of time for the ride to the church, and Dave even offered to stay behind longer to ensure we could take as many photos as we wanted to with the car. Union Jacks were also fitted to the car as per our request, even at fairly late notice. We would 100% recommend this company and this vehicle to anyone looking for a wedding car in the area.
Rebecca
02 July 2021
I cannot thank everyone at All Luv'Dub enough for adding something special to our day. The contact before our wedding was great, everything was nice and stress free! Geoff our driver turned up in plenty of time on the day, looked imaculate and was so friendly. He just went with the flow, had a laugh with us and helped calm our nerves. I would highly recommend All Luv'Dub to anyone who wants a fantastic wedding car and service on their special day. Thank you all!