Wedding Car Reviews

Many thanks to all our wonderful customers, particularly those who have taken the the time to share their experience.  Leaving a review of the wedding car service you received really helps us promote and grow our business.

Avril
01 October 2022
Beautiful car. A very friendly but professional driver. Punctual
Gary
01 October 2022
Driver was polite courteous and a true gentleman very very helpful
Gemma
01 October 2022
We used the white taxi for our wedding at the weekend. The vehicle was lovely fitting 5 of us inside. The vehicle was great, and Alan was great, making the journey very enjoyable. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Lisse
01 October 2022
Driver phoned the day prior to the event to talk through itinerary and allow any questions. Driver was calm and professional, but also kind and helpful. Great service throughout. The car looked fantastic and the seats are comfortable allowing enough legroom and room for bits and bags.
Margaret
01 October 2022
A beautiful call arrives on time the driver was excellent very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company for hiring cars I would definitely use it again it made my granddaughter's day very special.
Marion
01 October 2022
Perfect for our daughters wedding day, the car was beautiful, spotless, arrived nice and early and driver was very professional and friendly, he was very patient and went with the flow, would highly recommend, thank you
Marion
01 October 2022
The car was for my daughters future husband on their wedding day, I didn’t see it but the photos looked really good and the boys were very happy, many thanks.
Vicki
01 October 2022
I booked the car as a surprise for my husband to be and our 3 grown up sons. They all loved the car and journey to our wedding venue. The car was georgous with enough room for them all. I also jumped in with my children and niece as we were driven the short 100m from the hotel to ceremony room. A slight hiccup with communication between what I requested and what occured but it didn't spoil the day - with the company kindly refunding me part of the few to buy some champagne or flowers to mark the occasion.
Peter
25 September 2022
These guys are incredible, from the moment we booked you just knew you were in safe hands. The drivers were amazing, I really mean that just fab! The cars were prefect, clean and special just right for the wedding.
Peter
25 September 2022
These guys are incredible, from the moment we booked you just knew you were in safe hands. The drivers were amazing, I really mean that just fab! The cars were prefect, clean and special just right for the wedding.
Debra
24 September 2022
We booked shebang for our wedding car. Brilliant communication, checked the week of the wedding and reconfirmed arrangements. Driver really friendly, patient and professional, car immaculate. Could not fault anything. Highly recommended.
Georgia
24 September 2022
Arrived in plenty of time and our driver Ken was so friendly nothing was too much trouble, the cars were beautiful inside and out I felt so special and it just added to a wonderful day Thankyou Candeo you were amazing xxx
Georgia
24 September 2022
Cars arrived in plenty of time and were absolutely beautiful both inside and out, drivers were friendly and we stopped at the entrance to the venue to take the top down for maximum effect upon arrival. Would definitely recommend as Candeo were amazing from the booking right up to them leaving us, we had loads of photos taken with the cars the drivers gave us loads of time just wonderful Thankyou so much you helped make our day one we will never forget xx
Georgie Newman
24 September 2022
Booked last minute due to changing venue to UK from Abroad. Very accommodating in the planning and organisation of the day, including picking my dad up from his address. Great service and offered to stay until after the ceremony so more pictures could be taken. Absolutely beautiful car and looked perfect! Thank you again Georgie
Joanne
24 September 2022
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Lovely friendly & helpful ?? highly recommend. Once again thankyou Vienna !!
Louise
24 September 2022
Alan at Yorkshire bridal cars was very friendly helpful and kept in touch throughout the planning process, the driver was late to pick me up but wasn’t his fault it was due to temporary traffic lights, but service was impeccable, would highly recommend yorkshire bridal cars for your wedding! Thanks again louise and Andrew
Shaun
24 September 2022
From start to finish was one of the least stressful things I had to deal with, arrived prompt and driver even helped our photographer in moving things.. hopefully tho wont have to use again haha
Vicky
24 September 2022
From start to finish the service was amazing. The driver was so nice and the car was a beautiful addition to our day. We cant thank you enough!
Jacqueline
22 September 2022
Absolutely amazing car totally stunning the driver was brilliant and friendly. The car arrived on time and was professional. I totally recommend using this company/driver well worth booking My Daughter had an amazing wedding day made better when she see her car Thank you so much
joanne
19 September 2022
Ecto1 lived up to all expectations, everyone was blown away by the choice of wedding car. Mike went out of his way to ensure everything was perfect. His passion for his cars shows through. We wouldn't hesitate to book again. Thank you for making our day extra special.
Alison
17 September 2022
I never got to use the limo being the bride but comments from people that did have been fantastic! I had to change a few things before the wedding and they couldn’t have been more helpful! Thank you
Alison
17 September 2022
The driver of this car was one of the most polite and helpful person ever! Even going beyond our driver he helped out with other things! Any changes we needed on the day were no trouble. Such lovely service and a lovely car too
Dean
17 September 2022
Kev was on time, pleasantly dressed, car was lovely & original & he was very helpful /accommodating. Put us at ease. Lovely chap. Would highly recommend this company. Mr & Mrs Morton
Emma
17 September 2022
Alan & Dave were perfect from start to finish arrived in time in smart attire, friendly and helpful asked how we all were and Congratulated us more than once. Over all amazing service the cars were immaculate and everything we wanted can't thank Alan & Dave enough.
Emma
17 September 2022
Alan & Dave were perfect from start to finish arrived in time in smart attire, friendly and helpful asked how we all were and Congratulated us more than once. Over all amazing service the cars were immaculate and everything we wanted can't thank and recommend Alan & Dave enough.
Jimena
17 September 2022
Excellent service, the driver was a little earlier than agreed which was greatly appreciated. There were snacks and things for us to nibble on after the ceremony and a glass of alcohol free bubbly as well! Driver was very flexible and helpful and definitely contributed to the day going smoothly. Would recommend to anyone eyes closed.
Jimena
17 September 2022
Great service, arrived on time, efficient communication and was helpful throughout the day. Would definitely recommend.
Megan
17 September 2022
Definitely Recommend for wedding cars, the car itself was absolutely stunning. The customer service was absolutely brilliant so welcoming, relaxed and friendly and very reliable
Stephanie
17 September 2022
J.K. Wedding cars was fantastic from booking to the the wedding day, really helpful and took into account everything we wanted. The car looked beautiful on the day and the driver stayed nearly an hour after the ceremony so that we could get pictures with the car. Would definitely book again.
Jasmine
16 September 2022
We booked the rolls royce ghost for our wedding day however the morning of the wedding we were told that the ghost had stopped working so i am unable to review this car but not to worry as they were sending an upgrade of rolls royce phantom , and what can I say wow ! Our driver Barry made the whole experience amazing from start to finish he's such a credit to your team, I couldn't of asked for a more perfect wedding car and driver thank you so much
Mr L
16 September 2022
Alan made the experience so seamless from start to finish, we had a chat about what it was I wanted, we had to made a few changes to locations and it wasn’t an issue. On the day, we arrived well on time, and got us to the venue promptly, after the ceremony we had chilled Prosecco waiting and enjoyed that on a little driver round before heading to our reception. It really was perfect!
Ryan
15 September 2022
Both our drivers were very professional. Drove really well. Also made you feel at ease! Extremely friendly. Turned up earlier than expected(which was great) less to worry about. Made you feel at ease the hole time. Really nice men!
Ryan
15 September 2022
Both our drivers were very professional. Drove really well. Also made you feel at ease! Extremely friendly. Turned up earlier than expected(which was great) less to worry about. Made you feel at ease the hole time. Really nice men!
Alisha
10 September 2022
Had the most incredible day. The car was clean, on time, and dressed with ivory bows. The driver was friendly, chatty professional and smartly dressed. The whole service was perfect. Couldn't fault a thing. Would recommend 100%. Thank you Dovecote Cars xxx
Jane
10 September 2022
I would not hesitate to recommend this company. From initial enquiry to the wedding day was faultless. Special mention to Steve the driver, what a lovely, happy laid back man he is. Getting to us wasn’t easy as the motorway was shut but he never stopped smiling and chatted away with people asking about the gorgeous car. Then at the venue he didn’t rush off he parked the car up for photos and let our younger guests have little sit in. Thank you
Jayne
10 September 2022
What a great wedding car company, very professional, easy to work with and they absolutely delivered on the day 5 ????? plus service would highly recommend
Jo
10 September 2022
What a lovely way to travel to my wedding - all my bridesmaids were very excited as well! Beautiful vehicle and relaxed and friendly driver.
Julie Mouatt
10 September 2022
Adam was an excellent driver courteous and chatty made the bride and her dad feel at ease Smooth journey beautiful vehicle the whole experience added to the wedding dayThank you!
Louise
10 September 2022
5 stars all the way. Highly recommended. Couldn't have asked for a better service. Lovely guys. Thank you so much.
Sally
10 September 2022
Our wedfing day was excelkent. One of yhe best says of our life. Using the Wedding Cars made it even bore soecial. Carol was made to feel the most important person of the day. And coming back the driver was courteous and friendly . A great service.
Tracey
10 September 2022
Excellent service all round. Beautifully presented car and driver was well dressed and very friendly and helpful Would highly recommend this company
Jacqueline
10 September 2022
We had a fabulous experience. The van was comfortable and nicely presented. The driver was friendly and arrived promptly.
Dave
09 September 2022
My wife organised a wedding car for our son's wedding as a surprise to arrive at the venue for a ride around Settle and for photos. Sadly, my wife passed away in June and didn't make it. BB Wedding cars were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble, even driving the bride and groom to a local beaty spot for more photos. I would certainly recommend BB cars they are a fantastic, professional and caring company. First class
David Waite
09 September 2022
Lee was brilliant on the day. It rained part of the day and had brollies in hand. Lee kept in communication before and during the day and was flexible on changes to itinerary. He was very courteous, kind and helpful. The hood on the car was up and down for the weather, and the car was a great photographic experience and a fine talking point.
Jeanette
09 September 2022
The car was due to arrive at 1.29 so that I arrived at the venue at the same time as my son the bridegroom. I was ringing the car at 1.40 and he was obviously lost and asking directions!! He eventually arrived and then drove in the wrong direction to the Palm House. I eventually got there at about 1.55. The door handle on the Bentley was fixed with duct tape as it had broken apparently the day before! I expected the driver to be in at least a suit and tie but he was in a cardigan. He didn’t even come round to open the door for me. I think you should ensure that all drivers have checked all aspects of the job making sure that they know exactly where the pick up point is and then the correct way to the venue. I would like to be able to recommend your Company but my experience with this particular sub contractor makes that difficult.
Elizabeth
05 September 2022
I would not recommending booking with company! No contact before the day from them and on the day of my wedding they didn’t turn up to pick the groom up which was an hour away from the venue. Rang them up and said pick up the as for 12 and that I had confirmed this and it was my fault for reading the time wrong. On the confirmation as a summary at the top it said 12 but in the details with the addresses it said 10. When contacting this company they told me to move my ceremony to a later time, like it’s that easy. They came to the venue although I said not too with a car we didn’t order. Took a couple of photos and left. Spent £505 on that, groom also had to drive himself as everyone else has drank. When trying to contact the office they have ignored my calls and emails asking for a full or partial refund. I have spoken to the agency who I booked the car hire through they also said it was 10 am pick up so the mix up came from the office from this company. I’m not too sure how someone can misread 10am pick up and then still not double check if there was 2 times on the bookings. I am now in contact with a solicitor who I work with to receive my money owed. As this does not comply with consumer law. This company is the most unprofessional I have met and massively let us down on the morning of our wedding.
Mark
04 September 2022
Brilliant professional service from start to finish. Great customer care from all staff throughout. Superb telephone contact from Lucy. Ourdriver- Tony - arrived 30mins early and was extremely helpful and accommodating . Helped to make it a truly special day
Paula
04 September 2022
Would highly recommend this service enjoyable and was so relaxed with driver who made a great start to a exceptional day Thank you 5*
Caitlin
03 September 2022
Charlie the VW Camper was utterly gorgeous, clad in a sunflower garland to match my wedding flowers. The journey to and from the church was very comfortable, and our driver was so wonderful and kind. He arrived very early and we arrived with a few minutes to spare! 6/5 stars!
Callum
03 September 2022
From start to finish was absolutely perfect, the driver was a gentleman can't recommend them anymore than I have done already thanks again for sharing our day
James
03 September 2022
We were greeted by Bill and Paul in good time at our chosen venue. They waited patiently whilst we finished the final touches and were very friendly and well dressed. The cars themselves were beautiful and couldn’t be faulted in any way. After the ceremony the cars and the guys waited around for plenty of pictures from everybody wanting them including the bride and groom. We don’t have a bad word to say about any of the service and would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Thank you again!
Jason
03 September 2022
Can't fault the service we was provided with, excellent contact threw out on time in fact early car was immaculate and driver was dressed for the occasion would highly recommend ??
Jo
03 September 2022
Had the wonderful surprise of being met by the amazing car and the most friendly driver to take me to the wedding venue. He also treated me and my husband to drive after the ceremony so we could have some time together. I couldn't recommend enough, definitely an experience I won't forget.
Martin
03 September 2022
The cars arrived punctually and the drivers were very professional and courteous. There had been a problem with one of the cars during the week of the wedding but we were well briefed and plan b worked perfectly. All in all, an important contribution to a wonderful day!
Victoria
03 September 2022
The car arrived nice and early but I wasn’t rushed. The gentleman driving the car was so pleasant and helpful. The car was beautiful and even allowed my little dog (ring barer) in the car. The gentleman was on hand to help me in and out of the car holding onto flowers, taking photos etc. i would definitely use this company again and recommend then to friends and family
Angela
03 September 2022
Car arrived ahead of schedule, driver was friendly and professional and calm 🙂 Photographer has requests as to where he wanted the car to be for photos and he was happy to accommodate. Only downside was there was no decoration such as ribbon on the car which was a little bit disappointing as this is what I thought was “standard”.
Lucy
03 September 2022
My car arrived promptly for my wedding. It was not my first choice car or first company but unfortunately the other went bust. The chauffeur was kind enough. Me and my new hubby didn’t get anything on our journey! Not even a little trip around while our guests could arrive before us! We was the first ones there. We was offered no drink or even the roof down on the day! Not worth the money we had to pay. Car was beautiful but nothing else.
Jessica
03 September 2022
Hi, we originally booked the Daimler, which unfortunately was taken out of service and wasn't an option by the time it came to our wedding date. As a replacement we booked the Bentley, and as it wasn't big enough to take our wedding party of 7 we were asked to pay an extra £20 for a second round trip. I did ask if this charge could be waivered, given it wasn't our choice to have a smaller car, but I was told no. The driver turned up in plenty of time and was very polite and courteous. The car didn't have the white flower we had requested only the ivory ribbon. The driver had to be directed to the ceremony venue and to the reception venue. We were told there would be a glass of fizz offered for the journey to the reception but this didn't happen. Communication with the office was good throughout the process and they were always happy to help.
Ellie
02 September 2022
Lovely car Amazing friendly driver Couldn’t have asked for better on my wedding day
Kayt
02 September 2022
Absolutely beautiful from start to finish! Went above and beyond for us....made our day so special x
Pete
02 September 2022
Although mu daughter was having a civil ceremony at the same venue as the reception, we felt that photo without a car would not be complete. The car was lovely, and the driver took us for a spin for the pics, and was very obliging with the photos and video. would deffo recommend this company.
Wendy Vickery
02 September 2022
A huge thank you to Howard and his team. Hired 2 x Viscount Imperials for my now Daughter In Laws wedding. The drivers were punctual, immaculately dressed , pleasant and put the bridal party at ease. Would highly recommend their service for any future brides to be.
Elayne Ann
02 September 2022
Unexpected problems met with the owners generosity since.
Amy
01 September 2022
Alan was prompt, friendly and really helped me to relax ahead of my vows and our reception! The car was just what we wanted and we had absolutely trust it would all run smoothly. Alan rang me a couple of days before the wedding to run through everything which was really reassuring. Thoroughly recommend
Michele
28 August 2022
Chris was waiting for me when I came out of the hotel and I couldn't wait to see the car. When he pulled it round to pick us up, we were all amazed at how beautiful it was. Chris was a great driver; very friendly, helpful and chatty. He made the whole experience very enjoyable, you could tell how much he enjoys it too. Everyone was admiring the car and we enjoyed touring around and waving at people. Thank you so much, we had the perfect day and the car was perfect too! From start to finish, the experience of using Candeo cars has been professional, friendly and definitely worth a 5 star review.
Amy
27 August 2022
The car arrived well ahead of time and the driver Ian was lovely and helpful! The car was a huge hit at our wedding - amazing quality car and gorgeous appearance! Would highly recommend!
Andy
27 August 2022
Just right
Chloe
27 August 2022
What can I say except a huge thank you! The car arrived early, looked amazing and the driver was top notch. I have not and will not hesitate in the future to recommend this business! 10/10 in every way. Thank you for helping to make our day extra special!
Rita
27 August 2022
beautiful car lovely driver very polite i would recommend this company
Vicky
27 August 2022
Excellent service, could not have asked for anything better. Jake was very polite, professional and accommodating. Everything was just perfect. Thank you.
Ross
27 August 2022
Was expecting a Silver car but a black one turned up promptly. The driver was very patient and a perfect host and escorted father and bride into the car, then drove a very relaxed journey to the venue. Waited appropriately at the arrival and and equally polite allowing us both to exit the car. Overall, a very good service in comfort
Carolyn
26 August 2022
Absolutely first class service and wouldn't hesitate to use again! Highly recommend
Elaine
26 August 2022
The driver jake and the car were amazing from start to finish. Would highly recommend this beautiful wedding car.
Fraser
21 August 2022
Car looked great -exactly what we were looking for and presented beautifully on the day , Chris was FAB - highly recommended, Thank you so much
Julie
21 August 2022
The car was beautiful and the service was excellent thank you so much Simon
Sam
21 August 2022
Brilliant service from start to finish! The driver turned up exactly on time and couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly, he even helped with our button holes! The car was immaculate both inside and out and in great condition. The drive was smooth and he offered to take us anywhere we wanted on the way to get a few pictures. Couldn’t recommend enough for anyone wanting a great start to your wedding day.
Angela
20 August 2022
Could not fault any of the service, they came on time they were fantastic the car was beautiful, the driver was lovely, smartly dressed and did a fantastic job, couldn’t have been a better service, thank you
Benjamin
20 August 2022
Very good experience, driver was friendly and such a gentleman helped my wife and her mother get into the car holding there bags and flowers , would defo recommend
Jolene
20 August 2022
The car was well on time. the driver was very friendly and chatty 100% recommend. Fantastic service.
Joseph
20 August 2022
The service provided was beyond what we expected the car was amazing and beautiful and exactly what we wanted and the driver was so accommodating and adapted to out every need and helped make the special day that bit more special, would highly recommend the service and for the cost of the hire it is definatly value for money, they undercharge themselves for the service they provide.
Lydia
20 August 2022
One of the highlights of our wedding day! Loved riding in this car and Allen was great. So friendly and we felt so comfortable. Car ready with drinks/water/tissues/mirror - everything you could need. Would 100% recommend.
Sam
20 August 2022
Westfield wedding card are the ultimate professionals from the minute you enquire until the day they pick you up for your wedding. We were so glad we chose them as they were one of the only stress free suppliers for our wedding. We cannot thank them enough The car was immaculate and our driver was absolutely brilliant. You can tell it’s a family run business. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them
Sophie clancy
20 August 2022
Great service. Arrived in lots of time and all was brilliant
Stephen
20 August 2022
Anna was brilliant, put everyone at ease, punctual, nothing was too much trouble. She cared about the service and about us. Thank you.
The Baxter!!!
20 August 2022
We cannot rate Ash and his beautiful car enough. The car itself was like something out if the movies. And to make it even better, Ash was a true professional who came suited and booted to match. He instantly put our minds at ease through his gentle nature, organisation and attention to detail! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Gavin
20 August 2022
Outside cat clean tidy driver really friendly back of car needed valeted and one of rear seatbelts did not work and front passenger door handle could not be opened as broken
Kimberley
20 August 2022
I was meant to get married at 3 the car came at half 2 and took bridesmaids he didn't return to my house till quarter past 3 I was good half hour late. All he said was he kept getting wrong directions of everyone. Had to get myself in and out of car myself as no offence to the driver but he was70 plus and struggled to get himself in and out of the car as we were already half an hour late couldn't wait about for him to drag himself out of the car. For 400 pounds it was a let down
Elaine
19 August 2022
DAVE OUR DRIVER TURNED UP EARLY, WHAT A LOVELY FRIENDLY MAN, MADE FAYE FEEL AT EASE ON THE MOST IMPORTANT AND EXCITING DAY SO FAR. EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND. THANK YOU SO MUCH IN HELPING THE DAY RUN SMOOTHLY. ??
Gemma
19 August 2022
The service we received from start to finish was fantastic! All the staff were great and so friendly. The cars were excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Gemma
19 August 2022
The service we received from start to finish was fantastic! All the staff were great and so friendly. The cars were excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Lauren
19 August 2022
Fantastic service from start to finish, our driver Barry was amazing! Made me laugh when feeling nervous before arriving at the church and then after so accommodating and chatty! Couldn’t of asked for a better driver! Would highly recommend this company to anyone! 5?? !!
Sarah
19 August 2022
Bring a essex girl and finding a London taxi up north was a no brainer. Made to feel comfortable and that journey helps with the nerves
Emily
18 August 2022
We booked both of our wedding cars through this company and can’t recommend enough. Norman our driver was professional but also had a good chat with us on the way to the church which calmed any nerves. Both drivers were polite and punctual.
Paul
17 August 2022
Andy, our chauffeur, was amazing.
Ross and Alice
17 August 2022
Absolutely loved having this car on our wedding day! The car was in great condition and was perfect for transporting me and my wife from the church to the venue. The driver Carl was amazing literally could not of done more for us, he just added to making the day perfect! Thank you.
Rebecca
16 August 2022
Lovely service can't recommend enough you get great photos outside the car also driver was just lovely
Alex
14 August 2022
Excellent service tony our driver arrived very early and greeted us with a friendly approachable manner. Car was well presented and no issues everything went well would recommend this car company to others
Autumn
14 August 2022
Can I just say a big thank you for making our day extra special with the camper. It was such a lovely way for myself, bridesmaids and parents to travel to our venue. The driver was so friendly and couldn’t do enough! Would definitely recommend.
Emma
14 August 2022
We can not recommend this company enough. The transport was a surprise from my parents for our wedding day and we could not have been happier. It was exactly what my parents were hoping for. Scott who they dealt with on the phone was really encouraging and helpful and Michael (his dad) was our driver. Michael was fantastic. He was early and waited patiently for us with no rush, even helping to entertain my 3 year old who was very excited. The vehicle looked immaculate and fitted in perfectly with our rustic theme. The inside was beautiful. Michael waited around during our ceremony so we could have pictures after and he was in absolutely no rush to leave, allowing our guests to also have pictures and answered any questions my guests threw his way. He held my drink, helped me in and out of the vehicle and was calm, relaxing and friendly the whole time. We were all over the moon with the quality and level of service given. they added something extra special to our day.
Martyn Jones
14 August 2022
The hotel where the bridal party stayed was less than a mile from the wedding venue, but David did a great job of shuttling the bridesmaids, Mother of the Groom, Mother of the Bride, and of course Father of the Bride along with the Bride to the event. He arrived punctually, showed excellent patience whilst we herded the party together and made sure that everyone felt special and arrived in style.
Annette
13 August 2022
Arrived in good time car was beautiful and driver was well presented and very helpful. Disappointed that we could not put the top down even for photos. Also door came open during drive to Ceremony
Bryan
13 August 2022
The car was immaculate and the perfect surprise for my daughter. The driver put everyone at ease very sociable humorous and patient which ensured the day got off to the best possible start
Gemma and Nick
13 August 2022
Excellent service, good communication, arrived on time, very professional just perfect. Thank you Alan
Josephine
13 August 2022
Driver was early, immaculately turned out, as was the car. He was very helpful when I was getting in and out. Fantastic experience!!!!
Verity
13 August 2022
Kev kept in touch all the way through from the date of booking. Was prompt with invoices and was very accommodating when he bought a new vehicle which I loved more than the original car I had booked and allowed us to edit booking due to other vehicle not being booked. They were very professional on the day and looked very dapper. The ride on the way home was supplied with fizz which we had topped up on several occasions on the return to the reception.
Verity
13 August 2022
Kev kept in touch all the way through from the date of booking. Was prompt with invoices and was very accommodating when he bought a new vehicle which I loved more than the original car I had booked and allowed us to edit booking due to other vehicle not being booked. They were very professional on the day and looked very dapper. The ride on the way home was supplied with fizz which we had topped up on several occasions on the return to the reception.
Blair
12 August 2022
We were gifted the hire of one of these wedding cars (The BMW) on our wedding day and it really made our day. The service was excellent and our driver couldn’t have done more for us. We were supplied with bubbles and air conditioned comfort as we were chauffeured around. Our driver was friendly and professional and we couldn’t recommend them more. Thank you so much!
James
12 August 2022
Excellent service, went above and beyond what we expected. The driver was super friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Can highly recommend!!
Paul
11 August 2022
I found candeo first class in all aspects , particular the driver Ken who nothing was too much trouble.The car was just superb and helped to make the day special.
Yvonne Ashcroft nee Bishton
10 August 2022
Our chauffeur was very courteous and polite also well turned out. Our ride was very smooth with A sparkling immaculate car inside and out . I would highly recommend your company .
Anneka Clayton
08 August 2022
I booked the Beauford through Love Me Do Wedding Cars and the service was amazing from start to finish. The car was so beautiful and the driver polite and friendly. I would definitley recommend booking through Love Me Do Wedding Cars they are well established in the wedding industry which filled me with confidence when booking. All the guests loved the car too and it really made our day that extra special, I am so glad I booked a wedding car to take me to the hotel it was well worth the money and made me feel very special, the car got so many looks x
Abbigail
06 August 2022
Used this service for my wedding on 06.08.2022 and wow what service they went above and beyond on the day I couldn't ask or more , they interacted with not just bride and groom but other wedding guests so polite well presented and at ease , the conversation flowed naturally jokes made , the car incredable and choiver dressed knock out , would definitely recommend to friends and family we had so many comments on the car. Thank you so much
Ashlea-Ann Ayling
06 August 2022
I chose this car to transport my bridesmaids and parents to the venue and they loved every minute. The car and driver were very professional looking. The driver even patiently answer my mum's questions about the history of the car. Everyone felt very special driving in such a wonderful car and my flower girl hasn't stopped telling everyone that she felt like a princess. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Ashlea-Ann Ayling
06 August 2022
If I had to sum up the experience in one word it would be 'magical.' The experience helped to really make the day special. Both myself and my husband felt like we'd stepped into a movie. The car looked fantastic and the driver was very professionally dressed. On the way to the church, he helped me to relax. He was also really informative about the history of the cars and even came up with the idea to have the top down which we hadn't thought to do. This has led to some fantastic photos which we will forever cherish. I'm so glad we booked these cars as they really added to the day.
Donna
06 August 2022
Our driver Jim turned up with plenty of Time, he helped us into the car and he was very smartly dressed. The journey was smooth and Jim made us feel at ease. The car was adorned with ribbon and inside were flowers very clean and spacious. We arrived at the registry office and once again Jim helped us from the car. We returned as Mr and Mrs , Jim was waiting for us with a bottle of bubbly for the onward journey to our reception. Jim waited around as we wanted pictures taken with the car, then finally Jim departed and we watched the car pull away. I would definitely recommend this company and the car we had. Clean prompt and a very reasonable price. Thank you
Eric
06 August 2022
Such an amazing service, one of the best service I have ever received. Friendly and patient. Very very helpful and understanding.
Fiona Tomaschiwskyj
06 August 2022
Brilliant service, arrived on time, was very chatty and let us have a tour of York! My bridesmaid, dad and myself loved it. Lovely that they let all our guests have photo's with the van. Some photo's have come back and they are great. A different type of wedding car but I would recommend this for anyone.
Hanne Jackson Newboult
06 August 2022
Mike truly made our wedding day one to remember. The vehicles were spotless and the service was phenomenal from email to on the day, Mike couldn't have done more for us! If you want your event to have a bit of flair and make your guests green with envy because they didn't get to travel in such an amazing vehicle, I highly recommend booking!
Kirat
06 August 2022
The car was beautiful, and the staff were very helpful in planning the itinerary. The driver, Chris, was extremely friendly and also flexible with our trips.
Mia
06 August 2022
No complaints from bridesmaids think they enjoyed the car.
Mia Fowler
06 August 2022
Thankyou for supplying our wedding cars, we absolutely loved them. They were brilliant and just what we wanted, drivers were lovely.
Michele
06 August 2022
can really recommend this firm everything went perfect .really knew route after on of main roads was closed down.a big thankyou to all concerned
Mollie
06 August 2022
The car we hired for our wedding was beautiful and in fantastic condition. Jake communicated with me from the start and changed the schedule as required. Our driver on the day was so friendly and helpful and punctual too. A great service all round. Would highly recommend. Thank you ! Mr and Mrs Bull
Nathan
06 August 2022
From start to finish the service was excellent. Even with a 2 year gap between booking and the wedding, there was never any worries. The driver arrived early on the morning of the wedding, car was immaculate and a real statement of the day, especially with the photos outside the venue. The champagne ride after the service was just perfect for us to grab some time together before we spent the day with our guests. Thank you.
Paul
06 August 2022
We hired love me do for our wedding 6th August 22. And we could not of been happier, from beginning to end They were amazing , the campers were beautiful inside and out, the drivers were smart, professional, and what ever we asked was no trouble. We can only say amazing and we would recommend without hesitation. 5 stars ? but for us it should be 10 ?.
Andrew
05 August 2022
5?? service from start to finish, great attention to detail, communication was thourough but not too much. On the day cars were well in advance and drivers were extremely helpful, would recommend time and time again. Thanks for making our day that little more easy!
Andrew
05 August 2022
5?? service from start to finish, great attention to detail, communication was thourough but not too much. On the day cars were well in advance and drivers were extremely helpful, would recommend time and time again. Thanks for making our day that little more easy!
Emma
05 August 2022
Alan was so brilliant on our wedding day. He arrived in plenty of time, helped me with an umbrella as it started raining as we were leaving, and provided me and my dad with much needed water and mints on the way! We had a phone call to confirm details a few days before and everything went completely to plan. Alan took us for a drive around after our ceremony and back to the venue, with a glass of fizz which was a lovely addition! We are so happy with our choice of wedding car.
Reece
05 August 2022
Excellent service all round with these guys. Very competitive prices. I found Jonathan to be super friendly and easy to work with right from the start. Nothing was too much for them. Would highly recommend!!! Thank you for helping make our wedding day extra special!
Steven
05 August 2022
Could not of asked for a better service the car and driver were both amazing I would highly recommend this service to anyone who is thinking about using you the service was impeccable the driver was very nice and helpful. 1st class service.
Henri
03 August 2022
We were so happy with the bus and the driver - he was so friendly and really helped to make our day special. Thank you so much xx
Rivka
03 August 2022
The highlight of this experience was the driver. He was friendly, accommodating and ensured in every way that we had a successful drive. He drove me to the ceremony of my wedding day and escorted my husband and I to get our photographs done. The service was fantastic, with Prosecco, smiles and a beautiful driving route. The car was also beautiful, clean and a great experience for our big day!
Victoria
01 August 2022
Fantastic service. There in plenty of time and stayed way longer for photos etc after. It was super comfortable and fit us all in perfectly. We had the bride and 5 bridesmaids in the main part and my dad sat in the front.
claire
31 July 2022
Mike was the epitome of professional, he checked beforehand where we would like the car placing at my daughter and son in laws wedding. He arrived punctually and discretely so as not to spoil our surprise. The car was spotless and my son in law enjoyed being taken for a spin. I'm sure the photos they had taken with the car will be enjoyed for years to come! Thank you Wild car hire for all your attention to detail x
Sinead
31 July 2022
Best decision we ever made going with this amazing company. The car we choose is beautiful. The man behind the wheel what a fella such a gentleman. From start to finish was fantastic the drive to the wedding and the drive with my husband it was one of the best parts of our day and we will never forget. Thank you for your help your time and everything else. Truly amazing everything was spot on.
Cath
30 July 2022
Very good experience of using Shabang for my son's wedding car. Online booking was smooth, with reminders when balance needed to be paid 8 weeks before wedding. Chris whatsapped all details week before to ensure no changes to booking or venue, etc. Anhar the driver on the day was given our number in case of problems & rang when he arrived at house absolutely on-time. Anhar was courteous & polite and made the happy couple feel comfortable while driving them around. He even stopped along the way and took photos of the couple with beautiful Welsh hills in the distance. Car was beautiful and my son & new wife very happy. My only niggle was there were only bows on door handles and was hoping it would have ribbons over bonnet, but maybe that wasn't possible as he had to drive on the motorway. i never asked for it, but it may have been a n option All in all, I would highly recommend Shabang if you need a beautiful chauffeur driven wedding car for your special day. Thanks to Chris, Anhar and the gang at Shabang.
Emma
30 July 2022
Can't recommend enough. The car was absolutely stunning. Our driver was lovely and couldn't do enough to help. Excellent from booking to the big day. Thank you for helping to make some amazing memories.
Helen Bird
30 July 2022
What an absolutely amazing company. I would definitely recommend using them. 5 stars in all categories. Scott was such a gentleman. He held my bouquet as I climbed into the camper van and was chatting away to our guests after arriving at the venue. I cannot praise them enough. Thank you so much!
Ian
30 July 2022
Beautiful car, turned up on time, lovely and clean, nicely decorated. Cheerful, helpful driver. Would recommend.
Matilda
30 July 2022
Staff was really patient, kind and friendly and was alway on time. Thank you
Phil
30 July 2022
Booked for Bride and mother from home to venue and was perfect. This car had a small issue that needed to go into a garage for repair but Robert provided an upgrade to compensate. Car and Chauffer arrived on time and started the day off so well. Excellent communication from booking to completion and made the process so easy.
Philippa
30 July 2022
I didn’t travel in the car, however my bridesmaids could not reconnect the enough! The driver went over and above expectations for my girls and they all said what a wonderful experience it was!
Rima
30 July 2022
My father and I travelled to the wedding venue in this beautiful and extremely comfortable Rolls Royce. I wanted to especially thank our kind chauffeur who was polite, friendly and very professional. He went out of his way to make sure we had a lovely ride and even helped me with my dress getting in and out of the car. Thank you ever so much for a wonderful service!
Sally
30 July 2022
I ordered the campervan as a bit of fun to get myself (mother of the bride) and the bridesmaids to the church and on to the venue. She was beautifully presented, spotless throughout and the decorations were wonderful. David was a lovely driver, full of fun. We had a lovely experience and would highly recommend.
Sharon
30 July 2022
Love me do were fabulous. The driver contacted me the night before and on the morning. He turned up well before the time he was due to arrive and the car was spotless despite the rain. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use this company again.
Sophie
30 July 2022
I booked the VW Campervan, split screen as transportation to my wedding with my bridal party. I couldn’t recommend the guys enough, the Campervan was gorgeous, tidy and comfortable to travel in. Throughout the booking process Jonathan was easy to contact, flexible with the timings and any changes on the day. Staff were friendly, kind and presentable and made us feel at ease when using the camper for some of our photographs. The van arrived on time to take us to the venue and Richard made sure everyone felt happy and comfortable whilst travelling. I would highly recommend using Love me do wedding cars for your special day.
Carol
29 July 2022
Jim was a brilliant helpful driver. Very relaxed and patient as we took.lots of photos. Car in tip top condition and just what we wanted and had hoped for. Would definitely recommend. Company easy to deal with and competitive price.
Lesley swift
29 July 2022
Cars arrived in good time Staff was very helpful nothing was to much to ask the staff as they was always happy They was no issue our bridesmaid was happy There car was beautiful inside and out Would highly recommend using this company Thank u again we had an excellent day and arrived in style
Lesley swift
29 July 2022
Thank u for providing us with a good service on our wedding day the cars was lovely clean inside and out Staff was very helpful and well dressed the cars arrived on time excellent services highly recommend this company thank u again for making our day a stress free day
Sophie
29 July 2022
I genuinely cannot thank Simon enough for the wonderful experience he provided for myself, my partner and bridesmaids on our wedding day. Simon brings a high level of detail to every aspect of the journey, he went above and beyond our expectations - simply outstanding. The car was immaculate! He had water and mints at the ready, as well as a celebratory drink after our ceremony. Even when he was waiting for myself and Chris to return to the car, he was ensuring other members of our wedding party were getting safely into their cars, as well as keeping them dry as a light rain had begun. Simon is very easy to talk to, friendly and we can’t recommend him enough!
Howard
28 July 2022
Super fun experience and surprise for bride and groom. Kept informed as to arrival time when en route, fun and more than helpful driver who ensured a joyful experience. Whacky vehicle with all important rear seat belts for half hour drive between venues. Strongly recommend. So much better than plain white modern style vehicles trying to look posh. Go for it.
Paul
27 July 2022
Everything from the booking, communication, and the car on the day was perfect Thanks very much.
Belinda
26 July 2022
From the initial booking through to the event day communication was excellent. The driver was very accommodating with photographs and facilitated extra photographs for the Bride and Groom at the venue. Would highly recommend Dovecote.
Diane
26 July 2022
Would 100% recommend Dave and the Blue Skye Campervan. Dave looked very professional and the van was immaculate. He plans his route beforehand and keeps in touch before the day with timings, all of which worked out without a hitch. Plenty of time for photos and Dave will take them for you if asked. Really made the day at my daughter's wedding!
Joanna
26 July 2022
Amazing service Driver extremely nice and very helpful
Amy Austin
23 July 2022
I highly recommend this beautiful retro camper for your wedding or any event. It looked absolutely fantastic, driver was punctual and cordial. Thank you!
Amy Austin
23 July 2022
Very friendly and cordial driver. Service was excellent from start to finish. The car looked amazing in the photographs and so many of our guests loved it! Definitely recommend for your wedding or events.
Emily
23 July 2022
Outstanding from start to finish.
Greg
23 July 2022
A brilliant service and Alan, our driver was a beacon of calm when he arrived in the limousine. The car was beautifully presented, plenty of space for the bridesmaids and the brides dress which had a substantial train. Timing was impeccable. The driver had provided a bottle of sparkly just to add something special.
Janet
23 July 2022
I highly recommend this company. Excellent service and lovely chauffeur.
Jodie
23 July 2022
Fantastic service, would highly recommend.
Naomi
23 July 2022
I do not have one negative thing to say about my experience. My wedding day was even more special because of this service. Everything was perfect. I was made to feel like a VIP and me and my now husband felt like king and queen for the day! The car was ten times better than the pictures too, couldn't have been more perfect for my theme. I can't thank you all enough for making our day perfect!!
Nicole
23 July 2022
I can not thank you enough for making my wedding day so perfect. The driver was a true gentleman really made me feel on top of the world. We ended up stuck in traffic meaning I was a little late for the wedding and didn’t get chance to get photos with the car beforehand but the driver very kindly waited for the ceremony to be over so we could come back and get the photos! Honestly can’t thank you enough, really made my day so special:)
Sammie-Jo
23 July 2022
Just perfect! Beautiful VW - and the perfect wedding transport. The driver stayed at our venue afterwards to allow the photographer to take photo’s! Thank you so much
Sammie-Jo
23 July 2022
Turned up on time - clean, and comfortable! Thank you!!
Hayley
22 July 2022
Absolutely perfect! So attentive, punctual. Would highly recommend. Car was beautiful!
Laura
22 July 2022
My mum & sister (the bride) was the passengers on the day. They never stopped talking about the service Kevin provided. Got the bride there in time also not too early as us guests was running late. Provided the laugh to ease the nerves. Couldn’t have asked for anything better on the day! Easy no fuss booking can’t fault! Defo be useing/recommend again to everyone!!!! Thanks guys xx
James
22 July 2022
The Porsche was a stunning car, very clean and beautiful to look at. The driver Andrew was very polite and easy to chat to. He did arrive slightly later than booked - there was traffic on his way to us.
Shuaib
18 July 2022
I initially hired the Austin Princess on my wedding day, but due to some complications, I was offered a free upgrade which really enhanced the experience! The car arrived well in advance and service from the chauffeur was fantastic!
Daniel
17 July 2022
The campervan was in amazing condition, it looked brilliant with the added decoration. What a great touch! David the owner and driver was so helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. We've got loads of pictures with the campervan, as did a few of our friends they were that impressed. I would 100% recommend.
Daniel
17 July 2022
10 out of 10. Mike arrived 10 minutes early which is definitely what you want on your wedding day. If the car wasn't so prestine we would have made it on time but the neighbours came out and had to gaze upon Eleanors beauty. Mike was a huge part of our experience, a true enthusiast and overall a top gentleman. Thank you.
Andrea
16 July 2022
Booked this car as a surprise for my daughter on her wedding. The look on her face when she saw it was amazing. Beautiful car, professional service with good communication throughout and at an affordable price too. Definitely recommend this company
Daniel
16 July 2022
We hired 2 Viscounts for our wedding in July 2022. Candeo managed our booking brilliantly in the build up, giving us a phone call a couple of days before to ensure all details were correct. On the day, the cars arrived on time and in immaculate condition, with both drivers allowing us time to have photos at the Church before taking us to the wedding reception. The drivers were very attentive to detail, allowing us to choose our own route to the venue. Furthermore with the weather been so nice on the day, both drivers asked whether we would like the roofs down on both cars which looked fantastic for photos etc. The service was faultless and helped to make our day even more special. Thank you!
Deborah Nicholson
16 July 2022
Fantastic service, would recommend to friends and family. Arriving at the time requested. The driver was very polite and helpful. My daughter s wedding so a big thank you to the company for making it very special for her and her dad.
Diane
16 July 2022
Excellent service . Alan rang at the beginning of the week to confirm details of the day and he was punctual . Car was spotless and he stayed at the wedding venue until our photographer arrived as she was running late. He was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this company.
Gareth
16 July 2022
My wife arranged this with the company, but what a lovely surprise. He turned up early which was nice so we could have photos with it and a look around, he even waited after the wedding so we could have photos with it after and then asked if we needed him, rather than just driving off. A lovely vehicle in a lovely condition. The driver was a gentleman too. I thoroughly recommend them. Thank you for making our day even more special
Heather
16 July 2022
What a lovely day Driver was very punctual I however wasn't there wasnt any complaints from the driver he was very friendly car was immaculate the driver made my daughter's day as he took the roof off as it was a lovely warm day Would highly recommend very professional Thank you for a lovely drive
Kate Haymonds
16 July 2022
I honestly can recommend Chris and steph enough, I dealt with Chris the entire time until I met steph on my wedding day as my driver, she was soo amazing and she made the whole experience like a dream. We wanted something different to the generic old wedding cars that everyone has and we weren't disappointed, I can't wait to see the photos but we got a couple on the camera phone. So thanks Chris and Steph for the amazing experience x
Lynn
16 July 2022
Car arrived on time as promised to transport the groom and father first, then my daughter and her father who had great pleasure in informing us of the air conditioning the car had!! Any questions were answered promptly and it was an easy process booking.
Lynn
16 July 2022
Used the camper van for two trips too and from church and to reception, driver was punctual and friendly. Did get a little warm as it was the start of the heat wave but didn't dampen the mood x
Sarah
16 July 2022
The car was an amazing surprise on my wedding day. The car was well presented and very comfortable. I felt like a princess in it. Matthew was very professional and friendly.
Paige
16 July 2022
We hired the VW camper for our wedding last weekend. Service was amazing, great communication leading up to the day. On time & very helpful.
Hollie westoby
15 July 2022
Wow where do I start the black jaguar I choose for my wedding car beautiful the driver turned up on time and it was perfectly clean and he was very friendly. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend.
Julia
15 July 2022
Highly Recommend! Fantastic service. Arrived on time and made the journey to my edding with my bridesmaids great fun
Louise
10 July 2022
Again excellent service through. Thank you so much to Alan and the team.
Louise
10 July 2022
What can I say! Alan and the team were fabulous on our wedding day. Excellent service throughout, punctual, friendly and beautifully presented cars and staff. Couldn’t ask for anything more thank you so much.
Richard
10 July 2022
The Rolls Royce Silver Wraith complimented the Rolls Royce Phantom III Wraith beautifully. as the Bridesmaids Car, they too were made to feel special. Cupid Carriages helped my Goddaughter feel secure on her special day, both cars were impeccably turned out, arrived with time to spare for photos and the chauffeurs were kind and respectful but friendly too. The staff at Cupid Carriages always were willing to help and explain how things would happen in the day. I can honestly say the Cars to me are the start of the Brides journey into Married life and in this case they helped her and her Bridesmaids to feel extra special. Thank you.
Richard
10 July 2022
When you book a Wedding car, you want it to be beautifully presented, arrive on time, for the chauffeur to be helpful, smart and for the Bride to feel the most important and beautiful person in the World. Cupid Carriages helped to deliver this and made her day, the Rolls Royce Phantom III Wraith starred with my Goddaughter as she started her journey to be Married. Everything and everyone felt special and this car and Cupid Carriages helped the Bride and her Father to relax. The Champagne I ordered was chilled and the day went like clockwork. Thank you.
Cheryl
09 July 2022
Thankyou so much for providing an excellent service on Hayley and Richards wedding day. The car was absolutely stunning and everyone commented on it. The driver looked very smart and polite and he made every effect to making them both feel very special on there wedding day. From Cheryl
Daniela
09 July 2022
An excellent experience, really made us feel comfortable! Couldn't recommend enough, our driver was a real gentleman and a joy.
Fran
09 July 2022
A super gent and charming car, was so perfect! Would highly recommend if you like classic cars. Thank you for making our day perfect ?? xx
Helen
09 July 2022
I cannot recommend both this vehicle and All Luv'Dub as a company enough. Ahead of the wedding communication was great, putting me at ease that both parties knew what would be happening on the day. The car came early putting me at ease on my wedding day. The driver was brilliant, even assisting a driver from another company we were using for the bridesmaid car to navigate the road closures and find the best route. The car itself was beautiful, really clean and in a great condition. The driver couldn't be more attentive, helping me in and out of the vehicle, holding my flowers etc. The driver was smartly dressed and in no rush to leave, taking us to locations for photos and making sure we had finished with the vehicle before departing for the day. A fantastic service!
Ian
09 July 2022
Thank you for your excellent service and attention to detail, Paul was a delightful chauffeur and helped make the day perfect for Ben & Kara.
Jessica
09 July 2022
Wow sally van was amazing! So beautiful and fitted amazingly with our day. The van showed up super early and Gareth the driver went above an beyond to make sure everyone was happy when on their journeys. Gareth was pleasant and happy to stay as long as required for photos etc. the van has a mini fridge which was a great touch as we had champagne on our ride to the reception from the church. Can’t recommend enough! Thank you Gareth and sally.
Laura
09 July 2022
Absolutely over the moon with the Beauford Tourer we booked for our wedding day, the car was beautiful and in great condition. The service we received from Lucy was fantastic from the point of placing the booking right through until the week of the wedding confirming all the details and answering all of our questions throughout. Our driver Jim on the day was amazing he was punctual to all of the pick up and drop up destinations, well presented, friendly and very professional making us feel very comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend Beauford Wedding Cars as the perfect additional to your day.
Lena
09 July 2022
Well, what can I say? It was perfect service from start to finish, arrived promptly and the driver was very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Nikki
09 July 2022
From the moment I booked the mustang for my husband to be as a surprise on our wedding day the communication from Chris was impeccable. The car on the day was gleaming and Steph did an amazing job driving the boys to our venue, they were very happy and the photos they had taken look incredible in the sunshine. We couldn’t of asked for anymore from Chris and Steph and we won’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the future! Thank you again The coopers xx
Richard
09 July 2022
My partner was very impressed with the wedding cars. Everything was very clear with two courtesy calls from BB Wedding cars just to confirm plans. The drivers were very helpful and nothing was too much bother for them. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to book wedding cars.
Richard
09 July 2022
My partner was very impressed with the wedding cars. Everything was very clear with two courtesy calls from BB Wedding cars just to confirm plans. The drivers were very helpful and nothing was too much bother for them. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to book wedding cars.
Ian
08 July 2022
Fantastic service, well recommend
Jessica
08 July 2022
The car looked gorgeous on the day. Apart from going the wrong way up the motorway and being 30 minutes late, the driver was brilliant. He kept us chatting and pouring us champagne. I would definitely recommend.
Sarah
08 July 2022
Could not fault this company, everything was a requested and most of all the drivers were excellent. Would highly recommend.
Sarah
08 July 2022
Everything was perfect and as requested. The drivers were brilliant and very helpful. Would totally recommend, without hesitation.
Lucy Boccaccio
04 July 2022
The company was amazing from booking to our wedding day, our driver was lovely and even helped relax my nerves before walking down the aisle! The car was beautiful, well looked after and clean.
Emily
02 July 2022
It has always been my dream to travel to my wedding in a campervan and it has finally come true! Love me do wedding cars were amazing from start to finish. From helping me book the campervan to arriving early on the morning, I felt completely relaxed and not stressed at all. The driver was super helpful on the day and made everyone feel at ease. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you for making the start of my day perfect.
Gill
02 July 2022
I booked this as a surprise for my husband and daughter..Neil was in on this and it was a lovely sight when he drove up. The photographer got some lovely shots before they set off for the venue and the guests waiting was able to view Gemima coming up the driveway My daughter and her new husband had some great pictures taken with Gemima. Thank you Neil for making this special day even more spectacular x
Heather Speakman
02 July 2022
I really cannot recommend this service highly enough; from ease of booking, confirmation communication and direct contact from the Driver on the day. The vehicle was immaculate inside and out, the Driver was smartly dressed, he was so helpful and courteous, putting everyone at ease.
Helen
02 July 2022
I cannot recommend All Luv’Dub enough! Scott was super lovely and the camper van absolutely stunning! Our guests loved it. Thanks Scott 🙂
Margaret
02 July 2022
I booked this car to take my daughter and husband to Church on her wedding day and to then take my daughter and her husband to their venue. The car arrived in plenty of time was beautifully shiny with white ribbon. There were flowers on the back window and a celebrated drink of champagne on the way to the venue. I would recommend this company
nicola
02 July 2022
Vehicle and driver were totally awesome. What an amazing day we had doing a treasure hunt around Edinburgh and area. Not just a vehicle plus driver, it’s an unforgettable experience. Totally and utterly fabulous.
nicola
02 July 2022
What an amazing, fabulous, brilliant experience. I can not rate the vehicle and driver enough. Even better than expected. Totally out of this world. Scotland can not thank you enough for fulfilling an absolutely brilliant treasure hunt. Memories were certainly made.
Patricia
02 July 2022
Perfect service! The driver was on time and really helpful, it was the perfect addition to a wonderful day!
Ellen
01 July 2022
We were delighted with the service we received from Cupid cars Andrew arrived 15mins before he was booked which allowed us to have lots of photos taken. He was immaculately dressed and extremely professional in every way. Well done Cupid cars
Emma
01 July 2022
I had great communication with Neil prior to the day and on the date Neil arrived early and the Campervan was pristine and decorated beautifully. The ride was great and nothing was too much trouble. The van also stayed on for pictures and everyone could admire the van and also have pictures. Couldn’t have been better and would 100% recommend! I’m now looking for an excuse to use her again!
Jack
01 July 2022
The Rolls Royce was amazing and exceeded all expectations and made the journeys to and from the church very memorable. The driver was also very friendly and welcoming and was more than happy to allow time for pictures with the car following the ceremony. 5*
Lauren
01 July 2022
Absolutely fell in love with 'Daisy', such a beautiful car and I am so glad I chose her as my wedding car. Doug arrived prompt and ready to leave when we were ready. He was professional, chatty and friendly. No issue was too big - even when we had to turn around to go back home for the bouquet and the rings!!!!! In fact he kept me calm and reassured me there is no problem and not to stress as it will be fine. He happily waited around after the ceremony too for us to have a few photographs with the car. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much!
Mrs Taylor
01 July 2022
Thankyou for supplying a fabulous service for my daughter and friends at their prom. start to finish faultless service. The car was beautiful arrived ahead of time. The driver was friendly and informative of the vehicle whilst the young ladies were having photos so patient no trouble at all to wait. Even supplying a non alcohol drink for them before the journey began. Drove to the venue for drop off allowing for photos again all in plenty time & patience Thankyou so much for such a beautiful car faultless service highly recommend.
Sally
01 July 2022
Fantastic service for my son & his girlfriends prom night, from booking it to when the left on the day, amazing car, arrived before time, driver was smartly dressed, friendly, & was happy to wait while we took photos. Brilliant, would 100% recommend. Thankyou xx
Lynnette
01 July 2022
At about the time the car should have arrived I spoke to the company to find the car we had ordered had been in an accident on the motorway. Just what you want to hear 25 minutes before the wedding with two journeys to the church to do. They said the replacement car would arrive in 20 minutes, and it did. It was a spectacular car, but unfortunately exactly the car the bride didn’t want. That said, chauffeur Peter was brilliant and made everyone feel special. It was a shame we had that extra stress but it wasn’t something the company could avoid. Apart from that, the company were efficient and pleasant to deal with
Ally
30 June 2022
Lovely car, lovely driver. Fantastic experience overall.
lucie
30 June 2022
Mike was great from organising our event to picking up on the night! Our boys wanted Ecto1 for prom night and wild car hire did not disappoint, would definitely recommend.
Craig
28 June 2022
I booked this as a surprise gift and a wonderful added touch to our wedding. This car was perfect well presented as you would expect. The chauffeur was well presented polite and friendly. Truly made a brilliant added touch to the day. Loved it. I would recommend to anyone who is thinking of having a car for their special occasion.
Andrea
25 June 2022
I booked this car service very last minute as my son, the groom, was a little too laidback with the organisation’s of his wedding. I had quick and easy communications with the company who were eager to put my mind at rest over multiple journeys with one car and the use of our car seat. Allan was a superb driver, he arrived well before the time arranged which enabled us to install a car seat for the smallest of the bridesmaids. This made me feel so much more relaxed about the timings of the journeys to and from the registry office. Allan was on call for the whole time we had hired the car for journeys to the reception venue and evening venue. He was warm and friendly, nothing seemed too much for him. Using this car service definitely took the stress out of a potentially anxious day for me. I can highly recommend this service without question.
Caitlynne
25 June 2022
Absolutely amazing from start to finish it was the best day ever thank you so much
Chris
25 June 2022
Excellent service would recommend to friends and family the car was brilliant as was the driver many thanks
Hannah
25 June 2022
From start to finish there was great communication from the team. They arrived on time for the first pick up & prompt for the second! Thoroughly recommend this company for any hire! But they made a part of my wedding day very smooth!
James
25 June 2022
It was an absolute beautiful car and the driver was very polite and on time would recommend brooklands to family and friends
Jason
25 June 2022
Thank you for such an amazing car. The car was perfect for their special day. Your driver was fantastic. So helpful and patient Would recommend you guys anytime Thank you for contributing to making my daughters wedding day amazing Thanks Jason
Michael
25 June 2022
We managed to book this car at relatively short notice as a surprise. The chauffeur, Errol, arrived early and was very accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. After the ceremony he drove the bride, groom & their photographer to a local park where he provided champagne.
Naomi
25 June 2022
Our driver was absolutely fantastic - he was there with plenty of time and did multiple trips for us and our guests on our wedding day. He was so accommodating and so friendly. The car was stunning as well!! I would highly recommend this company. Many thanks again!!!!
Paul
25 June 2022
Arrived early,the campervan was stunning, very chatty made everyone feel at ease, would highly recommend for any occasion. Brilliant.
Steve
25 June 2022
This car transported the bride's mother and bridesmaids in appropriate style. They arrived ready to accompany and assist the bride, for what was a delightful and heartwarming wedding ceremony.
Steve
25 June 2022
My daughter and I had a wonderful journey to her wedding venue in this beautiful car. Our chauffeur was delighfully friendly and professional, the car was very well cared for and the whole experience helped us prepare together for the wedding ceremony, to which we were being taken.
John
24 June 2022
We were happy with every aspect of the service. Punctual and polite. Beautiful vehicles. Great communication. No stress or worry. Probably just worth noting these are old vehicles so don’t expect limousine ride quality - for us it just added to the fun!
John
24 June 2022
We were happy with every aspect of the service. Punctual and polite. Beautiful vehicles. Great communication. No stress or worry. Probably just worth noting these are old vehicles so don’t expect limousine ride quality - for us it just added to the fun!
Tracy
24 June 2022
The driver was so polite and courteous and really helped us (especially with photos!). The car was gorgeous and looked amazing (Viscount) and really made the day! Thank you
zoe
24 June 2022
Absolutely fantastic service! Would highly recommend! This made the whole prom experience very very special! Thank you very much Mike!
Alan
18 June 2022
The car and driver arrived early the car was immaculate as was the driver a very professional service thank you
Andy
18 June 2022
Absolutely fantastic service and polite and courteous drivers. Nothing was any trouble and they were total professionals at their job and with a smile. We can not recommend this company enough 10/10
Andy
18 June 2022
Total professionals at work courteous polite and with a smile tending to our every need on the day. Would recommend this company without a second thought , made our day extra special 10/10
Claire
18 June 2022
Really cannot recommend them enough! Thank you xxx
Edith Hopkinson
18 June 2022
Punctual courteous staff lovely car made our special day even more magical thank you
Heather
18 June 2022
Excellent service from start to finish . From a few days before the wedding I received a confirmation call to check last minute details.Even asked me what colour ribbions I wanted on the car for the day . Driver turned up early and really looked the part. He looked after myself and my Daughter on the drive to the venue . Took myself and new Husband for a champagne drive after the Ceremony which was just so nice that Dave my husband got to experience such a nice classic car . Cannot thank you enough and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your amazing service . One very Happy Bride and Groom . Heather and Dave ????????
Jen Peachey
18 June 2022
You came to our rescue after our initial car booking was involved in an RTA a week prior to our wedding. We couldn’t have been happier with the service received; from the initial detailed itinerary to a further phone call a few days prior to confirm everything. On the day the car turned up very punctually, the driver was very smart and friendly. The vehicle itself was impeccable- we had so many comments on the day and subsequently. The photos on the website don’t do it justice. Couldn’t recommend highly enough - thank you for making our day so extra special!! Mr & Mrs Peachey
Kathryn
18 June 2022
Danny was absolutely incredible he was so kind and punctual. He really made my wedding day so special he really took care of me. I could not have asked for a better service thank you so much
Lois Jenkinson
18 June 2022
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable, I cannot thank you enough for everything. The communication was impeccable, the drivers were kind, polite, punctual and courteous. You helped massively make my wedding dreams come true. Thank you Mr & Mrs Jenkinson 18.06.22
Mrs Lois Jenkinson
18 June 2022
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable, I cannot thank you enough for everything. The communication was impeccable, the drivers were kind, polite, punctual and courteous. You helped massively make my wedding dreams come true. Thank you Mr & Mrs Jenkinson 18.06.22
Tracy
18 June 2022
We had the pleasure off this beautiful car for our daughters wedding , The service was exceptional and our driver was very professional and went beyond to make her day even special Thank u Simon and yr team Highly recommend
Clare
17 June 2022
I would 100% recommend Love Me Do Wedding cars in the future, we had the split screen Camper and it was beautiful. I'd like to add as a nice touch it would have been great if there was some fizz in the van for is to toast on the way to our venue but apart from that it was perfect. Thanks again.
Paul
17 June 2022
The car was brilliant. On time and the chauffeur looked the part and did everything great. The car was in great condition and we loved having the roof down as it was rather hot! Bottle of fizz and a choice a bow colours was a lovely touch. Highly recommended!
Wayne
17 June 2022
I would just like to say For anyone considering hiring a wedding car for the special day, please don't hesitate to use this very professional company ....Could not of done better to make my daughters day special...Many many thanks.
Laura
15 June 2022
Our driver was very polite and helpful and delivered a professional service throughout. The car was absolutely beautiful and was a fantastic addition to our wedding day
Amy
11 June 2022
Amazing service from start to finish, driver so friendly and accommodating, Made our travel so easy and smoothly.
Elizabeth
11 June 2022
Would definitely recommend Vienna cars,excellent service.Communication was exceptional and the times and planning of the car for the wedding is done for you that made it stress free,Thank you so much.
Emma
11 June 2022
Loved the Morris minor and the driver was lovely too. Great service, can’t fault them. Very glad to have spent the money on it, would recommend.
Jordan & Amee Haywood
11 June 2022
Just want to say a massive thank you from me and my wife Amee for the amazing service you gave us on the 11.6.22. You smashed it, not once got rushed, so laid back! & the car was absolutely beautiful especially with the convertible down! We would definitely recommend to anyone who’s looking for a wedding car, such a down to earth man & very friendly with us. Helped me in and out of the car without a problem, We had an amazing day! Thank you so so much!! 5* from us ??
Lindsay
11 June 2022
Arrived well before time. Accommodated our every need. Driver was lovely and very helpful. Top service and highly recommended
Louise
11 June 2022
I would highly recommend, they arrived on time. The driver was fantastic and very smart. I wanted to change our route and they sorted it out without any problems
Nynke & Andy
11 June 2022
Dovecote have been brilliant from beginning to end. They were so helpful and considerate working with us through 2 postponements due to COVID. On the day itself they ensured that they'd arrived early in the gorgeous car, and our driver Grant was incredible. Nothing was too much for him, a true professional. Absolutely recommend this company!
Ryan
11 June 2022
Brilliant communication with Collette from the get go. Driver was lovely and punctual, car was also in very good condition. Contributed to a fantastic day!
Sian
11 June 2022
Amazing service, brilliant driver who went above and beyond to make sure we was comfortable. Brilliant way to start our wedding day x
Susan
11 June 2022
I was very impressed with the car and Chauffeur provided for my daughters wedding. Despite making a last minute booking the service was excellent with good communication. The car arrived in plenty of time and the Chauffeur was pleasant and helpful.
Ann-Marie
10 June 2022
I booked the car only one week before my wedding but Chris and Rachael made sure they double checked my requirements and everything was perfect on the day.
Paul Garrigan
10 June 2022
Driver arrived in good time. Was professional and friendly. Looked after both myself and son. Made us all feel at ease. Beautiful car and excellent service. Highly recommend.
Caroline
09 June 2022
We absolutely loved this wedding car and we’re delighted with the whole service. It added something special to our day and our chauffeur was calm, professional and very reassuring.
Caroline
09 June 2022
Would highly recommend. Lovely car and friendly, professional driver.
Jenny
09 June 2022
Booked the wedding car as a wedding present. She loved it the car looked amazing and chauffeur Bill looked after them perfectly. Thank you for being a part of their special day.
Charlotte
04 June 2022
We would 100% recommend the use of this vehicle! The service from beginning to end was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble.
Dave
04 June 2022
Excellant service turned up 20 mins early very polite and of smart appearance. Great drive from the church to our wedding breakfast would highly recommend little ones
Jade
04 June 2022
My driver Carl was fantastic polite and professional. He arrived to collect me & Dad in plenty of time. We arrived to church in perfect fashion. The car was beautiful and well looked after , just like the photos provided. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to hire a wedding car for their big day. P.s Thank you Carl for providing me with a bottle of water, you really helped to calm my wedding nerves ?? ??.
Karen
04 June 2022
We used for our wedding and highly recommend.
Megan
04 June 2022
Honestly can’t recommend this company enough, they arrived in plenty of time and even gave us a bottle of Prosecco to enjoy on the ride to the reception. Also after being let down two weeks before our wedding by another supplier we honestly couldn’t of been more grateful for this and all the time they took to reassure us in the couple of days before the wedding. 5 Star service ??
Steven Harding
04 June 2022
This car was all it promised to be . Clean and well presented , Nothing was too much trouble for the driver who made the 3 trips required . The car is beautiful and oresented us with great photo oppertunities , Highly reccommended . Thankyou
Stuart Sykes
04 June 2022
Thank you for helping make our special day even more special. You made organising the car so easy and stress free even when we had to change the car 2 days before our wedding day due to unforeseen circumstances . I will highly recommend to any friends that are looking to get married. Tim our driver was extremely friendly and helpful and very obliging of our requests for photos in a venue that can’t have been easy for manoeuvring the car.
Danielle
03 June 2022
Neil was fantastic, everything ran smoothly. Jemima was an brilliant addition to our seaside themed wedding! Everything was amazing.
Ellie
03 June 2022
I hadn't given much thought to my wedding car - it was something my dad was keen on! But I'm so glad we hired this incredible car through Dovecote - it really added something special to the day. It fit my 3 bridesmaids, mum and dad as well as me and my huge dress very comfortably. And such a gorgeous car resulting in some great pictures!
John
03 June 2022
Just to say thank you for the wedding car, chauffeuring (made the journey realxing and so special) and for staying on at the venue for photographs. We had a splendid day made all the better by yourselves.
Michelle
03 June 2022
We were so pleased with all aspects of the service. Daniel our driver was punctual, polite and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this company !
Timothy
03 June 2022
The car was spotless and beautiful, and chaffeur was well presented. The chaffeur took the bride and I on an extra long journey to the wedding reception, which was amazing. The pre-wedding customer service was top class and very informative. Would recommend.
Charlotte
03 June 2022
Car got lost meaning that bridesmaids and flower girl were 35 minutes late
Elizabeth
02 June 2022
Excellent service, car and driver, perfect addition to the day!
Joseph
02 June 2022
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish! Chris our driver was a fantastic man and the VW camper van was amazing. Excellent service!! Would highly recommend thankyou so much joe & jan
Sarah
02 June 2022
We had to rearrange this booking 3 times due to Covid. The service and staff were all excellent throughout, very helpful and reassuring, nothing was too much trouble for them. The car and driver on the day were fabulous, good communication beforehand to confirm details, arrived on time and everything in tip top condition. The driver (Simon) was lovely and very obliging moving the car around for suitable photographs. Highly recommend this service. Thank you very much.
Alex & Mo
01 June 2022
We had a wonderful experience with Sally Van Hire for our wedding transport on 1st June. Right from the initial booking to the wedding, Gareth was very friendly and clear with his communication, to make everything went smoothly on the day. He arrived early, parked up nearby, and let us know he was ready when we were. Gareth was really organised and got us everywhere on time! The van was immaculate, nicely decorated and made for such an enjoyable trip to our wedding venue. Gareth was also kind enough to take us out to some nearby areas for our photos after the ceremony, and throughout the day was friendly, calming and professional. Lots of guests commented on the campervan and how good it looked! We would highly recommend Sally Van Hire to anyone! Thank you so much again Gareth!
John
01 June 2022
Was very impressed with the car and driver it was brilliant arrived early no rushing the bride stayed for photos would recommend to anybody who needs a car for a special occasion
Charlotte
30 May 2022
So impressed from start to finish with communication and everything on the wedding day, the cars were amazing, the drivers were so so kind and polite! Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Charlotte
30 May 2022
So impressed from start to finish with communication and everything on the wedding day, the cars were amazing, the drivers were so so kind and polite! Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Seema
30 May 2022
Great car, amazing service and a wonderful way to start your wedding day!
Rebecca & Paul
29 May 2022
Great car that turned heads as we were driven through the Yorkshire Dales to our wedding. The driver was courteous, punctual and happy to wait to let us have the car in photos after the ceremony.
Amy
28 May 2022
I booked the Campervan and the beetle as a package for my wedding day at York Maze. The campervan was to take my mum and bridesmaids and the beetle for myself and my Dad. Both vehicles arrived promptly and earlier than my requested set off date so there was no rush. Both drivers Michael and Bill were very polite and friendly and dressed smartly. The drive to York was smooth and helped put me at ease before arriving at the venue. Both drivers were very accommodating for any photos that we wished to take with the vehicles Both before and after the ceremony. I would highly recommend this company for wedding transportation.
Becky
28 May 2022
A huge Thank you to the whole Candeo team but a special shout out to Craig for making us feel VERY special on our wedding day! He executed the surprise for my groom perfectly bringing him, his best man and our little boy (ring bearer!) to the wedding venue safely. He then waited for us while we had the ceremony and then took us for an amazing drive together… just us! (Bride & Groom) We felt like royalty as Craig drove us through the small local village. Everyone waving, sending well wishes and of course admiring our beautiful car! Thank you Thank you Thank you…… A* service. We would highly recommend! x
Elisabeth
28 May 2022
The booking was easy right from the start. I was contacted at every step to let me know which car I had booked, times, day, amount to pay and when. Our driver Richard was fantastic. The car was amazing, would highly recommend this company to everyone .
Jenna
28 May 2022
Thank you so much for making organising a wedding such a breeze. Communication was excellent throughout and the car looked just wonderful. Driver was polite and friendly on the day. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer
28 May 2022
Amazing service and couldn't have asked for a better driver.
Joshua
28 May 2022
The service was amazing. The driver contacted me before the wedding to double check all details for the day and also provided champagne on the day. The drivers were very professional and ensured they arrived on time and planned in extra time for possible traffic when traveling.
Marc
28 May 2022
Thank you Cupid Carriages for your service for our wedding day. The driver arrived smart for the occasion as well as arriving early to pick everyone up so there was no time pressure. The car was in fit condition, clean and tidy which certainly blended in well for photos which the driver was more than happy for us to do. I would fully recommend this company for your wedding/occasion with a wide choice of vehicles!
Mark
28 May 2022
First class service from start to finish, couldn't fault them in anyway, definitely 5 stars.
Martin D
28 May 2022
Julian of Brooklands Wedding Cars & Felix the VW Camper were perfect in providing the transport for my daughter’s wedding and made a great alternative to the traditional wedding vehicle. They were excellent in being so accommodating in the slight changes in the itinerary on the day along with taking my daughter & her party on a sea front tour prior to the ceremony it set the day off perfectly.
Natalie & Oliver Wedding
28 May 2022
Absolutely brilliant! Smooth easy booking process, great communication from start to finish! The car was beautiful and so well kept! Our driver was so kind and lovely! Nothing was too much and was so polite and lovely when driving the car to my wedding ceremony! Thank you so much!
Vicky
28 May 2022
I have nothing but praise for Dovecote Cars, they arrived promptly, 15 minutes early, and the car was spotlessly clean. The driver was lovely, patient and polite to a fault. He waited tirelessly whilst many photos were taken of the bride and groom, helping to make their day very special. Thank you!
Gary day
28 May 2022
Got wrong car then they gave me the right 1 only They didn't put the red carpet out for the Bride Or gave the bride the champagne We had to ask for it at the reception Then the driver left 2 hrs before the time he should have
Jennifer
27 May 2022
Absolutely beautiful car, friendly, polite and very smartly dressed driver. Everything, from initial booking to arrival at the venue, went smoothly. Really happy with the service we received. Great company, would definitely recommend. Thank you for helping make our day special!
Taylor
27 May 2022
Couldn’t fault the service
Mandy Palfrey
26 May 2022
Great trips to and from London! Barry made the journey comfortable despite the frustrations of driving in London! And the car was fab!
Sophie
26 May 2022
Definitely recommend! Communication was always excellent, even with a change of pick up address the week before the wedding & drink requests. Our arrived early and was lovely, and waited until after the ceremony for pictures even though we didn’t need to drive anywhere else. The car was immaculate too. Overall amazing!
Chelsea
25 May 2022
The taxi was fab, so classy and seeing my girls in it was so special. The service again was amazing.
Chelsea
25 May 2022
This car was stunning, really felt special travelling to my wedding in this. They were on time, the service was amazing!! Alan was so friendly and helpful. And we got some gorgeous photos afterwards.
Carole
21 May 2022
Our driver Adrian was amazing, he definitely know how to bring the family together, all the family and friends commented on how lovely he was and the car was absolutely beautiful, thank you so much we will remember our magical day the car fitted perfectly in to
Jamie & Rebecca
21 May 2022
The whole party were impressed with David's beautiful T1 camper. David himself was very polite and accommodating, doing a number journeys to the church for us and our guests. It made our day that extra special. We would recommend David's services to anybody.
Jenna
21 May 2022
Had this for our wedding was very comfortable ,Such a friendly company , driver was chatty very friendly would definitely reccomend for a wedding lovely and quirky and fab for pics
Joanne
21 May 2022
Super car Prompt, courteous and driver went above and beyond to accommodate a small dilemma on the day Just perfect Thank you
Julie
21 May 2022
David our driver arrived very promptly, looking incredibly smart and was lovely, calm and polite. The car was spotless with thoughtful extras like mints, water etc inside. David drove exceptionally smoothly and we arrived with time to spare in a stress free and relaxed state. He didn't even mind when we had to park up and wait for our boat transfer. Made the start of a wonderful day very pleasant indeed. Can't recommend these lovely people highly enough!
Kath leadbetter
21 May 2022
Everything was perfect our daughter thought she was being driven to her wedding by her sister in law so when the wedding car pulled up outside it was all she could do not to cry The car was pristine the Chauffer was very professional and patient as we wernt quite ready to leave all in all I would highly recommend this company to everyone you won’t e disappointed
Lucy
21 May 2022
Amazing service, flexible and friendly staff. A big thank you to the team.
Shakira
21 May 2022
Great service, our driver Keith was very patient with us and very polite! He arrived on time. The condition of the car was immaculate. Communication with the company was good and the payment process was easy. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Amy
21 May 2022
Fantastic service. The car was delivered on time with great care and attention. The driver was polite and helped us enjoy part of our wedding day.
Jo-Anne
20 May 2022
What a wonderful way to arrive at, and leave, our church wedding. The van was on perfect condition and the decoration matched our colour scheme exactly. Ken, our driver , was smart and couldn't have been more helpful. All our child guests got chance to sit behind the wheel. I would recommend Candeo Wedding Cars to everyone planning their wedding. Thank you so much.
Joanna
20 May 2022
The car was perfect for our wedding day, immaculate. The driver Jim was really friendly and didn’t rush myself, the bride, and my mum. It was a lovely drive for both myself and the groom. Great on price too and just added that something extra special to start our beautiful day.